Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,349.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,381.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Large front basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(258)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(189)
4 star - 19%
(51)
3 star - 4%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good experience with vendor. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa r. from tuscon, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical Disability

    Strengths: N/A dont use the item and would need to ask the patient.

    Weaknesses: N/A dont use the item and would need to ask the patient.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis d. from tbd, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It runs very well and easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: In cold weather the doesn’t last as long

    Reviewed on 12/14/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter d. from moravia, ny

    User Details: age 68 breathing difficulties

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2020

  4. Not enough foot space - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise a. from baltimore, md

    User Details: I am an older female with mobility issues. I have problems walking for long distances, so need a scooter to get around.

    Strengths: I like the fact that it breaks down. The seat is quite comfortable. I like the headlight button on the console. I like that the battery can be charged both on the tiller, and off scooter.

    Weaknesses: There is not enough foot space on the deck for me to comfortably sit. Mt husband claims that the seat is heavy and awkward to load. It was hard getting used to the ignition switch being on the side.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020

  5. excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william z. from battle ground, wa

    User Details: I purchased this product for a less fortunate person that was in need of a reliable scooter and the Phoenix fit the need perfectly. I use a Victory10

    Strengths: Very navigable in tight places

    Weaknesses: All scooters and mobility chairs should be equipped with a safety flag as a standard.

    Reviewed on 11/22/2020

  6. Scooter is a must for those with limited mobility. Also... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Scooter is a must for those with limited mobility. Also helps the care giver as they are not pushing a wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette f. from princeton, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 her old male. 350 lbs. Bilateral knee replacements and left ankle fusion.

    Strengths: Ease of transport.

    Weaknesses: Scooter is a little short for tall people.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2020

  7. every excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean k. from mt pleasant, wi

    User Details: male 300 lbs uses on grass mostly everythin i hoped for

    Strengths: heavy duty

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold p. from na, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  9. This has helped my mother get around much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tex c. from muskegon, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother uses it. She is 50 years old and has suffered 3 stroke, which has decreased her mobility.

    Strengths: Easy to use, quiet, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: The base could maybe be a bit longer, for more leg/foot room.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  10. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverley d. from bristolville, oh

    User Details: I am 72 years old. I live in farm county,so, stability was important, on uneven ground.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: The two little wheels on the back prevent it from having the ground clearance as advertised and it doesn't stop quick enough.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US