Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Passport

Pride Jazzy Passport
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • The perfect foldable, lightweight option for easy travel!
  • Standard swing-away joystick
  • Folded size  31 H”x 16 D” x 23.5 W”
  • Includes a back seat pocket and mesh under seat storage pouches
  • Includes a handy mesh cup holder, and a 40” lap belt

Pride Jazzy Passport

(31)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(17)
4 star - 25%
(8)
3 star - 9%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. This product is awesome - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mario m. from brownsville, tx

    User Details: I purchased this for my mom.

    Strengths: The ease of operating and the assembly of this is so easy.

    Weaknesses: The one I feel is a weakness is the footrest, its made out of plastic, it tends to bend when feet are placed on them. | Thanks for your review, we will pass this information along to the manufacturer. - SpinLife

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  2. Need higher cushions/seats. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly g. from jersey shore, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Cushions not good quality - too small.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  3. Very well made much attention to detail. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from mt sterling, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Multiple Sclerious for 28 yrs

    Strengths: Duralibility, appearance, convenience.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to reach lock disabling fellow tabs on folding.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  4. Excellent quality, strong battery life and easy to fold. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith w. from denton, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought the Jazzy Passport for my wife (65) who has a tough time walking even with a walker.

    Strengths: Portability, well built, five speeds from very slow for tight maneuvers in house to a brisk walk speed for out doors. This chair has given my wife independence to go anywhere without my help.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was a way to desensitize the joystick on higher speeds. It would be easier for my wife to control for long walks. She has a slight tremor in her hand that steers her left or right inadvertently.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jim s. from conway, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  6. Worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: User has MS. This chair offers left hand control. The chair looks sporty. It’s sturdy and the seat is very comfortable.for sitting for long periods.

    Strengths: Availability of left hand control. Comfortable seat for long periods of sitting. Extremely study. Very stylish appearance. Ease of folding for transport.

    Weaknesses: None detected

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from toledo, oh

    User Details: Age: 76 Has difficulty walking due to CMT.6'2" 230 lbs. Purchased chair for occasional use at such sites as museums, zoo, etc.

    Strengths: Small turning radius and width, make it useful in the house. Relative light weight makes it possible to use without buying a handicap van and ramps to access house. It is made by a reputable company and presumably parts and service will be available.

    Weaknesses: It is more difficult to lift than I had hoped. Hard to get a good hand hold. Also disappointed that controller can not be removed for travel.I would be afraid baggage handlers would break it. Battery is difficult to access.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

  8. The Jazzy Passport allows me to travel with ease. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from ballwin, mo

    User Details: I am a 75 year old woman who purchased the Jazzy Passport Travel because I cannot walk easily for any distance.

    Strengths: The portability, collapsability, weight and maneuverability excellent strengths of the Jazzy Passport.

    Weaknesses: It is too heavy for me to put in my car by myself and the yellow handles that must be twisted are too difficult for me to twist, therefore, my husband or someone stronger than I must be with me when using the Jazzy Passport.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  9. This is a well built portable Powerchair that has amenities... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is a well built portable Powerchair that has amenities that are optional on others and worth the cost.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana w. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I have multiple health issues along with some physical disabilities which requires me to use a Powerchair. User is 56.

    Strengths: Well Built, foldable, includes storage and cup holder, lighter weight than other well built portable Powerchairs.

    Weaknesses: Could be lighter, fold and unfold easier and run faster.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  10. Should have purchased a long time ago. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis v. from pentwater, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old woman, using a wheel chair since 1988. Partially paralyzed on left side.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use and easily transportable.

    Weaknesses: Control arm is too long. Battery connection is very difficult, hard to insert the connection.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347