Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,749.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(86)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(55)
4 star - 25%
(22)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Love being able to go places with my husband. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra w. from saint maries, id

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy fold,light.small.looks nice.

    Weaknesses: I think its great. So far all is great with it.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020

  2. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie e. from baltimore, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 yr old female

    Strengths: Easy to travel with. Has made Mom a lot more mobile. It is very stable even in turns. Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Wish was 20 lb lighter

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nora g. from wewahitchka, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  4. It was as expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwin h. from clinton township, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality very good

    Weaknesses: Lights on battery monitor function not consistent. Red hardly visible. Both green go out after 1/2mi. Turn key off,then back on. Both green back on. No problem with amber light.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  5. Very unique scooter. Looked at every scooter there was,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very unique scooter. Looked at every scooter there was, always went back to the gogo folding scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: celia m. from vista, ca

    User Details: 79 year old lady. Can’t walk long distances.

    Strengths: The fact that it folds, good looking, well built.

    Weaknesses: The weight. Wish there was a sticker on the battery to take out the plastic from under the battery. Could not figure out why it would not start.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  6. It does what you need & so much more! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from gulf breeze, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my mother. She had used a rented one and really liked it. So we decided to buy it. She is 53 & has Myasthenia Gravis & Lupus.

    Strengths: Easy.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I can think of is that it would be nice if the battery could be charged without being plugged into the scooter.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  7. The scooter is excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene n. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It take you to the place where you going.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/31/2020

  8. Easy to get in and out of vehicle. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy s. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Love the convenience and its very easy to use, wish the seat was a little higher and it came with a small basket.

    Strengths: The way it folds up and the weight.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a bit low and I wish it came with a basket to carry things.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  9. Love it now my sister will be getting hers soon. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda b. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I have trouble walking for a long time now I can go shopping and do things with my family it’s beautiful and moves fantastic .

    Strengths: Just the motion of moving. Feel like you are going faster than you are. Rides beautifully, great investment. Have passed your company to a lot of people.

    Weaknesses: It wasn’t set up with a basket or cup holder

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn g. from fresno, ca

    User Details: Marty Grauer, senior age 82 difficulty walking

    Strengths: Fold ability

    Weaknesses: Seat could be higher

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US