Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(88)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(67)
4 star - 20%
(18)
3 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: For my 92 year old mother, who uses the chair almost full-time.

    Strengths: Well-built and works as advertised. It seems to be a good value compared to other chairs I have seen.

    Weaknesses: I would like to see the ability to full raise the arms of the chair for easier access to tables as the chair swivels.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  2. The scooter does what it is supposed to do - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from joliet, mt

    User Details: I am a 75 yr old who has Parkinsons & one leg freezes up on me. so the scooter w

    Strengths: It is comfortable to sit in

    Weaknesses: The turns are weak.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  3. easy to maneuve in tight places - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance v. from elmhurst, ny

    User Details: Age 75 I have asthma, severe nerve damage from the back and legs, neuropathy

    Strengths: the back

    Weaknesses: feel a bit uneasy when going up a curb or down a few times I thought I would d fall to light in the front

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from white rock, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: AGE 76, limited mobility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  5. Reasonably priced, easy to use and assemble. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from west haven, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small and maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: The seat is impossible to slide on for transfer. I had to replace it. It is good for travel, but there are better options for full-time use.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  6. Works well! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my wife who has limited walking capabilities.

    Strengths: The turning radius is very good, seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Foot rest is stiff.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellis v. from pascagoula, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cory b. from ponte vedra beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Arthritic user with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Good price for a compact chair.

    Weaknesses: The storage compartments are hard to open and could be more sturdy. Would be good to have swivel seat and arms that adjusts up and down more.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2018

  9. Seat wobbles, cheaply made - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from michigan city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Single leg amputee, retired female.

    Strengths: Can maneuver in tight places

    Weaknesses: Flimsy

    Reviewed on 01/20/2018

  10. Chair seat is too high - suggest you call person ording the... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Chair seat is too high - suggest you call person ording the chair and ask them their height. Need one with a lower seat.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane b. from dunkirk, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product itself. It helps wife get around.

    Weaknesses: For us - the seat is too high and we have great problems getting the foot landing up and down. If we make it loose it falls down. If we make it tight we can-t get it down. Can't bend and push down because person slides out of chair. Suggest you fix the situation by attaching a mechanism so one could use a handle to bring up and lower the foot rest. I'm sure one would pay more to have this. I know I would just to do away with the frustration. Thanks. We are now using a rope to get it up and a board to get it down. bye

    Reviewed on 01/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US