Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$96.00
List Price: $147.00
You Save: $51.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(343)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(225)
4 star - 25%
(87)
3 star - 6%
(23)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. some quality but difficult to get the right amount of... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    some quality but difficult to get the right amount of inflation.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: issac m. from sheridan, wy

    User Details: male, 75 years old, spinal stenosis of unknown origin (per my MD).

    Strengths: The workmanship has merits.

    Weaknesses: I worry about deflation because I know that it is not a permanent seal.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2022

  2. A fair price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe s. from cedar hill, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom needed a roho cushion after leaving the hospital. I was told not to buy it off Amazon as those brands sold there had a high fail rate.

    Strengths: Looks good and was easy to figure out.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/12/2022

  3. I seems to be a great help in keeping him comfortable and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I seems to be a great help in keeping him comfortable and free from sores in his Broda chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luana w. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my husband to have at a LTC facility.

    Strengths: Ability and ease of changing the pressure.

    Weaknesses: I haven' been told of any.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2022

  4. Quality pressure relieving cushion for a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele c. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Person is 71 has a pressure ulcer from prolonged bedrest and hospitalization

    Strengths: Ease of use, durability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/27/2021

  5. Great product at a great price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindi f. from punta gorda, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Used this cushion in my mom's regular recliner chair the last 3 months of her life. No bedsores at all while used. This is an incredible product.

    Strengths: Sitting on air is a must for those who cannot move much. This product has a good instruction booklet -- pay attention as you have to use it a specific way. Durable and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Cushion must be placed in a specific manner so be careful or you can hurt yourself unintentionally.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  6. ROHO Mosaic: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen m. from burnsville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of useI ended up buying 2 because I needed the height in order to stand from the wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  7. ROHO cushion good for kayak seat. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen r. from orlando, fl

    User Details: The ROHO Mosaic Air Cushion was recommended for use in my Kayak. I am 66 years old and the extra cushioning helps the stiffness in my hip flexors.

    Strengths: The ROHO seat cushion is very reliable.

    Weaknesses: Have not found a weakness yet.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  8. Very comfortable. Stays “put”. Iam very happy with the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable. Stays “put”. Iam very happy with the product and would buy again. I am in my wheelchair many hours.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen m. from burnsville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: I ordered the 3 inch high cushion but still need another inch to more easily stand up. I have a small kitchen chair cushion to accomplish this and it works fine.

    Reviewed on 01/24/2021

  9. It does what it was intended to do - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june h. from kopperll, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old male very active. Started out with a room 2016 wore it out tried out different ones this just adds more comfort to sitting all day.

    Strengths: It’s well made I also got water proof cover which does help.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  10. ROHO Mosaic: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from oakley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347