Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,349.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,381.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Large front basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(264)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(194)
4 star - 19%
(52)
3 star - 4%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great mobility scooter for the price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynne j. from henrico, va

    User Details: I'm a 63 year old female who enjoys going to amusement parks, but I cannot walk the parks like I used to. This scooter really helped me get around.

    Strengths: Very easy to put together and take apart. Battery life is great and the speed controls are better than I thought. Very sleek design.

    Weaknesses: Does not make really sharp turns, but not a problem.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david z. from appleton, wi

    User Details: I use it to go no walks with my wife and I have more things available to me and my does not have to push my wheelchair

    Strengths: The weight of the parts my wife can pick them up and put them in the car with ease

    Weaknesses: Lack of suspension it can be a little bumpy

    Reviewed on 06/22/2021

  3. It allows me more freedom to be productive. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy d. from youngstown, oh

    User Details: I am a 68 years old with bad knees.I love being outside in my garden or playing with my grandkids.I wasn't able to until I got my scooter.

    Strengths: The ease of use and taking it apart so I can go places.

    Weaknesses: Legs are cramped. Too short wheel base.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  4. Definitely a keeper! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina h. from benton, la

    User Details: I am 5’ 10”. It could be a bit longer, but manageable. Very well made. Some parts are a bit heavy. You must have some upper body strength.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little longer for tall people.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2021

  5. I like my scooter very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa y. from omaha, ne

    User Details: Phtsical disability. I have disks in my back that are bulging or have detreated. This makes it hard for me to walk or stand for very long.

    Strengths: The 4 wheels give me a séance of security that it will not tip over. It's good going on the surfaces I use. I get to be with my family more on outings instead of having to wait for them when I have pain or get tired.

    Weaknesses: I have not encountered any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  6. satisfactory functional - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerald j. from sandpoint, id

    User Details: 77yrs. Disabled due to lung diease

    Strengths: small. gets into stores and is portable

    Weaknesses: not for off road use

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  7. Good experience with vendor. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa r. from tuscon, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical Disability

    Strengths: N/A dont use the item and would need to ask the patient.

    Weaknesses: N/A dont use the item and would need to ask the patient.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2021

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis d. from tbd, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It runs very well and easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: In cold weather the doesn’t last as long

    Reviewed on 12/14/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter d. from moravia, ny

    User Details: age 68 breathing difficulties

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2020

  10. Not enough foot space - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise a. from baltimore, md

    User Details: I am an older female with mobility issues. I have problems walking for long distances, so need a scooter to get around.

    Strengths: I like the fact that it breaks down. The seat is quite comfortable. I like the headlight button on the console. I like that the battery can be charged both on the tiller, and off scooter.

    Weaknesses: There is not enough foot space on the deck for me to comfortably sit. Mt husband claims that the seat is heavy and awkward to load. It was hard getting used to the ignition switch being on the side.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347