Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(63)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(40)
4 star - 23%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Awesome product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecilia c. from league city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad's use for short distances near the house

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: skip m. from wynthrop, ma

    User Details: Chronic Osteoarthritis Of Both Knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  3. Love love love this scooter. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn r. from florence, ma

    User Details: I am a 74 year 5" tall person. I have had multiple surgeries and one more to go. All involve orthopedics. I will be nonweight bearing for 6 weeks.

    Strengths: Great turning radius, portable. Great for indoors or out. Great value for the money.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a basket

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  4. we needed something we could put in the car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane n. from peabody, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband has pain in one leg if he walks any distance due to arteries blockage

    Strengths: if fold and it is very quiet and smooth riding

    Weaknesses: havent found any yet. Havent used it only twice so far

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

  5. Excellent very good product for people with desabilities!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pedro m. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 56 years old, I have polio in my leg, this product for me is excellent, and I’m traveling now out of the country.

    Strengths: It is easy to travel with it. It has very good ability to rotate in short spaces. I can put it in any type of car.

    Weaknesses: I did not see any weaknesses of this product now.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  6. Perfect light weight scooter to travel with. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debrah b. from janesville, wi

    User Details: I am a 67 year old female unable to walk long distances due to arthritis.

    Strengths: Light weight. Fold and unfold with ease. Very portable.

    Weaknesses: The standard seat this comes with isn't the most comfortable, but easily taken care of with a small cushion. Not allot of leg room (I'm 5'4").

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from dodgeville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair dependent. I bought this for travel or to go to appointments, shopping etc.,

    Strengths: Ease of use and potability,

    Weaknesses: The seat is too hard and would only fit a younger person or thin older person,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  8. Good choice for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill t. from fair oaks, ca

    User Details: 79 years old, with lung issues and shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Ease of use!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  9. SpinLife was more than helpful when the scooter arrived... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    SpinLife was more than helpful when the scooter arrived damaged. They sent a replacement part and serviceman and everything works now!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann e. from athens, tx

    User Details: I have neuropathy and my balance is bad. I use a walker, but for any distance a scooter is the answer.

    Strengths: Easy to fold and put into the car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  10. This is a good solution to a need for a lightweight product... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This is a good solution to a need for a lightweight product that can fit in my car.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leith s. from cambridge, ma

    User Details: Someone with MS who has three dogs and a need to take them for daily walks.

    Strengths: Easy to drive, reliable, and light weight.

    Weaknesses: Because of the relatively small wheels driving over bumpy side walks can be challenging.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US