Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(102)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(76)
4 star - 21%
(22)
3 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: she uses it almost every day & loves it.

    Strengths: Maneuvers easily, charges up quickly.

    Weaknesses: Don't really see any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nico p g p. from irvine, ca

    User Details: I'M 92 year the is a nice wheelchair for me not to big easy to handel. I liked IT!

    Strengths: easy to handel

    Weaknesses: non

    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra a. from lincoln, il

    User Details: Disabled Difficulty walking

    Strengths: Turns easily

    Weaknesses: Does not power up long enough

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  4. Easy to tear down and lift into trunk of car. Mom loves it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly w. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: my mom is 89 years old and having problems walking. this chair is a gift allowing me to take her places she wants to go. easy to use love it.

    Strengths: Quality parts. easy disassembly and assembly light enough to load into car.

    Weaknesses: haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  5. The chair is well designed and operates in a manner which... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair is well designed and operates in a manner which is safe and easy to learn.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from san mateo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister had a major stroke and is disabled in her ability to walk. She is housed in an assisted living facility which has remote dining areas.

    Strengths: The chair is heavy duty and operates with a minimal learning curve.

    Weaknesses: It takes 2 people working together to assemble.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  6. My stand-by chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from jerrfersonville, in

    User Details: I am 72 yrs old with heart and mobility issues. It is very important that I maintain my independence in my life. Power chairs do this.

    Strengths: It can move quicker then my dualer, more maneuverability in my small apartment.

    Weaknesses: It is very small and low. I have trouble reaching for things in cupboards and laundry items. I use this chair as a back-up chair when my dualer is in maintenance.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  7. Very happy with the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maggie d. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I am a 86 year old female with Parkinson Decease and handicapped from walking much so the chair enables me to get around the house very well.

    Strengths: Able to fit through small areas.

    Weaknesses: Wish I was able to move the control (to be able to reach the arm of chair when getting in).

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  8. Small enough to be used in house easily - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean g. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 88 year old wife of 55 years. She has heart problems plus a desase that falls under muscular is unable to walk more then a couple of feet without

    Strengths: I bought this brand because it well known for top quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  9. I am able to use the chair both inside & outside of the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am able to use the chair both inside & outside of the house.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanine m. from danville, ca

    User Details: I am 71 years old, diagnosed with Multiple Myeloma 16 years ago. I have severe balance issues, & am unable to walk.

    Strengths: The biggest asset to me is the ease in turning. I am able to navigate relatively easily through the narrow hallway & doors around the house.

    Weaknesses: The distance between the seat & the footrest is too short for my legs. I am only 5'4", but am unable to bend my knees a lot. I have solved the problem by adding boosting pillow on the seat, thereby lengthening the distance.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  10. Quiet, instant response; overnight shipped - WOW! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry t. from north reding, ma

    User Details: 68 year old male, 12-year cancer survivor with 80% paralysis waste down. had an older power chair that was hard to contol &"gougeed" wood trim in hom

    Strengths: Goes 3-4 days in home w/o charge, turns on a dime, is quick, maneuverability is excellent.

    Weaknesses: Pieces too heavy to carry for older people, seat is uncomfortable and needs to be adjustable!!...back rest & seat (up-down)...front wheels out too far and needs rubber bumpers.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US