Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 60" lap belt included!
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(49)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(32)
4 star - 30%
(15)
3 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great for use indoors and on smooth surfaces, good turning... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great for use indoors and on smooth surfaces, good turning radius, quiet

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from greenville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female around 120 lbs. Cannot walk

    Strengths: Very well constructed. Battery charge is lasting.

    Weaknesses: The front and rear wheels need a redesign. They will not pivot in dirt or gravel. Main drive wheels need to be softer and possible wider to work on non smooth surfaces. This chair is useless outdoors.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  2. I LOVE MY JAZZY - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris w. from charolottesville, va

    User Details: I AM A 89 SOON YEAR OLD LADY THAT LIKES TO STAY BUSY I KIVE ALONE LOST MY LEFT LEG BELOW THE KNEE 10 YEARS AGO. I ALSO HAVE ARTARITIS OF THE SPINE

    Strengths: GREAT

    Weaknesses: IT HAS NO WEAKNESS

    Reviewed on 08/21/2020

  3. It is stable, quiet and makes incredibly tight turns - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from talent, or

    User Details: I am an active, 56 year-old female with MS. I am a full time chair user that has to keep up with my 5 year-old granddaughter!

    Strengths: Stability, tight turning radius and quietness

    Weaknesses: Does very poorly in gravel and/or rocky terrain. Wish there were more colors to chose from besides red and blue. Also, front wheels often rub against my feet when turning. The footplate is too small.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joseph c. from evergreen, nc

    User Details: 75 and cannot walk any at all

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/29/2020

  5. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa p. from northport, al (caregiver)

    User Details: The power wheelchair is great!!! My husband loves it.The cahir is great. The service we received to get the chair was horrible!!!! It took 3 weeks.

    Strengths: Very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  6. Love the chair. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail c. from atoka, tn

    User Details: 84 years old. Stroke on left side. Uses chair all day and to go out places

    Strengths: comfort, ease of use. quiet

    Weaknesses: The black insulated wire that runs along the arm bulges out and catches on things at the back of the arm even if you tape it to the arm. My old chair was a sport 6 and had there same problem until it severed the wire.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  7. Rugged and long-lasting power is better for outdoor use... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Rugged and long-lasting power is better for outdoor use than indoor use.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher b. from geneva, il (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 125 lb., 5'10"man with multiple sclerosis who can not move arms or legs.

    Strengths: Big, rugged back tires and long-lasting battery. Makes sharp turns for indoor use.

    Weaknesses: The headrest adjustment knob sticks out beyond the chair (bad for someone trying to adjust the rider from behind). The chair is very heavy due to the battery and wheel size.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracey h. from carthage, ny

    User Details: I am an amputee with issues with my remaining leg. I depend on my chair a great deal.

    Strengths: It is powerful enough to go up small ramps and outdoors, but also good to use in the house.

    Weaknesses: Jerky movements, lots of "play" in joystick.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  9. Extremely fast service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theo s. from flinton, pa

    User Details: Unable to walk.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Construction of headrest hardware sticking out beyond chair.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  10. Jazzy 600 ES - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony o. from underwood, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347