Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(28)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(21)
4 star - 25%
(7)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Realy a great Jazzy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald c. b. from orem, ut

    User Details: I bought this Jazzy for use in giving my two dogs an exercising walk a couple times per day. I'm 81 years old and can't walk both dogs at one time.

    Strengths: This Jazzy really works great. It's like it runs forever compared to our old one. We had it 25 years and only had to replace batteries. This Jazzy seems like it runs forever. Three weeks now and still haven't had to recharge.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses observed so far,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2017

  2. I am still learning to operate this chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chester w. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male living in a veterans home. My ability to walk is reduced due to hip, knee, and back pain. I use a stroller that's also a seat

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Weak power to go up ramps.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  3. It's comfortable and is very good in turning around. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: analydia s. from santa cruz, ca

    User Details: I moved to an assisted living facility and I go on my Jazzy to the dining room or to different activities.

    Strengths: Comfort and stability.

    Weaknesses: It is a little difficult to transfer unto it.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  4. Meets all but one issue. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris f. from hume, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of the wheelchair. He has spinal injuries due to two back surgeries and falling and breaking his neck. He cannot stand or walk.

    Strengths: Sturdy, like the small turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The headrest is a big weakness. Even when the technician raised it to the most height it could go, it did not rest in back of my 5'10" husband's head where you want it, nor much better when I sat in the chair and I am just 5 feet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  5. Very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from west point, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality of product and ease of operation

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017

  6. just what my daughter was expecting and wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles g. from wynne, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter is 25 years old and in a wheel chair full. We purchased this power chair to give her move freedom outside.

    Strengths: High Quality

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilbert e. from mount dora, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is well-made and is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Did not find any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  8. I am very happy with my Jazzy 600 ES - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul a. and dorothy a. b. from lufkin, tx

    User Details: I am an 84 y/o mobility-challenged male. I use my Jazzy 600 ES to get from my apartment to facilities within the continuing care village where I live.

    Strengths: The Jazzy 600 ES is attractive, well-built, and easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Springs used on the wheels are too tight and do not soften the ride across cracks and ridges. Otherwise, I have found no weaknesses. An excellent power chair.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  9. My son loves it and everything about it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willis b. from southaven, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 47 years old. He has only been able to use his left arm for the past 18 years due to a motorcycle accident.

    Strengths: The front casters are what my son loves about it.

    Weaknesses: None. I ordered the chair we wanted from SpinLife and in 5 days, my son was riding around the neighborhood in his new chair.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  10. Great item made with quality components. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from berlin, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly man without the ability to stand for extended periods of time.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US