LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(328)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(232)
4 star - 23%
(78)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Adequate for indoor use. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn m. from south orange, nj

    User Details: 72 year old living in assisted facility

    Strengths: Good for indoor use - could be more sturdy for outdoor use.

    Weaknesses: Best on even surfaces.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2020

  2. Gives a new lease on life to handicapped people. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica a. from yuma, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband can walk, but not very far. He loves to travel and see new things, but without the scooter, there is not much he can do.

    Strengths: Ease of operation; quiet; long battery life; basket holds necessities, and you can hang a backpack off the armrests.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy; you need a ramp or a lift of some kind to get it in and out of a van; hard to find a way to lock it if you need to leave it outside to go in a store or restaurant.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2020

  3. Great value for the price I paid. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from lake helen, fl

    User Details: Age is 85. Usual aches and pains associated with this age.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Horn just takes up space on the dashboard.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin f. from kemp, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  5. Excellent product that is exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane c. from brooks, ky

    User Details: I have difficulty walking due to psoriatic arthritis. This scooter makes going places possible and fun.

    Strengths: Ease of transporting.

    Weaknesses: Seat is not very comfortable for all-day use.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from bismarck, nd

    User Details: 74 year old male with COPD.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The basket in front could be bigger.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2019

  7. This scooter is a good purchase, it gives me my freedom... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This scooter is a good purchase, it gives me my freedom back.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from west chester, pa

    User Details: I'm 75 years old and have MS. Walking is becoming more difficult for me everyday, so i purchased this scooter to help me with my daily chores.

    Strengths: The scooter comes apart easily and makes transporting easy. No longer need a rack on the back of the car to transport the scooter, just put in the trunk of the car. you end up with 3 pcs. which 2 people can easily handle.

    Weaknesses: the scooter needs a louder horn, and some lights, headlight and taillight would very helpful for light time usage.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

  8. I would recommend SPINLIFE, The people That I dealt with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would recommend SPINLIFE, The people That I dealt with were very helpful. I called several times with questions and they were answered right then

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nitabelle l. from babson park, fl

    User Details: I am 88 years old .Can walk around inside my home some. but when I go outside I use my Scooter > I love it

    Strengths: It goes well in the yard, I have the 4 wheel and it's a bit more steady. Turns very short and quick,

    Weaknesses: The seat is a bit low, but very comfortable.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019

  9. Creates new level of independence. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth s. from wichita, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a 82 year-old man with back and leg issues. He can't walk more than a few steps at a time has been limited to Dr Visits and car rides.

    Strengths: Easy to operate and good power and long battery life.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius limitations.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019

  10. It has been a great addition to our mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry s. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife of 50 years who is 81 has had both hips replaced and a plate with 11screws on her right femur. She is mobile but can not walk long distance.

    Strengths: Easy breakdown and assembly for hauling. Easy operation and easy steering with the wrap around wheel.

    Weaknesses: I would say the only one would be ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347