Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Up to 15.5 miles on one battery charge
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full-size stadium seat
  • Tight 28.5” turning radius

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(117)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(74)
4 star - 29%
(35)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Wonderful motorized chair! Can easily move around indoors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa s. from smithtown, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old male with recent quadruple bypass surgery and on Kidney dialysis. Unsteady on his feet.

    Strengths: Get for indoor use as well as outdoors. Fits through small doorways and spaces. Disassembles easily for portability.

    Weaknesses: Even though the chair breaks down easily for portability it is a bit heavy for an elderly person to lift the individual parts. I would not consider it a deterrent though.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  2. Best choice for an electric wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from red oak, tx

    User Details: Injured hip

    Strengths: Lightweight, comes apart for easy loading, zero turn, highly maneuverable, operates with one hand either side you choose.

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  3. nice unit. easy to use and disassemble. a really smooth... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    nice unit. easy to use and disassemble. a really smooth rider.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from wilson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is 75 yrs young and has MS. She is still active except for walking.

    Strengths: the joy stick. it is not jerky like a lot of others. quality of unit is really good.

    Weaknesses: the foot plate. needs something added so that rider can easily raise it.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2021

  4. It serves its purpose well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from friona, tx

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have limited mobility issues. This is the second literider I have purchased so I have one in each of the cars I drive.

    Strengths: Its ease of operation and its ease of getting around.

    Weaknesses: I got the regular chair and long term sitting gets tiring.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  5. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah c. from odessa, tx

    User Details: I love my light rider envy! I can get through the eiles of dollar general so easily. Everyone has loved the color purple on it.

    Strengths: Everything on it is accessable.

    Weaknesses: Hard to reach the lever to put it in neutral.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  6. EASE OF OPERATION AND ADJUSTMENTS - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from red oak, tx

    User Details: I AM 5FT 8 IN TALL 150 LB WITH LOWER BACK PROBLEMS TO THE POINT THAT I CANT LIFT ANYTHING THE LITE RIDER ADJUSTED TO ME GREAT

    Strengths: THE LITE RIDER IS WELL MADE AND FITS INTO TIGHT AREAS IN MY HOUSE JUST FINE AND THE JOY STICK RESPONDES AS THE USER INTENDS

    Weaknesses: I HAVENT FOUND ANY WEAKNESSES YET BUT AS I USE IT MORE I MIGHT FIND A SMALL ONE - BEST ADVIVSE IS REALY RESEARCH BEFORE YOU BUY

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alma c. from tbd, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Being able to take apart to use it when needed

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

  8. Compact enough to stow in the rear compartment of my Smart... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Compact enough to stow in the rear compartment of my Smart car for Two.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis g f. from bath, pa

    User Details: I will be 74 years old, end of November. I have stage 4 COPD and it is difficult to walk and maintain breath.

    Strengths: Read the manual before purchase. Then re-read several times, so when the product arrives, you can assemble it in less that a few minutes and have NON of the problems several have complained about in their reviews. The pedestal seat does NOT WOBBLE. Tighten the securing bolt and the chair sits rock steady. The joystick control works perfectly, every time, just by selecting the correct speed for the terrain etc. NOT JERKY. I like the Envy because I can easily stow it in the rear compartment of my Smart car. I don't know of any car that has a smaller storage area. Also, I have had people ask me about this power chair when they see me unload it from the Smart car. The y are curious to know the weight and performance. You can't beat the cost of the Envy or the performance of this chair. Also I weigh in at 289 pounds, but am attempting to lose some weight. Be sure to read the manual, download the manual before purchase and then decide. Then read the manual several times and the when the item arrives, you can CORRECTLY ASSEMBLE it and be extremely happy and satisfied with you new ENVY Power Chair.

    Weaknesses: I checked into the manufacturer and understood that their plant was near Scranton/Wilkes-Barre, Pa. I was happy to purchase a power chair that I thought was made in the USA by American workers. But on arrival, the box stated, "MADE IN CHINA". I think this is the only weakness.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

  9. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice a. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I use it myself around the house and outside errands. I find it quite comfortable and easy to maneuver.

    Strengths: Manageable and light weight. My son is able to get it in the van without using a trailer.

    Weaknesses: So far have not been able to find anything.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2020

  10. product as advertised no surprises - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon e. from cinicinnati, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 yr old female with multiple health issues including COPD requiring oxygen

    Strengths: high quality manufacture

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347