Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,619.00
List Price: $2,339.00
You Save: $720.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat available
  • Tight turning radius of 25.5 for maneuverability 
  • Improved Weight Capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Adjustable-width and adjustable-height armrests
  • Two swing-away, under seat storage bins
  • Large footplate

Pride Go-Chair

(166)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(115)
4 star - 25%
(42)
3 star - 1%
(3)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. The Go-Chair is a great help in getting around in our home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from hartsburg, mo

    User Details: I am 73 years old and have had Parkinson’s for 14 years. The Go Chair is so helpful for me to move about in our home.

    Strengths: The Go-Chair is very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses observed.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2022

  2. Product is as advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from baton rouge, la (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is 82 years old and relies fully on a wheelchair. The chair was purchased to improve her mobility on an assisted living facility.

    Strengths: Short turn radius, ease of transport, good quality

    Weaknesses: Would be better if the chair could be lowered

    Reviewed on 03/13/2022

  3. It's a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merry d. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: I'm a 66yr.old with multiple sclerosis. I have limited mobility, the go chair gives me freedom to get out and about.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Turns easily to go from room to room.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/23/2022

  4. Pleased with product. Wish I had purchased sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack h. from midlothian, va

    User Details: Principally used when visiting large retail outlets and such places as museums, etc., exploring downtown areas when visiting unfamiliar cities.

    Strengths: Can navigate very small spaces. Joy stick works well and easily. Seat is very comfortable. Very easy to assemble and disassemble.

    Weaknesses: No specific weakness found to-date.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2022

  5. I love my Go Chair!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry g. from caldwell, id

    User Details: I am 66 years old and have Parkinsons. I am unable to walk and rely on the Go Chair for mobility.

    Strengths: Easy to transport. Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses with the Go Chair.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2022

  6. GoChair is a great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott t. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: Female, uses Gocchair for primary mobility both at home and out in the wild.

    Strengths: Great flexibility, dependable and holds a charge well. This is my second GoChair and I love it.

    Weaknesses: Heavy and can be hard to disassemble for transport.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2022

  7. Great value for the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from burien, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is, in my opinion, the Best value on the market today. It’s very easy to assemble and disassemble, extremely comfortable maneuverability.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and ease of operation!

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 06/21/2021

  8. We love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura k. from catonsville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought this chair for my elderly father who has diabetes and difficulty walking.

    Strengths: This chair was easy to assemble from the box. We love how easy it is to take apart to get it in and out of car. My father was able to quickly become accustomed to the joy stick and he likes that he can turn on zero radius. Makes it perfect for elevators and tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  9. Love the Portability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan h. from wake forest, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my wife who suffered a stroke 9 years ago. Th

    Strengths: Ease of Assembly and Dis-Assembly for loading into the car or unloading from the car and beginning an adventure.

    Weaknesses: The plastic storage compartments under the seat are flimsy and fall off easily when taking the chair apart or re-assembling.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  10. Go-Chair: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome g. from salem, nh

    User Details: disability

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: unable to lower the seat my wife needed the seat to be 1 inch lower and there is no seat post to do that so i had to cut the one we have

    Reviewed on 03/24/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US