Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 60" lap belt included!
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(47)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(31)
4 star - 29%
(14)
3 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It is stable, quiet and makes incredibly tight turns - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from talent, or

    User Details: I am an active, 56 year-old female with MS. I am a full time chair user that has to keep up with my 5 year-old granddaughter!

    Strengths: Stability, tight turning radius and quietness

    Weaknesses: Does very poorly in gravel and/or rocky terrain. Wish there were more colors to chose from besides red and blue. Also, front wheels often rub against my feet when turning. The footplate is too small.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  2. Love the chair. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail c. from atoka, tn

    User Details: 84 years old. Stroke on left side. Uses chair all day and to go out places

    Strengths: comfort, ease of use. quiet

    Weaknesses: The black insulated wire that runs along the arm bulges out and catches on things at the back of the arm even if you tape it to the arm. My old chair was a sport 6 and had there same problem until it severed the wire.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracey h. from carthage, ny

    User Details: I am an amputee with issues with my remaining leg. I depend on my chair a great deal.

    Strengths: It is powerful enough to go up small ramps and outdoors, but also good to use in the house.

    Weaknesses: Jerky movements, lots of "play" in joystick.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  4. It meets all of my expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clairemont h. from jamaica, ny

    User Details: Iam 93 yrs. Ican't walk far because of a back problem.I had a scooter previously, but felt a chair would be more better.

    Strengths: The mid-wheel drive and the four smaller wheels.

    Weaknesses: The front wheels protrude too far out.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  5. This is my second Jazzy 600es that is perfect for my... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is my second Jazzy 600es that is perfect for my ability to liv\\

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonia s. from hanover, nh

    User Details: ˆ Sonia Sheridan, Kendal at Hanover, NH CCRC retirement resident. Contact Caregiver Wendy Thornton Cell: 603-359-0697.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/02/2019

  6. Comfort adjustments are easy to make. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from herndon, va (caregiver)

    User Details: User is a 23 year old male, 6 ft. tall, 140 pound quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: 1) We were surprised the first time we loaded the 600 ES into our van...there was no place to hook up the safety straps to the chair. We wrongly assumed that securement loops were a standard part of the chair. The loops were not a selectable website option. $160+ for the securement loops. 2) Headrest does not nearly go high enough.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2018

  7. We like it. Just what we needed! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from lake jackson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/22/2018

  8. Meets all but one issue. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris f. from hume, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of the wheelchair. He has spinal injuries due to two back surgeries and falling and breaking his neck. He cannot stand or walk.

    Strengths: Sturdy, like the small turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The headrest is a big weakness. Even when the technician raised it to the most height it could go, it did not rest in back of my 5'10" husband's head where you want it, nor much better when I sat in the chair and I am just 5 feet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  9. Nice chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa t. from morehead, mn

    User Details: Outdoor use and use to get up ramp to HC van

    Strengths: Will adapt to a chair I can use when driving with hand control in the future.

    Weaknesses: Joy stick touchy and harder to adapt to than I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin p. from lander, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US