Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 15 mile battery range
  • Large foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(115)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(74)
4 star - 28%
(33)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Works great inside the house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from kennewick, wa

    User Details: Small enough to use safely in the house. Very light weight and easy to disassemble. Not for outside use. Batterie holds a full charge for 3 days of

    Strengths: Ease of managing small areas

    Weaknesses: Arm rests are not long enough to ease the person who needs assistance getting to a standing position.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2021

  2. Compact - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from dig harbor, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Size. Great for smaller homes. I love the underseat storage basket. The price is good. Transportable. Arrived quickly

    Weaknesses: This is my second litrider. My first one had a ball bearing going and made a lot of noise while in use. This new one seems “jerky” and very slow when turning around. So it is not a smooth ride.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2021

  3. Wonderful motorized chair! Can easily move around indoors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa s. from smithtown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old male with recent quadruple bypass surgery and on Kidney dialysis. Unsteady on his feet.

    Strengths: Get for indoor use as well as outdoors. Fits through small doorways and spaces. Disassembles easily for portability.

    Weaknesses: Even though the chair breaks down easily for portability it is a bit heavy for an elderly person to lift the individual parts. I would not consider it a deterrent though.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  4. Best choice for an electric wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from red oak, tx

    User Details: Injured hip

    Strengths: Lightweight, comes apart for easy loading, zero turn, highly maneuverable, operates with one hand either side you choose.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  5. nice unit. easy to use and disassemble. a really smooth... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    nice unit. easy to use and disassemble. a really smooth rider.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from wilson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is 75 yrs young and has MS. She is still active except for walking.

    Strengths: the joy stick. it is not jerky like a lot of others. quality of unit is really good.

    Weaknesses: the foot plate. needs something added so that rider can easily raise it.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2021

  6. It serves its purpose well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from friona, tx

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have limited mobility issues. This is the second literider I have purchased so I have one in each of the cars I drive.

    Strengths: Its ease of operation and its ease of getting around.

    Weaknesses: I got the regular chair and long term sitting gets tiring.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  7. This is my third one so I like it. Unfortunately they sent... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is my third one so I like it. Unfortunately they sent the wrong color. I ordered satin silver and they shipped graphite.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from norwell, ma

    User Details: 50+ female with paralysis

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Battery needs to be charged constantly

    Reviewed on 01/03/2021

  8. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah c. from odessa, tx

    User Details: I love my light rider envy! I can get through the eiles of dollar general so easily. Everyone has loved the color purple on it.

    Strengths: Everything on it is accessable.

    Weaknesses: Hard to reach the lever to put it in neutral.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  9. EASE OF OPERATION AND ADJUSTMENTS - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from red oak, tx

    User Details: I AM 5FT 8 IN TALL 150 LB WITH LOWER BACK PROBLEMS TO THE POINT THAT I CANT LIFT ANYTHING THE LITE RIDER ADJUSTED TO ME GREAT

    Strengths: THE LITE RIDER IS WELL MADE AND FITS INTO TIGHT AREAS IN MY HOUSE JUST FINE AND THE JOY STICK RESPONDES AS THE USER INTENDS

    Weaknesses: I HAVENT FOUND ANY WEAKNESSES YET BUT AS I USE IT MORE I MIGHT FIND A SMALL ONE - BEST ADVIVSE IS REALY RESEARCH BEFORE YOU BUY

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

  10. The works well for me - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay h. from arlington, tx

    User Details: a 88 year old male with myasthenia gravis. My legs from my hips to my feet have no muscle tone, can not walk

    Strengths: The control device can be right or left

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347