Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(447)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(320)
4 star - 23%
(107)
3 star - 2%
(12)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Freedom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaina t. from evington, va

    User Details: I am soon to be 65. I am bone on bone in both knees and I am suppose to have my knees replaced. I also have arthritis in my toes, knees and right hip.

    Strengths: For me the ease of taking it apart and putting it in the back of my Escape.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I can think of is the turning radius.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2020

  2. Outstanding, marvelous Took my neighbor 10 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene g. from chicago, il

    User Details: Hello there Dear Spinlife, I have arthritis in my spine and hips. My Scooter allows me mobility to get out of bed and the apartment when able.Love it.

    Strengths: Took my neighbor 10 minutes to put it together. Great battery life. Adjustable seat and great customer service.

    Weaknesses: No head or rear lights. Did purchase some.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2020

  3. great overall - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from umatilla, fl

    User Details: vary fast vary powerful goos good outside on the geass great unit vary vary happy with it

    Strengths: powerful

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/27/2020

  4. The scooter maintains my independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from north little rock, ar

    User Details: I Robert was really needing a new mobile scooter. I’m double amputee and my wife and I travel a lot. The 4 wheeler is better than the 3 wheeler.

    Strengths: It’s easy to use and put together..

    Weaknesses: It’s heavy for my wife and I to lift up on my truck.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2020

  5. The scooter maintains my i - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from north little rock, ar

    User Details: I Robert was really needing a new mobile scooter. I’m double amputee and my wife and I travel a lot. The 4 wheeler is better than the 3 wheeler.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/25/2020

  6. Its a good scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jodi c. from schenectady, ny

    User Details: This is Jodi Coonrod. I have bad legs that give out on me sometimes. It is very useful to have.

    Strengths: The handle is easy to use, stear, the seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: There are no seatbelt attached to the back of the seat to put around you.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

  7. Get product. Highly recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from bishop, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife uses this scooter due to a fractured femur

    Strengths: Scooter is easy to setup, transport, and use.

    Weaknesses: Only down, which really isn’t, is that the battery panel indicator lights are so bright, they hurt your eyes. Use of dim sheet cures that. Thanx for a great product.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

  8. We love our spin life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: berny c. from vanderbilt, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 91. He loves his scooter. He goes out and gets the mail on it everyday

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  9. For the price it's a durable cart. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy t. from rockmart, ga

    User Details: 57 y/0 female, incomplete paraplegic. As I've aged walking and stamina have decreased. I use the cart in the yard.

    Strengths: Speed, battery life, seat can be lowered so you can reach lower. For me that is great as I can weed my raised flower tubs. It's a sturdy cart.

    Weaknesses: The steering is sensitive if you got a rock The steering apparatus jerks to a side,so that could be dangerous if you were going fast.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

  10. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william o. from washburn, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought the scooter for my husband who is 77 years old and has multiple health issues. He can now go on walks with me and get outdoors more often.

    Strengths: Easy assembly and easy to transport

    Weaknesses: Haven't had any complaints as yet

    Reviewed on 10/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347