To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$749.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,071.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(346)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(240)
4 star - 25%
(88)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura f. from wayne, mi

    User Details: I have a really bad knee that needs teplacing.however while,doing a wirk up they discovered that I had severe aoiric stenoisis So I had to have it fi

    Strengths: It's easy to use

    Weaknesses: None that I have found

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020

  2. Great value for your money . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from plymouth, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 93 year old mother , heart failure , very bad arthritis , unable to walk very far .

    Strengths: Good quality with 4 wheel stability, travel range, price .

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary o. from seatle, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  4. Stabilization. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky r. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I had a stroke in 2011 which affected my right side so I don't walk and my balance is bad

    Strengths: Stabilization and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  5. Mom has gained mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charity b. from italy, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought this for my Mom. She has limited walking mobility

    Strengths: Easy to put together and adjust to fit my Mom. The cost was very reasonably. She loves it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/09/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from warrenton, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  7. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce z. from graham, nc

    User Details: I am 70 years old with bad legs the Spitefire is the best thing that has happened for me. Wal Mart never has enough electric chairs.

    Strengths: Speed and ease of handling@

    Weaknesses: A little heavy

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  8. Gives a new lease on life to handicapped people. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica a. from yuma, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband can walk, but not very far. He loves to travel and see new things, but without the scooter, there is not much he can do.

    Strengths: Ease of operation; quiet; long battery life; basket holds necessities, and you can hang a backpack off the armrests.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy; you need a ramp or a lift of some kind to get it in and out of a van; hard to find a way to lock it if you need to leave it outside to go in a store or restaurant.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2020

  9. Excellent product that is exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane c. from brooks, ky

    User Details: I have difficulty walking due to psoriatic arthritis. This scooter makes going places possible and fun.

    Strengths: Ease of transporting.

    Weaknesses: Seat is not very comfortable for all-day use.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from bismarck, nd

    User Details: 74 year old male with COPD.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The basket in front could be bigger.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347