Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator
$649.00
List Price: $1,000.00
You Save: $351.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight 12 lb carbon fiber frame
  • Cross-brace design allows for side-to-side folding and added stability 
  • Brake cable inside frame for added safety 

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

(40)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(30)
4 star - 12%
(5)
3 star - 7%
(3)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Too light ,too free wheeling - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa h. from orlando, fl

    User Details: 73, drop foot, csnt walk withput holding onto rail or bar

    Strengths: well built

    Weaknesses: Too light ,too free wheeling for me and my condition

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  2. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cornelia b. from galveston, tx

    User Details: I am the user and I was looking for an item that would meet my needs. I have a family member who also has this product I

    Strengths: Sturdy,

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/11/2020

  3. It is a high end investment in stability and balance... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is a high end investment in stability and balance control plus reducing movement pain. Looks good too!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan s. from lakewood, wa

    User Details: I am an 87 year old, 6'2", 250 lb. male with an ornery arthritic lower back. Before acquiring the Nitro Elite I used a cane to get around.

    Strengths: 10" front wheels easily roll over irregular surfaces. Very smooth control with very good brakes and no brake cables. It has a comfortable seat with an adjustable backrest. The workmanship is superb. Adjustments are easy to do. Very light weight.

    Weaknesses: Sticker shock; it is expensive. With large castoring front wheels there is a learning curve to make pin wheel turns in tight places.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2020

  4. it is ok to me - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rafael p. from coral gables, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: none

    Strengths: it is ok

    Weaknesses: a bit pricey

    Reviewed on 03/18/2020

  5. The Rollator is an excellent match with my needs and is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Rollator is an excellent match with my needs and is easy to use. Of particular note is its light weight. An added plus is that it looks good.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony j. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I am an eighty year old male with severe mobility/balance problems.

    Strengths: Well made and lightweight. With one hand I can lift it into the bed of my Toyota Tacoma. There was a glitch with my original order and the product never arrived. Spinline immediately sent me a replacement with no questions asked; much appreciated.

    Weaknesses: No design weaknesses but because the frame is made of expensive lightweight material, the cost is somewhat high. For me, the light weight is more than worth the cost.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2020

  6. My wife - who is 85 - can not walk without a walker. The... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My wife - who is 85 - can not walk without a walker. The large wheels are a blessing, very easy to maneuver, she loves it!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl b. from hiawassee, ga

    User Details: 85 year lady

    Strengths: The weight and the large wheels.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  7. I enjoy using this rollator - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from winter springs, fl

    User Details: I AM 54 YEARS YOUNG AND HAVE SCOLIOSIS THE ROLATER HELPS ME TO STAND STRAIGHTER AND GET AROUND FASTER IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO FOLD ANS HAND

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: It could be a bit narrower.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  8. Excellent product with a great warranty. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen w. from newark, de (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year male who can't walk long distances

    Strengths: Well made, very light and comfortable with secure seating.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/05/2019

  9. Company was fair to me. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julia w. from wichita, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight and can put more easily in car.

    Weaknesses: Seat is not as comfortable as some, but has to be to keep it lightweight. Storage area is harder to get to.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  10. Real game changer in mobility & staying active! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie a. from perkasie, pa

    User Details: Love it! I have MS & it really makes getting around so much easier & because it’s so light I can load and unload it in the SUV my self.

    Strengths: The weight makes putting it the SUV or taking it down stairs pretty easy for one person. Plus I get lots of compliments on its looks.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347