Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator
$649.00
List Price: $1,000.00
You Save: $351.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight 12 lb carbon fiber frame
  • Cross-brace design allows for side-to-side folding and added stability 
  • Brake cable inside frame for added safety 

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

(25)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(21)
4 star - 12%
(3)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Use it all the time - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: beatrice z. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight! Easy to transport!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/04/2019

  2. It is an excellent, attractive, light-weight rollator - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from lake forest, il

    User Details: I'm a 79 year old man who was diagnosed with ALS 8 years ago. I am still ambulatory with a rollator.

    Strengths: Design ... light weight ... life-time guarantee

    Weaknesses: Brake handles should be stronger

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  3. Like it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: elmer l. from sun citty center, fl

    User Details: Have used the steel roll stir for years This carbon fiber composition is much lighter and easier to travel with.

    Strengths: Large wheels good on uneven cobblestones

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2019

  4. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from irmo, sc

    User Details: works great / shipped in one piece

    Strengths: strong

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/28/2019

  5. I can stand up straighter, being 85 and one limp leg that... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I can stand up straighter, being 85 and one limp leg that is important to me. Folds up quickly and takes up less space in a car.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: anne j. from washington, dc

    User Details: I love my new Drive walker. It weights 10 pounds, my other older one is 14 pounds, it has a position I can put it in when I fold it up and it holds it

    Strengths: larger wheels in front and goes over over cracks in the sidewalk with ease and it make me want to race every other walker out there. I feel younger out in the world with this Rolls Royce of a walker. As a teenager I would race my 1946 Ford and now at 85 I can race again if I could just find an opponent.

    Weaknesses: I wish the arms would go up just a little higher. My mid to upper back feels tight (muscles) when I allow the arms of the walker to be as high as possible and know I must lower them some. But I want to stand up straighter as I walk with this walker. It is too expensive looking, I am scared of thieves.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from rochester hills, mi

    User Details: having trouble turning my walker. the front wheels stick I believe the bolts are tightened too tight that prevent them from turning freely.

    Strengths: Light weight easy to lift into my care to take with me! Nice material and love the grips.

    Weaknesses: The front wheel sometimes sticks when trying to turn.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019

  7. I like it, lot people stop and asked about it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: sarah w. from erie, pa

    User Details: I am 80 year old. I bought this walker so it would be easy for my daughter-in-law to put in her car. The other walker is heavy and awkward.

    Strengths: it light and sturdy easy to lift put in car

    Weaknesses: The cost turn people off from buying it.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  8. Easy to walk with. Easy to sit on. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois m. from glendale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight for my husband when putting it in the SUV.

    Weaknesses: Front wheels sometime wobble on slightly rough surfaces.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2018

  9. Good except wheels are still too small for my needs. But is... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Good except wheels are still too small for my needs. But is will do.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alton s. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: Helps me retain balance while walking.

    Strengths: Weight, design.

    Weaknesses: Wheels need to be larger and softer.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  10. Please reply to my weakness concerns shown below. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen o. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: I am a 76-year-old man with balance and limited walking problems. I spent the big bucks for this because of the lightweight carbon fiber feature.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: 1. After less that two weeks of moderate use, a front wheel fell off while I was using it. I almost fell over when the walker almost fell over. It turns out the screw holding the wheel in place had come totally use. I assume it was not tightened adequately at the factory. Hardly what I expected from such a high priced unit. 2. Included with the unit was a piece that apparently clamps on somewhere like the coffee cup holder does. I think I read somewhere that it is a cane holder, but I have no idea how to use it or where to install it. It has three holes on the "non-clamp" half of the piece. It is not mentioned in the instructions. 3. I wish the seat was made of two pieces of solid material sitting horizontal, instead of the slight curve of the soft fabric seat. This would enable me to use the seat as food tray without the worry about things tipping over because of the seat's curved shape.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US