LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(232)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(175)
4 star - 17%
(40)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. A blessing, makes life pleasant. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from hugo, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 years old woman arities trouble walking trouble standing cant go anywhere without stopping everyfew minutes

    Strengths: Easy to use and easy to load and unload.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2020

  2. N/a - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie m. from wailuku, hi

    User Details: My wife has toes remove on her right foot due to diabetes. So i had to get her this scooter to get around. And now she able to shp aroundto stores.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  3. Very nice scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa t. from dewy, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to put in my Hyndai Tucson and power.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  4. It’s an adequate scooter for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne l. from seahurst, wa

    User Details: I am a Polio survivor and 73 years old with Post Polio Syndrome. I use a scooter every day to get around, shop and keep my independence.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to operate. Right size for me as I am a smaller person.

    Weaknesses: The tires! I prefer pneumatic tires. But they are unavailable for my scooter.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  5. Very happy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from dalton, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband needed this so he was able to go to our grandsons sports activities. He has missed some many because of not being able to walk far.

    Strengths: The weight it carries.

    Weaknesses: It is a little heavy for me to put together & load into our car.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  6. Great machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor p. from avon park, fl

    User Details: 70 year old Vietnam veteran with 100% disability . Cancer survivore and limited mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of loading and using.

    Weaknesses: None known at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from minersville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  8. Is great to get your freedom back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from minersville, pa

    User Details: Y had my leg remove a year ago and with problems with insurance I still do not have a leg yet this scooter gives me some help going places.

    Strengths: Makes getting around great and easy.

    Weaknesses: Light should be brighter and horn louder and reflectors on the unit.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  9. love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy p. from hardyville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He is 5'9" and weighs 305 lbs. Unable to walk to long without being in pain due to his injury.

    Strengths: goes everywhere, since it breaks down it is easy to load and unload from vehicle. Allows him to go places he has not gone in years. a new sense of freedom. comfortable does not make his legs go numb. Great battery life can use for a long time before charging.

    Weaknesses: have not seen anything yet

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  10. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sheboygan, wi

    User Details: Female, 47 years old with chronic lower back pain. I can’t walk to long without being in excruciating pain.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Parts are heavy. I had difficulty lift most parts.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US