Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator
$649.00
List Price: $1,000.00
You Save: $351.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight 12 lb carbon fiber frame
  • Cross-brace design allows for side-to-side folding and added stability 
  • Brake cable inside frame for added safety 

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

(16)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(13)
4 star - 18%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good except wheels are still too small for my needs. But is... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Good except wheels are still too small for my needs. But is will do.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alton s. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: Helps me retain balance while walking.

    Strengths: Weight, design.

    Weaknesses: Wheels need to be larger and softer.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  2. The best walker I have used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois m. from glendale, az

    User Details: I love it. Travels well. Easy for my 81 year old husband to put in vehicle. My best chair in dining rooms. Easy to use in a buffet line. I love it!

    Strengths: All of the above. I love simple sleek design and color.

    Weaknesses: The front right wheel got a little wobbly, but my husband was able to tighten the screw.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  3. Light weight, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolee c. from kirkland, wa

    User Details: I live with partial paralysis which causes me to fall occasionally and I sometimes need more that just my forearm crutch to walk.

    Strengths: Great walker for indoor use. Easy to fold. Attractive design.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes I feel that the frame is a little wobbly. When I push down on the side of the seat to set up the walker the sides could be a little stronger. Once the walker is set up it feels stable, but could be stronger.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances c. from wakefield, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk on their own due to neurologic condition.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/27/2018

  5. An extremely great rollator. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carrie s. from stockton, ca

    User Details: 67 year old female stroke patient. This chair is a great help, I have no problems moving around.

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018

  6. Anyone can lift this. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith n. from el sobrante, ca

    User Details: I am a 77 year old handicapped woman. I absolutely love this rollator! My old one was difficult for me to pick up and put in my trunk. This is great.

    Strengths: Light weight and strong.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found a weakness.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  7. Love this product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara f j. from burke, va

    User Details: 75 year old female, loss of balance due to stenosis.

    Strengths: Love the light weight, have another similar rollator from same manufacturer but it’s too heavy for me to get in and out of the car with.

    Weaknesses: Only weakness is the price. Had to really think hard about getting this one due to the price.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  8. Best device we have used to help walking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from lakeway, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinson’s and had a major stroke - this carbon fiber walker has changed his ability to walk.

    Strengths: Portability and weight - only 12 pounds!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/09/2018

  9. I am limited in handling weight, so the light weight of... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I am limited in handling weight, so the light weight of this walker is perfect for me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwin h. from caldwell, tx

    User Details: When loading the Nitro Elite walker into a vehicle or storage, the front wheels are a bit large and will not reverse direction with out locking.

    Strengths: Great strength, light to pick up, that is why I purchased for the weight.

    Weaknesses: The front wheel cannot swivel when the Nitro Elite is in a folded position.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2018

  10. The product is very stylish and easy to handle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia c. from lexington, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: The rollator was purchased for an aunt that is having problems with balance. She has been extremely pleased with the product.

    Strengths: It is light weight and is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: It is hard to load into a vehicle.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US