Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 15 mile battery range
  • Large foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(93)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(61)
4 star - 29%
(27)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very helpful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I am a 57 year old man, I work a full work schedule. I have Hereditary Spastic Paraparysis, I use the in larger areas and it has been great.

    Strengths: It is compact and light enough to easily take in the car and can easily manuver in smaller areas.

    Weaknesses: Non so far

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020

  2. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally d. from lehigh acres, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Sister - 74 yrs old with braces. She’s able to walk but not long distance.

    Strengths: It’s compact and really easy to break down to put in vehicle.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  3. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine l. from derby, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user. He is a seventh two year old with multiple sclerosis. The chair is great. Helps him to feel more independant.

    Strengths: Small enough for doorways. Turns in small space.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  4. Maneuvers within the house and serves the purpose very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milo c. from canyon city, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small, light parts, very good controls, turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: None identified yet.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2020

  5. This is an excellent product! Very easy to use and turns... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is an excellent product! Very easy to use and turns very easy in a house!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from taylor, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: This was for my mother. She’s 73 and has multiple disabilities. The main reason we got this was because she can barely walk 10 feet without weakness,

    Strengths: Very easy to move around the house. Being able to move the arms up when getting in and out .

    Weaknesses: Battery extremely heavy.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2020

  6. Small enough to use around the house easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael g. from canton, oh

    User Details: I HAVE STINOSIS OF THE SPINE , SEVERE NEUROPATHY, NERVE DAMAGE, SPINAL FRACTURES, COPD. HEART DAMAGE. HEART BYPASS,

    Strengths: Easy to handle and operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila c. from vienna, va

    User Details: I’m a 5”2, 135 lb 64 year woman with moderate cerebral palsy & the user of this powered chair. I’m on the go and need a chair that could handle that.

    Strengths: It’s light weight, turns on a dime, has speed and easily to adjust while using it. Great in tight spaces. Great in restaurants. Great shopping in the mall and even on the dance floor.

    Weaknesses: There are minor issues with traction due to the type of wheels. When going down ramps, you have to put the speed on the lowest setting. However, you can also go down backwards slowly. But the pluses outweighs the minuses.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from nashville, ga

    User Details: I am an eighty nine year old male. My physical condition is body weakness and a damaged right foot ankle and lower leg. My house has one level.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  9. Comfortable and Reliable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela h. from parker, co

    User Details: I am a 48 year old female with MS

    Strengths: The re-engineering of the LiteRider Envy has resolved all the issues I had with the chair. I highly recommend the premium seat if you use this for long periods of time. I'm extremely happy with my new ride and am glad I shopped Golden!

    Weaknesses: The connection directly to the joystick, is my only complaint. I have a habit of hanging my purse on that arm and it causes an error occasionally. So that's mostly a user issue.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

  10. Great to use for shopping. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine s. from southampton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease in handling and small space move ability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347