Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(261)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(193)
4 star - 21%
(55)
3 star - 3%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I have my independence back!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from deer park, tx

    User Details: I have my independence back!! Easy to disassemble, load, unload and reassemble! I can do it by myself!!

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, comfortable, and roomy!

    Weaknesses: Adjusting the seat could be a little easier to do.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  2. Sturdy and easy to transport - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from naugatuck, ct

    User Details: 67 yo female with bilat LE claudication

    Strengths: Same as above

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  3. Setting it up was quite easy since it involved only few... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Setting it up was quite easy since it involved only few steps which you clearly described.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gale r. from richardson, tx

    User Details: I am a 79-year-old male. A number of diseases have affected the soles of my feet. I can only take a few steps without using a cane or crutches.

    Strengths: Dependability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  4. Excellent product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan c. from monroe township, nj

    User Details: Excellent product for my wife. She cannot walk 200 feet without stopping to rest. Tiller lock should be redesigned. It will wear out over time.

    Strengths: Sturdy and user-friendly.

    Weaknesses: Tiller lock may need to be redesigned. It will wear off over time.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  5. It is what I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna l. l. from rising sun, in

    User Details: Scooter work really well for me on our trip. because it breaks down easy.

    Strengths: It was good, got what I needed.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was a bit higher from the ground.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  6. Love it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: john h. from canton, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 29 year old grandson has CP and the loves it

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and haul.

    Weaknesses: Won’t pull in sand.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  7. I love being out in the neighborhood, meeting my neighbors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis w. from marshall, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off, comfortable sitting, speed easily controlled, overall fun to cruise about.

    Weaknesses: Tires a bit hard going over bumps and cracks on the sidewalk, I'm tall so a tad longer would be easier on my legs.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  8. I am going to see if there is a wider tire so I can replace... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am going to see if there is a wider tire so I can replace the factory installed ones!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert v. from monterey, tn

    User Details: The scooter is built very well but the tires leave a lot to be desired. They are way to narrow and made of a rubber/plastic that gives a rough ride.

    Strengths: Well built and a good price but I wish the factory tires were better.

    Weaknesses: The tires!

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  9. Rides smoothly and battery life is great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann p. from flint, mi

    User Details: I am a 52 year old woman suffering with Pulmonary hypertension and osteoarthritis through out my body. I am unable to walk for long distance.

    Strengths: Great battery life. Easily able to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: I have not come across any issues.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  10. Very easy assembly and disassembly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from canton, oh

    User Details: it was the best thing I have invested in, I have lung disease and it is so easy for me to use and to get around, easy to assemble and put in trunk

    Strengths: Very good with going from one surface to another.

    Weaknesses: None we have come across so far.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US