Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Up to 15.5 miles on one battery charge
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full-size stadium seat
  • Tight 28.5” turning radius

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(118)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(75)
4 star - 29%
(35)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It meets our needs and provides mobility for my wife - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary h. from lubbock, tx

    User Details: 70 year old female with sever neuropathy in her feet and legs as a result of chemotherapy.

    Strengths: Excellent design and a well engineered product.

    Weaknesses: While the chair functions superbly and meets all needs, perhaps some additional consideration on how the pieces could be documented or marked to indicate how the four pieces should be placed in a vehicle.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  2. Nice product,easy to use! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie c. from indianapolis, il

    User Details: It seems to be a great product"I really like it so far.The only complaint I have s the seat post is to loose!

    Strengths: manuverability!

    Weaknesses: loose seat post!

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  3. Easy to assemble and disassemble. Base a bit awkward to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Easy to assemble and disassemble. Base a bit awkward to load but doable. Seat very uncomfortable. Too straight a back and seat too short.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melanie c. from north port, fl

    User Details: Female age 72. Mobility impaired. Bought this lite rider to use as my camping ride. Very portable but not the most comfortable seat.

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: Seat too short and back to straight. Always feel I am being pushed forward and out of seat. Cannot keep seat mount bolt tight

    Reviewed on 03/06/2021

  4. Works great inside the house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from kennewick, wa

    User Details: Small enough to use safely in the house. Very light weight and easy to disassemble. Not for outside use. Batterie holds a full charge for 3 days of

    Strengths: Ease of managing small areas

    Weaknesses: Arm rests are not long enough to ease the person who needs assistance getting to a standing position.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2021

  5. Compact - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from dig harbor, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Size. Great for smaller homes. I love the underseat storage basket. The price is good. Transportable. Arrived quickly

    Weaknesses: This is my second litrider. My first one had a ball bearing going and made a lot of noise while in use. This new one seems “jerky” and very slow when turning around. So it is not a smooth ride.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2021

  6. Wonderful motorized chair! Can easily move around indoors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa s. from smithtown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old male with recent quadruple bypass surgery and on Kidney dialysis. Unsteady on his feet.

    Strengths: Get for indoor use as well as outdoors. Fits through small doorways and spaces. Disassembles easily for portability.

    Weaknesses: Even though the chair breaks down easily for portability it is a bit heavy for an elderly person to lift the individual parts. I would not consider it a deterrent though.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  7. Best choice for an electric wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from red oak, tx

    User Details: Injured hip

    Strengths: Lightweight, comes apart for easy loading, zero turn, highly maneuverable, operates with one hand either side you choose.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  8. nice unit. easy to use and disassemble. a really smooth... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    nice unit. easy to use and disassemble. a really smooth rider.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from wilson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is 75 yrs young and has MS. She is still active except for walking.

    Strengths: the joy stick. it is not jerky like a lot of others. quality of unit is really good.

    Weaknesses: the foot plate. needs something added so that rider can easily raise it.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2021

  9. It serves its purpose well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from friona, tx

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have limited mobility issues. This is the second literider I have purchased so I have one in each of the cars I drive.

    Strengths: Its ease of operation and its ease of getting around.

    Weaknesses: I got the regular chair and long term sitting gets tiring.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  10. This is my third one so I like it. Unfortunately they sent... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is my third one so I like it. Unfortunately they sent the wrong color. I ordered satin silver and they shipped graphite.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from norwell, ma

    User Details: 50+ female with paralysis

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Battery needs to be charged constantly

    Reviewed on 01/03/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US