Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(221)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(169)
4 star - 16%
(36)
3 star - 4%
(10)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I would buy again - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: I can't walk any long distance with the scooter it helps me get around

    Strengths: It will go on grass, small stone, and pavement that's what I was looking for.

    Weaknesses: Horn needs to be louder

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  2. Here I come World! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caleb m. from naples, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its very stable and the horn lets people know I'm coming up behind them!

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat went a little bit lower in its lowest position.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim l. from carson, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve p. from new richmond, wi

    User Details: I have a disability from having polio as a kid. I got this scooter for going in the yard. It’s been good so far . could use more leg room.

    Strengths: Price , look

    Weaknesses: Needs more room for my feet. And think in time it had more power.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2018

  5. Big - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from bonner springs, ks

    User Details: It holds a charge for days

    Strengths: Big

    Weaknesses: Not enough foot room

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa m. from ankeny, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: This scooter is a bit heavy for me to carry on my own, I have also had some difficulty getting the seat to lock in place. Otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  7. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: toni r. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I am 52 and need to travel to places close by in a wheel chair.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2018

  8. I love my scooter! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet o. from elgin, il

    User Details: 68 year old female with lower extremity disability while walking or standing long periods of time.

    Strengths: Ability to hold my weight.

    Weaknesses: Turn degree.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  9. Exactly what I was looking for - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis y. from ransomville, ny

    User Details: 71yr old male. With CAD, PAD, and arthritis.

    Strengths: 4 wheels, long battery life. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not strong metal. Basket holder snapped right off. Made in China.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2018

  10. It ok nothing to write home about - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miguel g. from palm bay, fl

    User Details: I like the speed of it the lasting of the battery the only problem is the panel in the front that you put your feet on breaks easy on the two screws

    Strengths: its portable

    Weaknesses: you really have to baby it the plastics should be more hard

    Reviewed on 11/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US