Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(432)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(308)
4 star - 24%
(104)
3 star - 2%
(12)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great little machine! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nunzi p. from englewood, co

    User Details: Great little machine! Hard to get around speed bumps when cars parked on both ends. Love it!

    Strengths: Very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: Speed bumps.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  2. Great little machine! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nunzi p. from englewood, co

    User Details: Great little machine! Hard to get around speed bumps when cars parked on both ends. Love it!

    Strengths: Very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: Speed bumps.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed m. from columbus, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2020

  4. Beth was wonderful to work with! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina v. from dover, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is turning 84 at the end of the month, we enjoy going to casinos, walking is getting so hard for her with her hips. I wanted to keep taking her

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Little heavy to lift in and out of trunk

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  5. Convenient - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r b. from bronx, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good product

    Weaknesses: Seat should be a little bigger

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  6. very nice and smooth riding. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne h. from newburgh hts, oh

    User Details: I am a 60-year-old woman who has several disabilities that limit my mobility,

    Strengths: It has an excellent battery that allows you to do the things you want to do.

    Weaknesses: I haven't seen any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  7. the person that sold it to me was very helpful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave t. from quincey, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: works great

    Weaknesses: no problems

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  8. excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine l. from gwynn oak, md

    User Details: Walking issues, balance is off at times.

    Strengths: Easy to manuver around and portable. I love it!

    Weaknesses: Not good riding on uneven surfaces

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  9. Works well - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from shreveport, la

    User Details: Myself unable to walk any great distance

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No place to charge on handel at top, charging pot on bottom is hard to reach for me.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell s. from huntington, in

    User Details: So far I am satisfied with purchase. I am in need of lucy chairs if you could send images of what you have with the prices also

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/16/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US