Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(80)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(50)
4 star - 23%
(19)
3 star - 7%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
0 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Love it now my sister will be getting hers soon. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda b. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I have trouble walking for a long time now I can go shopping and do things with my family it’s beautiful and moves fantastic .

    Strengths: Just the motion of moving. Feel like you are going faster than you are. Rides beautifully, great investment. Have passed your company to a lot of people.

    Weaknesses: It wasn’t set up with a basket or cup holder

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn g. from fresno, ca

    User Details: Marty Grauer, senior age 82 difficulty walking

    Strengths: Fold ability

    Weaknesses: Seat could be higher

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from ragley, la

    User Details: Disabilities has trouble walking and getting around

    Strengths: It's easy to use and maneuver

    Weaknesses: Needs a basket to carry things in hard to steer with a bottle of water in one hand.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  4. I am in LOVE! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from twinsburg, oh

    User Details: I am a 63 y/o woman with heart failure and autoimmune disease/joint issues. I mostly use a scooter for distance, travel, Disney etc.

    Strengths: Great turning radius. Easy to fold and unfold. Ride to airplane door! Lightweight. Good brakes and front lighting. Allows me to be so much more independent! Fits in handicap toilet stall! Lithium battery works on airline, great battery life!

    Weaknesses: Needs a front basket. Seat is hard, bought a gel cushion. Battery gauge is very difficult to read. I wish the cords on the charger were more heavy duty.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  5. Glad we made this purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeannite g. from metairie, la

    User Details: The user is 71 years old and has COPD.

    Strengths: Folds easily, lightweight, and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  6. Good for my purposes. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne v. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Foldable

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for handicapped woman to lift.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  7. It appears to be like it will be ok. Haven't had a chance... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It appears to be like it will be ok. Haven't had a chance to use it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george k. from pahrump, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Appears to be strong enough.

    Weaknesses: There really isn't any place to put a basket on the front of the scooter.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2019

  8. great product if you want to be out and about - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen l. from odenton, md

    User Details: arthritis with knee problems and can't have surgery due to COPD with I use oxygen

    Strengths: easy to move about in small areas and travel is easy

    Weaknesses: little heavy for me to lift...my son takes the battery out for lifting. I am unable to transport it unless someone travels with me

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  9. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from mountain house, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Able to walk but distance limited. Heart and lung issues.

    Strengths: Initially bought this for cruising and shopping. Haven’t gone on the cruise yet but this is great for shopping. Easily in and out of car. It’s heavy for 1 person but nice and light as a 2 person lift.

    Weaknesses: None known yet. This is a great product.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  10. Pretty good - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from elverta, ca

    User Details: 71 year old woman with chronic pain issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use, compact, size.

    Weaknesses: Leg room cramped. Difficult to get on and off. Back gets sore after riding for a while

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US