Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(70)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(45)
4 star - 24%
(17)
3 star - 5%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Good product that performs as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly female with mobility issues and chronic fatigue.

    Strengths: Folding feature that allows for easy transport. Ease of use by operator. Relatively quick battery charging time.

    Weaknesses: It seems a bit heavy when lifting it in/out of the back of the car. Wish it had a removable basket into which the operator can put merchandise when shopping.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  2. User - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from hawthorne, ca

    User Details: I am in my mid 60s with arthritis. I can walk okay most days but sometimes it's too painful. I need help on those days so I don't have to miss out.

    Strengths: The most valuable thing to me about this scooter is I can handle it myself. It's easy to set up and go. It doesn't take up as much space in my vehicle as my old scooter.

    Weaknesses: The seat is short from back to front. My legs kind of go to sleep after a while. The battery (I upgraded to a lithium) does not last as long as it says it will.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from dodgeville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair dependent. I bought this for travel or to go to appointments, shopping etc.,

    Strengths: Ease of use and potability,

    Weaknesses: The seat is too hard and would only fit a younger person or thin older person,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  4. We both like the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor z. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: When we go on a trip it helps my wife get around, especially if there is a lot of walking involved.

    Strengths: The folding feature is very useful when we travel.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was a basket of some sort to help carry items. We purchased another scooter from you and we have the front basket and a large behind the seat basket for that scooter, which is extremely useful.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2018

  5. Find the product more than adequate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: graziella l. from briarwood, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: He is my husband and suffers from a debilitating knees calcification. He is 87 years old.

    Strengths: Easy driving. convenient folding and handling.

    Weaknesses: Don't know any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  6. So happy to be able to get out of the house. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana g. from northridge, ca

    User Details: I'm in my mid sixty's, and have terrible R.A.

    Strengths: It is a really nice looking scooter so far I love it. The best is that it folds and can fit anywhere. I love that.....I do plan to get another just like it for my sister...

    Weaknesses: Well it's still heavy to lift in the car But you could always build a simple light weight pulley ramp..Please... then call me...I'll buy it.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan s. from omaha, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  8. Well designed and well made, but pricey - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce d. from monroe, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Well made and works as designed. Would have liked a basket for the price. The weight is 56 lbs with the LION battery.

    Strengths: 1 piece folding

    Weaknesses: Still heavy for a person who has disabilities.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  9. Scooter provides excellent value, features, and warranty... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Scooter provides excellent value, features, and warranty for peace of mind for people with limited abilities.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda f. from roselle park, nj

    User Details: Female, age 61, retired disability, back and neck problems who can't walk long distances purchased scooter for trips to malls, parks, boardwalk, etc.

    Strengths: The Go Go Folding scooter is perfect for local traveling to malls, on vacation, or to theme parks where a lot of walking is required. It is light weight enough to fold and place in the trunk of your car in under a minute!

    Weaknesses: When opened from folding, you have to push back on the seat pretty hard to lock it open, or it could start to fold on you while seated in it. Also, some of the hardware i.e., horn button and chair back buttons come loose with traveling. It should have it's own case to protect these items from rolling around in the trunk.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2016

  10. was told 50 #, but is closer to 60, so can't lift into car... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    was told 50 #, but is closer to 60, so can't lift into car myself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis j. from paso robles, ca

    User Details: Age 85 leg and feet problems, but still walk a block or two

    Strengths: Easy to use and very good turning, very stable.

    Weaknesses: Just a little too heavy.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US