Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(44)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(35)
4 star - 18%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Take some getting use to - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from montgomery, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Haven't used enough to comment.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  2. Works great around the house. Small enough to get through... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works great around the house. Small enough to get through doorways and maneuver.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from camano island, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  3. Much easier than my regular chair to load and unload. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan c. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 67 male with Polio Transverse Myelitis .

    Strengths: Tight turning price and availability

    Weaknesses: The seat needs to lock to keep the chair correct to lower body of the product

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  4. Easy to use better than any scooter I've had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis c. from newtown, pa

    User Details: I'm 70 years old suffering from MS for the last 40 yrs with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Light weight short turning radius

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  5. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thierry p. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I have used this product for a week of holidays and regularly at shopping/malls during the week-ends. OK outdoors if there are no big steps.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/carry. The battery range is correct, conversely to many folding electric wheelchairs. The quality seems to be above average of other Chinese models. Ideal product if you have a SUV and do not wish to modify your car.

    Weaknesses: A higher back seat would make the wheelchair more comfortable (although it is acceptable as it is). When the motor is disconnected and someone pushes the wheelchair a little too fast, sometimes a wheel locks. I guess this security is useless and even dangerous in this context of use. Pushing the wheelchair may be useful if one exceeds the battery range.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  6. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward c. from mesa, az

    User Details: 72 yo male torn abductors tendon.

    Strengths: I love the ability to turn the seat to the right or left. It has a 1 catch release to lift the frame off the motor section. Seat lifts out without any release. The basket under the seat is neat. A friend took me to a department store in an SUV and it was very easy to take apart and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: I personally don't like the slows down in a turn. Others may find that okay. The weird sound of the horn causes all my animals to look at it, but that's okay they'll just have to get used to it. The seat post hole it goes into could be a little bit smaller as it wobbles side to side slightly. I took a lid from a cat food can and stuffed it in the hole and since the Bolt is made in such a way that you can tap on it and drive the aluminum out the other side it now sits there steady.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  7. Great Chair Scooter for overall use - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian c. from clermont, fl

    User Details: 44 year old man who suffers from SMA Type 3 - difficulty walking, waiting for approved power chair from insurance, however need something to transport

    Strengths: Easy to put together, good battery life (so far), fairly comfortable for large user

    Weaknesses: Could use more accessories, be more adjustable where controller could swing out of way, wider foot plate, raise or lowering of arm rests - this would improve the chair greatly

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  8. The chair is quite sturdy and is easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie h. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The user has heart problems and gets short of breath very easily. Her legs are weak and she is not able to walk far.

    Strengths: It’s small size is perfect for use in a small apartment, and it is easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses after two months of use.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2018

  9. Great for petite person - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy p. from winnetka, il

    User Details: Very active, petite paraplegic

    Strengths: Size of chair is easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: New footplate should come in small and large and should be height adjustable. Its new length can bump furniture and is not necessary for smaller individuals. A big disappointment.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  10. A lousy replacement for the PTC. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim l. from sedona, az

    User Details: I own a LiteRider PTC as well. The Envy is poorer. The speed control dial is easily bumped to a higher speed. Dangerous. Too much to say for 150.

    Strengths: Battery.

    Weaknesses: Controller, turning, standard seat size too small.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US