Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(66)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(43)
4 star - 22%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. great product if you want to be out and about - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen l. from odenton, md

    User Details: arthritis with knee problems and can't have surgery due to COPD with I use oxygen

    Strengths: easy to move about in small areas and travel is easy

    Weaknesses: little heavy for me to lift...my son takes the battery out for lifting. I am unable to transport it unless someone travels with me

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  2. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from mountain house, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Able to walk but distance limited. Heart and lung issues.

    Strengths: Initially bought this for cruising and shopping. Haven’t gone on the cruise yet but this is great for shopping. Easily in and out of car. It’s heavy for 1 person but nice and light as a 2 person lift.

    Weaknesses: None known yet. This is a great product.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  3. Pretty good - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from elverta, ca

    User Details: 71 year old woman with chronic pain issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use, compact, size.

    Weaknesses: Leg room cramped. Difficult to get on and off. Back gets sore after riding for a while

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  4. Awesome product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecilia c. from league city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad's use for short distances near the house

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: skip m. from wynthrop, ma

    User Details: Chronic Osteoarthritis Of Both Knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  6. Love love love this scooter. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn r. from florence, ma

    User Details: I am a 74 year 5" tall person. I have had multiple surgeries and one more to go. All involve orthopedics. I will be nonweight bearing for 6 weeks.

    Strengths: Great turning radius, portable. Great for indoors or out. Great value for the money.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a basket

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  7. we needed something we could put in the car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane n. from peabody, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband has pain in one leg if he walks any distance due to arteries blockage

    Strengths: if fold and it is very quiet and smooth riding

    Weaknesses: havent found any yet. Havent used it only twice so far

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

  8. Excellent very good product for people with desabilities!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pedro m. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 56 years old, I have polio in my leg, this product for me is excellent, and I’m traveling now out of the country.

    Strengths: It is easy to travel with it. It has very good ability to rotate in short spaces. I can put it in any type of car.

    Weaknesses: I did not see any weaknesses of this product now.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  9. Perfect light weight scooter to travel with. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debrah b. from janesville, wi

    User Details: I am a 67 year old female unable to walk long distances due to arthritis.

    Strengths: Light weight. Fold and unfold with ease. Very portable.

    Weaknesses: The standard seat this comes with isn't the most comfortable, but easily taken care of with a small cushion. Not allot of leg room (I'm 5'4").

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from dodgeville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair dependent. I bought this for travel or to go to appointments, shopping etc.,

    Strengths: Ease of use and potability,

    Weaknesses: The seat is too hard and would only fit a younger person or thin older person,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US