Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Passport

Pride Jazzy Passport
$2,229.00
List Price: $2,999.00
You Save: $770.00

View Item

Benefits

  • The perfect foldable, lightweight option for easy travel!
  • Standard swing-away joystick
  • Folded size  31 H”x 16 D” x 23.5 W”
  • Includes a back seat pocket and mesh under seat storage pouches
  • Includes a handy mesh cup holder, and a 40” lap belt

Pride Jazzy Passport

(39)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(23)
4 star - 25%
(10)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The product is okay. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane h. from savannah, ga

    User Details: Elderly woman who is wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Sturdy and nice looking.

    Weaknesses: The wheels came deflated and I'm having hard time getting air to the 35 limit.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  2. Easy to transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: heidi g. from florence, sc

    User Details: Purchased my Jazzy Passport because it folds easily, easy to transport when traveling. Would recommend this highly.

    Strengths: Folds easily, not too heavy to lift

    Weaknesses: None found

    Reviewed on 07/17/2021

  3. Very well made high quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floyd o. from orlando, fl

    User Details: 75 yr old diabetic with weak legs.

    Strengths: Easily transported and strong battery

    Weaknesses: A little bit heavy to easily lift for a small person.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2021

  4. Great affordable purchase for special needs children or... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great affordable purchase for special needs children or adults.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa r. from west springfield, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: This is a fantastic wheelchair that we purchased for our Eight year special needs son. We love the power it provides in more difficult terrains.

    Strengths: More lightweight than most electric chairs. Chair folds and is easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  5. She loves it just a little getting used to operating. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from bradford, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my wife she is an amputee

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/25/2021

  6. Comfortable and worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from garland, tx

    User Details: 66 year old physically disabled female. Enjoys the comfort and portability of this vs a mobility scooter.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to use and manuver.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2021

  7. replaces previous SmartChair i bbought online 6 years ago. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    replaces previous SmartChair i bbought online 6 years ago. yours is better product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul y. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: left side deficit due to mass strokes. unable to use manual chair.

    Strengths: my caregiver has no problem folding it up putting it in his suv. Larger back wheels definitely an asset.

    Weaknesses: could be more speed. a bit faster than my old chair but still a bit contrained.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021

  8. Other than black marks on floor, I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth d. from homosassa, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Front tires leave black marks on the floors.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  9. This product is awesome - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mario m. from brownsville, tx

    User Details: I purchased this for my mom.

    Strengths: The ease of operating and the assembly of this is so easy.

    Weaknesses: The one I feel is a weakness is the footrest, its made out of plastic, it tends to bend when feet are placed on them. | Thanks for your review, we will pass this information along to the manufacturer. - SpinLife

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  10. Need higher cushions/seats. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly g. from jersey shore, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Cushions not good quality - too small.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347