Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,749.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(83)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(52)
4 star - 26%
(22)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. It was as expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwin h. from clinton township, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality very good

    Weaknesses: Lights on battery monitor function not consistent. Red hardly visible. Both green go out after 1/2mi. Turn key off,then back on. Both green back on. No problem with amber light.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  2. Very unique scooter. Looked at every scooter there was,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very unique scooter. Looked at every scooter there was, always went back to the gogo folding scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: celia m. from vista, ca

    User Details: 79 year old lady. Can’t walk long distances.

    Strengths: The fact that it folds, good looking, well built.

    Weaknesses: The weight. Wish there was a sticker on the battery to take out the plastic from under the battery. Could not figure out why it would not start.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  3. It does what you need & so much more! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from gulf breeze, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my mother. She had used a rented one and really liked it. So we decided to buy it. She is 53 & has Myasthenia Gravis & Lupus.

    Strengths: Easy.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I can think of is that it would be nice if the battery could be charged without being plugged into the scooter.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  4. The scooter is excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene n. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It take you to the place where you going.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/31/2020

  5. Easy to get in and out of vehicle. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy s. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Love the convenience and its very easy to use, wish the seat was a little higher and it came with a small basket.

    Strengths: The way it folds up and the weight.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a bit low and I wish it came with a basket to carry things.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  6. Love it now my sister will be getting hers soon. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda b. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I have trouble walking for a long time now I can go shopping and do things with my family it’s beautiful and moves fantastic .

    Strengths: Just the motion of moving. Feel like you are going faster than you are. Rides beautifully, great investment. Have passed your company to a lot of people.

    Weaknesses: It wasn’t set up with a basket or cup holder

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn g. from fresno, ca

    User Details: Marty Grauer, senior age 82 difficulty walking

    Strengths: Fold ability

    Weaknesses: Seat could be higher

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from ragley, la

    User Details: Disabilities has trouble walking and getting around

    Strengths: It's easy to use and maneuver

    Weaknesses: Needs a basket to carry things in hard to steer with a bottle of water in one hand.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  9. Easy to use but a little too fast when in the house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from saratoga springs, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with a broken leg from falling. She has a knee that isn't working so we needed something for her to get around in even after the leg heals.

    Strengths: Sturdiness, narrow so it goes thru smaller doorways, turns itself off if key left on(happens all too often) features like horn and lights are a nice, folds up so it fits in car

    Weaknesses: Too fast, the arm rests come loose and slide so when trying to fold it up, you have ready-adjust the arms causing the seat to get torn. It is too heavy for a 65 yr old to move into car. Charging port is hard to plug and unplug for someone with arthritis.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  10. I am in LOVE! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from twinsburg, oh

    User Details: I am a 63 y/o woman with heart failure and autoimmune disease/joint issues. I mostly use a scooter for distance, travel, Disney etc.

    Strengths: Great turning radius. Easy to fold and unfold. Ride to airplane door! Lightweight. Good brakes and front lighting. Allows me to be so much more independent! Fits in handicap toilet stall! Lithium battery works on airline, great battery life!

    Weaknesses: Needs a front basket. Seat is hard, bought a gel cushion. Battery gauge is very difficult to read. I wish the cords on the charger were more heavy duty.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US