Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(239)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(178)
4 star - 18%
(44)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from tifton, ga

    User Details: I am a 80 year old Male. I can walk short distances. Walking stopped me from being able to go alot of places. Buying this was the best investment.

    Strengths: It is sturdy and makes me feel secure. I love you can charge the battery without taking it off.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness so far.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  2. I'm a Happy Shopper again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris c. from robertsdale, al

    User Details: I am a 73 year old female with very limited use of my legs. I am very happy with my scooter,now I can go shopping.

    Strengths: The looks,quiet operation, and ease of learning to use the scooter.

    Weaknesses: The horn is too quiet and not useful.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  3. It is an exceptional scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa b. from stone mountai, ga

    User Details: I have arthritis in both knees, my weight is around 340 pounds. I can not walk long distance. This scooter handles well it goes up and down ramps.

    Strengths: It handles my weight well

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any weakness

    Reviewed on 02/06/2020

  4. A blessing, makes life pleasant. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from hugo, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 years old woman arities trouble walking trouble standing cant go anywhere without stopping everyfew minutes

    Strengths: Easy to use and easy to load and unload.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2020

  5. N/a - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie m. from wailuku, hi

    User Details: My wife has toes remove on her right foot due to diabetes. So i had to get her this scooter to get around. And now she able to shp aroundto stores.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  6. Very nice scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa t. from dewy, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to put in my Hyndai Tucson and power.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  7. Great machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor p. from avon park, fl

    User Details: 70 year old Vietnam veteran with 100% disability . Cancer survivore and limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of loading and using.

    Weaknesses: None known at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2019

  8. Is great to get your freedom back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from minersville, pa

    User Details: Y had my leg remove a year ago and with problems with insurance I still do not have a leg yet this scooter gives me some help going places.

    Strengths: Makes getting around great and easy.

    Weaknesses: Light should be brighter and horn louder and reflectors on the unit.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  9. love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy p. from hardyville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He is 5'9" and weighs 305 lbs. Unable to walk to long without being in pain due to his injury.

    Strengths: goes everywhere, since it breaks down it is easy to load and unload from vehicle. Allows him to go places he has not gone in years. a new sense of freedom. comfortable does not make his legs go numb. Great battery life can use for a long time before charging.

    Weaknesses: have not seen anything yet

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  10. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sheboygan, wi

    User Details: Female, 47 years old with chronic lower back pain. I can’t walk to long without being in excruciating pain.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Parts are heavy. I had difficulty lift most parts.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US