Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4
$979.00
List Price: $1,820.00
You Save: $841.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 4

(533)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(385)
4 star - 23%
(125)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. see above - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from murphy, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: spouse.81 yrs old, several surgeries,the vehicle works great. thank you for a great product.

    Strengths: quality workmanship,excellent design ,well/thought design

    Weaknesses: none found

    Reviewed on 12/15/2021

  2. Scooter is great,however after a few usages one of the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Scooter is great,however after a few usages one of the wheels came off but we fixed it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat g. from bridgewater, nj

    User Details: Both me and my husband use it for outdoor chores and for medical transportation.

    Strengths: Na

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 11/08/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul t. from campbellsport, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2021

  4. I love that the price is affordable . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leanne l. from cincinnati, oh

    User Details: A stroke victim that issues with walking long distances.

    Strengths: It's ease of learning to use the scooter, and the function of it . Giving relief for people with walking issues is a tremendous plus. I use to miss out on games and events because I couldn't walk that much, no longer !

    Weaknesses: Would love it if it was lighter to lift out of car.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2021

  5. Great scooter, Great company - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon g. from newville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for my mom who has spinal stenosis and can no longer walk for very long.

    Strengths: Easy to put together, lightweight for travel

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/22/2021

  6. I am well pleased with my new Scout! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: everett b. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Chronic back and knee arthritis has severely limited my mobility for shopping, walking any distance or standing for any extended time.

    Strengths: Easy to transport because it is light weight and easy to disassemble.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ross s. from henderson, nv

    User Details: I"m 70 years old and live in a senior apt complex so the scooter helps me get around to get the mail a trips to the office.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2021

  8. Love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delphine b. from kaneohe, hi

    User Details: I'm 65 years old and have a hard time walking far but with my Scout 4 I can go everywhere I just pack it wherever I go

    Strengths: It's so easy to operate and transport

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/06/2021

  9. Great product, great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from medford, nj

    User Details: I am thrilled with my new Scooter. Have only had a few weeks and only used a couple times but it has changed my life.

    Strengths: Allowing me the mobility I lost.

    Weaknesses: Cannot find any!

    Reviewed on 08/27/2021

  10. It helps with every day getting around - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from butler, pa

    User Details: My wife has trouble getting around so I ordered her this to help her and I’m glad I got her the up grade battery great product Thanks…..

    Strengths: Very well made and simple to use

    Weaknesses: The armrest needs more padding and l wish it had better turning to get around in places

    Reviewed on 08/07/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347