Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(48)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(27)
4 star - 27%
(13)
3 star - 8%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Overall it is a good product for general use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: fred k. from la plata, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The manufacturing of the product is excellent. Assembly is simple and can be performed ina short period of time.

    Weaknesses: The steering column should be modified to accept a basket, perhaps smaller than the standard size. I allached one to mine. It would also be benificial to have a slower speed in order to safely operate in crowded areas.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2017

  2. Tips very, very easily. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula w. from lodi, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility issues, fall risk.

    Strengths: Folds, compact.

    Weaknesses: Tips very easily. Too flimsy.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  3. Find the product more than adequate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: graziella l. from briarwood, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: He is my husband and suffers from a debilitating knees calcification. He is 87 years old.

    Strengths: Easy driving. convenient folding and handling.

    Weaknesses: Don't know any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  4. Great for traveling and general getting around. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin t. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: 64 physically disabled, retired.

    Strengths: Folding capability and small profile.

    Weaknesses: No accessories such as storage basket or drink holder.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  5. OK, might recommend. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary r. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Female age 75 with severe rheumatoid arthritis. Can walk only 5-6 steps, 10 with manual walker.

    Strengths: Price, size, simplicity.

    Weaknesses: Need better users manual. Photos in manual are poorly lighted and imprecise.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  6. Perfect for travel! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: 63 year old female with MS for 25+ years. I needed travel scooter for flight travel. This was perfect. Very easy to operate and convenient for travel.

    Strengths: Folds easily for storage. Operation smooth and easy to maneuver. Comfortable ride. So many asked, where did I purchase it. Delivered in time for trip.

    Weaknesses: The only set back is the weight, in lifting it into car. Other than that I love it!

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  7. Great for traveling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: juan c. from sun lakes, az

    User Details: 70 years young, can't walk. Easy in house use.

    Strengths: Easy to get in and out of tight spots.

    Weaknesses: The forward and reverse control needs to be in front of unit.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  8. I wish it had some sort of bag or basket to carry small... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I wish it had some sort of bag or basket to carry small items.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia y. from powell, wy

    User Details: I am post polio and have difficulty walking without support and need the scooter for long distances. I already own the go-go traveler elite for home.

    Strengths: It is easy to fold and unfold and comfortable for sitting. It makes traveling so much easier and leaves room in the car for other items since it is compact when folded.

    Weaknesses: No bag or basket for carrying small items. I find that the tiller with the rounded handle is a little easier to drive than the straight one.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: araceli t. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from bell isle, fl

    User Details: Shipped faster than I expected .

    Strengths: It was as listed and shipped within 5 days

    Weaknesses: no weakness as of yet

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US