Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(57)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(41)
4 star - 22%
(13)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelton d. from fitchburg, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse has PPMS.....

    Strengths: NA

    Weaknesses: WEIGHT

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  2. Great chair! Long battery life and quite comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron s. from west hills, ca

    User Details: 60 y/o man with physical deficits. Bought this product as a backup to my “big” chair.

    Strengths: Long battery life and quite comfortable.

    Weaknesses: For someone with a bad back it’s difficult to disassemble and reassemble for travel. You need to be able to bend over and work at ankle level.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  3. A good chair overall, easy to take apart and transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from belton, mo

    User Details: I am a 74yr old disabled person. I do have a concern, it appears to want to tip over when you lean hard to one side or the other.

    Strengths: Easy to tear down and load

    Weaknesses: Appears to want to tip over very easily

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  4. Only for a smaller person, the scooter is not for a larger... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Only for a smaller person, the scooter is not for a larger person.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from goodyear, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s cute.

    Weaknesses: It’s too light and small for a large man.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  5. Best power chair for average or small adult. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: Have scoliosis and am unable to walk safely or without pain.

    Strengths: Its small size and convenient basket under the seat.

    Weaknesses: Upholstery does not last, as is true of most power vehicles.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  6. Much easier than my regular chair to load and unload. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan c. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 67 male with Polio Transverse Myelitis .

    Strengths: Tight turning price and availability

    Weaknesses: The seat needs to lock to keep the chair correct to lower body of the product

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  7. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thierry p. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I have used this product for a week of holidays and regularly at shopping/malls during the week-ends. OK outdoors if there are no big steps.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/carry. The battery range is correct, conversely to many folding electric wheelchairs. The quality seems to be above average of other Chinese models. Ideal product if you have a SUV and do not wish to modify your car.

    Weaknesses: A higher back seat would make the wheelchair more comfortable (although it is acceptable as it is). When the motor is disconnected and someone pushes the wheelchair a little too fast, sometimes a wheel locks. I guess this security is useless and even dangerous in this context of use. Pushing the wheelchair may be useful if one exceeds the battery range.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  8. Very nice product. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shari h. from hudsonville, mi

    User Details: Female. Late sixties. RA, cannot walk long distances

    Strengths: A quality product for a lower price than elsewhere. Does what I want , gives mobility when needed.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy for me to get out of my vehicle. Cannot use it without husband to lift it out. Arms are a little short and depth of seat could be 3 to 4 inches deeper to go under bend of knee

    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

  9. Good power chair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from duluth, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and not heavy

    Weaknesses: The one issue I have; The seat post is very loose (the result of the post that the seat is on is way to small for hole that it fits into) and as a result the seat is very unstable. I hope you might have a fix for this please? Thanks! Bob

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  10. Great product and affordable. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lynn f. from salem, oh

    User Details: I have multiple sclerosis and degenerate disc disease, therefore am unable to walk from periods of time.

    Strengths: To get around easier and be mobile.

    Weaknesses: The seat is wobbly.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US