Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(103)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(76)
4 star - 22%
(23)
3 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. It saves me a lot of pain. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn p. from shallowater, tx

    User Details: I am an 82 year woman. I have had 3 hip surgeries and now the knees are bon on bone. I have a severe pain when I walk.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Fits in my small house. Good turning radius. If needed, it comes apart for travel!

    Weaknesses: There is no space to carry a cane or a basket to put item in when needed!

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra a. from lincoln, il

    User Details: Disabled Difficulty walking

    Strengths: Turns easily

    Weaknesses: Does not power up long enough

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  3. The chair is well designed and operates in a manner which... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair is well designed and operates in a manner which is safe and easy to learn.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from san mateo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister had a major stroke and is disabled in her ability to walk. She is housed in an assisted living facility which has remote dining areas.

    Strengths: The chair is heavy duty and operates with a minimal learning curve.

    Weaknesses: It takes 2 people working together to assemble.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  4. My stand-by chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from jerrfersonville, in

    User Details: I am 72 yrs old with heart and mobility issues. It is very important that I maintain my independence in my life. Power chairs do this.

    Strengths: It can move quicker then my dualer, more maneuverability in my small apartment.

    Weaknesses: It is very small and low. I have trouble reaching for things in cupboards and laundry items. I use this chair as a back-up chair when my dualer is in maintenance.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  5. Quiet, instant response; overnight shipped - WOW! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry t. from north reding, ma

    User Details: 68 year old male, 12-year cancer survivor with 80% paralysis waste down. had an older power chair that was hard to contol &"gougeed" wood trim in hom

    Strengths: Goes 3-4 days in home w/o charge, turns on a dime, is quick, maneuverability is excellent.

    Weaknesses: Pieces too heavy to carry for older people, seat is uncomfortable and needs to be adjustable!!...back rest & seat (up-down)...front wheels out too far and needs rubber bumpers.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2019

  6. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: For my 92 year old mother, who uses the chair almost full-time.

    Strengths: Well-built and works as advertised. It seems to be a good value compared to other chairs I have seen.

    Weaknesses: I would like to see the ability to full raise the arms of the chair for easier access to tables as the chair swivels.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  7. The scooter does what it is supposed to do - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from joliet, mt

    User Details: I am a 75 yr old who has Parkinsons & one leg freezes up on me. so the scooter w

    Strengths: It is comfortable to sit in

    Weaknesses: The turns are weak.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  8. easy to maneuve in tight places - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance v. from elmhurst, ny

    User Details: Age 75 I have asthma, severe nerve damage from the back and legs, neuropathy

    Strengths: the back

    Weaknesses: feel a bit uneasy when going up a curb or down a few times I thought I would d fall to light in the front

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from white rock, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: AGE 76, limited mobility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  10. Reasonably priced, easy to use and assemble. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from west haven, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small and maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: The seat is impossible to slide on for transfer. I had to replace it. It is good for travel, but there are better options for full-time use.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US