Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$90.00
List Price: $137.00
You Save: $47.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(272)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(174)
4 star - 26%
(72)
3 star - 6%
(18)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great product that I wish I knew about earlier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orjen c. from chicago, il

    User Details: 39 year-old male with lower back problem. Candidate for spinal surgery.

    Strengths: Quality and functionality of product.

    Weaknesses: I do not see it yet.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  2. Very comfortable for longer-term use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l t. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable sitting.

    Weaknesses: Durability unknown, but it may be very good.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2018

  3. Love the product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor c. from evergreen, al

    User Details: I received a ROHO Mosiac Seat Cushion and I have to admit, it's the best seat cushion I've used ever.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I see.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2018

  4. An excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jesus n. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: 62-year-old male paraplegic (L4); paraplegic for 46 years.

    Strengths: The product, as it is typical of ROHO products, is superb. There is not much to say. It is a great cushion.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses concerning this cushion.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  5. High quality product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie b. from easton, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly dad in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: Took me two tries to inflate, otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  6. I really like it! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia a. from pine island, mn

    User Details: I am a 65 year old women using wheelchairs because I am no longer able to walk. I have had issues with pressure sores.

    Strengths: Very comfortable without breaking the bank.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  7. Good for temporary use (i.e couch, car, etc), not as a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good for temporary use (i.e couch, car, etc), not as a replacement of the better ROHO cushions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy b. from st francisville, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is an awesome temporary-use cushion but lacks the comfort of the higher-quality ROHO cushions. This is a good product for throwing a cushion on a hard surface to give support without pressure for those who need it.

    Weaknesses: Does not meet the ROHO standards I’ve come to appreciate, does not give the comfort I have come to expect from ROHO products. However, for a cheap cushion, it is good for temporary use.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2018

  8. I have tried several other cushions and this is the only... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have tried several other cushions and this is the only cushion which has helped control the ulcer.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from san clemente, ca

    User Details: I am 100% wheelchair bound and my wound management Physician recommended this product to manage a compression ulcer in the buttocks.

    Strengths: Although cushion appears to be very delicate, it retains air very well. I have not had to re-inflate the cushion in the four weeks I've been using it.

    Weaknesses: None apparent.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2018

  9. Good product, but lacks rigidity. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey p. from the villages, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair Cushion for user with Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: Air cushion system.

    Weaknesses: Lacks the rigidity of a more expensive product.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2018

  10. Great product and reasonably priced. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willy e. from anacortes, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, age 93, has pulmonary fibrosis and uses the ROHO Mosaic wheelchair air cushion on the seat of his recliner. He loves it.

    Strengths: Well-designed, adjustable height, easy to get on and off, nice washable cover. It comes with instruction manual, hand pump and repair kit.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US