Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$699.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,121.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(26)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(21)
4 star - 19%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great for the price! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa k. from villa hills, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Dad likes his scooter, mostly. You get what you pay for. At this time he wishes he would have splurged a little more and gotten more features.

    Strengths: Ease of putting together.

    Weaknesses: Not as sturdy as we had hoped. Wish that there were maybe bigger tires.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2018

  2. The Scout 4 is a value for it's price and meets my needs,... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The Scout 4 is a value for it's price and meets my needs, giving me the mobility I need.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: I am a 67 year old male with a bone crushing injury to my right foot that has left me disabled.

    Strengths: I like the ability to remove the motor and rear wheels to make it easier to load in my SUV along with the battery and seat.

    Weaknesses: The turning radius could be smaller - I have difficulty turning around in standard aisles at most stores.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean a. from hobbs, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  4. Wonderful product at a great price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah h. from charleston, sc

    User Details: The Spitfire Scout helps me to stay active at home and work with my busy schedule.

    Strengths: Size, Price, and Quality.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  5. It is the BEST SCOOTER I have ever had! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: reverend c. from salem, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is all around easy to to learn to use!

    Weaknesses: The beeping when one green light disappears on the dashboard, reminding you it is time to charge your battery.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  6. Very easy to put together, and easy to operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank r. from bailey, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who is totally disabled and unable to walk. This will enable her to get outside in the fresh air.

    Strengths: Fits easily in the car.

    Weaknesses: Very little ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  7. Disassembly for ease of handling and hauling is great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: houston r. from azle, tx

    User Details: This was purchased for my wife. She is confined to a wheelchair. We have a larger motorized chair that is much more difficult to handle.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to handle, design is great for handling.

    Weaknesses: None I have noticed so far.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  8. I believe I made a very good purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred l. from palatka, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The scout is very easy to get on and off and is very easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: Nothing at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018

  9. Really like everything about the product except the tires,... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Really like everything about the product except the tires, I wish they were better geared towards mobility.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candice m. from honoraville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased the Spitfire Scout 4 for our grandson. He is 12 years old and has cerebral palsy

    Strengths: It has a swivel seat that turns all around, the power is very good and runs so quietly.

    Weaknesses: The tires.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018

  10. Good product at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence l. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Older adult with leg amputation.

    Strengths: Durability, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US