Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$79.50
List Price: $137.00
You Save: $57.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(340)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(224)
4 star - 25%
(86)
3 star - 6%
(22)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. As product is I'm happy with it. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony d. from marengo, il

    User Details: I'm a 60yr old man that has been a Quadriplegic C8 since Aug of 2015.

    Strengths: The first one I bought was in Sept of 2018 and lasted till June of 2020 or just before. This is when I purchased a new one for $20 less.

    Weaknesses: Hard for me to air up because of my hands but I get it to work. the first took two yrs to go bad but the 2nd ne already leeks out. This is why I purchased another going to put it in place and request a return on it.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  2. needs better air valve - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: 73 yrs old Male para

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  3. Easy to use - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from arvada, co

    User Details: Patient who fell, laid on floor for a couple of days and got a pressured sore

    Strengths: Hopefully durable, easy to pump up

    Weaknesses: Separate pump is easy to lose

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  4. Needs frequent refilling of air (almost daily). - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eve v. from boston, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: An 84 year old women (5'8", 155 lbs) who has a left sided paralysis due to a stroke. She is wheelchair dependent for mobility.

    Strengths: Appearance.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't maintain it's shape due to air leakage. May be ok for someone who only sits on it or uses their wheelchair occasionally but I would not recommend it for someone who needs to use their wheelchair and their wheelchair cushion daily or completely for mobility.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  5. Good for those having to sit much of the time but... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Good for those having to sit much of the time but challenging to keep it pumped up.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl y. from farmington, pa

    User Details: So far Im not super impressed. The air doesn't seem to stay. We are constantly having to pump up the cushion again.

    Strengths: The air concept is excellent.

    Weaknesses: Sealing the air in after pumping.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from cohoes, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: n/a

    Weaknesses: Cushion has to be properly inflated or can be very uncomfortable

    Reviewed on 05/23/2015

  7. Adjustments are not an easy task. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from piedmont, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Compoairing to the others, you are on the expesive side. It is an useful product, I like it so far.

    Weaknesses: It shifts with the weight distributions, sometimes it is uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2011

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald l. from rochester, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sean s. from kingman, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: cheap

    Weaknesses: Cheaply made, but you get what you pay for. There's no way I could use this on a daily basis. My butt and back would be killing me. lol I will keep it for an emergency back-up.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2011

  10. work fairly well - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne j. from fort myers, fl

    User Details: 72 year old female with M.S. confined to wheelchair most of the time.

    Strengths: No front value to interfere with legs while sitting in wheelchair

    Weaknesses: A little more rigid than the other cushion I had with smaller cells.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US