Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,749.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(84)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(53)
4 star - 26%
(22)
3 star - 5%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. It was as expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwin h. from clinton township, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality very good

    Weaknesses: Lights on battery monitor function not consistent. Red hardly visible. Both green go out after 1/2mi. Turn key off,then back on. Both green back on. No problem with amber light.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  2. It does what you need & so much more! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from gulf breeze, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my mother. She had used a rented one and really liked it. So we decided to buy it. She is 53 & has Myasthenia Gravis & Lupus.

    Strengths: Easy.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I can think of is that it would be nice if the battery could be charged without being plugged into the scooter.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  3. Easy to get in and out of vehicle. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy s. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Love the convenience and its very easy to use, wish the seat was a little higher and it came with a small basket.

    Strengths: The way it folds up and the weight.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a bit low and I wish it came with a basket to carry things.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  4. Easy to use but a little too fast when in the house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from saratoga springs, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with a broken leg from falling. She has a knee that isn't working so we needed something for her to get around in even after the leg heals.

    Strengths: Sturdiness, narrow so it goes thru smaller doorways, turns itself off if key left on(happens all too often) features like horn and lights are a nice, folds up so it fits in car

    Weaknesses: Too fast, the arm rests come loose and slide so when trying to fold it up, you have ready-adjust the arms causing the seat to get torn. It is too heavy for a 65 yr old to move into car. Charging port is hard to plug and unplug for someone with arthritis.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  5. Made to ride on smooth surfaces only. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward d. from barrington, nj

    User Details: The scooter works great on smooth surfaces. But on any uneven surface such as the boardwalk it is very rough riding.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: Not able to use on surfaces other than smooth.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  6. Good product that performs as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly female with mobility issues and chronic fatigue.

    Strengths: Folding feature that allows for easy transport. Ease of use by operator. Relatively quick battery charging time.

    Weaknesses: It seems a bit heavy when lifting it in/out of the back of the car. Wish it had a removable basket into which the operator can put merchandise when shopping.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  7. User - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from hawthorne, ca

    User Details: I am in my mid 60s with arthritis. I can walk okay most days but sometimes it's too painful. I need help on those days so I don't have to miss out.

    Strengths: The most valuable thing to me about this scooter is I can handle it myself. It's easy to set up and go. It doesn't take up as much space in my vehicle as my old scooter.

    Weaknesses: The seat is short from back to front. My legs kind of go to sleep after a while. The battery (I upgraded to a lithium) does not last as long as it says it will.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from dodgeville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair dependent. I bought this for travel or to go to appointments, shopping etc.,

    Strengths: Ease of use and potability,

    Weaknesses: The seat is too hard and would only fit a younger person or thin older person,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  9. We both like the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor z. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: When we go on a trip it helps my wife get around, especially if there is a lot of walking involved.

    Strengths: The folding feature is very useful when we travel.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was a basket of some sort to help carry items. We purchased another scooter from you and we have the front basket and a large behind the seat basket for that scooter, which is extremely useful.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2018

  10. Find the product more than adequate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: graziella l. from briarwood, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: He is my husband and suffers from a debilitating knees calcification. He is 87 years old.

    Strengths: Easy driving. convenient folding and handling.

    Weaknesses: Don't know any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347