Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(81)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(61)
4 star - 20%
(17)
3 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Not a great electric Wheelchair for wheelchair users. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard m. from foley, al

    User Details: T-3 paraplegic with tendentious

    Strengths: Small turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Height of seat. On the lowest seat setting it is 3 inches taller that my wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  2. great function and disassembles for easy transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from mission viejo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 68, stroke victim, trouble walking medium-long distance (walker); uses for trips to mall, grandkids sporting events, where pushing her wheelchair hard

    Strengths: disassembles to manageable weights; quality construction

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  3. Easy for my husband to assemble. Comfortable for me to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bethany k. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: Purchased due to muscle disease affecting entire body

    Strengths: Great turn radius Easy to get through doorways in doctor's offices

    Weaknesses: The seat could have some more cushion and the joystick is a little stiff for my fingers which are affected by my disease

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  4. she likes - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hector m. from west palm beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife 87 years of age and back problems uses chair in apt

    Strengths: ease operating

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  5. Very satisfied with the chair, great for getting around in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very satisfied with the chair, great for getting around in the house.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula m. from copperas cove, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 67, has trouble walking and balance problems.

    Strengths: size and turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The back rest could be higher.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  6. The go chair is totally awesome. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti h. from edgewood, nm

    User Details: I am female and 76 years old. I have psoriatic arthritis and have trouble walking or standing as my hips are affected by this disease.

    Strengths: The go chair is compact, comfortable, and easy to navigate. It has plenty of pep and manovers well in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  7. The scooter does what it is supposed to do - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from joliet, mt

    User Details: I am a 75 yr old who has Parkinsons & one leg freezes up on me. so the scooter w

    Strengths: It is comfortable to sit in

    Weaknesses: The turns are weak.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  8. love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy k. from littleton, co

    User Details: female age 72 unable to stand more than a couple of minutes this chair enables me to get into my bedroom and other rooms in my house

    Strengths: small enough to get through small doorways

    Weaknesses: the seat needs to go down just a little bit farther for someone 5 foot tall. but it still works

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  9. very happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from oxford, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is very fond of this chair - just wish he would have purchased it sooner.....

    Strengths: its easier to use than anticipated....

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/01/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from herriman, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love it!!!! It's so easy to use and dependable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US