Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(221)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(169)
4 star - 16%
(36)
3 star - 4%
(10)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sheboygan, wi

    User Details: Female, 47 years old with chronic lower back pain. I can’t walk to long without being in excruciating pain.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Parts are heavy. I had difficulty lift most parts.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e. from lucedale, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Just works great for my wife. She can not walk long distance. When we are in our motor home, she can now get out and enjoy our stays at parks.

    Strengths: You can break it down and transport it with you.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  3. Excellent product and the company, SpinLife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orville b. from winooski, vt

    User Details: I personally am the user I have many hip replacements and had to be taken out so i have limited mobilty

    Strengths: Overall - for the price - I think it is a good item

    Weaknesses: The foot area could have a bit more room

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alexander o. from morriston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: age 77. Very large man at 300 lbs. Knees do not work. We go camping with a group once a month and he uses it to get around. inside and mostly outsi

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Hard to find the serial number on the motor.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019

  5. I am very happy with my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy s. from lemoore, ca

    User Details: I m an 80 year old woman. I was injured in a car accident 14 years ago, and am confined to a wheelchair. I want more independence.

    Strengths: Stability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  6. I would buy again - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: I can't walk any long distance with the scooter it helps me get around

    Strengths: It will go on grass, small stone, and pavement that's what I was looking for.

    Weaknesses: Horn needs to be louder

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  7. I should have bought one sooner! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund b. from easton, pa

    User Details: 70 years old. Left leg amputated.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  8. Able to enjoy doing things again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: naomi h. from elkton, md

    User Details: I'm a 65 year old grandmother. I was diagnosed with spinal stenosis, neuropathy in both legs and sciatica. My scooter has given freedom again.

    Strengths: This scooter allows me to go places I haven't been to in years. Very sturdy, yet comfortable. So grateful it can be disassembled and can fit in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: I wish the light was brighter and the horn louder.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2019

  9. I might recommend a different model. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lanna r. from geneseo, ny

    User Details: 72 year old female; very difficult to walk a consequence of diabetes

    Strengths: It's the best scooter to easily take apart and fit in a trunk. It is exactly as described for its weight of each part, and I can lift them in and out of trunk. Fits together as easily as it comes apart.

    Weaknesses: Compromised for a travel scooter because I was not able to fit a bigger scooter in my vehicle.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2019

  10. Here I come World! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caleb m. from naples, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its very stable and the horn lets people know I'm coming up behind them!

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat went a little bit lower in its lowest position.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US