Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(76)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(48)
4 star - 25%
(19)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Easy to use but a little too fast when in the house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from saratoga springs, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with a broken leg from falling. She has a knee that isn't working so we needed something for her to get around in even after the leg heals.

    Strengths: Sturdiness, narrow so it goes thru smaller doorways, turns itself off if key left on(happens all too often) features like horn and lights are a nice, folds up so it fits in car

    Weaknesses: Too fast, the arm rests come loose and slide so when trying to fold it up, you have ready-adjust the arms causing the seat to get torn. It is too heavy for a 65 yr old to move into car. Charging port is hard to plug and unplug for someone with arthritis.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  2. Made to ride on smooth surfaces only. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward d. from barrington, nj

    User Details: The scooter works great on smooth surfaces. But on any uneven surface such as the boardwalk it is very rough riding.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: Not able to use on surfaces other than smooth.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  3. Good product that performs as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly female with mobility issues and chronic fatigue.

    Strengths: Folding feature that allows for easy transport. Ease of use by operator. Relatively quick battery charging time.

    Weaknesses: It seems a bit heavy when lifting it in/out of the back of the car. Wish it had a removable basket into which the operator can put merchandise when shopping.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  4. User - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary e. from hawthorne, ca

    User Details: I am in my mid 60s with arthritis. I can walk okay most days but sometimes it's too painful. I need help on those days so I don't have to miss out.

    Strengths: The most valuable thing to me about this scooter is I can handle it myself. It's easy to set up and go. It doesn't take up as much space in my vehicle as my old scooter.

    Weaknesses: The seat is short from back to front. My legs kind of go to sleep after a while. The battery (I upgraded to a lithium) does not last as long as it says it will.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from dodgeville, wi

    User Details: Wheelchair dependent. I bought this for travel or to go to appointments, shopping etc.,

    Strengths: Ease of use and potability,

    Weaknesses: The seat is too hard and would only fit a younger person or thin older person,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  6. We both like the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor z. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: When we go on a trip it helps my wife get around, especially if there is a lot of walking involved.

    Strengths: The folding feature is very useful when we travel.

    Weaknesses: Wish there was a basket of some sort to help carry items. We purchased another scooter from you and we have the front basket and a large behind the seat basket for that scooter, which is extremely useful.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2018

  7. Find the product more than adequate. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: graziella l. from briarwood, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: He is my husband and suffers from a debilitating knees calcification. He is 87 years old.

    Strengths: Easy driving. convenient folding and handling.

    Weaknesses: Don't know any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  8. So happy to be able to get out of the house. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana g. from northridge, ca

    User Details: I'm in my mid sixty's, and have terrible R.A.

    Strengths: It is a really nice looking scooter so far I love it. The best is that it folds and can fit anywhere. I love that.....I do plan to get another just like it for my sister...

    Weaknesses: Well it's still heavy to lift in the car But you could always build a simple light weight pulley ramp..Please... then call me...I'll buy it.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan s. from omaha, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  10. Well designed and well made, but pricey - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce d. from monroe, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Well made and works as designed. Would have liked a basket for the price. The weight is 56 lbs with the LION battery.

    Strengths: 1 piece folding

    Weaknesses: Still heavy for a person who has disabilities.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US