Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(217)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(167)
4 star - 18%
(41)
3 star - 3%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Thankful I made this purchase for my mom. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary b. from detroit, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 81 with arthritis in her hip and she love her scotter.

    Strengths: Helpful, useful.

    Weaknesses: Had brief issues with the scooter after the purchase.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  2. I would recommend the spitfire scooter. It's perfect! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: calvin w. from fruitland park, fl

    User Details: I bought the scooter for my mom.she absolutely loves it

    Strengths: The size is great.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is it doesn't turn corners as well as I would like.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2019

  3. Great and compact unit. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: gregory w. from decatur, il

    User Details: 2 knee surgery helps getting around easier

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  4. Very economical and works as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: christine d. from saint johns, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 76 years old and a disabled. He has suffered with pain for over 50 years, but now it has increased due to neuropathy in his feet.

    Strengths: For the price, it fits his needs.

    Weaknesses: Since he uses it outside and our driveway is gravel, he could have used better tires. They are fine for inside and sidewalks, but they are stiff plastic; would have preferred rubber. Although, I knew that they were when I bought them.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  5. Easy to use and greatly improves my mobility. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dennis w. from fort lauderdale, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Simplicity.

    Weaknesses: Took me a ride or two to get used to the handling.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  6. Very satisfied with the scooter and ease of use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: eddie a. from monroe, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My family member has MS and other health problems. When we saw the price we had to order. It is just what they needed small, and easy to load.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and reassemble. Fits perfectly in the back of our van.

    Weaknesses: I wish it came with lights and a car-charger.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2019

  7. Worth the money and very good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lonnie f. from kennedale, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 83years old walking very dificult out side realy love the scout

    Strengths: Very good.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  8. Difficult for a 95 year old to get down to plug charger... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Difficult for a 95 year old to get down to plug charger into machine.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: susanne b. from estero, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 95 years old

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and get in and out of.

    Weaknesses: Placement of the charger opening in machine.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2019

  9. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: cindy p. from creston, nc

    User Details: I am a 58 Yr old who has copd This is just what I have been looking for !!!!!!

    Strengths: Solid product

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  10. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jan e. from otsego, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: End user is my husband. He has COPD and on oxygen all the time. The scooter allows him freedom to ride outside and gives him much enjoyment

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US