Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp
$130.00
List Price: $176.90
You Save: $46.90

View Item

Benefits

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 21%
(3)
1 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It works really well for apartment dwelling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from minneapolis, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: A 83 year old woman she is wheelchair bound, she loves this ramp, she now have the mobility she needed. Thank you!

    Strengths: The weight capacity is excellent, easy to roll out.

    Weaknesses: Lifting it.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  2. Wheelchair access needed for motorized scooter. The ramp is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Wheelchair access needed for motorized scooter. The ramp is perfect, durable/light weight/easy set up/attractive.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki p. from memphis, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: None, when they go on sale I'll buy more.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from grundy, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2016

  4. Very heavy for my wife but good quality - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from colville, wa

    User Details: My wife helps me with the ramp.

    Strengths: Will take heavy weights, electric wheelchair ect.

    Weaknesses: Heavy to move.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2016

  5. Awesome product and can be used for various things. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy t. from winona, mn

    User Details: I got my husband this to use during the winter for getting our snow blower up onto our deck. He has health problems and this works so well.

    Strengths: Light weight, very sturdy and great value for the price.

    Weaknesses: haven't seen any weakness about this product.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig a. from iowa falls, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from biddeford, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/09/2015

  8. Stable and small - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ashley s. from madison, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 78-year-old male, Parkinson's patient. usually uses a walker and doesn't need it, but occasionally uses a wheelchair getting in and out of Condo.

    Strengths: Easy to store, easy to use

    Weaknesses: Wish it were not so heavy, but stability is more important than weight

    Reviewed on 11/04/2015

  9. Your ramp - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen t. from middlebury, ct

    User Details: I'm 67 years old and have had Multiple Sclerosis for over 30 years. I use a 3 wheel travel scooter for which this ramp is useless.

    Strengths: For my needs there are no strengths.

    Weaknesses: Center fold and no carrying bag.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2015

  10. Love it better than expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: stephen j. from logansport, in

    User Details: I have MS. I have a lot of trouble getting in and of the house.

    Strengths: Well made as listed; packaged well; the hardest part of the ramps are getting them out of the box

    Weaknesses: I don't see any

    Reviewed on 07/29/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US