Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(60)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(37)
4 star - 25%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. we needed something we could put in the car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane n. from peabody, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband has pain in one leg if he walks any distance due to arteries blockage

    Strengths: if fold and it is very quiet and smooth riding

    Weaknesses: havent found any yet. Havent used it only twice so far

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

  2. Excellent very good product for people with desabilities!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pedro m. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 56 years old, I have polio in my leg, this product for me is excellent, and I’m traveling now out of the country.

    Strengths: It is easy to travel with it. It has very good ability to rotate in short spaces. I can put it in any type of car.

    Weaknesses: I did not see any weaknesses of this product now.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  3. Perfect light weight scooter to travel with. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debrah b. from janesville, wi

    User Details: I am a 67 year old female unable to walk long distances due to arthritis.

    Strengths: Light weight. Fold and unfold with ease. Very portable.

    Weaknesses: The standard seat this comes with isn't the most comfortable, but easily taken care of with a small cushion. Not allot of leg room (I'm 5'4").

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from dodgeville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair dependent. I bought this for travel or to go to appointments, shopping etc.,

    Strengths: Ease of use and potability,

    Weaknesses: The seat is too hard and would only fit a younger person or thin older person,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  5. Good choice for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill t. from fair oaks, ca

    User Details: 79 years old, with lung issues and shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Ease of use!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  6. SpinLife was more than helpful when the scooter arrived... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    SpinLife was more than helpful when the scooter arrived damaged. They sent a replacement part and serviceman and everything works now!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann e. from athens, tx

    User Details: I have neuropathy and my balance is bad. I use a walker, but for any distance a scooter is the answer.

    Strengths: Easy to fold and put into the car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  7. This is a good solution to a need for a lightweight product... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This is a good solution to a need for a lightweight product that can fit in my car.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leith s. from cambridge, ma

    User Details: Someone with MS who has three dogs and a need to take them for daily walks.

    Strengths: Easy to drive, reliable, and light weight.

    Weaknesses: Because of the relatively small wheels driving over bumpy side walks can be challenging.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2018

  8. Gives me freedom to go places where lots of walking is... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Gives me freedom to go places where lots of walking is required.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan h. from pennsburg, pa

    User Details: 71 year old woman who broke her hip. Hip is healing nicely, but the leg muscles taking longer. I use a cane at home.

    Strengths: Portability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  9. Could be a little bigger. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: juan a. from phoenix, az

    User Details: The scooter is very functional. It is very light and portable. The thing I don't like is the seat could be higher and there could be more leg room.

    Strengths: It is lightweight and portable.

    Weaknesses: Seat is too low and leg room.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  10. We both like the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor z. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: When we go on a trip it helps my wife get around, especially if there is a lot of walking involved.

    Strengths: The folding feature is very useful when we travel.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was a basket of some sort to help carry items. We purchased another scooter from you and we have the front basket and a large behind the seat basket for that scooter, which is extremely useful.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US