Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 60" lap belt included!
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(42)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(29)
4 star - 26%
(11)
3 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Rugged and long-lasting power is better for outdoor use... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Rugged and long-lasting power is better for outdoor use than indoor use.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    Reviewer: christopher b. from geneva, il (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 125 lb., 5'10"man with multiple sclerosis who can not move arms or legs.

    Strengths: Big, rugged back tires and long-lasting battery. Makes sharp turns for indoor use.

    Weaknesses: The headrest adjustment knob sticks out beyond the chair (bad for someone trying to adjust the rider from behind). The chair is very heavy due to the battery and wheel size.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracey h. from carthage, ny

    User Details: I am an amputee with issues with my remaining leg. I depend on my chair a great deal.

    Strengths: It is powerful enough to go up small ramps and outdoors, but also good to use in the house.

    Weaknesses: Jerky movements, lots of "play" in joystick.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  3. Extremely fast service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: theo s. from flinton, pa

    User Details: Unable to walk.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Construction of headrest hardware sticking out beyond chair.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  4. Jazzy 600 ES - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony o. from underwood, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2019

  5. It meets all of my expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: clairemont h. from jamaica, ny

    User Details: Iam 93 yrs. Ican't walk far because of a back problem.I had a scooter previously, but felt a chair would be more better.

    Strengths: The mid-wheel drive and the four smaller wheels.

    Weaknesses: The front wheels protrude too far out.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  6. Was more than I expected. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from lake jackson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I weigh 280, wish I would have ordered a bigger one.

    Weaknesses: A little small for me.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  7. Comfort adjustments are easy to make. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: james m. from herndon, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 23 year old male, 6 ft. tall, 140 pound quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: 1) We were surprised the first time we loaded the 600 ES into our van...there was no place to hook up the safety straps to the chair. We wrongly assumed that securement loops were a standard part of the chair. The loops were not a selectable website option. $160+ for the securement loops. 2) Headrest does not nearly go high enough.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debby g. from buffalo, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: 61 male

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Your customer service stinks!!!

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  9. We like it. Just what we needed! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: joe t. from lake jackson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/22/2018

  10. Front wheels too big - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: georgette m. from fall river, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong and silent. Just elegant.

    Weaknesses: Front wheels! They stick out further than the chair on the sides and make door frames difficult to maneuver. When the footplate is up my paralyzed foot is in danger of being tangled up with it as it rotates. I hate that the front wheels are those rolling wheels - so the chair won't back up directly, but has to turn to the side before backing up. That makes tight spaces difficult to maneuver. I love every thing else about the chair except those darn front wheels!

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US