Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(96)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(72)
4 star - 20%
(20)
3 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy to tear down and lift into trunk of car. Mom loves it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly w. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: my mom is 89 years old and having problems walking. this chair is a gift allowing me to take her places she wants to go. easy to use love it.

    Strengths: Quality parts. easy disassembly and assembly light enough to load into car.

    Weaknesses: haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  2. My stand-by chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from jerrfersonville, in

    User Details: I am 72 yrs old with heart and mobility issues. It is very important that I maintain my independence in my life. Power chairs do this.

    Strengths: It can move quicker then my dualer, more maneuverability in my small apartment.

    Weaknesses: It is very small and low. I have trouble reaching for things in cupboards and laundry items. I use this chair as a back-up chair when my dualer is in maintenance.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  3. Very happy with the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maggie d. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I am a 86 year old female with Parkinson Decease and handicapped from walking much so the chair enables me to get around the house very well.

    Strengths: Able to fit through small areas.

    Weaknesses: Wish I was able to move the control (to be able to reach the arm of chair when getting in).

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  4. Small enough to be used in house easily - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean g. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 88 year old wife of 55 years. She has heart problems plus a desase that falls under muscular is unable to walk more then a couple of feet without

    Strengths: I bought this brand because it well known for top quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  5. I am able to use the chair both inside & outside of the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am able to use the chair both inside & outside of the house.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanine m. from danville, ca

    User Details: I am 71 years old, diagnosed with Multiple Myeloma 16 years ago. I have severe balance issues, & am unable to walk.

    Strengths: The biggest asset to me is the ease in turning. I am able to navigate relatively easily through the narrow hallway & doors around the house.

    Weaknesses: The distance between the seat & the footrest is too short for my legs. I am only 5'4", but am unable to bend my knees a lot. I have solved the problem by adding boosting pillow on the seat, thereby lengthening the distance.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  6. Quiet, instant response; overnight shipped - WOW! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry t. from north reding, ma

    User Details: 68 year old male, 12-year cancer survivor with 80% paralysis waste down. had an older power chair that was hard to contol &"gougeed" wood trim in hom

    Strengths: Goes 3-4 days in home w/o charge, turns on a dime, is quick, maneuverability is excellent.

    Weaknesses: Pieces too heavy to carry for older people, seat is uncomfortable and needs to be adjustable!!...back rest & seat (up-down)...front wheels out too far and needs rubber bumpers.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2019

  7. Good - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from riverside, ca

    User Details: 73 Multiple scloriss

    Strengths: Built solid

    Weaknesses: I don't think I have found any.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie r. from spokane, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter who is 37 years old and has MDA. She can walk a little but3 this3 portable electric chair has given her freedom to go places.

    Strengths: Operation and ease to transport the chair

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  9. Love my Go-Chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lea w. from lancaster, pa

    User Details: I am 70 years old. I have no right hip, and bad case of lymphodema.

    Strengths: The ability to take a power chair with you and not have to get a larger vehicle or a trailer to haul it. My sister and nephew have it apart or together in just a few minutes.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2019

  10. Comfortable and easy to operate in tight spaces. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifden p. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father suffers from lymphoma. His condition has limited his mobility and depleted him of the energy required to enjoy daily activities.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and adjust speed. Comfortable. Rides well on varied terrain. The under-chair storage compartments are great! The movable armrests enable the user to pull up to a dining table. The battery-life is great!

    Weaknesses: The only challenge we have faced is in the ease of disassembly for transport. The instructions for disassembly are not as clear as they could be and some examples of the space required for car storage would be helpful.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US