To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 15 mile battery range
  • Large foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(81)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(55)
4 star - 25%
(21)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good product. Easy to operate, manuver.and transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne b. from oakland park, fl

    User Details: Severe peripheral neuropathy limits ability to walk.

    Strengths: Ease of use, it's actually fun to use. Transports easily. Comfortable seat. Sturdy construction.

    Weaknesses: "Cargo" capacity is limited. There is no way to "lock" the chair to prevent theft while out of the chair. I have limited mobility, but can leave the chair for short distances.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila c. from vienna, va

    User Details: I’m a 5”2, 135 lb 64 year woman with moderate cerebral palsy & the user of this powered chair. I’m on the go and need a chair that could handle that.

    Strengths: It’s light weight, turns on a dime, has speed and easily to adjust while using it. Great in tight spaces. Great in restaurants. Great shopping in the mall and even on the dance floor.

    Weaknesses: There are minor issues with traction due to the type of wheels. When going down ramps, you have to put the speed on the lowest setting. However, you can also go down backwards slowly. But the pluses outweighs the minuses.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from nashville, ga

    User Details: I am an eighty nine year old male. My physical condition is body weakness and a damaged right foot ankle and lower leg. My house has one level.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  4. Comfortable and Reliable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela h. from parker, co

    User Details: I am a 48 year old female with MS

    Strengths: The re-engineering of the LiteRider Envy has resolved all the issues I had with the chair. I highly recommend the premium seat if you use this for long periods of time. I'm extremely happy with my new ride and am glad I shopped Golden!

    Weaknesses: The connection directly to the joystick, is my only complaint. I have a habit of hanging my purse on that arm and it causes an error occasionally. So that's mostly a user issue.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

  5. Great to use for shopping. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine s. from southampton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease in handling and small space move ability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  6. The only thing that I have to watch is the joy stick... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The only thing that I have to watch is the joy stick because I have shakes in my hands quite often.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from na, al

    User Details: Age 66 and I have a fused ankle and can not put weight on it at all.

    Strengths: How compact it is to travel with.

    Weaknesses: The joy-stick. I have a hard time moving it slowly when my hands are shaking.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  7. Way more comfortable than a standard wheelchair, and gives... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Way more comfortable than a standard wheelchair, and gives a person more independence.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy s. from penngrove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad uses this chair in the house while recovering from leg issues.

    Strengths: Comfort, independence, well made, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: To change the battery is a pain, not doable while in chair, and to transport the chair, even when taken apart, requires someone strong because of its weight.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  8. Excellent product; I like width. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david a. from norwalk, ca

    User Details: Excellent product, I like it for the width.

    Strengths: Width, battery.

    Weaknesses: Feels like it could tip.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2019

  9. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arie p. from bridgeport, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical Disability

    Strengths: Convenient.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/07/2019

  10. I would recommend it if the changes I made to my chair ... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I would recommend it if the changes I made to my chair were made to the chair by the company.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from battle creek, mi

    User Details: I am a 75 yr. Old with leg neuropathy in my legs w/vascular disease. I can not bend my legs beyond 90 degrees because of the braces I need to wear.

    Strengths: The chair is comfortable well built and very mobile. It responds well to the controls.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest is to close to the base, not allowing one to extend the legs in a comfortable position. I extended the foot rest out 4 inches and am now able to place my whole foot on the rest. Now I can use the chair with delight!

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US