Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$79.50
List Price: $137.00
You Save: $57.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(339)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(223)
4 star - 25%
(86)
3 star - 6%
(22)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great product at a great price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindi f. from punta gorda, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Used this cushion in my mom's regular recliner chair the last 3 months of her life. No bedsores at all while used. This is an incredible product.

    Strengths: Sitting on air is a must for those who cannot move much. This product has a good instruction booklet -- pay attention as you have to use it a specific way. Durable and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Cushion must be placed in a specific manner so be careful or you can hurt yourself unintentionally.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen m. from burnsville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of useI ended up buying 2 because I needed the height in order to stand from the wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  3. ROHO cushion good for kayak seat. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen r. from orlando, fl

    User Details: The ROHO Mosaic Air Cushion was recommended for use in my Kayak. I am 66 years old and the extra cushioning helps the stiffness in my hip flexors.

    Strengths: The ROHO seat cushion is very reliable.

    Weaknesses: Have not found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  4. Very comfortable. Stays “put”. Iam very happy with the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable. Stays “put”. Iam very happy with the product and would buy again. I am in my wheelchair many hours.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen m. from burnsville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: I ordered the 3 inch high cushion but still need another inch to more easily stand up. I have a small kitchen chair cushion to accomplish this and it works fine.

    Reviewed on 01/24/2021

  5. It does what it was intended to do - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june h. from kopperll, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old male very active. Started out with a room 2016 wore it out tried out different ones this just adds more comfort to sitting all day.

    Strengths: It’s well made I also got water proof cover which does help.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from oakley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  7. Good Wheelchair Cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from lebanon, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My 72 year old wife is confined to a wheelchair with MS. The ROHO Air Wheelchair Cushion works well for her.

    Strengths: Good for long term sitting in a wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Adding air can be a bit awkward.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020

  8. Problem-solved! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph e. from billings, mt

    User Details: 87 years old, sits for long periods of time. There are many products one can buy to prevent rashes or sores, however, this product does not break down

    Strengths: The strength of this product is that it is filled with air.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/20/2020

  9. requested by nurse for my mom! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don l. from deltona, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: softness and air cushion for comfort!

    Weaknesses: adjustment on softness and stiffness!

    Reviewed on 11/09/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan s. from new providence, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347