Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(293)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(213)
4 star - 22%
(66)
3 star - 3%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Easy to transport. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from florissant, mo

    User Details: 74 yrs. back and knee problems

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/14/2019

  2. For what I bought them for they are fine: as they say you... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    For what I bought them for they are fine: as they say you get what you pay for.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul r. from fontana, ca

    User Details: I got for myself and one for my wife we both have trouble walking

    Strengths: Affordable, wife can get around easily now.

    Weaknesses: They brake down into 4 parts but the main body can be a bit difficult to put into the car.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2019

  3. Perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmen m. from riviera beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very easy to get on and off.

    Weaknesses: Assembling the front and rear pieces was a bit difficult.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny w. from davenport, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: nice scooter... didn't know it had to be assembled. so i had to wait 2 more weeks before we could use it.

    Strengths: Weight limit.

    Weaknesses: The directions to assemble the scooter could have been better. Client had to get help to assemble it.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  5. We like the ease of use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mary beth s. from farmington, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  6. I would recommend this product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nona c. from stoneville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use (with exception to leg length accommodations). Great with turning and backing up. Nice basket, nice speed! Great over varied surfaces (tile, driveway, grass).

    Weaknesses: Length of base. Too short for long legs. Wish the horn was louder.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  7. This scooter is great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy b. from mountain grove, mo

    User Details: I'm 60 and had 2 hip surgeries.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and is comfortable riding easy to take apart and assemble.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  8. Excellent. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy c. from new britain, ct

    User Details: I love the scooter and the way I can go places I couldn't before. I just wish there was more room for my legs to not be so cramped.

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: Not enough room for legs. Knees are cramped.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda r. from brentwood, ca

    User Details: Never received it. Canceled order right before delivery. Prob won’t use this website again

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  10. Can be difficult to connect the rear wheels. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m. from supply, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: joe uses the spitfire to shop as well as going to the neighbors homes

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Can be difficult to connect the rear wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US