Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(127)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(95)
4 star - 22%
(28)
3 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from zanesville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 42 year old male with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly. Ease of use. Stability of product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys s. from dodge city, ks

    User Details: After using the invacare chair this takes awhile to get use to it. It is much smaller and lighter . After using it awhile I like it very much.Good job

    Strengths: Ease of getting around

    Weaknesses: The solid tires it is a little hard to get over some doorways that have a little lift.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  3. I highly recommend. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from oklahoma city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom can only use one leg so walking is out. This chair has been awesome. It would be nice if it was higher from the ground.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: To low to ground.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  4. Under seat storage is extremely hard to pull out. Latch is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Under seat storage is extremely hard to pull out. Latch is too tight. Other than that, no complaints.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w s. from jasper, ga

    User Details: I am the user. I have been disabled for about 10 years, but somewhat mobile. I recently fell and broke an ankle and a wrist. Mobility dropped to 0!

    Strengths: Ease of use. Turns on a dime! Comfortable. Ability to breakdown for travel. No need for a trailer or van. Goes right into car trunk!

    Weaknesses: None to speak of. The under seat storage trays latch too tight. My wrists are very weak, so it's too difficult for me to pull them out. I can't use them when I'm alone without help.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from willington, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 84 years old has sever back pain when walking.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Hard to get battery pack in place.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  6. It saves me a lot of pain. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn p. from shallowater, tx

    User Details: I am an 82 year woman. I have had 3 hip surgeries and now the knees are bon on bone. I have a severe pain when I walk.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Fits in my small house. Good turning radius. If needed, it comes apart for travel!

    Weaknesses: There is no space to carry a cane or a basket to put item in when needed!

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra a. from lincoln, il

    User Details: Disabled Difficulty walking

    Strengths: Turns easily

    Weaknesses: Does not power up long enough

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  8. The chair is well designed and operates in a manner which... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair is well designed and operates in a manner which is safe and easy to learn.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from san mateo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister had a major stroke and is disabled in her ability to walk. She is housed in an assisted living facility which has remote dining areas.

    Strengths: The chair is heavy duty and operates with a minimal learning curve.

    Weaknesses: It takes 2 people working together to assemble.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  9. My stand-by chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from jerrfersonville, in

    User Details: I am 72 yrs old with heart and mobility issues. It is very important that I maintain my independence in my life. Power chairs do this.

    Strengths: It can move quicker then my dualer, more maneuverability in my small apartment.

    Weaknesses: It is very small and low. I have trouble reaching for things in cupboards and laundry items. I use this chair as a back-up chair when my dualer is in maintenance.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  10. Quiet, instant response; overnight shipped - WOW! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry t. from north reding, ma

    User Details: 68 year old male, 12-year cancer survivor with 80% paralysis waste down. had an older power chair that was hard to contol &"gougeed" wood trim in hom

    Strengths: Goes 3-4 days in home w/o charge, turns on a dime, is quick, maneuverability is excellent.

    Weaknesses: Pieces too heavy to carry for older people, seat is uncomfortable and needs to be adjustable!!...back rest & seat (up-down)...front wheels out too far and needs rubber bumpers.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US