To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 60" lap belt included!
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(46)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(31)
4 star - 28%
(13)
3 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joseph c. from evergreen, nc

    User Details: 75 and cannot walk any at all

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/29/2020

  2. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa p. from northport, al (caregiver)

    User Details: The power wheelchair is great!!! My husband loves it.The cahir is great. The service we received to get the chair was horrible!!!! It took 3 weeks.

    Strengths: Very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  3. Love the chair. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail c. from atoka, tn

    User Details: 84 years old. Stroke on left side. Uses chair all day and to go out places

    Strengths: comfort, ease of use. quiet

    Weaknesses: The black insulated wire that runs along the arm bulges out and catches on things at the back of the arm even if you tape it to the arm. My old chair was a sport 6 and had there same problem until it severed the wire.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  4. Rugged and long-lasting power is better for outdoor use... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Rugged and long-lasting power is better for outdoor use than indoor use.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher b. from geneva, il (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 125 lb., 5'10"man with multiple sclerosis who can not move arms or legs.

    Strengths: Big, rugged back tires and long-lasting battery. Makes sharp turns for indoor use.

    Weaknesses: The headrest adjustment knob sticks out beyond the chair (bad for someone trying to adjust the rider from behind). The chair is very heavy due to the battery and wheel size.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracey h. from carthage, ny

    User Details: I am an amputee with issues with my remaining leg. I depend on my chair a great deal.

    Strengths: It is powerful enough to go up small ramps and outdoors, but also good to use in the house.

    Weaknesses: Jerky movements, lots of "play" in joystick.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  6. Extremely fast service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theo s. from flinton, pa

    User Details: Unable to walk.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Construction of headrest hardware sticking out beyond chair.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  7. Jazzy 600 ES - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony o. from underwood, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2019

  8. It meets all of my expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clairemont h. from jamaica, ny

    User Details: Iam 93 yrs. Ican't walk far because of a back problem.I had a scooter previously, but felt a chair would be more better.

    Strengths: The mid-wheel drive and the four smaller wheels.

    Weaknesses: The front wheels protrude too far out.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  9. This is my second Jazzy 600es that is perfect for my... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is my second Jazzy 600es that is perfect for my ability to liv\\

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonia s. from hanover, nh

    User Details: ˆ Sonia Sheridan, Kendal at Hanover, NH CCRC retirement resident. Contact Caregiver Wendy Thornton Cell: 603-359-0697.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/02/2019

  10. Was more than I expected. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from lake jackson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I weigh 280, wish I would have ordered a bigger one.

    Weaknesses: A little small for me.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US