Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(62)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(42)
4 star - 25%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I wish I had bought this several years ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen f. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I am unable to walk a reasonable distance. This replaces a manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: The chair goes through regular size door frames and turns around easily in a small space. The frame is sturdy and the battery seems to last a long time.

    Weaknesses: The remote control is a little jerky when on the higher speeds. I usually keep it on a lower speed. I wish I ordered the better seat but it is more comfortable than the manual chair was.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sean l. from chino, ca

    User Details: 60 years polio patient.

    Strengths: Meets my expectations

    Weaknesses: fits polio patient better if seat can be lowered one more inch.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sean l. from chino, ca

    User Details: 60 years polio patient.

    Strengths: Meets my expectations

    Weaknesses: Fits polio patient better if seat can be lowered one more inch.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  4. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas j. from lake crystal, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year female Left leg amputated below knee

    Strengths: Size, maneuverability, and price.

    Weaknesses: Need to turn seat to remove battery

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from queensbury, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small & very maneuverable, breaks down quickly & easily. Great to travel with.

    Weaknesses: Steering is very loose. A lot of give in the control.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelton d. from fitchburg, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse has PPMS.....

    Strengths: NA

    Weaknesses: WEIGHT

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  7. Great chair! Long battery life and quite comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from west hills, ca

    User Details: 60 y/o man with physical deficits. Bought this product as a backup to my “big” chair.

    Strengths: Long battery life and quite comfortable.

    Weaknesses: For someone with a bad back it’s difficult to disassemble and reassemble for travel. You need to be able to bend over and work at ankle level.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  8. A good chair overall, easy to take apart and transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from belton, mo

    User Details: I am a 74yr old disabled person. I do have a concern, it appears to want to tip over when you lean hard to one side or the other.

    Strengths: Easy to tear down and load

    Weaknesses: Appears to want to tip over very easily

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  9. Only for a smaller person, the scooter is not for a larger... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Only for a smaller person, the scooter is not for a larger person.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from goodyear, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s cute.

    Weaknesses: It’s too light and small for a large man.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  10. Easy to use. Great quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from costa mesa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has a mobility issue uses the Envy. I have used it myself after assembly. We both think it is excellent.

    Strengths: Simple controls. Easy to separate for transport. Can maneuver in tight spaces. Great looking. Battery life is a bonus.

    Weaknesses: Power switch is too easy to bump when using the joy stick. Can cause unintended speed up or slow down.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US