Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW - 20" seat available
  • Tight turning radius of 25.5 for maneuverability 
  • Improved Weight Capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Adjustable-width and adjustable-height armrests
  • Two swing-away, under seat storage bins
  • Large footplate
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(148)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(106)
4 star - 24%
(36)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome g. from salem, nh

    User Details: disability

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: unable to lower the seat my wife needed the seat to be 1 inch lower and there is no seat post to do that so i had to cut the one we have

    Reviewed on 03/24/2021

  2. Good for me, around my home, and on the road! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from merritt island, fl

    User Details: Purchased by me, to replace daily use of Pride Jazzy Select, which had complete failure, was not worth repairing! All electronics failed!

    Strengths: Maneuverability, assembly when needed, dependable, performance.

    Weaknesses: have not determined weakness yet. Possibly solid drive wheels. Tend to malfunction in common ground! Can be controlled!

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  3. Great chair but no "tie-downs" for transporting; not... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great chair but no "tie-downs" for transporting; not Medicare approved.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marita w. from hazel park, mi

    User Details: 76YO female, wheel-chair bound, wanted Go-Chair for its comfort and convenience. Unfortunately, not a Medicare approved item. Had to return the chair.

    Strengths: Size, price and features

    Weaknesses: No "tie-downs" for transporting via vans, bus, etc. Not Medicare approved because of this.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021

  4. Great chair for price and portability - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve b. from fredericksburg, va

    User Details: 69 year old wife

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/19/2021

  5. Love the Pride Go chair & the ease of ordering it from you - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy j. from fountain hills, az

    User Details: I am 74 years old & upon the recommendation of my orthopedic md I have been in a motorized scooter for 15+ years. I have had several motorized chairs

    Strengths: Maneuverbility

    Weaknesses: It cannot go on rough terrain

    Reviewed on 02/03/2021

  6. I find no weaknesses other than some difficulty climbing... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I find no weaknesses other than some difficulty climbing rugs- pushing the rug as opposed to going over it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald a. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Age 88, male, limited stamina and mobility

    Strengths: comfort, great operation and turning

    Weaknesses: see #5. increasing speed helps

    Reviewed on 12/31/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald a. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: 88 years old. VA rated 100 % disabled

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/23/2020

  8. GREAT! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria g. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I love this small strong capable scooter !

    Strengths: Compact yet strong sturdy and easy to operate

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  9. I am happy with + chair.my chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy a. from winsor, va

    User Details: I am very pleased with my Go chair .It is very easy to use and helpful to me. Deliery was extremely quick.+

    Strengths: It is very well made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  10. easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renetta f. from irving, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Mail age 77 has had spinal cord stroke can not use left leg and can not stand. Loves the chair and uses it only in the house he has one for out side

    Strengths: afordable, easy to use

    Weaknesses: seat moves from side to side to easy

    Reviewed on 12/06/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347