Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(127)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(95)
4 star - 22%
(28)
3 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Best investment we made, should have got it sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from blacklick, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 73 years, has dementia, Parkinson's, kidney problems, diabetes, HBP and overweight. He has a lot of trouble walking and tremors.

    Strengths: Very easy to take apart and re-assemble. Enables him to get all through the house.

    Weaknesses: We got a great buy, but still wish it was less money, because we had to pay for it all out of our own pockets. Insurance won't help.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean h. from sandpoint, id

    User Details: sorry , you don’t give enough space for adequate explanation

    Strengths: Solid, well made ease of drive mechanism

    Weaknesses: Instructions for setting up the chair

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020

  3. We have had a few of the older models, but am very happy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We have had a few of the older models, but am very happy with the new, improved moder

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melinda w. from rochester hills, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has MS, and relies entirely on his powerchair to get around.

    Strengths: Maneuverability in the house and small areas is like no other. Sturdy enough to give the support of a bigger chair.

    Weaknesses: Since my husband relies heavily on the armrests for support when transferring, we’re constantly trying to tighten them with the Allen wrench. I wish they were more stable.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  4. HAPPINESS - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha f. from kutztown, pa

    User Details: My daughter and I had planned to get her a scooter, but we saw this and we were both sold. She loves it!

    Strengths: Tight turning radius, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet!

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  5. Helps me greatly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan w. from walla walla, wa

    User Details: I’m a 71 year old grandma who has severe back and hip problems and have limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest is hard to get up and down, extremely stiff. Especially for someone who is older and has weakness in hands and arms.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020

  6. It allows mom to enjoy life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melanie a. from stone mountain, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: It makes it possible for my mother to get around better.

    Strengths: Easy to turn around in the house

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  7. Very happy with the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patsy h. from jefferson, wi

    User Details: I have MS and use this all day

    Strengths: It is compact and comes apart for transport.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2020

  8. EXCELLENT! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tommy p h. from powder_springs, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Weight-Ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Need easier way to carry items included.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2020

  9. Wonderful to be able to move around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy e. from taylorsville, ut

    User Details: MS sufferer

    Strengths: Easy to to use around my home.

    Weaknesses: Haven't noticed any.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2020

  10. Already passed this on to others who ordered the chair for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Already passed this on to others who ordered the chair for themselves.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty c. from ridgely, md

    User Details: I am 71 years old and have been active up to the last year. I have neuropothy in my feet and legs which make walking any distance almost impossible.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and transport

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US