Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(77)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(58)
4 star - 22%
(17)
3 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very satisfied with the chair, great for getting around in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very satisfied with the chair, great for getting around in the house.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose m. from copperas cove, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 67, has trouble walking and balance problems.

    Strengths: size and turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The back rest could be higher.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  2. The go chair is totally awesome. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti h. from edgewood, nm

    User Details: I am female and 76 years old. I have psoriatic arthritis and have trouble walking or standing as my hips are affected by this disease.

    Strengths: The go chair is compact, comfortable, and easy to navigate. It has plenty of pep and manovers well in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  3. The scooter does what it is supposed to do - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty m. from joliet, mt

    User Details: I am a 75 yr old who has Parkinsons & one leg freezes up on me. so the scooter w

    Strengths: It is comfortable to sit in

    Weaknesses: The turns are weak.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  4. love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy k. from littleton, co

    User Details: female age 72 unable to stand more than a couple of minutes this chair enables me to get into my bedroom and other rooms in my house

    Strengths: small enough to get through small doorways

    Weaknesses: the seat needs to go down just a little bit farther for someone 5 foot tall. but it still works

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  5. very happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from oxford, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is very fond of this chair - just wish he would have purchased it sooner.....

    Strengths: its easier to use than anticipated....

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/01/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from herriman, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love it!!!! It's so easy to use and dependable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  7. Overall good chair with a few issues - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth h. from princeton, nj

    User Details: wheelchair user with spinal cord injury

    Strengths: This wheelchair has a small turning radius and is good for small places. It runs quiet and the padded seat is comfortable. It charges quickly and has easy maintenance. People compliment the chair's appearance.

    Weaknesses: At set up I noticed the seat wobbles and moves. The technician told me that all these chairs do that but I was hoping it could be tightened so I'd fee safer. . I cannot open the bin under the seat as it requires more strength than I have and there's no way to do it for a person with dexterity issues.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  8. It's easy, flexible and fast! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine b. from tucson, az

    User Details: I'm 85 years old with difficulty walking due to spinal stenosis. It's a long way to the downstairs dining room so this machine has been invaluable.

    Strengths: I can easily maneuver between chairs in the dining room and park it reasonably well at my table.

    Weaknesses: It can be a little scary going through single doorways but so far I haven't scraped my knuckles.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  9. Power chair - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda r. from monticello, in

    User Details: 62 year old female with severe arthritis. Preparing for rotator cuff surgery.

    Strengths: Enabled me to get around in home. Able to manipulate chair easily.

    Weaknesses: The lever for the seat swival was in front rather than at side and i ears not able to reach it

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine s b. from rome, ny

    User Details: To have mobility around house and be able to go shopping.

    Strengths: Being able to take it anywhere and it is very easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US