Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(49)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(37)
4 star - 18%
(9)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Best power chair for average or small adult. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: Have scoliosis and am unable to walk safely or without pain.

    Strengths: Its small size and convenient basket under the seat.

    Weaknesses: Upholstery does not last, as is true of most power vehicles.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  2. I love this wheelchair - it is easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina s. from hancock, wi

    User Details: 58 years old. I have myotonic dystrophy. Unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to charge. Battery lasts a long time. I currently use it inside my house. Once summer comes I will use it outside.

    Weaknesses: I do not care for the wiggle of the seat.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2019

  3. Controller is a bit loose, seat could use better or more... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Controller is a bit loose, seat could use better or more padding, enjoy the compactness of chair overall.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: debra b. from margate, fl

    User Details: I am a young 64 yr. old, white female who suffers from constant, chronic pain of both legs, inability of use of legs, in chair during waking hours.

    Strengths: Nice build & compact size, fits well in tight places, turns well and maneuvers easily, good height & width.

    Weaknesses: Seat needs more or better padding, controller is loose and the speed dial & the speed control can be sensitive, which could be dangerous.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  4. Outstanding product, well built, very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hope c. from league city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 76 years old. Agent orange exposure, Parkinson's disease symptoms. Poor balance.

    Strengths: Well built, takes up very little room, improves the quality of life for person using this item. Adjustable speed, good for sidewalk use.

    Weaknesses: Basket under seat results in user trying to reach under the seat for items and resulted in a fall. Would be great to have a smaller basket that can be pushed to the back when not in use.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  5. Chair is poorly designed and customer service is horrendous. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary c. from zanesville, oh

    User Details: User has RA with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Smaller than ADA chair; tighter turn ratio; light weight; breaks down for easier transport

    Weaknesses: Order was wrong..controls on wrong side; tech sent to wrong state; seat wobbles; chair broke within month...wouldn't turn..seized up then threw me against cupboards when it let loose. Totally stopped working.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2019

  6. Take some getting use to - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from montgomery, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Haven't used enough to comment.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  7. Works great around the house. Small enough to get through... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works great around the house. Small enough to get through doorways and maneuver.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: margaret h. from camano island, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  8. Much easier than my regular chair to load and unload. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan c. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 67 male with Polio Transverse Myelitis .

    Strengths: Tight turning price and availability

    Weaknesses: The seat needs to lock to keep the chair correct to lower body of the product

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  9. Easy to use better than any scooter I've had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: dennis c. from newtown, pa

    User Details: I'm 70 years old suffering from MS for the last 40 yrs with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Light weight short turning radius

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  10. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thierry p. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I have used this product for a week of holidays and regularly at shopping/malls during the week-ends. OK outdoors if there are no big steps.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/carry. The battery range is correct, conversely to many folding electric wheelchairs. The quality seems to be above average of other Chinese models. Ideal product if you have a SUV and do not wish to modify your car.

    Weaknesses: A higher back seat would make the wheelchair more comfortable (although it is acceptable as it is). When the motor is disconnected and someone pushes the wheelchair a little too fast, sometimes a wheel locks. I guess this security is useless and even dangerous in this context of use. Pushing the wheelchair may be useful if one exceeds the battery range.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US