Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator
$649.00
List Price: $1,000.00
You Save: $351.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight 12 lb carbon fiber frame
  • Cross-brace design allows for side-to-side folding and added stability 
  • Brake cable inside frame for added safety 

Drive Medical Nitro Elite CF Rollator

(29)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(23)
4 star - 10%
(3)
3 star - 6%
(2)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I am very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marijane l. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: I am an 81 year old female that is on 24hr. oxygen. I especially like the bag that is ventilated to carry my oxygen concentrator. Easy to fold up.

    Strengths: The ease to roll it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/06/2019

  2. For straight paths and outdoor walking only. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores m. from penrose, co

    User Details: Female,150 lbs.with drop-foot problem.

    Strengths: The ability to use on sidewalk for outdoor walking or possibly in the shopping mall.

    Weaknesses: The front wheels are difficult to maintain unison. There's not enough room to maneuver arms when seated.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  3. Best of the best! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from fort bragg, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Compact, lightweight, and folds up well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  4. Independence if lifting is a problem. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jill a c. from medina, oh

    User Details: To make it easier for me to load and unload a walker I can use to sit on, in and out of my car. I could lift this one without help.

    Strengths: It is there for walking, sitting if you need to wait in a line and standing isn’t an option, and also a carrier of sorts for any packages you need to get to your room or car.

    Weaknesses: Wish the cost was lower, but realize materials to reduce the weight are not cheap.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2019

  5. Use it all the time - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beatrice z. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight! Easy to transport!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/04/2019

  6. It is an excellent, attractive, light-weight rollator - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from lake forest, il

    User Details: I'm a 79 year old man who was diagnosed with ALS 8 years ago. I am still ambulatory with a rollator.

    Strengths: Design ... light weight ... life-time guarantee

    Weaknesses: Brake handles should be stronger

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  7. Like it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elmer l. from sun citty center, fl

    User Details: Have used the steel roll stir for years This carbon fiber composition is much lighter and easier to travel with.

    Strengths: Large wheels good on uneven cobblestones

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2019

  8. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from irmo, sc

    User Details: works great / shipped in one piece

    Strengths: strong

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/28/2019

  9. I can stand up straighter, being 85 and one limp leg that... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I can stand up straighter, being 85 and one limp leg that is important to me. Folds up quickly and takes up less space in a car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne j. from washington, dc

    User Details: I love my new Drive walker. It weights 10 pounds, my other older one is 14 pounds, it has a position I can put it in when I fold it up and it holds it

    Strengths: larger wheels in front and goes over over cracks in the sidewalk with ease and it make me want to race every other walker out there. I feel younger out in the world with this Rolls Royce of a walker. As a teenager I would race my 1946 Ford and now at 85 I can race again if I could just find an opponent.

    Weaknesses: I wish the arms would go up just a little higher. My mid to upper back feels tight (muscles) when I allow the arms of the walker to be as high as possible and know I must lower them some. But I want to stand up straighter as I walk with this walker. It is too expensive looking, I am scared of thieves.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from rochester hills, mi

    User Details: having trouble turning my walker. the front wheels stick I believe the bolts are tightened too tight that prevent them from turning freely.

    Strengths: Light weight easy to lift into my care to take with me! Nice material and love the grips.

    Weaknesses: The front wheel sometimes sticks when trying to turn.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US