Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator
$649.00
List Price: $1,000.00
You Save: $351.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight 12 lb carbon fiber frame
  • Cross-brace design allows for side-to-side folding and added stability 
  • Brake cable inside frame for added safety 

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

(21)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(17)
4 star - 14%
(3)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I can stand up straighter, being 85 and one limp leg that... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I can stand up straighter, being 85 and one limp leg that is important to me. Folds up quickly and takes up less space in a car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne j. from washington, dc

    User Details: I love my new Drive walker. It weights 10 pounds, my other older one is 14 pounds, it has a position I can put it in when I fold it up and it holds it

    Strengths: larger wheels in front and goes over over cracks in the sidewalk with ease and it make me want to race every other walker out there. I feel younger out in the world with this Rolls Royce of a walker. As a teenager I would race my 1946 Ford and now at 85 I can race again if I could just find an opponent.

    Weaknesses: I wish the arms would go up just a little higher. My mid to upper back feels tight (muscles) when I allow the arms of the walker to be as high as possible and know I must lower them some. But I want to stand up straighter as I walk with this walker. It is too expensive looking, I am scared of thieves.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from rochester hills, mi

    User Details: having trouble turning my walker. the front wheels stick I believe the bolts are tightened too tight that prevent them from turning freely.

    Strengths: Light weight easy to lift into my care to take with me! Nice material and love the grips.

    Weaknesses: The front wheel sometimes sticks when trying to turn.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019

  3. I like it, lot people stop and asked about it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah w. from erie, pa

    User Details: I am 80 year old. I bought this walker so it would be easy for my daughter-in-law to put in her car. The other walker is heavy and awkward.

    Strengths: it light and sturdy easy to lift put in car

    Weaknesses: The cost turn people off from buying it.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  4. Easy to walk with. Easy to sit on. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois m. from glendale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight for my husband when putting it in the SUV.

    Weaknesses: Front wheels sometime wobble on slightly rough surfaces.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2018

  5. Good except wheels are still too small for my needs. But is... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Good except wheels are still too small for my needs. But is will do.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alton s. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: Helps me retain balance while walking.

    Strengths: Weight, design.

    Weaknesses: Wheels need to be larger and softer.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  6. Please reply to my weakness concerns shown below. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen o. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: I am a 76-year-old man with balance and limited walking problems. I spent the big bucks for this because of the lightweight carbon fiber feature.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: 1. After less that two weeks of moderate use, a front wheel fell off while I was using it. I almost fell over when the walker almost fell over. It turns out the screw holding the wheel in place had come totally use. I assume it was not tightened adequately at the factory. Hardly what I expected from such a high priced unit. 2. Included with the unit was a piece that apparently clamps on somewhere like the coffee cup holder does. I think I read somewhere that it is a cane holder, but I have no idea how to use it or where to install it. It has three holes on the "non-clamp" half of the piece. It is not mentioned in the instructions. 3. I wish the seat was made of two pieces of solid material sitting horizontal, instead of the slight curve of the soft fabric seat. This would enable me to use the seat as food tray without the worry about things tipping over because of the seat's curved shape.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  7. The best walker I have used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois m. from glendale, az

    User Details: I love it. Travels well. Easy for my 81 year old husband to put in vehicle. My best chair in dining rooms. Easy to use in a buffet line. I love it!

    Strengths: All of the above. I love simple sleek design and color.

    Weaknesses: The front right wheel got a little wobbly, but my husband was able to tighten the screw.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  8. Light weight, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolee c. from kirkland, wa

    User Details: I live with partial paralysis which causes me to fall occasionally and I sometimes need more that just my forearm crutch to walk.

    Strengths: Great walker for indoor use. Easy to fold. Attractive design.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes I feel that the frame is a little wobbly. When I push down on the side of the seat to set up the walker the sides could be a little stronger. Once the walker is set up it feels stable, but could be stronger.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances c. from wakefield, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk on their own due to neurologic condition.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/27/2018

  10. An extremely great rollator. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carrie s. from stockton, ca

    User Details: 67 year old female stroke patient. This chair is a great help, I have no problems moving around.

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US