To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.5"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(116)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(87)
4 star - 21%
(25)
3 star - 1%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Wonderful to be able to move around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy e. from tbd, fl

    User Details: MS sufferer

    Strengths: Easy to to use around my home.

    Weaknesses: Haven't noticed any.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2020

  2. Already passed this on to others who ordered the chair for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Already passed this on to others who ordered the chair for themselves.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty c. from ridgely, md

    User Details: I am 71 years old and have been active up to the last year. I have neuropothy in my feet and legs which make walking any distance almost impossible.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and transport

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  3. We love that he now has more independence - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond s. from westminster, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 80 years old and can no longer walk because he has totally lost his balance.

    Strengths: Definitely gets him around in the house.

    Weaknesses: I have difficulty putting it together and taking it apart when we go out because of the weight. I am 73 and not as able as I used to be.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2020

  4. Under seat storage is extremely hard to pull out. Latch is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Under seat storage is extremely hard to pull out. Latch is too tight. Other than that, no complaints.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w s. from jasper, ga

    User Details: I am the user. I have been disabled for about 10 years, but somewhat mobile. I recently fell and broke an ankle and a wrist. Mobility dropped to 0!

    Strengths: Ease of use. Turns on a dime! Comfortable. Ability to breakdown for travel. No need for a trailer or van. Goes right into car trunk!

    Weaknesses: None to speak of. The under seat storage trays latch too tight. My wrists are very weak, so it's too difficult for me to pull them out. I can't use them when I'm alone without help.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2020

  5. Saved my husbands life. I could not move with him pushing... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Saved my husbands life. I could not move with him pushing me in a transport chair and he was losing sleep.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee w. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Diagnosed on 1/13/2020 has having a broken screw in her hip cup installed 11 years ago and left me unable to stand or walk without severe pain.

    Strengths: Ability to travel over thick carpet at slow speed. Ability to permit me to travel in every room of our house without my husband's aid. Ability to turn and lock the seat every 90 degrees. Solid enough to stand as a anchor as I eased in and out of the car.

    Weaknesses: None noticed - we were amazed at the flexibility after initially renting a "Hoveraround" which an amazing machine, but too bulky for use inside our home.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2020

  6. No problems. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty j. from rustburg, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to get around

    Weaknesses: nothing so far

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  7. Go away. You can, now. E Z - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen t. from clayton, ca

    User Details: The go chair lets you go everywhere. Plane, train, automobile. Break it down, (heaviest piece 36pounds) be one your way. I love it.

    Strengths: Portable pieces. Easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: The “horn” is no more than a squeak. Build the control module with a volume switch. No one looks back when I press the button. Or a “gets louder if you hold the button down,”

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  8. My father-in-law likes the chair so much that we... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My father-in-law likes the chair so much that we recommended the Go-Chair to my great nephew’s father. My great nephew purchased one for his father.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel b. from gatesville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased the Go-Chair for my father-in-law who is 93. He has a little difficulty walking long distances.

    Strengths: The ease of use is a great strength.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  9. Easy to use and comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from hackensack, nj

    User Details: I’m 50 years old, who is disabled with CRPS and have trouble with balance and walking. This power chair has improved my quality of life with mobility.

    Strengths: Assembly and use is ultra easy and it turns on a dime!

    Weaknesses: I really can’t think of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  10. So easy! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl w. from aliso vieo, ca

    User Details: Love, Love, LOVE It!! So easy and easily became second nature to manuver! Thank you for the ease!!

    Strengths: Secure feeling. Easy to use and looks great!

    Weaknesses: None yet and don't antipicate any.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US