Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(56)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(34)
4 star - 25%
(14)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Good choice for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill t. from fair oaks, ca

    User Details: 79 years old, with lung issues and shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Ease of use!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  2. SpinLife was more than helpful when the scooter arrived... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    SpinLife was more than helpful when the scooter arrived damaged. They sent a replacement part and serviceman and everything works now!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: joann e. from athens, tx

    User Details: I have neuropathy and my balance is bad. I use a walker, but for any distance a scooter is the answer.

    Strengths: Easy to fold and put into the car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  3. This is a good solution to a need for a lightweight product... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This is a good solution to a need for a lightweight product that can fit in my car.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leith s. from cambridge, ma

    User Details: Someone with MS who has three dogs and a need to take them for daily walks.

    Strengths: Easy to drive, reliable, and light weight.

    Weaknesses: Because of the relatively small wheels driving over bumpy side walks can be challenging.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2018

  4. Gives me freedom to go places where lots of walking is... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Gives me freedom to go places where lots of walking is required.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: susan h. from pennsburg, pa

    User Details: 71 year old woman who broke her hip. Hip is healing nicely, but the leg muscles taking longer. I use a cane at home.

    Strengths: Portability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2018

  5. Could be a little bigger. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: juan a. from tolleson, az

    User Details: The scooter is very functional. It is very light and portable. The thing I don't like is the seat could be higher and there could be more leg room.

    Strengths: It is lightweight and portable.

    Weaknesses: Seat is too low and leg room.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  6. We both like the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor z. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: When we go on a trip it helps my wife get around, especially if there is a lot of walking involved.

    Strengths: The folding feature is very useful when we travel.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was a basket of some sort to help carry items. We purchased another scooter from you and we have the front basket and a large behind the seat basket for that scooter, which is extremely useful.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2018

  7. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mary w. from ochlocknee, ga

    User Details: It’s wonderful. I use it in and out of house. Very easy to fold down and up. Great product for the money, I only wish that I had ordered the basket.

    Strengths: The fold-able benefits into one piece.

    Weaknesses: The indicator to control speed.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2018

  8. Amazing design, my wife loves it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff d. from peoria, az (caregiver)

    User Details: has had a stroke and walks with a walker short distances but cant keep up to me ( husband) with her walker

    Strengths: fold up design and compactness, feeling of Quality

    Weaknesses: for some really shallow trunked vehicles it is still too tall to fit into the trunk we have a Subaru BRZ and a Jaguar XFR and I have to put in the back seat.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  9. Overall it is a good product for general use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: fred k. from la plata, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The manufacturing of the product is excellent. Assembly is simple and can be performed ina short period of time.

    Weaknesses: The steering column should be modified to accept a basket, perhaps smaller than the standard size. I allached one to mine. It would also be benificial to have a slower speed in order to safely operate in crowded areas.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2017

  10. Tips very, very easily. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula w. from lodi, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility issues, fall risk.

    Strengths: Folds, compact.

    Weaknesses: Tips very easily. Too flimsy.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US