Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(73)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(46)
4 star - 24%
(18)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Glad we made this purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeannite g. from metairie, la

    User Details: The user is 71 years old and has COPD.

    Strengths: Folds easily, lightweight, and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  2. Made to ride on smooth surfaces only. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward d. from barrington, nj

    User Details: The scooter works great on smooth surfaces. But on any uneven surface such as the boardwalk it is very rough riding.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: Not able to use on surfaces other than smooth.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence w. from longs, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  4. Good product that performs as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly female with mobility issues and chronic fatigue.

    Strengths: Folding feature that allows for easy transport. Ease of use by operator. Relatively quick battery charging time.

    Weaknesses: It seems a bit heavy when lifting it in/out of the back of the car. Wish it had a removable basket into which the operator can put merchandise when shopping.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  5. Good for my purposes. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne v. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Foldable

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for handicapped woman to lift.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  6. It appears to be like it will be ok. Haven't had a chance... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It appears to be like it will be ok. Haven't had a chance to use it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george k. from pahrump, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Appears to be strong enough.

    Weaknesses: There really isn't any place to put a basket on the front of the scooter.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2019

  7. User - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from hawthorne, ca

    User Details: I am in my mid 60s with arthritis. I can walk okay most days but sometimes it's too painful. I need help on those days so I don't have to miss out.

    Strengths: The most valuable thing to me about this scooter is I can handle it myself. It's easy to set up and go. It doesn't take up as much space in my vehicle as my old scooter.

    Weaknesses: The seat is short from back to front. My legs kind of go to sleep after a while. The battery (I upgraded to a lithium) does not last as long as it says it will.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  8. great product if you want to be out and about - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen l. from odenton, md

    User Details: arthritis with knee problems and can't have surgery due to COPD with I use oxygen

    Strengths: easy to move about in small areas and travel is easy

    Weaknesses: little heavy for me to lift...my son takes the battery out for lifting. I am unable to transport it unless someone travels with me

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  9. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from mountain house, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Able to walk but distance limited. Heart and lung issues.

    Strengths: Initially bought this for cruising and shopping. Haven’t gone on the cruise yet but this is great for shopping. Easily in and out of car. It’s heavy for 1 person but nice and light as a 2 person lift.

    Weaknesses: None known yet. This is a great product.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  10. Pretty good - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from elverta, ca

    User Details: 71 year old woman with chronic pain issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use, compact, size.

    Weaknesses: Leg room cramped. Difficult to get on and off. Back gets sore after riding for a while

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US