To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(349)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(242)
4 star - 25%
(89)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine r. from seminal, fl

    User Details: I am a 78 yo female who uses the scooter to "walk" my dog because she likes longer walks than I'm prepared to do! The problem - free wheeling lever.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/05/2020

  2. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven l. from shreveport, la

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  3. very stable for him to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorrene c. from eagle river, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old husband unable to get around by himself

    Strengths: easy to operate and drive

    Weaknesses: non

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020

  4. Good - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith l. from akron, oh

    User Details: I AM THE USER, DOUBLE AMPUTEE (BELOW KNEE) 170 LBS. ITS A GOOD PRODUCT. BUT YOU SHOULD HAVE HAVE AN OPTION FOR LARGER SEAT LIKE 18'. 16 TO SHORT.

    Strengths: Breaks down easily for transportation.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had tie-down brackets.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020

  5. Very easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura f. from wayne, mi

    User Details: I have a really bad knee that needs teplacing.however while,doing a wirk up they discovered that I had severe aoiric stenoisis So I had to have it fi

    Strengths: It's easy to use

    Weaknesses: None that I have found

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020

  6. We encountered problems and had to call in for help. The... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    We encountered problems and had to call in for help. The problems were easy to solve, but not in the handbook.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: america n. from jurupa valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is for my dad, 84 yrs old and needing a speedier means of movement.

    Strengths: Ability to help my dad move about and go out of his apartment with more confidence.

    Weaknesses: There was not an extensive troubleshooting section in the owner's handbook. The issues were easy to solve, but not in the troubleshooting section of the owners manual.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2020

  7. Great people - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from gas city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: She happy with it. It gets her around only complant the basket needs to be bigger.

    Strengths: Everything but the frame.

    Weaknesses: The frame needs to be built different on the outer edge does not look strong enough when you are getting on. If a person is heavy it could bend.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2020

  8. Great value for your money . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from plymouth, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 93 year old mother , heart failure , very bad arthritis , unable to walk very far .

    Strengths: Good quality with 4 wheel stability, travel range, price .

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  9. Great buy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jodi w. from crooksville, oh

    User Details: I am 55 yes old with a chronic back and muscular disease

    Strengths: Easy to put together and use.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had all terrain wheels and an extra battery.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2020

  10. Complete - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angie g. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I am 41 and have nerve pain and back problems.

    Strengths: I love the fact that it is foldable and compact.

    Weaknesses: I wish It had a higher clearance of the curbs when crossing the street, but it works.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US