Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator
$649.00
List Price: $1,000.00
You Save: $351.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight 12 lb carbon fiber frame
  • Cross-brace design allows for side-to-side folding and added stability 
  • Brake cable inside frame for added safety 

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

(32)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(24)
4 star - 9%
(3)
3 star - 9%
(3)
2 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Company was fair to me. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julia w. from wichita, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight and can put more easily in car.

    Weaknesses: Seat is not as comfortable as some, but has to be to keep it lightweight. Storage area is harder to get to.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  2. Real game changer in mobility & staying active! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie a. from perkasie, pa

    User Details: Love it! I have MS & it really makes getting around so much easier & because it’s so light I can load and unload it in the SUV my self.

    Strengths: The weight makes putting it the SUV or taking it down stairs pretty easy for one person. Plus I get lots of compliments on its looks.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from poway, ca

    User Details: 90 year old lady who is quite active. Goes to the dog park daily with her dog. uses a walker most of the time. physically very good.

    Strengths: Very well made.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy. Front wheels positioned too far forward. Wheels move too much (side to side) when walking.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  4. I am very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marijane l. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: I am an 81 year old female that is on 24hr. oxygen. I especially like the bag that is ventilated to carry my oxygen concentrator. Easy to fold up.

    Strengths: The ease to roll it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/06/2019

  5. For straight paths and outdoor walking only. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores m. from penrose, co

    User Details: Female,150 lbs.with drop-foot problem.

    Strengths: The ability to use on sidewalk for outdoor walking or possibly in the shopping mall.

    Weaknesses: The front wheels are difficult to maintain unison. There's not enough room to maneuver arms when seated.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  6. Best of the best! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from fort bragg, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Compact, lightweight, and folds up well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  7. Independence if lifting is a problem. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jill a c. from medina, oh

    User Details: To make it easier for me to load and unload a walker I can use to sit on, in and out of my car. I could lift this one without help.

    Strengths: It is there for walking, sitting if you need to wait in a line and standing isn’t an option, and also a carrier of sorts for any packages you need to get to your room or car.

    Weaknesses: Wish the cost was lower, but realize materials to reduce the weight are not cheap.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2019

  8. Use it all the time - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beatrice z. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight! Easy to transport!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/04/2019

  9. It is an excellent, attractive, light-weight rollator - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from lake forest, il

    User Details: I'm a 79 year old man who was diagnosed with ALS 8 years ago. I am still ambulatory with a rollator.

    Strengths: Design ... light weight ... life-time guarantee

    Weaknesses: Brake handles should be stronger

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  10. Like it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elmer l. from sun citty center, fl

    User Details: Have used the steel roll stir for years This carbon fiber composition is much lighter and easier to travel with.

    Strengths: Large wheels good on uneven cobblestones

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US