Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$699.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,121.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(176)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(137)
4 star - 19%
(34)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. super duper so far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: william b. from maples, fl

    User Details: 82 year old with lots of miles on me use on days mail is delivered

    Strengths: seems to be well designed and put togethernone to

    Weaknesses: none so far,but i am not a stranger to surprises

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  2. Very happy with the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey s. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I have MS and can no longer walk. I have purchased 2 scooters from you. Great customer service. Thank you!

    Strengths: Price and quality. Also ease of breaking down so as to get it into a vehicle.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be a little more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2019

  3. Very pleased - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pasquale t. from the villages, fl

    User Details: 73 yr old male with mobility problems.

    Strengths: Ease of use and quality

    Weaknesses: Should have ordered bigger battery

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  4. Portable and easy to assemble. Very stable for user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The product was purchased for a 91 year old man to help him get around outside a little better. He has been restricted to his house.

    Strengths: The ease in which I can get it in and out of my SUV. The stability of the scooter is much better than anticipated for a Travel Scooter.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  5. No room for improvement! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rev. clifford c. from salem, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This is it--all in one!

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  6. I love the scooter it's great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry a. from sunland, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's easy to asembel, it powerful, it dependable.

    Weaknesses: The turning ratio is too tight.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia h. from dallas, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Severe COPD, 81 yrs old, not able to walk more than a few feet without becoming short of breathe

    Strengths: It rides well, it’s very quite while being driven.

    Weaknesses: The seat is uncomfortable, I had to buy a cushion to make it more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2019

  8. I'm very pleased I purchased it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha s. from dunnellon, fl

    User Details: I'm in my late 60's and can't walk very far so I bought the Spitfire Scout 4 Travel Scooter so I could go more places with my family.

    Strengths: Great to pull you up hills that I would be unable to do.

    Weaknesses: So far I have found no weakness.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019

  9. My Mother is stoked. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce f. from elizabethtown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019

  10. It's given my sister freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: janice m. from donalsonville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: For someone that had limited ability. Now she easily puts it together and goes where she wants. Great product. Easy to put together and take apart.

    Strengths: Stores easily.

    Weaknesses: The regular seat is kind of small, I should had upgraded it.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US