Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 15 mile battery range
  • Large foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(93)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(61)
4 star - 29%
(27)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from penns grove, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  2. Love the Wheelchair itself but the actual upgraded larger... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Love the Wheelchair itself but the actual upgraded larger seat leans back making it uncomfortable for the user. Chair cannot be adjusted.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey h. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: 57 yrs old. Several lower back surgeries, lost leg mobility slowly over a period of time.

    Strengths: Adjustable speeds, foot rest and 90 turning ability.

    Weaknesses: The upgraded larger seat, the back rest leans back and cannot be adjusted.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2020

  3. Very easy to learn to operate and well made. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack l. from canyon lake, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 yo male with neuropathy in both feet.

    Strengths: Ease of use, turning abilities

    Weaknesses: Basket below seat too hard to reach Foot pad ‘drops’ too fast causing injury on back of ankles

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  4. It is hard to get through my doors! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tami o. from grangeville, id

    User Details: I love this chair except for I don't like it either because I have a really hard time using it!

    Strengths: It is great for outdoors!

    Weaknesses: I don't know if is the chair or me!

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  5. Wheels squeak and controller mount is not well designed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill s. from suffolk, va

    User Details: 85 year old male with bad knees and hips

    Strengths: No complaints at all with product except squeak

    Weaknesses: Some quality control concerning the joystick problem

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  6. Great first chair! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scooter m. from clifton park, ny

    User Details: Sciatic endometriosis patient, barely ambulatory, first-time chair user

    Strengths: For what's considered a low-end chair, it's actually very nice. The seat is quite comfortable, the minimal assembly was easy, and it's got quite a bit more "oomph" than the specs actually indicate. I'm pretty pleased with it. I love the purple, too!

    Weaknesses: Despite being a fairly light model, it's still too heavy for me to handle by myself. If it were any lighter, though, I would be concerned with durability. I would definitely recommend the seat-belt for uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  7. Good product. Easy to operate, manuver.and transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne b. from oakland park, fl

    User Details: Severe peripheral neuropathy limits ability to walk.

    Strengths: Ease of use, it's actually fun to use. Transports easily. Comfortable seat. Sturdy construction.

    Weaknesses: "Cargo" capacity is limited. There is no way to "lock" the chair to prevent theft while out of the chair. I have limited mobility, but can leave the chair for short distances.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  8. The only thing that I have to watch is the joy stick... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The only thing that I have to watch is the joy stick because I have shakes in my hands quite often.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from na, al

    User Details: Age 66 and I have a fused ankle and can not put weight on it at all.

    Strengths: How compact it is to travel with.

    Weaknesses: The joy-stick. I have a hard time moving it slowly when my hands are shaking.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  9. I would recommend it if the changes I made to my chair ... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I would recommend it if the changes I made to my chair were made to the chair by the company.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from battle creek, mi

    User Details: I am a 75 yr. Old with leg neuropathy in my legs w/vascular disease. I can not bend my legs beyond 90 degrees because of the braces I need to wear.

    Strengths: The chair is comfortable well built and very mobile. It responds well to the controls.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest is to close to the base, not allowing one to extend the legs in a comfortable position. I extended the foot rest out 4 inches and am now able to place my whole foot on the rest. Now I can use the chair with delight!

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  10. Excellent product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie k. from santa ana, ca

    User Details: 62y/o with long history of MS. Second Golden 'Easy Rider'.

    Strengths: Portable, increased range, increased comfort

    Weaknesses: Plugging into the charger. It is more difficult then my previous Golden Chair. It is now necessary to carry an Allen Key to remove the armrests and transport. Wish it didn't

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347