COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(229)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(172)
4 star - 17%
(40)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I might recommend a different model. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lanna r. from geneseo, ny

    User Details: 72 year old female; very difficult to walk a consequence of diabetes

    Strengths: It's the best scooter to easily take apart and fit in a trunk. It is exactly as described for its weight of each part, and I can lift them in and out of trunk. Fits together as easily as it comes apart.

    Weaknesses: Compromised for a travel scooter because I was not able to fit a bigger scooter in my vehicle.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2019

  2. Very good overall product and quality. Only problem is... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Very good overall product and quality. Only problem is lack of adjustment in the seat location and turning ability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim s. from milford, va

    User Details: Caucasian male, 79 years of age, unable to walk due to muscle disease and neuropathy.

    Strengths: Excellent battery power and motor drive. Seat is very comfortable for extended periods of time. Operational controls are simple and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Steering is limited and could be improved. A shorter turning radius is desirable. I also wish the seat were a bit bigger.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2019

  3. Just a little to big but passable - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy p. from oil city, pa

    User Details: I have a bad hip and use the scooter on trips.

    Strengths: solid easy controls

    Weaknesses: little to big

    Reviewed on 04/28/2019

  4. Plenty of room to sit comfortably. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: 67 year old with COPD.

    Strengths: Room to sit comfortably, ease of steering. Swivel seat helps. Ease of assembly & taking apart. Fits well in trunk of car.

    Weaknesses: Wimpy horn.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2017

  5. I tried out several different scooters, this one is about... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    I tried out several different scooters, this one is about the same.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine b. from charlotte, mi

    User Details: Age 66, arthritis in back and hips makes it difficult to stand and/or walk for more than short periods.

    Strengths: It has a higher weight limit, which I need, being a large size woman.

    Weaknesses: Considering the weight limit, a better seat might be in order! I rode this the first time at a zoo with brick and board walkways. It was very hard on my back, very stiff.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2017

  6. If knee and lumbar flexing is your issue and manuverable... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    If knee and lumbar flexing is your issue and manuverable turn radius is too, buy the 3 wheel.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary h. from dallas, tx

    User Details: A Disable Vietnam Veteran with spinal damage and Agent Orange induced rare multiple Auto -immune arthritic conditions effecting all joints and tendons

    Strengths: The product is as advertised seems strong well built.

    Weaknesses: Unless very short one needs to place their feet on front wheel covers. Also, the turn radius for maneuvering say into a doctors office in store aisles is really bad compared to my experience with a 3 wheeled unit from another brand.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2017

  7. Wish there was more leg room but happy - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert m. s. from florissant, mo

    User Details: I am 64 years old with two bad knees 2 bad feet back and neck problems and major lymphedemia in my legs thus keeping me from walking any distances.

    Strengths: Due to my weight I am glad to not have to worry about the cart holding me

    Weaknesses: Not enough leg room really I still have problems when I get off the cart because my legs are bent up to use the cart

    Reviewed on 04/28/2016

  8. It is to small for a 321 lb. person to ride comfortably - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward d. from denham springs, la

    User Details: Age 61 weight 321 5-11

    Strengths: I like the scooter but lts too small for me

    Weaknesses: The seat is to small and the seat will not ajust back for more leg room.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2016

  9. miss my go-go - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald b. from canoga park, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Head lamp

    Weaknesses: Small foot space , speed

    Reviewed on 12/12/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty w. from branchville, nj

    User Details: I have had a hip and knee replacement - one on each side.

    Strengths: I have freedom to move around without some pushing me.

    Weaknesses: I wish I sat higher in the chair because of my knee pain so I do not have to bend my knee as much. It would also be nice to be able to put my legs out farther in front of me.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US