Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$979.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $841.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(550)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(397)
4 star - 23%
(129)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa b. from whitwell, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: he is 86yrs old has dementia and parkiston cannot walk on his own makes it easier to get out side

    Strengths: very well build

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 05/20/2022

  2. it's good for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert c. from pleasant valley, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 54 lung cancer

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/19/2022

  3. New lease on life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from watertown, ma

    User Details: 72 year-old with osteoarthritis in both legs. The Scout gives me increased mobility and saves my legs giving me more stamina.

    Strengths: Speed and maneuvering, ease of turning and four wheel stability.

    Weaknesses: Needs a cane holder and a cup-holder.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2022

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert c. from pleasant valley, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: stroke patient

    Strengths: My daugther enjoys it.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry f. from gulf breeze, fl

    User Details: The biggest piece of junk I've ever had the displeasure of owning. How do I get my money back and return lumpy???

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/13/2022

  6. Seat is not padded enough, very uncomfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra n. from ormond beach, fl

    User Details: Age-73, difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Battery last a long time

    Weaknesses: Seat uncomfortable

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  7. It gives me freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christa h. from asheboro, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, good battery cap. Easy to read dials, goes where I need it to go ,easy to put together and take apart

    Weaknesses: Maybe higher off the ground

    Reviewed on 04/25/2022

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer h. from suffolk, va

    User Details: I just love it, I feel in control again- I am able to lift the parts and assemble within minutes.

    Strengths: Easy of Assembly and disassembly

    Weaknesses: A side basket for grocery shopping would be perfect - rear basket is hard to reach

    Reviewed on 04/24/2022

  9. Serves the purpose we needed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim t. from warner robbins, ga

    User Details: 75 yr. Old man with severe back problems and bilateral knee problems all of which prevents him from walkinmore the very short distances without having

    Strengths: Ease in assembly.

    Weaknesses: The strength of the plastic parts.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2022

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice p. from royston, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Love the scooter I now can go places

    Weaknesses: The monthly payments to Bread are a bit hard to make

    Reviewed on 04/21/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US