Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(35)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(28)
4 star - 17%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. A lousy replacement for the PTC. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim l. from sedona, az

    User Details: I own a LiteRider PTC as well. The Envy is poorer. The speed control dial is easily bumped to a higher speed. Dangerous. Too much to say for 150.

    Strengths: Battery.

    Weaknesses: Controller, turning, standard seat size too small.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2018

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from balch springs, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Back pain and can't walk for long distances

    Strengths: We took this to the State Fair of Texas. It was easy to put in the car, easy to put together and she was able to get around the crowds easily. Had plenty of power. We purchased the basket for the back and the ice bag we took fit perfectly.

    Weaknesses: When ordering never found a cup holder for this chair and the seat was a little wobbly.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  3. Very nice product. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shari h. from hudsonville, mi

    User Details: Female. Late sixties. RA, cannot walk long distances

    Strengths: A quality product for a lower price than elsewhere. Does what I want , gives mobility when needed.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy for me to get out of my vehicle. Cannot use it without husband to lift it out. Arms are a little short and depth of seat could be 3 to 4 inches deeper to go under bend of knee

    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

  4. One of the best investments I ever made for myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anya m. from milton, fl

    User Details: This chair is amazing. Easy to assemble and use. It gave me some of my life back. I can go to places I thought I would never see again. Thank you!

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, easy to transport. Easy to operate. Strong battery and if battery fails, can be pushed as a manual wheelchair. I love my spinlife scooter chair. A huge blessing for my life. Oh, did I mention they are affordable as well?

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found is the footplate isn’t very big.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  5. Easy to use, fits in any car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy m. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: 61 year old woman, non walking. I use crutches in my little house, but need the wheelchair to participate in life outside the home.

    Strengths: Light, easy to pop into any car, fits easily through most doors and stores.

    Weaknesses: The control joy stick is a bit twitchy, and the arms are not desk height. With the controls jutting up from the arm, it makes it hard to sit at a desk or table.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  6. It gets me out ! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances f. from west memphis, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is really easy to take apart and load and unload

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I feel is the seat! It could stand to be more sturdy and comfortable.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2018

  7. A good well made chair that breaks down easily for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A good well made chair that breaks down easily for transport.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry m. from candler, nc

    User Details: I am 68 years old with a tumor called a spinal ependymoma in the sacral area. Thisntymor makes it difficult to stand or walk.

    Strengths: The chair is well built and very strong. It has good speed and good power on inclines. With just very little practice I find it easy to control. It's compact size makes it very good for tight spaces or where tight turns are required.

    Weaknesses: I am very unhappy with the seat's backrest. It flexes and if you count on it for the support it will have you almost lying down. If there is ever a stronger more comfortable seat available I would certainly buy one and then be happy with the chair.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2018

  8. Can go anywhere with this chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce r. from pittsburg, ks

    User Details: 66 year old female with broken feet

    Strengths: Was very pleased with this chair especially compared to my old scooter. I took it on vacation and it performed better than I expected. I had several high hills to climb and the chair went up and down no problems. With chair I can go anywhere. Control is little touchy especially when you stop.

    Weaknesses: Control a little touchy

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018

  9. Can go anywhere with this chair - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce r. from pittsburg, ks

    User Details: 66 year old female with broken feet

    Strengths: Was very pleased with this chair especially compared to my old scooter. I took it on vacation and it preformed better than I expected. I had several high hills to climb and the chair went up and down no problems. With chair I can go anywhere. Control is little touchy especially when you stop.

    Weaknesses: Control a little touchy

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018

  10. Awesome power chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy m. from sevierville, tn

    User Details: 73 female can't walk.

    Strengths: Easy to set up - very strong construction. So very easy to operate! Very pleased!

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US