Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(85)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(64)
4 star - 21%
(18)
3 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very easy to learn to use, goes into tight doorways with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very easy to learn to use, goes into tight doorways with ease. Turns on a dime, super easy to operate.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dana z. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am Dana's father, she purchased this Go-Chair for me. It was GREAT gift. I am 80 years old and spend a lot of my time in the chair. Works great!

    Strengths: Able to go room to room in the house. The ease to take it apart and put into the car. Works outside very well, speed is right for me, not too fast, or slow.

    Weaknesses: Since I am in the chair full time I think the seat could be better, needs to have higher back. Would trade for a better on if I could.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  2. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence b. from newport news, va (caregiver)

    User Details: For my 92 year old mother, who uses the chair almost full-time.

    Strengths: Well-built and works as advertised. It seems to be a good value compared to other chairs I have seen.

    Weaknesses: I would like to see the ability to full raise the arms of the chair for easier access to tables as the chair swivels.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  3. A much needed aid for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon u. from palm desert, ca

    User Details: My ability to walk is limited. I am 85 and the chair is a great help for me.

    Strengths: Move ability.

    Weaknesses: The only thing that bothers me is that the charger never shows a full battery charge.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from shelburne, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old female with Spastic Parapligia

    Strengths: Maneuverability

    Weaknesses: Not yet

    Reviewed on 03/22/2019

  5. Not a great electric Wheelchair for wheelchair users. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard m. from foley, al

    User Details: T-3 paraplegic with tendentious

    Strengths: Small turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Height of seat. On the lowest seat setting it is 3 inches taller that my wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  6. great function and disassembles for easy transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from mission viejo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 68, stroke victim, trouble walking medium-long distance (walker); uses for trips to mall, grandkids sporting events, where pushing her wheelchair hard

    Strengths: disassembles to manageable weights; quality construction

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  7. Easy for my husband to assemble. Comfortable for me to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bethany k. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: Purchased due to muscle disease affecting entire body

    Strengths: Great turn radius Easy to get through doorways in doctor's offices

    Weaknesses: The seat could have some more cushion and the joystick is a little stiff for my fingers which are affected by my disease

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  8. she likes - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hector m. from west palm beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife 87 years of age and back problems uses chair in apt

    Strengths: ease operating

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  9. Very satisfied with the chair, great for getting around in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very satisfied with the chair, great for getting around in the house.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula m. from copperas cove, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 67, has trouble walking and balance problems.

    Strengths: size and turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The back rest could be higher.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  10. The go chair is totally awesome. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti h. from edgewood, nm

    User Details: I am female and 76 years old. I have psoriatic arthritis and have trouble walking or standing as my hips are affected by this disease.

    Strengths: The go chair is compact, comfortable, and easy to navigate. It has plenty of pep and manovers well in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US