Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(78)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(50)
4 star - 24%
(19)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Love it now my sister will be getting hers soon. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda b. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I have trouble walking for a long time now I can go shopping and do things with my family it’s beautiful and moves fantastic .

    Strengths: Just the motion of moving. Feel like you are going faster than you are. Rides beautifully, great investment. Have passed your company to a lot of people.

    Weaknesses: It wasn’t set up with a basket or cup holder

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn g. from fresno, ca

    User Details: Marty Grauer, senior age 82 difficulty walking

    Strengths: Fold ability

    Weaknesses: Seat could be higher

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from ragley, la

    User Details: Disabilities has trouble walking and getting around

    Strengths: It's easy to use and maneuver

    Weaknesses: Needs a basket to carry things in hard to steer with a bottle of water in one hand.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  4. Easy to use but a little too fast when in the house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from saratoga springs, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with a broken leg from falling. She has a knee that isn't working so we needed something for her to get around in even after the leg heals.

    Strengths: Sturdiness, narrow so it goes thru smaller doorways, turns itself off if key left on(happens all too often) features like horn and lights are a nice, folds up so it fits in car

    Weaknesses: Too fast, the arm rests come loose and slide so when trying to fold it up, you have ready-adjust the arms causing the seat to get torn. It is too heavy for a 65 yr old to move into car. Charging port is hard to plug and unplug for someone with arthritis.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  5. I am in LOVE! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from twinsburg, oh

    User Details: I am a 63 y/o woman with heart failure and autoimmune disease/joint issues. I mostly use a scooter for distance, travel, Disney etc.

    Strengths: Great turning radius. Easy to fold and unfold. Ride to airplane door! Lightweight. Good brakes and front lighting. Allows me to be so much more independent! Fits in handicap toilet stall! Lithium battery works on airline, great battery life!

    Weaknesses: Needs a front basket. Seat is hard, bought a gel cushion. Battery gauge is very difficult to read. I wish the cords on the charger were more heavy duty.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  6. Glad we made this purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeannite g. from metairie, la

    User Details: The user is 71 years old and has COPD.

    Strengths: Folds easily, lightweight, and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  7. Made to ride on smooth surfaces only. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward d. from barrington, nj

    User Details: The scooter works great on smooth surfaces. But on any uneven surface such as the boardwalk it is very rough riding.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: Not able to use on surfaces other than smooth.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence w. from longs, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  9. Good product that performs as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly female with mobility issues and chronic fatigue.

    Strengths: Folding feature that allows for easy transport. Ease of use by operator. Relatively quick battery charging time.

    Weaknesses: It seems a bit heavy when lifting it in/out of the back of the car. Wish it had a removable basket into which the operator can put merchandise when shopping.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  10. Good for my purposes. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne v. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Foldable

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for handicapped woman to lift.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US