Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(385)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(272)
4 star - 24%
(94)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Best investment I’ve made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eulaf b. from wallins, ky

    User Details: Eulas Blanton I’m 69 and have cancer. With the weight loss I can’t walk far. Thanks to my scooter I can get were I need to go

    Strengths: It allows me the mobility I lost do too cancel. I can get to to wherever I want to go.

    Weaknesses: I’ve not found any

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori d. from willmar, mn

    User Details: I am very unhappy with spinlife. I wanted to return the product because of the steering radius. they Have never picked up.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  3. Great product and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilbert t. from robinson, tx

    User Details: Elderly, early 80s. Getting harder to get the old legs to work sometime.

    Strengths: Easy to use. The ability and ease to disassemble and assemble for transport.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony m. from colton, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  5. Scooter was easy to manage and gave us freedom to walk... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Scooter was easy to manage and gave us freedom to walk about on vacation.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat t. from lancaster, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 70 and has had some difficulty walking because of Spinal Stenosis. When we go on vacation he uses the scooter so he can walk with us.

    Strengths: Portability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not used it enough to notice any

    Reviewed on 06/30/2020

  6. Fun and enjoyable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: euleza h. from sugar city, id

    User Details: I love my scooter! It’s exactly what I needed! Great quality

    Strengths: Fast recharging

    Weaknesses: Not as easy to take with you in car

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  7. very good easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward m. from meshoppen, pa

    User Details: senior person uses this scoter and can handle very well, great unit

    Strengths: perfect for my application

    Weaknesses: could be little better seat

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  8. Easy to operate and assemble - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold y. from new creek, wv

    User Details: Easy to assemble and and operate seems very durable and strong would recommend

    Strengths: Easy to operate and assemble

    Weaknesses: Frame could be an extra 2 inches more off the ground

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  9. Scooter was easy to assemble and was as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne s. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: I am 85 and was in need of assistance in walking as I have MG. In my search I found Spinlife. Lucky me.

    Strengths: Spitfire scout is easy to operate,very comfortable,fun to drive,affordable scooter.

    Weaknesses: Only bad thing about spitfire scout is it didn't bring a twin scout with it.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  10. excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina p. from pueblo, co

    User Details: I have stage 4 cancer in my spine and hips, this scooter has been a tremendous help to me, it was very easy to put together, and very easy to use out

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: none its a great product

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347