Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(165)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(126)
4 star - 16%
(27)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Plenty of room to sit comfortably. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert l. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: 67 year old with COPD.

    Strengths: Room to sit comfortably, ease of steering. Swivel seat helps. Ease of assembly & taking apart. Fits well in trunk of car.

    Weaknesses: Wimpy horn.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2017

  2. It ok nothing to write home about - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miguel g. from palm bay, fl

    User Details: I like the speed of it the lasting of the battery the only problem is the panel in the front that you put your feet on breaks easy on the two screws

    Strengths: its portable

    Weaknesses: you really have to baby it the plastics should be more hard

    Reviewed on 11/23/2017

  3. Meets all the things I need from the scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles o. from california city, ca

    User Details: 77 year old male with back problems.

    Strengths: Okay

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  4. It works for when I travel. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald d. from iola, wi

    User Details: 72 years old, disabled.

    Strengths: Easy break down and light parts for lifting into car.

    Weaknesses: I would like a sharper turning radius.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: stanley b. from kent, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife of 60 years has MS and has been in a power chair for over 6 years.

    Strengths: The tear down to put the scooter in the back of my Jeep.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  6. My wife loves it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from mascoutah, il (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter works out the best for my wife she has trouble walking and we have tried the 3 wheel and she had trouble.

    Strengths: Very sturdy and stable for her.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  7. Good product, just needs to be 6 inches longer. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: jerome m. from lawton, ok

    User Details: I am 75 years young and have a 100% disability rating, this Phoenix HD 4 is a god send.

    Strengths: My 20 inch wide seat.

    Weaknesses: No leg room.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from sacremento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 years old; enjoys riding the scooter down the street, stopping occasionally to visit neighbors. He has multiple health problems and is on oxygen.

    Strengths: A lot of fun for others, especially my 2 year old great grandson, son and others, especially males.

    Weaknesses: No rear mirrors.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  9. Well made product but horn is whimpy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: richard h. from eagle harbor, mi

    User Details: Vietnam vet with diabetes who has lost some toes. Need to avoid too much walking.

    Strengths: Well made and sturdy but still can take down.

    Weaknesses: Better horn and led headlamp. Their weight limit is 150lbs.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  10. Good little scooter that is durable and strong. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from greensboro, nc

    User Details: Douglas is 57 years old. A double amputee. Loves to get out of the house, and enjoy life.

    Strengths: Frame and design are superior, seat is comfortable, durability is awesome.

    Weaknesses: Needs bigger battery for longer operational time and distance. Needs suspension.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US