Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(22)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(17)
4 star - 22%
(5)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy h. from west terre haute, in

    User Details: A 82 yr old male - had polio AT 10 years old, my legs are giving out, so I got the LiteRider Envy to help me get around.

    Strengths: So far the strengths seems to be OK. It does what I ask of it!

    Weaknesses: I think that the foot pad needs to move back more under the front of the seat.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  2. LOVE IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbie r. from cuba, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Battery time

    Weaknesses: Too heavy

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  3. Love it, consider suspension tho. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike f. from billings, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old retiree who suffers from moderate neuropathy and sleep apnea.

    Strengths: Love the chair and service but wish had ordered sim. Unit with suspension!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/22/2018

  4. Good power chair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from duluth, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and not heavy

    Weaknesses: The one issue I have; The seat post is very loose (the result of the post that the seat is on is way to small for hole that it fits into) and as a result the seat is very unstable. I hope you might have a fix for this please? Thanks! Bob

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  5. Awesome helper! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice h. from osseo, wi

    User Details: I'm a 78 years young lady that has had leg problems for 40 years. I have to use a walker or cane to get around, but they zap my energy.

    Strengths: Love the portability, and it is built strong. Easy to use after a little practice. Looks great and the turning radius is awesome. Quick set-up and take apart. Overall, I love this machine!

    Weaknesses: Need some way to lock up the machine. Kids are attracted to it and find the on buttom in a blink of the eye.

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  6. Great product and affordable. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lynn f. from salem, oh

    User Details: I have multiple sclerosis and degenerate disc disease, therefore am unable to walk from periods of time.

    Strengths: To get around easier and be mobile.

    Weaknesses: The seat is wobbly.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018

  7. I am happy to be able to go around my neighborhood! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from waterford, mi

    User Details: Female, mid 60's, neuropathy in feet, can barely walk or stand. I need more than my walker. This should do it.

    Strengths: Nice looking, lightweight chair. Good energy level to the unit. Just have to get used to the sensitivity of the control stick.

    Weaknesses: Control stick's sensitivity takes getting used to. I don't have enough clearance to go from my sidewalk into the street, the gutter is too deep for this vehicle. Installing the second battery into the housing is a more complicated process than I initially believed.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2018

  8. Easy to assemble and small enough to fit in house. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from waldorf, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband had a stroke with no use of left side. Needs assistance with walking long distances.

    Strengths: Easy assembly.

    Weaknesses: Have not had any.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2018

  9. This is an awesome improvement over the one we were using. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry p. from logansport, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built product and the battery holds charge well after periods of no use. Very versatile.

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is more sensitive than what I was expecting - other than that I love it. If you ever develop a fix for the joy stick I would appreciate one.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  10. This chair lets me do the things I have been paying other... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This chair lets me do the things I have been paying other people to do for me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from greencastle, in

    User Details: I am 69, with several issues involving my spine that makes standing or walking for more then 10 minutes very painful.

    Strengths: It's solid, quiet, easy to charge, and works well in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a little too hard. Joy stick is more sensitive than what I was expecting - I am having trouble getting just the right touch on how to use it.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US