Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 15 mile battery range
  • Large foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(91)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(60)
4 star - 28%
(26)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Love the Wheelchair itself but the actual upgraded larger... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Love the Wheelchair itself but the actual upgraded larger seat leans back making it uncomfortable for the user. Chair cannot be adjusted.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey h. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: 57 yrs old. Several lower back surgeries, lost leg mobility slowly over a period of time.

    Strengths: Adjustable speeds, foot rest and 90 turning ability.

    Weaknesses: The upgraded larger seat, the back rest leans back and cannot be adjusted.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2020

  2. Very easy to learn to operate and well made. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from canyon lake, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 yo male with neuropathy in both feet.

    Strengths: Ease of use, turning abilities

    Weaknesses: Basket below seat too hard to reach Foot pad ‘drops’ too fast causing injury on back of ankles

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  3. It is hard to get through my doors! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tami o. from grangeville, id

    User Details: I love this chair except for I don't like it either because I have a really hard time using it!

    Strengths: It is great for outdoors!

    Weaknesses: I don't know if is the chair or me!

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  4. Wheels squeak and controller mount is not well designed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill s. from suffolk, va

    User Details: 85 year old male with bad knees and hips

    Strengths: No complaints at all with product except squeak

    Weaknesses: Some quality control concerning the joystick problem

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  5. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally d. from lehigh acres, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Sister - 74 yrs old with braces. She’s able to walk but not long distance.

    Strengths: It’s compact and really easy to break down to put in vehicle.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  6. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine l. from derby, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user. He is a seventh two year old with multiple sclerosis. The chair is great. Helps him to feel more independant.

    Strengths: Small enough for doorways. Turns in small space.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  7. Maneuvers within the house and serves the purpose very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milo c. from canyon city, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small, light parts, very good controls, turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: None identified yet.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2020

  8. This is an excellent product! Very easy to use and turns... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is an excellent product! Very easy to use and turns very easy in a house!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from taylor, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: This was for my mother. She’s 73 and has multiple disabilities. The main reason we got this was because she can barely walk 10 feet without weakness,

    Strengths: Very easy to move around the house. Being able to move the arms up when getting in and out .

    Weaknesses: Battery extremely heavy.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2020

  9. Small enough to use around the house easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael g. from canton, oh

    User Details: I HAVE STINOSIS OF THE SPINE , SEVERE NEUROPATHY, NERVE DAMAGE, SPINAL FRACTURES, COPD. HEART DAMAGE. HEART BYPASS,

    Strengths: Easy to handle and operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2020

  10. Great first chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scooter m. from clifton park, ny

    User Details: Sciatic endometriosis patient, barely ambulatory, first-time chair user

    Strengths: For what's considered a low-end chair, it's actually very nice. The seat is quite comfortable, the minimal assembly was easy, and it's got quite a bit more "oomph" than the specs actually indicate. I'm pretty pleased with it. I love the purple, too!

    Weaknesses: Despite being a fairly light model, it's still too heavy for me to handle by myself. If it were any lighter, though, I would be concerned with durability. I would definitely recommend the seat-belt for uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347