Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$90.00
List Price: $137.00
You Save: $47.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(291)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(190)
4 star - 25%
(74)
3 star - 6%
(19)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. good product - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penelope b. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Hard to inflate

    Reviewed on 03/17/2019

  2. I had bottom ulcers....this cushion guards against me... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I had bottom ulcers....this cushion guards against me getting them again as i have to sit a great deal of the time

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie r. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It protects my pressure points that can be painfull.

    Weaknesses: At this point i havent found any.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2019

  3. relief - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry m. from benton, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: purchased for a wheelchaired friend of mine with cancer. He loves it. I have had a similar product for my motorcycle for many years.

    Strengths: comfort that I have not found in any other product

    Weaknesses: no patches were furnished

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019

  4. Very good product - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nathaniel g. from greensboro, nc

    User Details: I am a 54 year-old male adult and I have muscular dystrophy.

    Strengths: This air cushion does appear to help distribute the pressure areas correctly.

    Weaknesses: I believe that it is a lot more difficult to move around on this product compared to the other seat cushions that I have used.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2019

  5. Very good product, easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric h. from traverse city, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for a wheelchair bound patient with pressure sores.

    Strengths: Ease of use, easy to keep clean.

    Weaknesses: Tightening the valve can be difficult with just your fingers but if you use the rubber tip of the pump it's quite easy.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  6. Roho worked very well for our needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula w. from omaha, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had 2 back surgeries, and has a wound on his hip. He needs to sit comfortably to let his wound heal without irritating it.

    Strengths: Very comfortable! Seems strong and sturdy. It comes with the pump and the cover.

    Weaknesses: It was a little difficult to pump up.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  7. It works excellent for my need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie r. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: I have osteoarthritis, osteoporosis & fibromyalgia. I have to sit a lot. Dr. told me to get a cushion. Your Roho cushion is in my price range.

    Strengths: Out of all the cushions I have tried, this Roho has worked best.

    Weaknesses: Haven't experienced one yet.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2019

  8. Been wanting an air cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris p. from bedford, va

    User Details: Wheelchair user since 1993

    Strengths: Very comfortable. Light weight. Holds air well; I've had it a month and only had to put air in it twice. Comes with repair kit just in case.

    Weaknesses: End of the pump can easily slip off the valve.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2019

  9. The cushion is soft yet supportive. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally l. from waterford, mi

    User Details: I am a double below knee amputee and use a wheelchair at home most of the time at home.

    Strengths: Feel and support. I did have to put in a board on the bottom to help.

    Weaknesses: Board doesn't come with the product.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2019

  10. Great for help in easing bedsores - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne n. from oak park heights, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has one for his wheelchair and his recliner

    Strengths: The bubble pillows

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/14/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US