Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(89)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(68)
4 star - 20%
(18)
3 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie r. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter who is 37 years old and has MDA. She can walk a little but3 this3 portable electric chair has given her freedom to go places.

    Strengths: Operation and ease to transport the chair

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  2. Love my Go-Chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lea w. from lancaster, pa

    User Details: I am 70 years old. I have no right hip, and bad case of lymphodema.

    Strengths: The ability to take a power chair with you and not have to get a larger vehicle or a trailer to haul it. My sister and nephew have it apart or together in just a few minutes.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  3. Comfortable and easy to operate in tight spaces. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifden p. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father suffers from lymphoma. His condition has limited his mobility and depleted him of the energy required to enjoy daily activities.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and adjust speed. Comfortable. Rides well on varied terrain. The under-chair storage compartments are great! The movable armrests enable the user to pull up to a dining table. The battery-life is great!

    Weaknesses: The only challenge we have faced is in the ease of disassembly for transport. The instructions for disassembly are not as clear as they could be and some examples of the space required for car storage would be helpful.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019

  4. This wheelchair has given me my life back - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah c. from birmingham, al

    User Details: I'm an 80 year old woman who has recently recovered from a fall which broke my back (T11 & T12) and pelvic bones. I have difficulty walking.

    Strengths: It goes anywhere I want to go. It disassembles to fit in the trunk of a car. Pride provides great manuals and documentation. Pride's White Glove service came with a qualified technician who explained everything, even disassembling and reassembling it.

    Weaknesses: Only a trivial one. It's a little slower than I expected it to be. Otherwise, perfect!

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  5. Very easy to learn to use, goes into tight doorways with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very easy to learn to use, goes into tight doorways with ease. Turns on a dime, super easy to operate.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dana z. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am Dana's father, she purchased this Go-Chair for me. It was GREAT gift. I am 80 years old and spend a lot of my time in the chair. Works great!

    Strengths: Able to go room to room in the house. The ease to take it apart and put into the car. Works outside very well, speed is right for me, not too fast, or slow.

    Weaknesses: Since I am in the chair full time I think the seat could be better, needs to have higher back. Would trade for a better on if I could.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  6. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: For my 92 year old mother, who uses the chair almost full-time.

    Strengths: Well-built and works as advertised. It seems to be a good value compared to other chairs I have seen.

    Weaknesses: I would like to see the ability to full raise the arms of the chair for easier access to tables as the chair swivels.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  7. A much needed aid for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon u. from palm desert, ca

    User Details: My ability to walk is limited. I am 85 and the chair is a great help for me.

    Strengths: Move ability.

    Weaknesses: The only thing that bothers me is that the charger never shows a full battery charge.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from shelburne, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old female with Spastic Parapligia

    Strengths: Maneuverability

    Weaknesses: Not yet

    Reviewed on 03/22/2019

  9. Not a great electric Wheelchair for wheelchair users. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard m. from foley, al

    User Details: T-3 paraplegic with tendentious

    Strengths: Small turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Height of seat. On the lowest seat setting it is 3 inches taller that my wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  10. great function and disassembles for easy transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from mission viejo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 68, stroke victim, trouble walking medium-long distance (walker); uses for trips to mall, grandkids sporting events, where pushing her wheelchair hard

    Strengths: disassembles to manageable weights; quality construction

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US