Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,599.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,131.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Large front basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(278)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(202)
4 star - 19%
(55)
3 star - 5%
(15)
2 star - 2%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita j. from wilder, vt

    User Details: I have COPD and getting to the point where I can’t walk uphill or upstairs I live in a place where my daughter lives uphill from me.

    Strengths: Allows me to get to my daughters house.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  2. Does not feel solid, not enough room for my legs/feet. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene k. from saint joseph, mo

    User Details: Sixty three years old with arthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart.

    Weaknesses: It feels rickety, and has no leg room.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2022

  3. Some improvements can be made. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie g. from orange, ca

    User Details: Female, 62.

    Strengths: Very sturdy and well built.

    Weaknesses: With the yoke pulled to my level, the key ignition is hard to get to. Horn is not very audible. When putting the two main pieces together, having a better and easier guide to place the orange painted bolts in place would be nice.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2022

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from griffin, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered this for my brother in Florida. You did a great job getting the scooter to him. Thank you.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/24/2022

  5. Does what I bought it for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy h. from kingman, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought for my husband, whom had 4 strokes in the past year. Look at the scooters ground clearance, living by gravel roads, wanted to get him outside.

    Strengths: Seems very well built.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2022

  6. Independence - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from whittier, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 years old, unable to walk without walker

    Strengths: We now walk our dogs together, and my husband is going on a cruise to Alaska, he now has mobility to get from here to there by himself, it's awesome

    Weaknesses: A little heavy for us, we need to break it down to get in car, but it's easy

    Reviewed on 04/22/2022

  7. No leg room - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie n w. from baltimore, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Moves good

    Weaknesses: Not enough room for the the weight it said

    Reviewed on 04/22/2022

  8. The best purchase we have ever made!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie g. from orange, ca

    User Details: We have purchased two identical scooters as a husband and wife. We are both in our mid 60's and the husband has a grave degraded left knee.

    Strengths: Extremely well made, very easy to break down and set up for transportation. Very comfortable for extended use. Speed and maneuverability are well matched. The battery life has been very good, for about 6 t0 8 hours around Disneyland.

    Weaknesses: We have been using these scooters extensively on extended outdoor outings. The turning radius is not quite as tight as a 3 wheel scooter, but sill quite capable of navigating tight queues with a little care and we prefer the stability of 4 wheels.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2022

  9. i had this type of chair before for 8 years and replaced it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    i had this type of chair before for 8 years and replaced it with another one because it lasted so long..

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph r. from york, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: good motor and range

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/18/2022

  10. No limitations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene g. from country club hills, il

    User Details: The scooter will be used for Dr appointment, attending events with friends and family and traveling.

    Strengths: ease of use which includes taking it apart and putting it back together and then the ride.

    Weaknesses: nothing

    Reviewed on 03/13/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347