Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(210)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(161)
4 star - 16%
(34)
3 star - 4%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very good overall product and quality. Only problem is... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Very good overall product and quality. Only problem is lack of adjustment in the seat location and turning ability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim s. from milford, va

    User Details: Caucasian male, 79 years of age, unable to walk due to muscle disease and neuropathy.

    Strengths: Excellent battery power and motor drive. Seat is very comfortable for extended periods of time. Operational controls are simple and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Steering is limited and could be improved. A shorter turning radius is desirable. I also wish the seat were a bit bigger.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2019

  2. Excellent product for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia r. from the villages, fl

    User Details: Age: 66, Female Back & leg problems

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: A little hard to put together

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  3. user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david j. from peabody, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2019

  4. Fantastic scooter exceeds my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent s. from north port, fl

    User Details: I am a 73-year-old male with lower leg issues and neuropathy that severely limits my mobility.

    Strengths: Versatility and ease of assembling and disassembling.

    Weaknesses: It is slightly heavier than I expected but I equate that to the construction and quality of the scooter. Is not a problem.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2019

  5. I have limited requirements at this time my concern is that... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have limited requirements at this time my concern is that the tire sioze wsill limit my use on the large grass area that I will be using it on.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred m. from redding, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: the ability to serve my large size

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/20/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles p. from billings, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  7. This is perfect for his needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette k. from south windham, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of the HD Phoenix 4-wheel is my husband. He has physical disabilities that prevented us from going out together.

    Strengths: it has good speed, goes well over grassy areas and has a good weight limit.

    Weaknesses: None as of yet.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim l. from carson, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  9. Really filled my needs of being able to get out - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn d. from palm coast, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

  10. Bhi - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timepayment t. from burlington, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US