Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Passport

Pride Jazzy Passport
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • The perfect foldable, lightweight option for easy travel!
  • NEW comes in SpinLife Exclusive Green
  • Standard swing-away joystick
  • Folded size  31 H”x 16 D” x 23.5 W”
  • Includes a back seat pocket and mesh under seat storage pouches
  • Includes a handy mesh cup holder, and a 40” lap belt
  • Pneumatic (air-filled) rear tires

Pride Jazzy Passport

(36)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(22)
4 star - 22%
(8)
3 star - 8%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Easy to transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: heidi g. from florence, sc

    User Details: Purchased my Jazzy Passport because it folds easily, easy to transport when traveling. Would recommend this highly.

    Strengths: Folds easily, not too heavy to lift

    Weaknesses: None found

    Reviewed on 07/17/2021

  2. Very well made high quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floyd o. from orlando, fl

    User Details: 75 yr old diabetic with weak legs.

    Strengths: Easily transported and strong battery

    Weaknesses: A little bit heavy to easily lift for a small person.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2021

  3. Great affordable purchase for special needs children or... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great affordable purchase for special needs children or adults.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa r. from west springfield, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: This is a fantastic wheelchair that we purchased for our Eight year special needs son. We love the power it provides in more difficult terrains.

    Strengths: More lightweight than most electric chairs. Chair folds and is easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  4. replaces previous SmartChair i bbought online 6 years ago. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    replaces previous SmartChair i bbought online 6 years ago. yours is better product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul y. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: left side deficit due to mass strokes. unable to use manual chair.

    Strengths: my caregiver has no problem folding it up putting it in his suv. Larger back wheels definitely an asset.

    Weaknesses: could be more speed. a bit faster than my old chair but still a bit contrained.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021

  5. Other than black marks on floor, I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth d. from homosassa, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Front tires leave black marks on the floors.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  6. Worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: User has MS. This chair offers left hand control. The chair looks sporty. It’s sturdy and the seat is very comfortable.for sitting for long periods.

    Strengths: Availability of left hand control. Comfortable seat for long periods of sitting. Extremely study. Very stylish appearance. Ease of folding for transport.

    Weaknesses: None detected

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  7. Great Product. Very Satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hubert l. from logan, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: For my wife who is 71 and has a leg disease

    Strengths: Easy to transport. Does well in grassy areas and inclines.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  8. Chair is a blessing to relieve shoulder pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from foley, al

    User Details: I have a neurological conditions that prevents me from walking but can transfer into chair easily. My shoulders hurt from use of scooter

    Strengths: Ease of opening and folding, easy to load onto car.

    Weaknesses: Maneuvering is a bit hard at first, but the more I use it the better I get. Weight is a problem for my husband.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  9. This chair is easy to handle and easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from foley, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy opening and closing. Dual charge ports are nice. Going to get a ramp to help my husband get it into the SUV.

    Weaknesses: Steering is a bit difficult at first.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  10. Good product, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald b. from apple valley, ca

    User Details: Age, 83. Difficulty walking

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None to my knowledge.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US