Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$699.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,121.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(98)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(79)
4 star - 17%
(17)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. It is the best purchase I have ever made! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly w. from cummings, ga

    User Details: I am a 82 year old woman with both hips replaced and knees going bad. I love my Scout4!! It gives me a chance to get out and go since I don't drive

    Strengths: It small enough to get thru small places but big enough to provide a good ride

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  2. Are there pneumatic tires for my machine? - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arvin t. from gilmer, tx

    User Details: 84 year old man uses it to get around 6.5 of 1 acre yard

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Small items like pinecones jerks me off course!

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  3. I like it for ease of use - great! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence s. from lake havasu, az

    User Details: 78 female with back problems which make it hard to walk

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: A larger seat and a more padded seat

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  4. Fine - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: del b. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: 75 YO male, knee and back issues. Walking distance limited without nerve pain

    Strengths: Works

    Weaknesses: Lack of suspension

    Reviewed on 09/18/2018

  5. I love it it’s great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria b. from munfordville, ky

    User Details: Works great for what I bought it for really helps me go places with my daughter because I cannot walk very far at a time I love it

    Strengths: It’s great all over

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/16/2018

  6. The scooter is better than I expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david a. from trenton, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ability to go up a ramp with ease,even with some one that's heavy.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  7. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david a. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: I use it and also my wife. I had an operation on my back so it is very handy. My wife has a bad knee and is very useful.

    Strengths: All around great product not one thing standard out they all do

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/14/2018

  8. Pleased with how easy it was to assemble, no tools required. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from bowie, md

    User Details: Had Tarsal Tunnel Foot surgery and suffers from severe Nerve Neuropathy from Chemo treatments

    Strengths: Easily fits in the back of my Small SUV, breaking down into pieces for putting in the car is quick (less than 5 minutes) and the same for putting back together. The battery is the heaviest part.

    Weaknesses: Not the softest ride on rough surfaces, but I expected that since the tires are hard rubber, but no flat tires. Battery life so far has been excellent, I did order the larger battery. Great deal for a scooter that is priced under $800.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  9. N/A - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia y g. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s a huge help for my needs

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/05/2018

  10. Excellent product - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: paul r. from cadillac, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has rhuemetiod arthritis and has a problem walking to far , also she broke her right ankle recently, this scooter was just the ticket .

    Strengths: 4 wheels , easy to take apart and put back together

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US