LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(235)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(176)
4 star - 17%
(42)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It is an exceptional scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa b. from stone mountai, ga

    User Details: I have arthritis in both knees, my weight is around 340 pounds. I can not walk long distance. This scooter handles well it goes up and down ramps.

    Strengths: It handles my weight well

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any weakness

    Reviewed on 02/06/2020

  2. A blessing, makes life pleasant. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from hugo, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 years old woman arities trouble walking trouble standing cant go anywhere without stopping everyfew minutes

    Strengths: Easy to use and easy to load and unload.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2020

  3. N/a - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie m. from wailuku, hi

    User Details: My wife has toes remove on her right foot due to diabetes. So i had to get her this scooter to get around. And now she able to shp aroundto stores.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  4. Very nice scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa t. from dewy, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to put in my Hyndai Tucson and power.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  5. Great machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor p. from avon park, fl

    User Details: 70 year old Vietnam veteran with 100% disability . Cancer survivore and limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of loading and using.

    Weaknesses: None known at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2019

  6. Is great to get your freedom back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from minersville, pa

    User Details: Y had my leg remove a year ago and with problems with insurance I still do not have a leg yet this scooter gives me some help going places.

    Strengths: Makes getting around great and easy.

    Weaknesses: Light should be brighter and horn louder and reflectors on the unit.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  7. love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy p. from hardyville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He is 5'9" and weighs 305 lbs. Unable to walk to long without being in pain due to his injury.

    Strengths: goes everywhere, since it breaks down it is easy to load and unload from vehicle. Allows him to go places he has not gone in years. a new sense of freedom. comfortable does not make his legs go numb. Great battery life can use for a long time before charging.

    Weaknesses: have not seen anything yet

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  8. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sheboygan, wi

    User Details: Female, 47 years old with chronic lower back pain. I can’t walk to long without being in excruciating pain.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Parts are heavy. I had difficulty lift most parts.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e. from lucedale, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Just works great for my wife. She can not walk long distance. When we are in our motor home, she can now get out and enjoy our stays at parks.

    Strengths: You can break it down and transport it with you.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  10. Excellent product and the company, SpinLife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orville b. from winooski, vt

    User Details: I personally am the user I have many hip replacements and had to be taken out so i have limited mobilty

    Strengths: Overall - for the price - I think it is a good item

    Weaknesses: The foot area could have a bit more room

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US