Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(66)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(45)
4 star - 25%
(17)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from st. charles, il

    User Details: 85 year old polio survivor now with post polio syndrome. Liye rider is very comfortable( w/premium seat) works very well in my small home, quite well

    Strengths: Shorter

    Weaknesses: Short wheelbase makes it a bit tippy.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  2. Simple to steer, swivels, easy to assemble and put in car,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Simple to steer, swivels, easy to assemble and put in car, easy to transfer in and out of - no footplate in the way.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy t. from cerritos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 94 year old dad who can no longer walk more than 50 feet with his walker due to arthritis and non-diabetic neuropathy (no feeling in his feet).

    Strengths: Small footprint that spins on its own axis to get around in a home. Easy transfers. Lightweight & portable. Goes 15.5 miles w/o charging. Snazzy looking.

    Weaknesses: For my dad, none.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2019

  3. Pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim f. from bristol, pa

    User Details: 80 years old many spinal issues use to navigate as much as possible to eliminate pain and not to fall-. 90%indoors use only occasionally tout doors.

    Strengths: Agility size

    Weaknesses: Standard seat less comfortable than my previous similar chair

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  4. I wish I had bought this several years ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen f. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I am unable to walk a reasonable distance. This replaces a manual wheelchair.

    Strengths: The chair goes through regular size door frames and turns around easily in a small space. The frame is sturdy and the battery seems to last a long time.

    Weaknesses: The remote control is a little jerky when on the higher speeds. I usually keep it on a lower speed. I wish I ordered the better seat but it is more comfortable than the manual chair was.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  5. Easy to use. Great quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from costa mesa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has a mobility issue uses the Envy. I have used it myself after assembly. We both think it is excellent.

    Strengths: Simple controls. Easy to separate for transport. Can maneuver in tight spaces. Great looking. Battery life is a bonus.

    Weaknesses: Power switch is too easy to bump when using the joy stick. Can cause unintended speed up or slow down.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  6. Wish we had purchased earlier! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette g. from grand prairie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old.

    Strengths: Breaks down into easily transportable sections.

    Weaknesses: None so far. Wish it had a built in flag holder on chair portion.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  7. Love how easy it is to use!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley r. from ball ground, ga

    User Details: 66 years of age, disability arthritis,not able to walk. I lover my literider envy It was delivered quickly and puts together easily .

    Strengths: Any speed you want to go!!

    Weaknesses: I honestly don’t see any!!

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  8. Good machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry l. from tbd, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Age, Phisical disability

    Strengths: Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Its front wheel/drive wheel connection.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  9. I love this wheelchair - it is easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina s. from hancock, wi

    User Details: 58 years old. I have myotonic dystrophy. Unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to charge. Battery lasts a long time. I currently use it inside my house. Once summer comes I will use it outside.

    Weaknesses: I do not care for the wiggle of the seat.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2019

  10. Outstanding product, well built, very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hope c. from league city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 76 years old. Agent orange exposure, Parkinson's disease symptoms. Poor balance.

    Strengths: Well built, takes up very little room, improves the quality of life for person using this item. Adjustable speed, good for sidewalk use.

    Weaknesses: Basket under seat results in user trying to reach under the seat for items and resulted in a fall. Would be great to have a smaller basket that can be pushed to the back when not in use.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US