Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(228)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(172)
4 star - 17%
(39)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor p. from avon park, fl

    User Details: 70 year old Vietnam veteran with 100% disability . Cancer survivore and limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of loading and using.

    Weaknesses: None known at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2019

  2. Is great to get your freedom back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from minersville, pa

    User Details: Y had my leg remove a year ago and with problems with insurance I still do not have a leg yet this scooter gives me some help going places.

    Strengths: Makes getting around great and easy.

    Weaknesses: Light should be brighter and horn louder and reflectors on the unit.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  3. love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy p. from hardyville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He is 5'9" and weighs 305 lbs. Unable to walk to long without being in pain due to his injury.

    Strengths: goes everywhere, since it breaks down it is easy to load and unload from vehicle. Allows him to go places he has not gone in years. a new sense of freedom. comfortable does not make his legs go numb. Great battery life can use for a long time before charging.

    Weaknesses: have not seen anything yet

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  4. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sheboygan, wi

    User Details: Female, 47 years old with chronic lower back pain. I can’t walk to long without being in excruciating pain.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Parts are heavy. I had difficulty lift most parts.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e. from lucedale, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Just works great for my wife. She can not walk long distance. When we are in our motor home, she can now get out and enjoy our stays at parks.

    Strengths: You can break it down and transport it with you.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  6. Excellent product and the company, SpinLife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orville b. from winooski, vt

    User Details: I personally am the user I have many hip replacements and had to be taken out so i have limited mobilty

    Strengths: Overall - for the price - I think it is a good item

    Weaknesses: The foot area could have a bit more room

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alexander o. from morriston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: age 77. Very large man at 300 lbs. Knees do not work. We go camping with a group once a month and he uses it to get around. inside and mostly outsi

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Hard to find the serial number on the motor.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  8. I am very happy with my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy s. from lemoore, ca

    User Details: I m an 80 year old woman. I was injured in a car accident 14 years ago, and am confined to a wheelchair. I want more independence.

    Strengths: Stability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  9. I should have bought one sooner! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund b. from easton, pa

    User Details: 70 years old. Left leg amputated.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  10. Able to enjoy doing things again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: naomi h. from elkton, md

    User Details: I'm a 65 year old grandmother. I was diagnosed with spinal stenosis, neuropathy in both legs and sciatica. My scooter has given freedom again.

    Strengths: This scooter allows me to go places I haven't been to in years. Very sturdy, yet comfortable. So grateful it can be disassembled and can fit in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: I wish the light was brighter and the horn louder.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US