Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,569.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,530.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 60" lap belt included!
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(54)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(35)
4 star - 29%
(16)
3 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Love my chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie b. from westport, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use rides like a dream

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 08/20/2021

  2. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from portland, or

    User Details: love power chair!!! I am currently the controller.

    Strengths: comfort, response, looks, sturdy, use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/16/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josephine m. from clinton township, mi

    User Details: i love my Jazzy 600 es So easy to use. It takes me where I want to go on time I can go to the dining room--Jazzy fits right under the table

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: There is no easy way to carry my mail or anything else

    Reviewed on 02/13/2021

  4. Great wheelchair! There is a learning curve though... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer k. from santa monica, ca

    User Details: 42 year old female with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Easy to get in/out of, goes fast

    Weaknesses: Brakes dont work very well when trying to stop. Chair can move even when turned off. (Not very good brakes)

    Reviewed on 01/29/2021

  5. The Jazzy 600 ES is reliable, sturdy and good for indoor... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The Jazzy 600 ES is reliable, sturdy and good for indoor and outdoor use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauri d. from chelan, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy and well built.

    Weaknesses: None that we have seen.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  6. Great for use indoors and on smooth surfaces, good turning... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great for use indoors and on smooth surfaces, good turning radius, quiet

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from greenville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female around 120 lbs. Cannot walk

    Strengths: Very well constructed. Battery charge is lasting.

    Weaknesses: The front and rear wheels need a redesign. They will not pivot in dirt or gravel. Main drive wheels need to be softer and possible wider to work on non smooth surfaces. This chair is useless outdoors.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  7. I LOVE MY JAZZY - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris w. from charolottesville, va

    User Details: I AM A 89 SOON YEAR OLD LADY THAT LIKES TO STAY BUSY I KIVE ALONE LOST MY LEFT LEG BELOW THE KNEE 10 YEARS AGO. I ALSO HAVE ARTARITIS OF THE SPINE

    Strengths: GREAT

    Weaknesses: IT HAS NO WEAKNESS

    Reviewed on 08/21/2020

  8. It is stable, quiet and makes incredibly tight turns - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from talent, or

    User Details: I am an active, 56 year-old female with MS. I am a full time chair user that has to keep up with my 5 year-old granddaughter!

    Strengths: Stability, tight turning radius and quietness

    Weaknesses: Does very poorly in gravel and/or rocky terrain. Wish there were more colors to chose from besides red and blue. Also, front wheels often rub against my feet when turning. The footplate is too small.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joseph c. from evergreen, nc

    User Details: 75 and cannot walk any at all

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/29/2020

  10. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa p. from northport, al (caregiver)

    User Details: The power wheelchair is great!!! My husband loves it.The cahir is great. The service we received to get the chair was horrible!!!! It took 3 weeks.

    Strengths: Very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347