Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(218)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(166)
4 star - 16%
(36)
3 star - 4%
(10)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alexander o. from morriston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: age 77. Very large man at 300 lbs. Knees do not work. We go camping with a group once a month and he uses it to get around. inside and mostly outsi

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Hard to find the serial number on the motor.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  2. I am very happy with my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy s. from lemoore, ca

    User Details: I m an 80 year old woman. I was injured in a car accident 14 years ago, and am confined to a wheelchair. I want more independence.

    Strengths: Stability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  3. I should have bought one sooner! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund b. from easton, pa

    User Details: 70 years old. Left leg amputated.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  4. Able to enjoy doing things again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: naomi h. from elkton, md

    User Details: I'm a 65 year old grandmother. I was diagnosed with spinal stenosis, neuropathy in both legs and sciatica. My scooter has given freedom again.

    Strengths: This scooter allows me to go places I haven't been to in years. Very sturdy, yet comfortable. So grateful it can be disassembled and can fit in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: I wish the light was brighter and the horn louder.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2019

  5. The scooter is easy to use and reliable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susie l. from pearland, tx

    User Details: I have problems with my knees buckling and after walking awhile my hip hurts. The scooter has eliminated my fear of falling.

    Strengths: Its ease of use, speed, and battery life.

    Weaknesses: I have yet to experience anything that would be considered a weakness.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  6. Excellent product for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia r. from the villages, fl

    User Details: Age: 66, Female Back & leg problems

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: A little hard to put together

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  7. user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david j. from peabody, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2019

  8. Fantastic scooter exceeds my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent s. from north port, fl

    User Details: I am a 73-year-old male with lower leg issues and neuropathy that severely limits my mobility.

    Strengths: Versatility and ease of assembling and disassembling.

    Weaknesses: It is slightly heavier than I expected but I equate that to the construction and quality of the scooter. Is not a problem.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2019

  9. I have limited requirements at this time my concern is that... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have limited requirements at this time my concern is that the tire sioze wsill limit my use on the large grass area that I will be using it on.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred m. from redding, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: the ability to serve my large size

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles p. from billings, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US