Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(57)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(41)
4 star - 22%
(13)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelton d. from fitchburg, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse has PPMS.....

    Strengths: NA

    Weaknesses: WEIGHT

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  2. Great chair! Long battery life and quite comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from west hills, ca

    User Details: 60 y/o man with physical deficits. Bought this product as a backup to my “big” chair.

    Strengths: Long battery life and quite comfortable.

    Weaknesses: For someone with a bad back it’s difficult to disassemble and reassemble for travel. You need to be able to bend over and work at ankle level.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  3. A good chair overall, easy to take apart and transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from belton, mo

    User Details: I am a 74yr old disabled person. I do have a concern, it appears to want to tip over when you lean hard to one side or the other.

    Strengths: Easy to tear down and load

    Weaknesses: Appears to want to tip over very easily

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  4. Only for a smaller person, the scooter is not for a larger... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Only for a smaller person, the scooter is not for a larger person.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from goodyear, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s cute.

    Weaknesses: It’s too light and small for a large man.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  5. Easy to use. Great quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from costa mesa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has a mobility issue uses the Envy. I have used it myself after assembly. We both think it is excellent.

    Strengths: Simple controls. Easy to separate for transport. Can maneuver in tight spaces. Great looking. Battery life is a bonus.

    Weaknesses: Power switch is too easy to bump when using the joy stick. Can cause unintended speed up or slow down.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  6. Wish we had purchased earlier! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette g. from grand prairie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old.

    Strengths: Breaks down into easily transportable sections.

    Weaknesses: None so far. Wish it had a built in flag holder on chair portion.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  7. Love how easy it is to use!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley r. from ball ground, ga

    User Details: 66 years of age, disability arthritis,not able to walk. I lover my literider envy It was delivered quickly and puts together easily .

    Strengths: Any speed you want to go!!

    Weaknesses: I honestly don’t see any!!

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  8. Good machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry l. from tbd, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Age, Phisical disability

    Strengths: Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Its front wheel/drive wheel connection.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  9. Best power chair for average or small adult. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: Have scoliosis and am unable to walk safely or without pain.

    Strengths: Its small size and convenient basket under the seat.

    Weaknesses: Upholstery does not last, as is true of most power vehicles.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  10. I love this wheelchair - it is easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina s. from hancock, wi

    User Details: 58 years old. I have myotonic dystrophy. Unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to charge. Battery lasts a long time. I currently use it inside my house. Once summer comes I will use it outside.

    Weaknesses: I do not care for the wiggle of the seat.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US