Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,619.00
List Price: $2,339.00
You Save: $720.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat available
  • Tight turning radius of 25.5 for maneuverability 
  • Improved Weight Capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Adjustable-width and adjustable-height armrests
  • Two swing-away, under seat storage bins
  • Large footplate

Pride Go-Chair

(165)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(115)
4 star - 25%
(42)
3 star - 1%
(3)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. ease of use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from struthers, oh

    User Details: 75 year old male. have truble walking great destances truble standing for any short time.

    Strengths: maneuverable

    Weaknesses: storage space

    Reviewed on 05/16/2022

  2. Takes practice - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from hales corners, wi

    User Details: I am a grandma , 85 years old . Takes a little patience to get used to a joy stick. Glad you mailed me a manual. I still need some help,to understand

    Strengths: Only needs small area to turn around.

    Weaknesses: Use of brakes,

    Reviewed on 03/02/2022

  3. Outstanding . - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george r. from new lenox, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2022

  4. Love this chair I have two of them - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from salina, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s portable and lightweight

    Weaknesses: Sometimes weak going uphill or on a ramp

    Reviewed on 01/22/2022

  5. A little too compact - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from sicklerville, nj

    User Details: I am almost 64 and have total degeneration of the lumbar spine. I am unable to stand in one spot or walk long distances without a cane.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Too compact, can't recline the back of the seat, which puts pressure on my spine causing pain. Chair jerks if making small maneuvers.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2022

  6. Go-Chair: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from appleton, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Handles well in house. Great tight turns

    Weaknesses: Hate how squeaky the seat is. Very annoying

    Reviewed on 06/05/2021

  7. Good for me, around my home, and on the road! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from merritt island, fl

    User Details: Purchased by me, to replace daily use of Pride Jazzy Select, which had complete failure, was not worth repairing! All electronics failed!

    Strengths: Maneuverability, assembly when needed, dependable, performance.

    Weaknesses: have not determined weakness yet. Possibly solid drive wheels. Tend to malfunction in common ground! Can be controlled!

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  8. Great chair for price and portability - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve b. from fredericksburg, va

    User Details: 69 year old wife

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/19/2021

  9. I find no weaknesses other than some difficulty climbing... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I find no weaknesses other than some difficulty climbing rugs- pushing the rug as opposed to going over it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald a. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Age 88, male, limited stamina and mobility

    Strengths: comfort, great operation and turning

    Weaknesses: see #5. increasing speed helps

    Reviewed on 12/31/2020

  10. Go-Chair: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald a. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: 88 years old. VA rated 100 % disabled

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/23/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US