Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW - 20" seat available
  • NEW COLORS for 2021!
  • Tight turning radius of 25.5 for maneuverability 
  • Improved Weight Capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Adjustable-width and adjustable-height armrests
  • Two swing-away, under seat storage bins
  • Large footplate
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(152)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(109)
4 star - 24%
(37)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great value for the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from burien, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is, in my opinion, the Best value on the market today. It’s very easy to assemble and disassemble, extremely comfortable maneuverability.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and ease of operation!

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 06/21/2021

  2. We love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura k. from catonsville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought this chair for my elderly father who has diabetes and difficulty walking.

    Strengths: This chair was easy to assemble from the box. We love how easy it is to take apart to get it in and out of car. My father was able to quickly become accustomed to the joy stick and he likes that he can turn on zero radius. Makes it perfect for elevators and tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  3. Love the Portability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan h. from wake forest, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my wife who suffered a stroke 9 years ago. Th

    Strengths: Ease of Assembly and Dis-Assembly for loading into the car or unloading from the car and beginning an adventure.

    Weaknesses: The plastic storage compartments under the seat are flimsy and fall off easily when taking the chair apart or re-assembling.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome g. from salem, nh

    User Details: disability

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: unable to lower the seat my wife needed the seat to be 1 inch lower and there is no seat post to do that so i had to cut the one we have

    Reviewed on 03/24/2021

  5. Great chair but no "tie-downs" for transporting; not... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great chair but no "tie-downs" for transporting; not Medicare approved.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marita w. from hazel park, mi

    User Details: 76YO female, wheel-chair bound, wanted Go-Chair for its comfort and convenience. Unfortunately, not a Medicare approved item. Had to return the chair.

    Strengths: Size, price and features

    Weaknesses: No "tie-downs" for transporting via vans, bus, etc. Not Medicare approved because of this.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021

  6. GREAT! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria g. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I love this small strong capable scooter !

    Strengths: Compact yet strong sturdy and easy to operate

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  7. I am happy with + chair.my chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy a. from akron, oh

    User Details: I am very pleased with my Go chair .It is very easy to use and helpful to me. Deliery was extremely quick.+

    Strengths: It is very well made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  8. easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renetta f. from irving, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Mail age 77 has had spinal cord stroke can not use left leg and can not stand. Loves the chair and uses it only in the house he has one for out side

    Strengths: afordable, easy to use

    Weaknesses: seat moves from side to side to easy

    Reviewed on 12/06/2020

  9. Great for in home use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from westfield, ma

    User Details: I am a 70 yr old male with severe Pulmanary Fibrosis. The disease is progressive and there is no cure. I am at the stage where I can no longer walk.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and small enough to use indoors.

    Weaknesses: Not suited for outdoor use due to battery life.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2020

  10. So very happy with her new "purple" chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: The new Go Chair is for my wife. Replacing an old power chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: So excited no more ramps needed to get the power chair in the back of our SUV and easy to use with or without me.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347