Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 60" lap belt included!
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(33)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(26)
4 star - 21%
(7)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Front wheels too big - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgette m. from fall river, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong and silent. Just elegant.

    Weaknesses: Front wheels! They stick out further than the chair on the sides and make door frames difficult to maneuver. When the footplate is up my paralyzed foot is in danger of being tangled up with it as it rotates. I hate that the front wheels are those rolling wheels - so the chair won't back up directly, but has to turn to the side before backing up. That makes tight spaces difficult to maneuver. I love every thing else about the chair except those darn front wheels!

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r. from topsham, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  3. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy r. from kosciusko, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: On a rating of 1 to 5 this powerchair is a 5. It has helped my spouse have more mobility and freed me up to know he can move around by himself.

    Strengths: Holds a charge very well.

    Weaknesses: Needs a cup holder for the other arm of chair.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2018

  4. I like the jazzy wheelchair! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra k. from walla walla, wa

    User Details: I'm a 60 years old female, I'm on disability.

    Strengths: It's well made.

    Weaknesses: It's noisy and it squeaks.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron r. from pontiac, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  6. Realy a great Jazzy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald c. b. from orem, ut

    User Details: I bought this Jazzy for use in giving my two dogs an exercising walk a couple times per day. I'm 81 years old and can't walk both dogs at one time.

    Strengths: This Jazzy really works great. It's like it runs forever compared to our old one. We had it 25 years and only had to replace batteries. This Jazzy seems like it runs forever. Three weeks now and still haven't had to recharge.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses observed so far,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2017

  7. I am still learning to operate this chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chester w. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male living in a veterans home. My ability to walk is reduced due to hip, knee, and back pain. I use a stroller that's also a seat

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Weak power to go up ramps.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  8. It's comfortable and is very good in turning around. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: analydia s. from santa cruz, ca

    User Details: I moved to an assisted living facility and I go on my Jazzy to the dining room or to different activities.

    Strengths: Comfort and stability.

    Weaknesses: It is a little difficult to transfer unto it.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  9. Meets all but one issue. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris f. from hume, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of the wheelchair. He has spinal injuries due to two back surgeries and falling and breaking his neck. He cannot stand or walk.

    Strengths: Sturdy, like the small turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The headrest is a big weakness. Even when the technician raised it to the most height it could go, it did not rest in back of my 5'10" husband's head where you want it, nor much better when I sat in the chair and I am just 5 feet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  10. Very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from west point, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality of product and ease of operation

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US