Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp
$130.00
List Price: $176.90
You Save: $46.90

View Item

Benefits

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(11)
4 star - 20%
(3)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Easy to use ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: sandra h. from ocala, fl

    User Details: We purchased this ramp to use when our son visits as he is in a wheelchair. It's light and easy to place at the door. He said it was perfect to use.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  2. It works really well for apartment dwelling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: barbara c. from minneapolis, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: A 83 year old woman she is wheelchair bound, she loves this ramp, she now have the mobility she needed. Thank you!

    Strengths: The weight capacity is excellent, easy to roll out.

    Weaknesses: Lifting it.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2017

  3. Wheelchair access needed for motorized scooter. The ramp is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Wheelchair access needed for motorized scooter. The ramp is perfect, durable/light weight/easy set up/attractive.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: vicki p. from memphis, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: None, when they go on sale I'll buy more.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: barbara c. from grundy, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2016

  5. Very heavy for my wife but good quality - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: james c. from colville, wa

    User Details: My wife helps me with the ramp.

    Strengths: Will take heavy weights, electric wheelchair ect.

    Weaknesses: Heavy to move.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2016

  6. Awesome product and can be used for various things. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: judy t. from winona, mn

    User Details: I got my husband this to use during the winter for getting our snow blower up onto our deck. He has health problems and this works so well.

    Strengths: Light weight, very sturdy and great value for the price.

    Weaknesses: haven't seen any weakness about this product.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: craig a. from iowa falls, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2015

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from biddeford, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/09/2015

  9. Stable and small - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ashley s. from madison, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 78-year-old male, Parkinson's patient. usually uses a walker and doesn't need it, but occasionally uses a wheelchair getting in and out of Condo.

    Strengths: Easy to store, easy to use

    Weaknesses: Wish it were not so heavy, but stability is more important than weight

    Reviewed on 11/04/2015

  10. Your ramp - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen t. from middlebury, ct

    User Details: I'm 67 years old and have had Multiple Sclerosis for over 30 years. I use a 3 wheel travel scooter for which this ramp is useless.

    Strengths: For my needs there are no strengths.

    Weaknesses: Center fold and no carrying bag.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US