Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,619.00
List Price: $2,339.00
You Save: $720.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 20" seat available
  • Tight turning radius of 25.5 for maneuverability 
  • Improved Weight Capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Adjustable-width and adjustable-height armrests
  • Two swing-away, under seat storage bins
  • Large footplate

Pride Go-Chair

(165)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(115)
4 star - 25%
(42)
3 star - 1%
(3)
2 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. ease of use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from struthers, oh

    User Details: 75 year old male. have truble walking great destances truble standing for any short time.

    Strengths: maneuverable

    Weaknesses: storage space

    Reviewed on 05/16/2022

  2. The Go-Chair is a great help in getting around in our home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from hartsburg, mo

    User Details: I am 73 years old and have had Parkinson’s for 14 years. The Go Chair is so helpful for me to move about in our home.

    Strengths: The Go-Chair is very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses observed.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2022

  3. battery requires way too much charging - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl m. from altoona, fl

    User Details: I am a 74 year old female. I use the chair to get around our retirement community. I find it requires a LOT of charging of the battery.

    Strengths: I like the size and the mobility. The battery is the WORST feature!

    Weaknesses: Battery

    Reviewed on 04/10/2022

  4. This is a lot of wheelchair for the money. light and easy... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    This is a lot of wheelchair for the money. light and easy in small spaces like around a kitchen bar.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth a s. from coos bay, or

    User Details: Disabled person

    Strengths: Easy to find reset button, easy to put together. Easy controller hook up.

    Weaknesses: The charging plug is in a miserable place, for the disabled, it should be on controller. Too slow and controller is not responsive on a turn. lowest setting is slightly too high.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2022

  5. Product is as advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from baton rouge, la (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is 82 years old and relies fully on a wheelchair. The chair was purchased to improve her mobility on an assisted living facility.

    Strengths: Short turn radius, ease of transport, good quality

    Weaknesses: Would be better if the chair could be lowered

    Reviewed on 03/13/2022

  6. Takes practice - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from hales corners, wi

    User Details: I am a grandma , 85 years old . Takes a little patience to get used to a joy stick. Glad you mailed me a manual. I still need some help,to understand

    Strengths: Only needs small area to turn around.

    Weaknesses: Use of brakes,

    Reviewed on 03/02/2022

  7. Outstanding . - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george r. from new lenox, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2022

  8. It's a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merry d. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: I'm a 66yr.old with multiple sclerosis. I have limited mobility, the go chair gives me freedom to get out and about.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Turns easily to go from room to room.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/23/2022

  9. Pleased with product. Wish I had purchased sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack h. from midlothian, va

    User Details: Principally used when visiting large retail outlets and such places as museums, etc., exploring downtown areas when visiting unfamiliar cities.

    Strengths: Can navigate very small spaces. Joy stick works well and easily. Seat is very comfortable. Very easy to assemble and disassemble.

    Weaknesses: No specific weakness found to-date.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2022

  10. I love my Go Chair!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry g. from caldwell, id

    User Details: I am 66 years old and have Parkinsons. I am unable to walk and rely on the Go Chair for mobility.

    Strengths: Easy to transport. Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses with the Go Chair.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347