Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$799.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $1,021.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(485)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(348)
4 star - 23%
(116)
3 star - 2%
(13)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(3)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. I'm free again.. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy s. from depew, ny

    User Details: I have worked all my life and i need a new knee and new hip.... getting around has been non achievable. thanks to my scooter m free!

    Strengths: manageable weight in loading and unloading.

    Weaknesses: none!

    Reviewed on 03/29/2021

  2. Good sturdy scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman m. from sherman, ny

    User Details: I am the one who uses the scooter.I am 79 years old.I have Arthritus,and heart problems.The scooter is easy to load,and unload from my pickup truck.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  3. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: My Spitfire scooter is amazing. I'm able to walk my dog and give her a great run everyday. It was easy to put togethe. Great battery life.

    Strengths: Its speed and battery life and how long it holds a charge.

    Weaknesses: Unlocking the wheels was not in the instructions. Tech service helped me. Great service.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  4. Best for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mensura r. from boise, id

    User Details: 55 years, female. Fibromyalgia and advanced arthritis.

    Strengths: Battery, charge life, seat doesn't move, ease of assembly, high quality, cost effective, nice controls, size of basket.

    Weaknesses: Lack of place for storage, lack of cup/beverage holder, horn is lame, forward and backward controls need improvement.wheels are a little too hard. No shock absorbers for bumps. Would pay a hundred more for just a little better features on same scooter.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021

  5. Easy to operate, fun to drive - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine h. from huntsville, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Getting in & out of the spitfire. Stopping as soon as you let go. Turns easily.

    Weaknesses: Have noticed none yet

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  6. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from hampton, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My Daughter she's 35 with multiple sclerosis this product gives her the mobility getting around and a little independency.

    Strengths: Competitive

    Weaknesses: Making sure you get the right color

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darrell w. from archer, fl

    User Details: I AM 61/CANT WALK HAVE HIP AND SPINE ISSUES/IM ON DIALYSIS AND HAVE NO ENERGY.

    Strengths: BREAK DOWN ABILITY.

    Weaknesses: I CANT FIND ANY.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2021

  8. Excellent product and excellent service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger k. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: I can now travel to local stores and the veternary.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/15/2021

  9. Makes life easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven n. from buckeye, az

    User Details: The scout I just makes getting around my house so much easier. It’s the perfect size and able to be taken apart if we go anywhere.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2021

  10. Yes very pleased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita j. from lubbock, tx

    User Details: I need this cause I’m disabled I can’t walk far so I was always home I lLOVE my new scooter thx u??

    Strengths: It’s moves fast and it was easy to put together and I love the red color

    Weaknesses: Is loading and unloading in a suv but I’m blessed to have someone who can do that for me thx u

    Reviewed on 02/06/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347