Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 15 mile battery range
  • Large foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(94)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(62)
4 star - 28%
(27)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It helps Bob be more self-moving plus the not doing the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It helps Bob be more self-moving plus the not doing the work of pushing him is a great relief for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from allen park, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is age 79, diagnosed with Parkinson's Plus with Lewy Body Dementia. He has lost his ability to walk or balance himself without support.

    Strengths: It's a well designed product, easy to take apart and put back together. It's parts are not too heavy to lift for an older lady too. This way it can go inside our SUV, not on hung outside.

    Weaknesses: None that are obvious.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  2. Very helpful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I am a 57 year old man, I work a full work schedule. I have Hereditary Spastic Paraparysis, I use the in larger areas and it has been great.

    Strengths: It is compact and light enough to easily take in the car and can easily manuver in smaller areas.

    Weaknesses: Non so far

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from penns grove, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  4. Love the Wheelchair itself but the actual upgraded larger... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Love the Wheelchair itself but the actual upgraded larger seat leans back making it uncomfortable for the user. Chair cannot be adjusted.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey h. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: 57 yrs old. Several lower back surgeries, lost leg mobility slowly over a period of time.

    Strengths: Adjustable speeds, foot rest and 90 turning ability.

    Weaknesses: The upgraded larger seat, the back rest leans back and cannot be adjusted.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2020

  5. Very easy to learn to operate and well made. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from canyon lake, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 yo male with neuropathy in both feet.

    Strengths: Ease of use, turning abilities

    Weaknesses: Basket below seat too hard to reach Foot pad ‘drops’ too fast causing injury on back of ankles

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  6. It is hard to get through my doors! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tami o. from grangeville, id

    User Details: I love this chair except for I don't like it either because I have a really hard time using it!

    Strengths: It is great for outdoors!

    Weaknesses: I don't know if is the chair or me!

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  7. Wheels squeak and controller mount is not well designed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill s. from suffolk, va

    User Details: 85 year old male with bad knees and hips

    Strengths: No complaints at all with product except squeak

    Weaknesses: Some quality control concerning the joystick problem

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  8. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally d. from lehigh acres, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Sister - 74 yrs old with braces. She’s able to walk but not long distance.

    Strengths: It’s compact and really easy to break down to put in vehicle.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  9. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine l. from derby, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user. He is a seventh two year old with multiple sclerosis. The chair is great. Helps him to feel more independant.

    Strengths: Small enough for doorways. Turns in small space.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  10. Maneuvers within the house and serves the purpose very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milo c. from canyon city, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small, light parts, very good controls, turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: None identified yet.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US