Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(239)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(178)
4 star - 18%
(44)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good product overall. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis d. from altamonte springs, fl

    User Details: 66 yo male with knee and back problems! Cannot ealk more than a few steps at a time!

    Strengths: Very stable and well built.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius, low battery life!

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  2. Excellent product but a little heavier than expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn m t. from portsmouth, va

    User Details: 80 year old with arthritis of the spine and cardiovascular problems.

    Strengths: Quality of materials used and distance it will travel on a single battery charge. 2nd strength is having an adjustable seat component. 3rd strength is the option to use a larger (20") seat for comfort.

    Weaknesses: I find the 54" turning radius is the biggest weakness for this scooter.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2020

  3. Bigger scooter, but slower with less leg room. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky l. from greenwood, ar

    User Details: 46 YR OLD MALE WITH DIABETIC NEPHROPATHY CANT WALK LONG DISTANCES OR UP HILLS

    Strengths: Bigger

    Weaknesses: Not enough leg room and is slower than most scooters.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  4. Very happy with product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredrick j. from payson, az

    User Details: 40% of loungs left Bad left nee Poor balance Great 4 walking dog

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Turning radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2020

  5. It’s an adequate scooter for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne l. from seahurst, wa

    User Details: I am a Polio survivor and 73 years old with Post Polio Syndrome. I use a scooter every day to get around, shop and keep my independence.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to operate. Right size for me as I am a smaller person.

    Weaknesses: The tires! I prefer pneumatic tires. But they are unavailable for my scooter.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  6. Very happy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from dalton, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband needed this so he was able to go to our grandsons sports activities. He has missed some many because of not being able to walk far.

    Strengths: The weight it carries.

    Weaknesses: It is a little heavy for me to put together & load into our car.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from minersville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  8. I would buy again - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: I can't walk any long distance with the scooter it helps me get around

    Strengths: It will go on grass, small stone, and pavement that's what I was looking for.

    Weaknesses: Horn needs to be louder

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  9. Here I come World! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caleb m. from naples, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its very stable and the horn lets people know I'm coming up behind them!

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat went a little bit lower in its lowest position.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from snohomish, wa

    User Details: I am 59 years old with MS so walking any distance is impossible

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: For me I need a padding or cover for seat. The coarse roads I travel agitate back injuries

    Reviewed on 04/27/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US