Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Passport

Pride Jazzy Passport
$2,079.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $820.00

View Item

Benefits

  • The perfect foldable, lightweight option for easy travel!
  • NEW comes in SpinLife Exclusive Green
  • Standard swing-away joystick
  • Folded size  31 H”x 16 D” x 23.5 W”
  • Includes a back seat pocket and mesh under seat storage pouches
  • Includes a handy mesh cup holder, and a 40” lap belt
  • Pneumatic (air-filled) rear tires

Pride Jazzy Passport

(33)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(19)
4 star - 24%
(8)
3 star - 9%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. replaces previous SmartChair i bbought online 6 years ago. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    replaces previous SmartChair i bbought online 6 years ago. yours is better product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul y. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: left side deficit due to mass strokes. unable to use manual chair.

    Strengths: my caregiver has no problem folding it up putting it in his suv. Larger back wheels definitely an asset.

    Weaknesses: could be more speed. a bit faster than my old chair but still a bit contrained.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021

  2. Other than black marks on floor, I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth d. from homosassa, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Front tires leave black marks on the floors.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  3. Worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: User has MS. This chair offers left hand control. The chair looks sporty. It’s sturdy and the seat is very comfortable.for sitting for long periods.

    Strengths: Availability of left hand control. Comfortable seat for long periods of sitting. Extremely study. Very stylish appearance. Ease of folding for transport.

    Weaknesses: None detected

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  4. Great Product. Very Satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hubert l. from logan, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: For my wife who is 71 and has a leg disease

    Strengths: Easy to transport. Does well in grassy areas and inclines.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  5. Chair is a blessing to relieve shoulder pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from foley, al

    User Details: I have a neurological conditions that prevents me from walking but can transfer into chair easily. My shoulders hurt from use of scooter

    Strengths: Ease of opening and folding, easy to load onto car.

    Weaknesses: Maneuvering is a bit hard at first, but the more I use it the better I get. Weight is a problem for my husband.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  6. This chair is easy to handle and easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from foley, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy opening and closing. Dual charge ports are nice. Going to get a ramp to help my husband get it into the SUV.

    Weaknesses: Steering is a bit difficult at first.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  7. Good product, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald b. from apple valley, ca

    User Details: Age, 83. Difficulty walking

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None to my knowledge.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  8. Jazzy Passport has changed my life! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa d. from oswego, ny

    User Details: I have severe rheumatoid arthritis and haven't been able to stand or walk for more than a short time.

    Strengths: It's so easy to transport and use. It has a slim profile and turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: None so far!

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019

  9. Passport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis p. from opelika, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  10. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jim m. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I am really in love with the Jazzy. My wife disabled and unable to run the chair by herself. I have mounted the control on the back so I run the chair

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None at present

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US