Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$90.00
List Price: $137.00
You Save: $47.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(275)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(176)
4 star - 26%
(73)
3 star - 6%
(18)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This is the best air cushion I’ve ever had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brandy b. from springdale, ar

    User Details: I sit all day everyday. I’m paralyzed. I have MS. And got the RoHo to help with pain from sitting. R

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Nothing right now

    Reviewed on 08/26/2018

  2. Good entry-level cushion for ROHO. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine s. from new york, ny

    User Details: 44 year old wheelchair user who sits or lays down most of the day due to severe back pain and chronic body pain. Limited mobility.

    Strengths: Simple air cushion.

    Weaknesses: Takes some time/tries to adjust correctly if doing it by yourself. Not as comfortable as the deeper ROHO cushions, in my experience.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: homer b. from pasco, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  4. Great product that I wish I knew about earlier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orjen c. from chicago, il

    User Details: 39 year-old male with lower back problem. Candidate for spinal surgery.

    Strengths: Quality and functionality of product.

    Weaknesses: I do not see it yet.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  5. Very comfortable for longer-term use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l t. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable sitting.

    Weaknesses: Durability unknown, but it may be very good.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2018

  6. Love the product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor c. from evergreen, al

    User Details: I received a ROHO Mosiac Seat Cushion and I have to admit, it's the best seat cushion I've used ever.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I see.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2018

  7. An excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jesus n. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: 62-year-old male paraplegic (L4); paraplegic for 46 years.

    Strengths: The product, as it is typical of ROHO products, is superb. There is not much to say. It is a great cushion.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses concerning this cushion.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  8. High quality product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie b. from easton, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly dad in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: Took me two tries to inflate, otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  9. I really like it! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia a. from pine island, mn

    User Details: I am a 65 year old women using wheelchairs because I am no longer able to walk. I have had issues with pressure sores.

    Strengths: Very comfortable without breaking the bank.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  10. Good for temporary use (i.e couch, car, etc), not as a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good for temporary use (i.e couch, car, etc), not as a replacement of the better ROHO cushions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy b. from st francisville, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is an awesome temporary-use cushion but lacks the comfort of the higher-quality ROHO cushions. This is a good product for throwing a cushion on a hard surface to give support without pressure for those who need it.

    Weaknesses: Does not meet the ROHO standards I’ve come to appreciate, does not give the comfort I have come to expect from ROHO products. However, for a cheap cushion, it is good for temporary use.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US