LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(109)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(81)
4 star - 22%
(24)
3 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. My father-in-law likes the chair so much that we... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My father-in-law likes the chair so much that we recommended the Go-Chair to my great nephew’s father. My great nephew purchased one for his father.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel b. from gatesville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased the Go-Chair for my father-in-law who is 93. He has a little difficulty walking long distances.

    Strengths: The ease of use is a great strength.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  2. Easy to use and comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from hackensack, nj

    User Details: I’m 50 years old, who is disabled with CRPS and have trouble with balance and walking. This power chair has improved my quality of life with mobility.

    Strengths: Assembly and use is ultra easy and it turns on a dime!

    Weaknesses: I really can’t think of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  3. So easy! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl w. from aliso vieo, ca

    User Details: Love, Love, LOVE It!! So easy and easily became second nature to manuver! Thank you for the ease!!

    Strengths: Secure feeling. Easy to use and looks great!

    Weaknesses: None yet and don't antipicate any.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2020

  4. Well satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy a. from gainesville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke with left side rejection

    Strengths: Size and foot support

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  5. Far surpasses expectations, smooth operating, never... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Far surpasses expectations, smooth operating, never awkward, never runs out of power, comfortable in all-day use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian d. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: Ruth is 76, very weak, can't walk but a few steps. CAn stand and work, then sit ams move. Loves this chair.

    Strengths: Great design and utility, looks very good. easier to keep clean, functions perfectly, does everything one would want in a powered chair.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any in a months continual use.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: she uses it almost every day & loves it.

    Strengths: Maneuvers easily, charges up quickly.

    Weaknesses: Don't really see any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nico p g p. from irvine, ca

    User Details: I'M 92 year the is a nice wheelchair for me not to big easy to handel. I liked IT!

    Strengths: easy to handel

    Weaknesses: non

    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

  8. Easy to tear down and lift into trunk of car. Mom loves it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly w. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: my mom is 89 years old and having problems walking. this chair is a gift allowing me to take her places she wants to go. easy to use love it.

    Strengths: Quality parts. easy disassembly and assembly light enough to load into car.

    Weaknesses: haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  9. Very happy with the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maggie d. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I am a 86 year old female with Parkinson Decease and handicapped from walking much so the chair enables me to get around the house very well.

    Strengths: Able to fit through small areas.

    Weaknesses: Wish I was able to move the control (to be able to reach the arm of chair when getting in).

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  10. Small enough to be used in house easily - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean g. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 88 year old wife of 55 years. She has heart problems plus a desase that falls under muscular is unable to walk more then a couple of feet without

    Strengths: I bought this brand because it well known for top quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US