Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$79.50
List Price: $137.00
You Save: $57.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(327)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(214)
4 star - 25%
(83)
3 star - 6%
(22)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph h. from warren, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  2. I'm really pleased with Spinlife & the cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie w. from burton, mi

    User Details: The cushion is very comfortable and I can adjust the fullness easily. I sit on it every day at my computer and sewing machine.

    Strengths: Easy to adjust the amount of air

    Weaknesses: I don't know of any weakness

    Reviewed on 08/10/2020

  3. Very good quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna g. from keizer, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Very comfortable in a wheelchair

    Strengths: Well made and easy to pump up

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  4. Easy to use and set up. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from montoursville, pa

    User Details: Male age 74 confined to a wheelchair unable to walk but can transfer on my own.

    Strengths: The cushion is comfortable and you can adjust the amount of air to obtain the firmness or softness to your liking. For easy care I prefer the better cover.

    Weaknesses: The air value must be tighten well to prevent lose of air but is hard to open with your fingers depending on how tight it is. Also for added comfort I use a hand towel on top of the cover to help prevent excess sweating.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  5. As product is I'm happy with it. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony d. from marengo, il

    User Details: I'm a 60yr old man that has been a Quadriplegic C8 since Aug of 2015.

    Strengths: The first one I bought was in Sept of 2018 and lasted till June of 2020 or just before. This is when I purchased a new one for $20 less.

    Weaknesses: Hard for me to air up because of my hands but I get it to work. the first took two yrs to go bad but the 2nd ne already leeks out. This is why I purchased another going to put it in place and request a return on it.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from chagrin falls, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  7. Awesome Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucille h. from watertown, ct

    User Details: Great quality excellent soft cushion

    Strengths: Quality Craftsmanship

    Weaknesses: None to report

    Reviewed on 07/23/2020

  8. needs better air valve - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: 73 yrs old Male para

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  9. Great for travel. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey c. from monticello, ky

    User Details: C-3 C-4 incomplete quad. Very high function. Manual chair user.

    Strengths: Light weight, comfort

    Weaknesses: My only concern is durability.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  10. Excellent product, arrived quickly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca s. from cape coral, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by my 94 y/o mother. Roho cushion arrived quickly and provided a comfortable device for relief of her developing pressure ulcer.

    Strengths: Easy to move from chair to chair or wheel chair.

    Weaknesses: Pump is a bit hard to use, but with help we succeeded.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US