Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,499.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Folds to 30" x 19" x 18" for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(70)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(45)
4 star - 24%
(17)
3 star - 5%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Good for my purposes. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne v. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Foldable

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for handicapped woman to lift.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  2. It appears to be like it will be ok. Haven't had a chance... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It appears to be like it will be ok. Haven't had a chance to use it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george k. from pahrump, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Appears to be strong enough.

    Weaknesses: There really isn't any place to put a basket on the front of the scooter.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2019

  3. great product if you want to be out and about - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen l. from odenton, md

    User Details: arthritis with knee problems and can't have surgery due to COPD with I use oxygen

    Strengths: easy to move about in small areas and travel is easy

    Weaknesses: little heavy for me to lift...my son takes the battery out for lifting. I am unable to transport it unless someone travels with me

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  4. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from mountain house, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Able to walk but distance limited. Heart and lung issues.

    Strengths: Initially bought this for cruising and shopping. Haven’t gone on the cruise yet but this is great for shopping. Easily in and out of car. It’s heavy for 1 person but nice and light as a 2 person lift.

    Weaknesses: None known yet. This is a great product.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  5. Pretty good - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from elverta, ca

    User Details: 71 year old woman with chronic pain issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use, compact, size.

    Weaknesses: Leg room cramped. Difficult to get on and off. Back gets sore after riding for a while

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  6. Awesome product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecilia c. from league city, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad's use for short distances near the house

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: skip m. from wynthrop, ma

    User Details: Chronic Osteoarthritis Of Both Knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  8. Love love love this scooter. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn r. from florence, ma

    User Details: I am a 74 year 5" tall person. I have had multiple surgeries and one more to go. All involve orthopedics. I will be nonweight bearing for 6 weeks.

    Strengths: Great turning radius, portable. Great for indoors or out. Great value for the money.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a basket

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  9. we needed something we could put in the car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane n. from peabody, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband has pain in one leg if he walks any distance due to arteries blockage

    Strengths: if fold and it is very quiet and smooth riding

    Weaknesses: havent found any yet. Havent used it only twice so far

    Reviewed on 11/21/2018

  10. Excellent very good product for people with desabilities!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pedro m. from edmond, ok

    User Details: 56 years old, I have polio in my leg, this product for me is excellent, and I’m traveling now out of the country.

    Strengths: It is easy to travel with it. It has very good ability to rotate in short spaces. I can put it in any type of car.

    Weaknesses: I did not see any weaknesses of this product now.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US