To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Passport

Pride Jazzy Passport
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • The perfect foldable, lightweight option for easy travel!
  • Standard swing-away joystick
  • Folded size  31 H”x 16 D” x 23.5 W”
  • Includes a back seat pocket and mesh under seat storage pouches
  • Includes a handy mesh cup holder, and a 40” lap belt

Pride Jazzy Passport

(27)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(17)
4 star - 22%
(6)
3 star - 7%
(2)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jim s. from conway, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  2. Worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: User has MS. This chair offers left hand control. The chair looks sporty. It’s sturdy and the seat is very comfortable.for sitting for long periods.

    Strengths: Availability of left hand control. Comfortable seat for long periods of sitting. Extremely study. Very stylish appearance. Ease of folding for transport.

    Weaknesses: None detected

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from toledo, oh

    User Details: Age: 76 Has difficulty walking due to CMT.6'2" 230 lbs. Purchased chair for occasional use at such sites as museums, zoo, etc.

    Strengths: Small turning radius and width, make it useful in the house. Relative light weight makes it possible to use without buying a handicap van and ramps to access house. It is made by a reputable company and presumably parts and service will be available.

    Weaknesses: It is more difficult to lift than I had hoped. Hard to get a good hand hold. Also disappointed that controller can not be removed for travel.I would be afraid baggage handlers would break it. Battery is difficult to access.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

  4. The Jazzy Passport allows me to travel with ease. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from ballwin, mo

    User Details: I am a 75 year old woman who purchased the Jazzy Passport Travel because I cannot walk easily for any distance.

    Strengths: The portability, collapsability, weight and maneuverability excellent strengths of the Jazzy Passport.

    Weaknesses: It is too heavy for me to put in my car by myself and the yellow handles that must be twisted are too difficult for me to twist, therefore, my husband or someone stronger than I must be with me when using the Jazzy Passport.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  5. This is a well built portable Powerchair that has amenities... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is a well built portable Powerchair that has amenities that are optional on others and worth the cost.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana w. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I have multiple health issues along with some physical disabilities which requires me to use a Powerchair. User is 56.

    Strengths: Well Built, foldable, includes storage and cup holder, lighter weight than other well built portable Powerchairs.

    Weaknesses: Could be lighter, fold and unfold easier and run faster.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  6. Should have purchased a long time ago. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis v. from pentwater, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old woman, using a wheel chair since 1988. Partially paralyzed on left side.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use and easily transportable.

    Weaknesses: Control arm is too long. Battery connection is very difficult, hard to insert the connection.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2019

  7. The chair is very easy to use and transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd w. from mocksville, nc

    User Details: I'm a 49 y/o paraplegic, I use the chair to help maneuver around the campus at work and the football field where I coach middle school age kids.

    Strengths: Easy to use, lightweight, moves in small places, battery life, transports real easy.

    Weaknesses: Footrest is cheap plastic. Seat cushion too thin. it would be nice for the backrest to recline but I don't see this as a weakness.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  8. Great Product. Very Satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hubert l. from logan, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: For my wife who is 71 and has a leg disease

    Strengths: Easy to transport. Does well in grassy areas and inclines.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  9. Chair is a blessing to relieve shoulder pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from foley, al

    User Details: I have a neurological conditions that prevents me from walking but can transfer into chair easily. My shoulders hurt from use of scooter

    Strengths: Ease of opening and folding, easy to load onto car.

    Weaknesses: Maneuvering is a bit hard at first, but the more I use it the better I get. Weight is a problem for my husband.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  10. This chair is easy to handle and easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from foley, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy opening and closing. Dual charge ports are nice. Going to get a ramp to help my husband get it into the SUV.

    Weaknesses: Steering is a bit difficult at first.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347