Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,599.00
List Price: $2,349.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN-STOCK & READY TO SHIP
  • Up to 15.5 miles on one battery charge
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full-size stadium seat
  • Tight 28.5” turning radius

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(148)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(90)
4 star - 29%
(44)
3 star - 6%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Slower than last 3 wheel - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond h. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 54yr female limited mobility

    Strengths: Ease of entry, controller.

    Weaknesses: Power

    Reviewed on 06/02/2022

  2. All in all we like the chair, just needs a bigger seatbelt. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candice v. from kalamazoo, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Was told it would make tight turns into the bathroom, it does not. The user of the chair is a large women and the seatbelt is not big enough.

    Strengths: The different speeds.

    Weaknesses: The seat is not deep enough and the seat belt is not long enough.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2022

  3. good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brook h. from winston salem, nc

    User Details: 86 yr old woman with bad knees

    Strengths: good design,easy to operate

    Weaknesses: foot support is difficult to raise or lower. lever to engage or disengage the free roll somewhat difficult to use.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2022

  4. Nice, simple, standard, compact power wheelchair that gets... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Nice, simple, standard, compact power wheelchair that gets me around the house

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen l. from flushing, ny

    User Details: I'm a 43yr. old female with Dermatomyositis and Scoliosis. The past year I've lost some strength and mobility.

    Strengths: Compact, fits through the doorways of my home, ease of use, battery lasts long after one charge

    Weaknesses: Seat is wobbly, wish the back was a little higher, don't try to bend over to pick something up off the floor while in the wheelchair, will tip over. Don't recommend going up hill or down hill, not stable. Going over flat, smooth surface is fine.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2022

  5. product is as expected - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul n. from battle creek, mi

    User Details: enable movement over greater distances than before

    Strengths: maneuverability and easy disassembly for transport in any vehicle

    Weaknesses: short arm rests, standard seat is too shallow front too back, a bit of shock dampening in suspension would be nice

    Reviewed on 05/08/2022

  6. A quality unit at a resonable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from athens, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: This is being used by 91 year old spouse

    Strengths: We like compactness of the unit. We have not transported anywhere yet but the fact it quickly breaks down in 4 pieces should make this easy to do. We like the looks and comfort.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses as yet. I would love it even more if it was a lighter. I passed on some units that were lighter because they didn't look as durable as the Envy lite.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2022

  7. over all very happy with purchase - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burt j. from spanaway, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: the fact that it breaks down into four components.

    Weaknesses: Arm rests to short and seat is to short.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2022

  8. It is too small for me - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: homer k. from brunswick, me

    User Details: Cannot walk

    Strengths: It fits in small places

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey s. from conroe, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from brecksville, oh

    User Details: Very unhappy with the seat I received, not comfortable and too small. Wanted and ordered the large seat as I am a amputee and need the extra room.

    Strengths: n/a

    Weaknesses: The seat is too small

    Reviewed on 05/04/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347