Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(47)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(36)
4 star - 17%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Outstanding product, well built, very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hope c. from league city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 76 years old. Agent orange exposure, Parkinson's disease symptoms. Poor balance.

    Strengths: Well built, takes up very little room, improves the quality of life for person using this item. Adjustable speed, good for sidewalk use.

    Weaknesses: Basket under seat results in user trying to reach under the seat for items and resulted in a fall. Would be great to have a smaller basket that can be pushed to the back when not in use.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  2. Take some getting use to - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from montgomery, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Haven't used enough to comment.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  3. Works great around the house. Small enough to get through... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works great around the house. Small enough to get through doorways and maneuver.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from camano island, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  4. Easy to use better than any scooter I've had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis c. from newtown, pa

    User Details: I'm 70 years old suffering from MS for the last 40 yrs with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Light weight short turning radius

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  5. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward c. from mesa, az

    User Details: 72 yo male torn abductors tendon.

    Strengths: I love the ability to turn the seat to the right or left. It has a 1 catch release to lift the frame off the motor section. Seat lifts out without any release. The basket under the seat is neat. A friend took me to a department store in an SUV and it was very easy to take apart and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: I personally don't like the slows down in a turn. Others may find that okay. The weird sound of the horn causes all my animals to look at it, but that's okay they'll just have to get used to it. The seat post hole it goes into could be a little bit smaller as it wobbles side to side slightly. I took a lid from a cat food can and stuffed it in the hole and since the Bolt is made in such a way that you can tap on it and drive the aluminum out the other side it now sits there steady.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  6. Great Chair Scooter for overall use - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian c. from clermont, fl

    User Details: 44 year old man who suffers from SMA Type 3 - difficulty walking, waiting for approved power chair from insurance, however need something to transport

    Strengths: Easy to put together, good battery life (so far), fairly comfortable for large user

    Weaknesses: Could use more accessories, be more adjustable where controller could swing out of way, wider foot plate, raise or lowering of arm rests - this would improve the chair greatly

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  7. The chair is quite sturdy and is easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie h. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The user has heart problems and gets short of breath very easily. Her legs are weak and she is not able to walk far.

    Strengths: It’s small size is perfect for use in a small apartment, and it is easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses after two months of use.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2018

  8. Great for petite person - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy p. from winnetka, il

    User Details: Very active, petite paraplegic

    Strengths: Size of chair is easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: New footplate should come in small and large and should be height adjustable. Its new length can bump furniture and is not necessary for smaller individuals. A big disappointment.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  9. Great product - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from balch springs, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Back pain and can't walk for long distances

    Strengths: We took this to the State Fair of Texas. It was easy to put in the car, easy to put together and she was able to get around the crowds easily. Had plenty of power. We purchased the basket for the back and the ice bag we took fit perfectly.

    Weaknesses: When ordering never found a cup holder for this chair and the seat was a little wobbly.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  10. One of the best investments I ever made for myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anya m. from milton, fl

    User Details: This chair is amazing. Easy to assemble and use. It gave me some of my life back. I can go to places I thought I would never see again. Thank you!

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, easy to transport. Easy to operate. Strong battery and if battery fails, can be pushed as a manual wheelchair. I love my spinlife scooter chair. A huge blessing for my life. Oh, did I mention they are affordable as well?

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I found is the footplate isn’t very big.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US