Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,424.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,306.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Large front basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(266)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(196)
4 star - 19%
(52)
3 star - 4%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. satisfactory functional - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerald j. from sandpoint, id

    User Details: 77yrs. Disabled due to lung diease

    Strengths: small. gets into stores and is portable

    Weaknesses: not for off road use

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  2. Good experience with vendor. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa r. from tuscon, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical Disability

    Strengths: N/A dont use the item and would need to ask the patient.

    Weaknesses: N/A dont use the item and would need to ask the patient.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter d. from moravia, ny

    User Details: age 68 breathing difficulties

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2020

  4. Not enough foot space - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise a. from baltimore, md

    User Details: I am an older female with mobility issues. I have problems walking for long distances, so need a scooter to get around.

    Strengths: I like the fact that it breaks down. The seat is quite comfortable. I like the headlight button on the console. I like that the battery can be charged both on the tiller, and off scooter.

    Weaknesses: There is not enough foot space on the deck for me to comfortably sit. Mt husband claims that the seat is heavy and awkward to load. It was hard getting used to the ignition switch being on the side.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold p. from na, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  6. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverley d. from bristolville, oh

    User Details: I am 72 years old. I live in farm county,so, stability was important, on uneven ground.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: The two little wheels on the back prevent it from having the ground clearance as advertised and it doesn't stop quick enough.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  7. Good product for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken k. from box elder, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: She has had a knee replacement and 2 back surgeries, and tires quickly.

    Strengths: Easy to take down for transport

    Weaknesses: foot deck narrower than others, could use more power.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  8. Great scooter for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley s. from belmont, oh

    User Details: mobility walking my dog and transport back and forth to the postoffice and other short travels

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020

  9. Good product overall. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis d. from altamonte springs, fl

    User Details: 66 yo male with knee and back problems! Cannot ealk more than a few steps at a time!

    Strengths: Very stable and well built.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius, low battery life!

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  10. Excellent product but a little heavier than expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn m t. from portsmouth, va

    User Details: 80 year old with arthritis of the spine and cardiovascular problems.

    Strengths: Quality of materials used and distance it will travel on a single battery charge. 2nd strength is having an adjustable seat component. 3rd strength is the option to use a larger (20") seat for comfort.

    Weaknesses: I find the 54" turning radius is the biggest weakness for this scooter.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US