COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(77)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(52)
4 star - 25%
(20)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great to use for shopping. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine s. from southampton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease in handling and small space move ability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  2. Way more comfortable than a standard wheelchair, and gives... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Way more comfortable than a standard wheelchair, and gives a person more independence.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy s. from penngrove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad uses this chair in the house while recovering from leg issues.

    Strengths: Comfort, independence, well made, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: To change the battery is a pain, not doable while in chair, and to transport the chair, even when taken apart, requires someone strong because of its weight.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  3. Excellent product; I like width. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david a. from norwalk, ca

    User Details: Excellent product, I like it for the width.

    Strengths: Width, battery.

    Weaknesses: Feels like it could tip.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2019

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arie p. from bridgeport, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical Disability

    Strengths: Convenient.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/07/2019

  5. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from florence, ky

    User Details: I have mobility issues and walking even a short distance is nearly impossible. The chair is small, love the turn radius and easy to use.

    Strengths: The smaller size, zero turn radius, being able to move the control level to either side.

    Weaknesses: The seat back should lock into a more upright position and the footrest would be better if it were spring activated. I find it difficult to reach down while seated to lift it up to stand up from the chair so I try to maneuver around it which isn't easy.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  6. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from st. charles, il

    User Details: 85 year old polio survivor now with post polio syndrome. Liye rider is very comfortable( w/premium seat) works very well in my small home, quite well

    Strengths: Shorter

    Weaknesses: Short wheelbase makes it a bit tippy.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  7. Simple to steer, swivels, easy to assemble and put in car,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Simple to steer, swivels, easy to assemble and put in car, easy to transfer in and out of - no footplate in the way.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy t. from cerritos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 94 year old dad who can no longer walk more than 50 feet with his walker due to arthritis and non-diabetic neuropathy (no feeling in his feet).

    Strengths: Small footprint that spins on its own axis to get around in a home. Easy transfers. Lightweight & portable. Goes 15.5 miles w/o charging. Snazzy looking.

    Weaknesses: For my dad, none.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2019

  8. Pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim f. from bristol, pa

    User Details: 80 years old many spinal issues use to navigate as much as possible to eliminate pain and not to fall-. 90%indoors use only occasionally tout doors.

    Strengths: Agility size

    Weaknesses: Standard seat less comfortable than my previous similar chair

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  9. I wish I had bought this several years ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen f. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I am unable to walk a reasonable distance. This replaces a manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: The chair goes through regular size door frames and turns around easily in a small space. The frame is sturdy and the battery seems to last a long time.

    Weaknesses: The remote control is a little jerky when on the higher speeds. I usually keep it on a lower speed. I wish I ordered the better seat but it is more comfortable than the manual chair was.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  10. Easy to use. Great quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from costa mesa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has a mobility issue uses the Envy. I have used it myself after assembly. We both think it is excellent.

    Strengths: Simple controls. Easy to separate for transport. Can maneuver in tight spaces. Great looking. Battery life is a bonus.

    Weaknesses: Power switch is too easy to bump when using the joy stick. Can cause unintended speed up or slow down.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US