Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(15)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(12)
4 star - 20%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Easy to assemble and small enough to fit in house. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from waldorf, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband had a stroke with no use of left side. Needs assistance with walking long distances.

    Strengths: Easy assembly.

    Weaknesses: Have not had any.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2018

  2. This is an awesome improvement over the one we were using. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry p. from logansport, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built product and the battery holds charge well after periods of no use. Very versatile.

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is more sensitive than what I was expecting - other than that I love it. If you ever develop a fix for the joy stick I would appreciate one.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  3. This chair lets me do the things I have been paying other... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This chair lets me do the things I have been paying other people to do for me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from greencastle, in

    User Details: I am 69, with several issues involving my spine that makes standing or walking for more then 10 minutes very painful.

    Strengths: It's solid, quiet, easy to charge, and works well in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a little too hard. Joy stick is more sensitive than what I was expecting - I am having trouble getting just the right touch on how to use it.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  4. It's a good value for the price. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl r. from watertown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 69 years old and has something called Charcot Foot. She needs to be off her foot as much as possible.

    Strengths: Price, fairly light weight, and it seems to be comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I wish there was a way to adjust the controller sensitivity.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2018

  5. Its fast, reliable and comfortable. Have had many laudatory... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Its fast, reliable and comfortable. Have had many laudatory comments.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn t. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Just shy of eighteen years of Active Federal Service.(U.S. Army). Now 100% Service Connected Disabled Veteran, R/Below Knee Amputee, 24 years of SLE.

    Strengths: Easy to transport by caregiver. Very attractive. Great in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from waukegane, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quick, short turns.

    Weaknesses: Seat is a bit wobbly.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia f. from mexico, mo

    User Details: My 70 year old wife has severe mobility problems.

    Strengths: I am thrilled that this power chair is able to break down and fit into the back of our Prius. I am also very pleased with the range and comfort.

    Weaknesses: The joystick is very sensitive. I hope in time I will be able to get used to this.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  8. He loves the chair, and I love that it comes apart easy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle r. from west valley city, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is 5'11" and 225 lbs. He had a stroke and can not use his left side. This chair is perfect for him. He uses it both inside and out.

    Strengths: Light weight product that can make tight turns. Very comfortable for him to be in for long periods of time.

    Weaknesses: We replaced the bottom foam seat with a ROHO seat - I recommend it because ROHO seats are much more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  9. Seriously love it! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: james v. from poplar bluff, mo

    User Details: I am an 88 years old Korean war veteran with arthritis in all my joints. Have not had my LiteRider for long, but I already love it!

    Strengths: Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The joystick is a bit too sensitive for my tastes, requires a delicate touch.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  10. Product meets the needs, but could have been better with... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Product meets the needs, but could have been better with simple adjustments.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn s. from pandora, oh

    User Details: User is a 67 year old female with MS causing balance problems. Had surgery that requires no weight be placed on left leg for 1-3 months.

    Strengths: Small turning radius making it ideal for in home use.

    Weaknesses: Very limited instructions provided. Very breakable fender on wheels when running into things.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US