LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 60" lap belt included!
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(44)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(29)
4 star - 29%
(13)
3 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Extremely fast service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theo s. from flinton, pa

    User Details: Unable to walk.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Construction of headrest hardware sticking out beyond chair.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  2. Was more than I expected. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from lake jackson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I weigh 280, wish I would have ordered a bigger one.

    Weaknesses: A little small for me.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debby g. from buffalo, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: 61 male

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Your customer service stinks!!!

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  4. Front wheels too big - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgette m. from fall river, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strong and silent. Just elegant.

    Weaknesses: Front wheels! They stick out further than the chair on the sides and make door frames difficult to maneuver. When the footplate is up my paralyzed foot is in danger of being tangled up with it as it rotates. I hate that the front wheels are those rolling wheels - so the chair won't back up directly, but has to turn to the side before backing up. That makes tight spaces difficult to maneuver. I love every thing else about the chair except those darn front wheels!

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r. from topsham, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  6. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy r. from kosciusko, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: On a rating of 1 to 5 this powerchair is a 5. It has helped my spouse have more mobility and freed me up to know he can move around by himself.

    Strengths: Holds a charge very well.

    Weaknesses: Needs a cup holder for the other arm of chair.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2018

  7. I like the jazzy wheelchair! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra k. from walla walla, wa

    User Details: I'm a 60 years old female, I'm on disability.

    Strengths: It's well made.

    Weaknesses: It's noisy and it squeaks.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron r. from pontiac, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  9. Realy a great Jazzy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald c. b. from orem, ut

    User Details: I bought this Jazzy for use in giving my two dogs an exercising walk a couple times per day. I'm 81 years old and can't walk both dogs at one time.

    Strengths: This Jazzy really works great. It's like it runs forever compared to our old one. We had it 25 years and only had to replace batteries. This Jazzy seems like it runs forever. Three weeks now and still haven't had to recharge.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses observed so far,

    Reviewed on 09/08/2017

  10. I am still learning to operate this chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chester w. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male living in a veterans home. My ability to walk is reduced due to hip, knee, and back pain. I use a stroller that's also a seat

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Weak power to go up ramps.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US