Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 15 mile battery range
  • Large foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(101)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(67)
4 star - 26%
(27)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alma c. from tbd, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Being able to take apart to use it when needed

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

  2. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice a. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I use it myself around the house and outside errands. I find it quite comfortable and easy to maneuver.

    Strengths: Manageable and light weight. My son is able to get it in the van without using a trailer.

    Weaknesses: So far have not been able to find anything.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2020

  3. product as advertised no surprises - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon e. from cinicinnati, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 yr old female with multiple health issues including COPD requiring oxygen

    Strengths: high quality manufacture

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  4. It is a compact chair that easily navigates doorways. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susanne g. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My friend is 94 with spinal stenosis, arthritis, and sciatica. His only means of mobility is with a power chair.

    Strengths: Because of it's compact base, it is easier to navigate small spaces.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is that the seat moves slightly unless one is sitting in the chair.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2020

  5. It very mobile for my need to be more mobile in my quality... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It very mobile for my need to be more mobile in my quality of life

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony h. from canton, ga

    User Details: Physical disabled

    Strengths: Able to transport it around

    Weaknesses: When u going up a steep drive way of my home The back of chair is not as strong

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  6. It helps Bob be more self-moving plus the not doing the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It helps Bob be more self-moving plus the not doing the work of pushing him is a great relief for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from allen park, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is age 79, diagnosed with Parkinson's Plus with Lewy Body Dementia. He has lost his ability to walk or balance himself without support.

    Strengths: It's a well designed product, easy to take apart and put back together. It's parts are not too heavy to lift for an older lady too. This way it can go inside our SUV, not on hung outside.

    Weaknesses: None that are obvious.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  7. Very helpful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I am a 57 year old man, I work a full work schedule. I have Hereditary Spastic Paraparysis, I use the in larger areas and it has been great.

    Strengths: It is compact and light enough to easily take in the car and can easily manuver in smaller areas.

    Weaknesses: Non so far

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020

  8. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally d. from lehigh acres, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Sister - 74 yrs old with braces. She’s able to walk but not long distance.

    Strengths: It’s compact and really easy to break down to put in vehicle.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  9. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine l. from derby, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user. He is a seventh two year old with multiple sclerosis. The chair is great. Helps him to feel more independant.

    Strengths: Small enough for doorways. Turns in small space.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  10. Maneuvers within the house and serves the purpose very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milo c. from canyon city, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small, light parts, very good controls, turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: None identified yet.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US