Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(75)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(51)
4 star - 25%
(19)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Way more comfortable than a standard wheelchair, and gives... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Way more comfortable than a standard wheelchair, and gives a person more independence.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy s. from penngrove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad uses this chair in the house while recovering from leg issues.

    Strengths: Comfort, independence, well made, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: To change the battery is a pain, not doable while in chair, and to transport the chair, even when taken apart, requires someone strong because of its weight.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  2. Excellent product; I like width. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david a. from norwalk, ca

    User Details: Excellent product, I like it for the width.

    Strengths: Width, battery.

    Weaknesses: Feels like it could tip.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2019

  3. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arie p. from bridgeport, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical Disability

    Strengths: Convenient.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/07/2019

  4. I would recommend it if the changes I made to my chair ... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I would recommend it if the changes I made to my chair were made to the chair by the company.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from battle creek, mi

    User Details: I am a 75 yr. Old with leg neuropathy in my legs w/vascular disease. I can not bend my legs beyond 90 degrees because of the braces I need to wear.

    Strengths: The chair is comfortable well built and very mobile. It responds well to the controls.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest is to close to the base, not allowing one to extend the legs in a comfortable position. I extended the foot rest out 4 inches and am now able to place my whole foot on the rest. Now I can use the chair with delight!

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  5. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from florence, ky

    User Details: I have mobility issues and walking even a short distance is nearly impossible. The chair is small, love the turn radius and easy to use.

    Strengths: The smaller size, zero turn radius, being able to move the control level to either side.

    Weaknesses: The seat back should lock into a more upright position and the footrest would be better if it were spring activated. I find it difficult to reach down while seated to lift it up to stand up from the chair so I try to maneuver around it which isn't easy.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  6. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from st. charles, il

    User Details: 85 year old polio survivor now with post polio syndrome. Liye rider is very comfortable( w/premium seat) works very well in my small home, quite well

    Strengths: Shorter

    Weaknesses: Short wheelbase makes it a bit tippy.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  7. Simple to steer, swivels, easy to assemble and put in car,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Simple to steer, swivels, easy to assemble and put in car, easy to transfer in and out of - no footplate in the way.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy t. from cerritos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 94 year old dad who can no longer walk more than 50 feet with his walker due to arthritis and non-diabetic neuropathy (no feeling in his feet).

    Strengths: Small footprint that spins on its own axis to get around in a home. Easy transfers. Lightweight & portable. Goes 15.5 miles w/o charging. Snazzy looking.

    Weaknesses: For my dad, none.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2019

  8. Pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim f. from bristol, pa

    User Details: 80 years old many spinal issues use to navigate as much as possible to eliminate pain and not to fall-. 90%indoors use only occasionally tout doors.

    Strengths: Agility size

    Weaknesses: Standard seat less comfortable than my previous similar chair

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  9. Excellent product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie k. from santa ana, ca

    User Details: 62y/o with long history of MS. Second Golden 'Easy Rider'.

    Strengths: Portable, increased range, increased comfort

    Weaknesses: Plugging into the charger. It is more difficult then my previous Golden Chair. It is now necessary to carry an Allen Key to remove the armrests and transport. Wish it didn't

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  10. I wish I had bought this several years ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen f. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I am unable to walk a reasonable distance. This replaces a manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: The chair goes through regular size door frames and turns around easily in a small space. The frame is sturdy and the battery seems to last a long time.

    Weaknesses: The remote control is a little jerky when on the higher speeds. I usually keep it on a lower speed. I wish I ordered the better seat but it is more comfortable than the manual chair was.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US