Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp
$187.00
List Price: $244.00
You Save: $57.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 2', 3', 4', and 5' lengths
  • Anti-slip, high traction surface
  • Carries like a suitcase when folded in half

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

(22)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(16)
4 star - 18%
(4)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very pleased. As advertised. Fast delivery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary f. from lorain, oh

    User Details: Handicapped. cannot lift leg to get on 5" curb. Uses crutches to walj

    Strengths: Easy to install. Light weight. Rubber covered ramp

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  2. Great investment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from havasu lake, ca

    User Details: I am a 69 year old male who uses a mobility scooter almost exclusively. While the scooter does come apart, it is a burden for my wife.

    Strengths: Light, compact and strong

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 10/13/2020

  3. Absolutely great for my Martha. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome g. from knoxville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my 14 year old chi dog because she has issues with jumping. She has finally learned how to use it. Thanks.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  4. It meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maurice c. from plymouth, ma

    User Details: I have advanced stage COPD .we use ramp to bring wagon filled with groceries into the house

    Strengths: Easy to put in place when we need it and put it away when not needed.

    Weaknesses: None that I could see

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  5. Meets all our expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne p. from williamson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The single fold ramp is easy to move; it is lightweight but strong enough to easily hold my husband in his wheelchair. Love it!

    Strengths: Being able to pick it up and move it out of the way when not in use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/08/2017

  6. Easy to use ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra h. from ocala, fl

    User Details: We purchased this ramp to use when our son visits as he is in a wheelchair. It's light and easy to place at the door. He said it was perfect to use.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  7. It works really well for apartment dwelling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from minneapolis, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: A 83 year old woman she is wheelchair bound, she loves this ramp, she now have the mobility she needed. Thank you!

    Strengths: The weight capacity is excellent, easy to roll out.

    Weaknesses: Lifting it.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  8. Wheelchair access needed for motorized scooter. The ramp is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Wheelchair access needed for motorized scooter. The ramp is perfect, durable/light weight/easy set up/attractive.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki p. from memphis, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: None, when they go on sale I'll buy more.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016

  9. Awesome product and can be used for various things. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy t. from winona, mn

    User Details: I got my husband this to use during the winter for getting our snow blower up onto our deck. He has health problems and this works so well.

    Strengths: Light weight, very sturdy and great value for the price.

    Weaknesses: haven't seen any weakness about this product.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016

  10. Singlefold Ramp: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig a. from iowa falls, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347