Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,495.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $504.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Newly redesigned for 2018
  • Sharp new styling
  • Increased battery range
  • Larger foot platform
  • Tubular design disassembles into 4 lightweight pieces
  • Unique under-seat storage basket comes standard over a full size stadium seat

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(56)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(41)
4 star - 21%
(12)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Easy to use. Great quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jim m. from costa mesa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who has a mobility issue uses the Envy. I have used it myself after assembly. We both think it is excellent.

    Strengths: Simple controls. Easy to separate for transport. Can maneuver in tight spaces. Great looking. Battery life is a bonus.

    Weaknesses: Power switch is too easy to bump when using the joy stick. Can cause unintended speed up or slow down.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  2. Wish we had purchased earlier! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette g. from grand prairie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old.

    Strengths: Breaks down into easily transportable sections.

    Weaknesses: None so far. Wish it had a built in flag holder on chair portion.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  3. Love how easy it is to use!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: shirley r. from ball ground, ga

    User Details: 66 years of age, disability arthritis,not able to walk. I lover my literider envy It was delivered quickly and puts together easily .

    Strengths: Any speed you want to go!!

    Weaknesses: I honestly don’t see any!!

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  4. Good machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry l. from tbd, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Age, Phisical disability

    Strengths: Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Its front wheel/drive wheel connection.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  5. I love this wheelchair - it is easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: tina s. from hancock, wi

    User Details: 58 years old. I have myotonic dystrophy. Unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to charge. Battery lasts a long time. I currently use it inside my house. Once summer comes I will use it outside.

    Weaknesses: I do not care for the wiggle of the seat.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2019

  6. Outstanding product, well built, very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hope c. from league city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 76 years old. Agent orange exposure, Parkinson's disease symptoms. Poor balance.

    Strengths: Well built, takes up very little room, improves the quality of life for person using this item. Adjustable speed, good for sidewalk use.

    Weaknesses: Basket under seat results in user trying to reach under the seat for items and resulted in a fall. Would be great to have a smaller basket that can be pushed to the back when not in use.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  7. Take some getting use to - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert m. from montgomery, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Haven't used enough to comment.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  8. Works great around the house. Small enough to get through... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works great around the house. Small enough to get through doorways and maneuver.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from camano island, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  9. Easy to use better than any scooter I've had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: dennis c. from newtown, pa

    User Details: I'm 70 years old suffering from MS for the last 40 yrs with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Light weight short turning radius

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  10. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward c. from mesa, az

    User Details: 72 yo male torn abductors tendon.

    Strengths: I love the ability to turn the seat to the right or left. It has a 1 catch release to lift the frame off the motor section. Seat lifts out without any release. The basket under the seat is neat. A friend took me to a department store in an SUV and it was very easy to take apart and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: I personally don't like the slows down in a turn. Others may find that okay. The weird sound of the horn causes all my animals to look at it, but that's okay they'll just have to get used to it. The seat post hole it goes into could be a little bit smaller as it wobbles side to side slightly. I took a lid from a cat food can and stuffed it in the hole and since the Bolt is made in such a way that you can tap on it and drive the aluminum out the other side it now sits there steady.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US