Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$79.50
List Price: $137.00
You Save: $57.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(317)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(208)
4 star - 25%
(81)
3 star - 6%
(20)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. He loves it, and it's affordable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda p. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Hubby is paraplegic. Insurance makes it ridiculously difficult to get the cushion. This model was cheap enough we could pay full price. Love it! Thx!

    Strengths: Helps fight/heal decubitus ulcers.

    Weaknesses: We don't know yet. Closely monitoring for air leaks.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  2. Great Pad - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from martinsburg, wv

    User Details: Purchased to help My Back wile driving. I drive for Lyft and Uber.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  3. The ROHO cushion is helping dialysis patient with pressure... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The ROHO cushion is helping dialysis patient with pressure sores.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonita m. from vero beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 90 years old and on dialysis. This cushion is helping with the pressure sores that she gets.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020

  4. ROHO cushions are the best for wheelchair bound people. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne j. from horton, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom who is wheelchair bound for many years have over last few years have been using these cushions..I always make sure she has this type of cushion

    Strengths: Very comfortable, easy use and durable

    Weaknesses: So far no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rob s. from pine city, mn

    User Details: I'm a 57 year old Male with SPG5A Ataxia, I have a bony ass ?? , I'm 6' 1" tall and weigh 160 , tried a lot of seats,

    Strengths: The fact that it made me strong, being able to sit 15 hours and not have to be in misery

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  6. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from kimball, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: age 20, boy. Has Friedreich's Ataxia and uses a wheelchair full time.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Should have an extra cover.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2020

  7. Very satisfied with the product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth g. from safford, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My 86 year old mother bought this cushion. She is not able to walk and spends several hours sitting.The Roho cushion has made this more bearable.

    Strengths: Like the portability and being able to adjust firmness of the cushion.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  8. Easy to use - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from arvada, co

    User Details: Patient who fell, laid on floor for a couple of days and got a pressured sore

    Strengths: Hopefully durable, easy to pump up

    Weaknesses: Separate pump is easy to lose

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  9. Good quality - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from humble, tx

    User Details: Broken femur

    Strengths: It holds air

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  10. Comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from wamego, ks

    User Details: I have had a hemipelvectomy and I have a lot of metal which makes sitting very difficult. The cushion equalizes the pressure making sitting tolerable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US