Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(250)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(185)
4 star - 18%
(47)
3 star - 4%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This has helped my mother get around much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tex c. from muskegon, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother uses it. She is 50 years old and has suffered 3 stroke, which has decreased her mobility.

    Strengths: Easy to use, quiet, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: The base could maybe be a bit longer, for more leg/foot room.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  2. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverley d. from bristolville, oh

    User Details: I am 72 years old. I live in farm county,so, stability was important, on uneven ground.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: The two little wheels on the back prevent it from having the ground clearance as advertised and it doesn't stop quick enough.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  3. Excellent scooter for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles a. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: 68 years old male weight 300 lbs 5’ 11” the scooter helps me for long distance walks. I’m now trying to find the right scooter lift. I’m thinking spin

    Strengths: Very heavy duty and powerful enough for me

    Weaknesses: The horn is very weak and the arm rests are shaking.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  4. Gives you so much more freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen b. from mckinney, tx

    User Details: I have bad knees and use a cane to walk but can’t walk very far. This scooter has let me get back out there.

    Strengths: Goes on grass very well

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold e. from old orchard beach, me

    User Details: 65yearsold I've got P.A.D. And also a small stroke.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Headlight and horn are useless

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  6. Good product for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken k. from box elder, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: She has had a knee replacement and 2 back surgeries, and tires quickly.

    Strengths: Easy to take down for transport

    Weaknesses: foot deck narrower than others, could use more power.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond c. from brandon, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  8. It is a life changer for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond c. from brandon, fl

    User Details: I am a 71 year old male and have a bad lower back and restricted lifting and walking. My wife and I live alone.

    Strengths: I am mobile now and the ease of operation exceeded my expectations!

    Weaknesses: My only negative is the weight of the different sections. It is only my wife and I to do the lifting mostly my wife.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  9. Great scooter for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley s. from belmont, oh

    User Details: mobility walking my dog and transport back and forth to the postoffice and other short travels

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/09/2020

  10. Very satisfied with my new scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna s. from beaver falls, pa

    User Details: Iam a 64 year old woman with very worn out knees and ankle.

    Strengths: very powerful, pulls a hill easily, up and down.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't have the turning ability a three wheeler has.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US