Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Chair

(36)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(29)
4 star - 19%
(7)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Can't really turn and go through doors in my home. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: fred n. from lakin, ks

    User Details: I am disabled and need power chairs to navigate my home - especially since a sprained my ankle.

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble and take in a trunk or back of my truck when it is raining outside.

    Weaknesses: Probably not really a weakness, but I have 36" hallways, and 29 " doors, and this chair is not really capable of navigating through them. I will keep playing with it, and see if I can do it backing into the rooms. I knew I was taking a risk with any chair that doesn't have center wheel propulsion, so it really is not a fault per se. This chair does have impressive specifications though. It has one of the best turning radius, wheel base length, and width measurements in the business. I would still recommend it. It seems more sturdy and built solid, than a similar competitor. Kudos to the man who came to set it up for me - they really do a good job!

    Reviewed on 12/08/2017

  2. Great purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph b. from northville, mi

    User Details: Age 69, female, serious back issues.

    Strengths: Reputation.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: linda m. from ridgewood, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My 91 yr. old father uses it to navigate the long hallways of his assisted living complex

    Strengths: Easy maneuverability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/27/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert j. from manassas, va

    User Details: Age 87 problem with both legs Arthritis.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Controls.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2017

  5. Love it. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert m. from coldwater, mi

    User Details: Lower back and leg problems.

    Strengths: Turning in small areas.

    Weaknesses: No seat back adjustments.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2017

  6. Excellent product. Portability was a major selling point. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: h. stewart m. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old female. Limited mobility because of stroke.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: There should be a locking feature on the speed control that caregivers can use to limit the speed at which the user can operate the chair.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: linda m. from ridgewood, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is using the chair, he loves it.

    Strengths: Easily usable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  8. Breaks down easy. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from boley, ok

    User Details: I use this chair to go to the doctor or out to eat, because it breaks down and is easy to transport in our SUV.

    Strengths: Strengths are the mobility of this chair. Ease of transport.

    Weaknesses: Uncomfortable. Foot rest is short. Seat uncomfortable for long term use.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  9. Chair too loose, wiggles too much. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: ric s. from thornton, co

    User Details: 69, unable to stand and walk for more than a few feet.

    Strengths: Size, ground clearance, turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Seat giggles, needs to "lock in place" better.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2017

  10. The chair is expensive and the assy is poor, it broke very... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The chair is expensive and the assy is poor, it broke very early.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward b. from gardnerville, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not sure.

    Weaknesses: Price, assy, and it was difficult to assemble.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US