LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(336)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(236)
4 star - 24%
(82)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great product, great price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from conway, ar

    User Details: 91 year old man who has ankle problems which limits long distance walking. This scooter will be used when visiting places like Crystal Bridges etc.

    Strengths: Well made, functionality, user friendly features.

    Weaknesses: None that I have discovered.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from henderson, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: 4 wheels for balance and no tipping on slopes. Quality and look.

    Weaknesses: The base is heavy. We are two women and maneuvering it into the back of our Prius can be a challenge!

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  3. Serves its purpose. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from rialto, ca

    User Details: I'm a senior with arthritis in my left hip which limits my mobility

    Strengths: Allows mobility.

    Weaknesses: I wish the basket was bigger.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2020

  4. Nice product for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from lake helen, fl

    User Details: Female age 85

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: Horn could be louder.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2020

  5. Great value for the price I paid. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from lake helen, fl

    User Details: Age is 85. Usual aches and pains associated with this age.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Horn just takes up space on the dashboard.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  6. This scooter is a good purchase, it gives me my freedom... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This scooter is a good purchase, it gives me my freedom back.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from west chester, pa

    User Details: I'm 75 years old and have MS. Walking is becoming more difficult for me everyday, so i purchased this scooter to help me with my daily chores.

    Strengths: The scooter comes apart easily and makes transporting easy. No longer need a rack on the back of the car to transport the scooter, just put in the trunk of the car. you end up with 3 pcs. which 2 people can easily handle.

    Weaknesses: the scooter needs a louder horn, and some lights, headlight and taillight would very helpful for light time usage.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

  7. Creates new level of independence. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth s. from wichita, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a 82 year-old man with back and leg issues. He can't walk more than a few steps at a time has been limited to Dr Visits and car rides.

    Strengths: Easy to operate and good power and long battery life.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius limitations.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019

  8. Nice scooter for getting around. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeannie r. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 year old woman, has bad balance and numbness in hands and legs

    Strengths: The swivel chair is nice, she can pull up to a table and just turn towards it. Good turning radius for getting in her buildings elevator.

    Weaknesses: Steering is a bit awkward, it doesn't work like a bike where the handlebars spin around a fixed point, instead the handlebars sway out to the side.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  9. Good product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from genoa city, wi

    User Details: I am 65 years old and not in the best of health. I bought this to view fairs and such that I could not walk though.

    Strengths: Portable.

    Weaknesses: A little heavy.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette f. from wellington, fl

    User Details: I buy for my father

    Strengths: My father is the one use.

    Weaknesses: Good.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US