Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.4"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 10 vibrant colors

Pride Go-Chair

(72)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(54)
4 star - 22%
(16)
3 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie c. from herriman, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I love it!!!! It's so easy to use and dependable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  2. Overall good chair with a few issues - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth h. from princeton, nj

    User Details: wheelchair user with spinal cord injury

    Strengths: This wheelchair has a small turning radius and is good for small places. It runs quiet and the padded seat is comfortable. It charges quickly and has easy maintenance. People compliment the chair's appearance.

    Weaknesses: At set up I noticed the seat wobbles and moves. The technician told me that all these chairs do that but I was hoping it could be tightened so I'd fee safer. . I cannot open the bin under the seat as it requires more strength than I have and there's no way to do it for a person with dexterity issues.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  3. It's easy, flexible and fast! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine b. from tucson, az

    User Details: I'm 85 years old with difficulty walking due to spinal stenosis. It's a long way to the downstairs dining room so this machine has been invaluable.

    Strengths: I can easily maneuver between chairs in the dining room and park it reasonably well at my table.

    Weaknesses: It can be a little scary going through single doorways but so far I haven't scraped my knuckles.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  4. Power chair - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda r. from monticello, in

    User Details: 62 year old female with severe arthritis. Preparing for rotator cuff surgery.

    Strengths: Enabled me to get around in home. Able to manipulate chair easily.

    Weaknesses: The lever for the seat swival was in front rather than at side and i ears not able to reach it

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine s b. from rome, ny

    User Details: To have mobility around house and be able to go shopping.

    Strengths: Being able to take it anywhere and it is very easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  6. easy to maneuve in tight places - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance v. from elmhurst, ny

    User Details: Age 75 I have asthma, severe nerve damage from the back and legs, neuropathy

    Strengths: the back

    Weaknesses: feel a bit uneasy when going up a curb or down a few times I thought I would d fall to light in the front

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  7. Very satisfied with chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roylene m. from spencer, wv

    User Details: I am very satisfied with my Go Chair. It is smaller than the old one so goes better in tight places. Highly recommended.

    Strengths: Construction seems sturdy.

    Weaknesses: don't know of any at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  8. Very satisfied with chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roylene m. from spencer, wv

    User Details: I am very satisfied with my Go Chair. It is smaller than the old one so goes better in tight places. Highly recommended.

    Strengths: Construction seems sturdy.

    Weaknesses: don't know of any at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from white rock, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: AGE 76, limited mobility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  10. Great for indoor spaces and is transportable - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grant m. from rolesville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought Go Chair for 5’4” 115lb 61 yo wife with Secondary progressive multiple sclerosis. It replaces the QM710

    Strengths: Size, maneuverability, ease of use, easy and light enough for easy transport. Under seat storage is helpful. Seat can be easily rotated. Foot plate height is adjustable. Easy to charge. Charger is easily portable.

    Weaknesses: - under seat storage, though handy requires significant strength to open and close. - Strong enough for indoor use, but does not have enough torque to power up hills. ( this is fine for me, since I intend to only use it indoors) - Seat is comfortable but hard to slide on. Wish seat could be adjusted to be an inch or so lower because I want my knees higher than my hips (less back strain in that position). - At TopSpeed, vibration is annoying. - Seat wobbles ever so slightly. I guess this can’t be helped. -

    Reviewed on 08/22/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US