Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(133)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(100)
4 star - 21%
(28)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. So very happy with her new "purple" chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: The new Go Chair is for my wife. Replacing an old power chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: So excited no more ramps needed to get the power chair in the back of our SUV and easy to use with or without me.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward s. from milwaukie, or

    User Details: I am 75 years old and have a bad leg. It gives me a freedom that I had lost because of my disability.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Needs a bigger pocket on the back of the seat

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  3. Good chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy g. from odessa, tx

    User Details: Female, age 84

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/29/2020

  4. a very well designed chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenny d. from brighton, mi

    User Details: 75 yr old male with a spinal cord injury and arthritis.

    Strengths: looks good, simple to operate, well made. extremely fast shipping speed from spin-life.

    Weaknesses: although it does break down into 4 pieces for travel, it is a bit difficult for someone with physical problems to assemble.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2020

  5. it is a very nice wheelchairs to get around with small... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    it is a very nice wheelchairs to get around with small places

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harriet s. from marrietta, pa

    User Details: Harriet Shoff 81 years old I am handicap can't walk anymore I like the wheelchairs I got off of you it's small and easy to get around in the house fo

    Strengths: I think everything about it good

    Weaknesses: I didn't find any weakness about it the wheelchairs work well for me I like riding it

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from zanesville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 42 year old male with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly. Ease of use. Stability of product

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys s. from dodge city, ks

    User Details: After using the invacare chair this takes awhile to get use to it. It is much smaller and lighter . After using it awhile I like it very much.Good job

    Strengths: Ease of getting around

    Weaknesses: The solid tires it is a little hard to get over some doorways that have a little lift.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  8. Best investment we made, should have got it sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from blacklick, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 73 years, has dementia, Parkinson's, kidney problems, diabetes, HBP and overweight. He has a lot of trouble walking and tremors.

    Strengths: Very easy to take apart and re-assemble. Enables him to get all through the house.

    Weaknesses: We got a great buy, but still wish it was less money, because we had to pay for it all out of our own pockets. Insurance won't help.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  9. I highly recommend. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from oklahoma city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom can only use one leg so walking is out. This chair has been awesome. It would be nice if it was higher from the ground.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: To low to ground.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  10. Measure carefully before purchasing - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire w. from eugene, or

    User Details: I’ve been living with multiple sclerosis for 30 years and use a wheelchair in my home as well as outdoors. several specialists recommended this chair.

    Strengths: Great turning radius. Looks pretty good.

    Weaknesses: Arms are awkward and long Low speed and very low clearance Difficult to maneuver towards tables sinks etc.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US