LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(109)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(81)
4 star - 22%
(24)
3 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. My father-in-law likes the chair so much that we... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My father-in-law likes the chair so much that we recommended the Go-Chair to my great nephew’s father. My great nephew purchased one for his father.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel b. from gatesville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased the Go-Chair for my father-in-law who is 93. He has a little difficulty walking long distances.

    Strengths: The ease of use is a great strength.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  2. Easy to use and comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from hackensack, nj

    User Details: I’m 50 years old, who is disabled with CRPS and have trouble with balance and walking. This power chair has improved my quality of life with mobility.

    Strengths: Assembly and use is ultra easy and it turns on a dime!

    Weaknesses: I really can’t think of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  3. So easy! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl w. from aliso vieo, ca

    User Details: Love, Love, LOVE It!! So easy and easily became second nature to manuver! Thank you for the ease!!

    Strengths: Secure feeling. Easy to use and looks great!

    Weaknesses: None yet and don't antipicate any.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2020

  4. Well satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy a. from gainesville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke with left side rejection

    Strengths: Size and foot support

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from willington, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 84 years old has sever back pain when walking.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Hard to get battery pack in place.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  6. Far surpasses expectations, smooth operating, never... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Far surpasses expectations, smooth operating, never awkward, never runs out of power, comfortable in all-day use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian d. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: Ruth is 76, very weak, can't walk but a few steps. CAn stand and work, then sit ams move. Loves this chair.

    Strengths: Great design and utility, looks very good. easier to keep clean, functions perfectly, does everything one would want in a powered chair.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any in a months continual use.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  7. It saves me a lot of pain. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn p. from shallowater, tx

    User Details: I am an 82 year woman. I have had 3 hip surgeries and now the knees are bon on bone. I have a severe pain when I walk.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Fits in my small house. Good turning radius. If needed, it comes apart for travel!

    Weaknesses: There is no space to carry a cane or a basket to put item in when needed!

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: she uses it almost every day & loves it.

    Strengths: Maneuvers easily, charges up quickly.

    Weaknesses: Don't really see any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nico p g p. from irvine, ca

    User Details: I'M 92 year the is a nice wheelchair for me not to big easy to handel. I liked IT!

    Strengths: easy to handel

    Weaknesses: non

    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra a. from lincoln, il

    User Details: Disabled Difficulty walking

    Strengths: Turns easily

    Weaknesses: Does not power up long enough

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US