Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp
$130.00
List Price: $176.90
You Save: $46.90

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 2', 3', 4', and 5' lengths
  • Anti-slip, high traction surface
  • Carries like a suitcase when folded in half

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

(17)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(12)
4 star - 23%
(4)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Meets all our expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne p. from williamson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The single fold ramp is easy to move; it is lightweight but strong enough to easily hold my husband in his wheelchair. Love it!

    Strengths: Being able to pick it up and move it out of the way when not in use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/08/2017

  2. Easy to use ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra h. from ocala, fl

    User Details: We purchased this ramp to use when our son visits as he is in a wheelchair. It's light and easy to place at the door. He said it was perfect to use.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  3. It works really well for apartment dwelling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from minneapolis, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: A 83 year old woman she is wheelchair bound, she loves this ramp, she now have the mobility she needed. Thank you!

    Strengths: The weight capacity is excellent, easy to roll out.

    Weaknesses: Lifting it.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  4. Wheelchair access needed for motorized scooter. The ramp is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Wheelchair access needed for motorized scooter. The ramp is perfect, durable/light weight/easy set up/attractive.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki p. from memphis, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: None, when they go on sale I'll buy more.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016

  5. Awesome product and can be used for various things. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy t. from winona, mn

    User Details: I got my husband this to use during the winter for getting our snow blower up onto our deck. He has health problems and this works so well.

    Strengths: Light weight, very sturdy and great value for the price.

    Weaknesses: haven't seen any weakness about this product.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig a. from iowa falls, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from biddeford, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/09/2015

  8. Stable and small - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ashley s. from madison, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 78-year-old male, Parkinson's patient. usually uses a walker and doesn't need it, but occasionally uses a wheelchair getting in and out of Condo.

    Strengths: Easy to store, easy to use

    Weaknesses: Wish it were not so heavy, but stability is more important than weight

    Reviewed on 11/04/2015

  9. Love it better than expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen j. from logansport, in

    User Details: I have MS. I have a lot of trouble getting in and of the house.

    Strengths: Well made as listed; packaged well; the hardest part of the ramps are getting them out of the box

    Weaknesses: I don't see any

    Reviewed on 07/29/2015

  10. Meets the purpose for which it was purchased. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: una l. from huston, tx

    User Details: Husband, 81, back problems

    Strengths: This would depend upon the person in need of this product.

    Weaknesses: Not in use long enough to determine.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US