Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Passport

Pride Jazzy Passport
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • The perfect foldable, lightweight option for easy travel!
  • Folded size  31 H”x 16 D” x 23.5 W”
  • Includes a back seat pocket and mesh under seat storage pouches
  • Includes a handy mesh cup holder, and a 40” lap belt

Pride Jazzy Passport

(8)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(6)
4 star - 12%
(1)
1 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I hate this chair. I was a big mistake. The steering is... - Hide Review
    1.3/5.0

    I hate this chair. I was a big mistake. The steering is terrible and the inflatable back tires are a bad idea

    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    Reviewer: phil m. from verona, pa

    User Details: I am a 66-year-old man with spinal-cerebellar degeneration. I cannot walk now. I have limited use of my left arm because of neck surgery 2 years ago.

    Strengths: Its lightweight and collapsible.

    Weaknesses: The steering is terrible and the inflatable back tires are a bad idea, it too light for a tall or 225+ pound person.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2018

  2. Product is up to expectations and I like it very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy b. from gaithersburg, md

    User Details: I am partially disabled and use the chair about 4 times a day on and off.

    Strengths: Its manuverability and ease of handling. So far no service problems.

    Weaknesses: would like to have steering wheel instead of joystick. wish it went faster.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  3. a very nice unit but can use one upgrade - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: joe r. from spring creek, nv

    User Details: I use the product, and I do like very much. my only concern is with the plastic foot pad, maybe it should be made stronger.

    Strengths: comfortable, lightweight and easy to transport in our car.

    Weaknesses: you need to strengthen the foot pad, I am afraid it will break if I accidently put to much pressure on it when transferring from chair to bed or chair at the house.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2018

  4. This is the best chair I've ever had. It is perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia h. from newport, ri

    User Details: I am the user and I have MS. I've had to use a chair since 1995 and I am 68 years old.

    Strengths: It is sized perfectly. It comfortable at tables, it's not too high, even the seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I have not experienced any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  5. back doesn't it my 6'1 - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: peter c. from canastota, ny

    User Details: 73 bum right leg to remove a tumor

    Strengths: Technology

    Weaknesses: Adjustable back, needs to lean back more toward top, took the back cushion out to make it better.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

  6. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernie p. from lakewood, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old female. Congestive heart, Lymphadema and Neuropathy. Disabled left arm.

    Strengths: Moves around easily. Does not require wide doors.

    Weaknesses: Have not seen any.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2018

  7. Love the chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: audrey m. from ashburn, va

    User Details: 77, partially disabled.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald w. from delaware, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US