COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(229)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(172)
4 star - 17%
(40)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It’s an adequate scooter for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne l. from seahurst, wa

    User Details: I am a Polio survivor and 73 years old with Post Polio Syndrome. I use a scooter every day to get around, shop and keep my independence.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to operate. Right size for me as I am a smaller person.

    Weaknesses: The tires! I prefer pneumatic tires. But they are unavailable for my scooter.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  2. Very happy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from dalton, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband needed this so he was able to go to our grandsons sports activities. He has missed some many because of not being able to walk far.

    Strengths: The weight it carries.

    Weaknesses: It is a little heavy for me to put together & load into our car.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from minersville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  4. I would buy again - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: I can't walk any long distance with the scooter it helps me get around

    Strengths: It will go on grass, small stone, and pavement that's what I was looking for.

    Weaknesses: Horn needs to be louder

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  5. Here I come World! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caleb m. from naples, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its very stable and the horn lets people know I'm coming up behind them!

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat went a little bit lower in its lowest position.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from snohomish, wa

    User Details: I am 59 years old with MS so walking any distance is impossible

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: For me I need a padding or cover for seat. The coarse roads I travel agitate back injuries

    Reviewed on 04/27/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim l. from carson, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve p. from new richmond, wi

    User Details: I have a disability from having polio as a kid. I got this scooter for going in the yard. It’s been good so far . could use more leg room.

    Strengths: Price , look

    Weaknesses: Needs more room for my feet. And think in time it had more power.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2018

  9. Big - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from bonner springs, ks

    User Details: It holds a charge for days

    Strengths: Big

    Weaknesses: Not enough foot room

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa m. from ankeny, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: This scooter is a bit heavy for me to carry on my own, I have also had some difficulty getting the seat to lock in place. Otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335