Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(253)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(187)
4 star - 18%
(48)
3 star - 4%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Scooter is a must for those with limited mobility. Also... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Scooter is a must for those with limited mobility. Also helps the care giver as they are not pushing a wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette f. from princeton, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 her old male. 350 lbs. Bilateral knee replacements and left ankle fusion.

    Strengths: Ease of transport.

    Weaknesses: Scooter is a little short for tall people.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2020

  2. every excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean k. from mt pleasant, wi

    User Details: male 300 lbs uses on grass mostly everythin i hoped for

    Strengths: heavy duty

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold p. from na, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  4. This has helped my mother get around much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tex c. from muskegon, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother uses it. She is 50 years old and has suffered 3 stroke, which has decreased her mobility.

    Strengths: Easy to use, quiet, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: The base could maybe be a bit longer, for more leg/foot room.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  5. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverley d. from bristolville, oh

    User Details: I am 72 years old. I live in farm county,so, stability was important, on uneven ground.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: The two little wheels on the back prevent it from having the ground clearance as advertised and it doesn't stop quick enough.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  6. Excellent scooter for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles a. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: 68 years old male weight 300 lbs 5’ 11” the scooter helps me for long distance walks. I’m now trying to find the right scooter lift. I’m thinking spin

    Strengths: Very heavy duty and powerful enough for me

    Weaknesses: The horn is very weak and the arm rests are shaking.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  7. Gives you so much more freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen b. from mckinney, tx

    User Details: I have bad knees and use a cane to walk but can’t walk very far. This scooter has let me get back out there.

    Strengths: Goes on grass very well

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold e. from old orchard beach, me

    User Details: 65yearsold I've got P.A.D. And also a small stroke.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Headlight and horn are useless

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  9. Good product for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken k. from box elder, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: She has had a knee replacement and 2 back surgeries, and tires quickly.

    Strengths: Easy to take down for transport

    Weaknesses: foot deck narrower than others, could use more power.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond c. from brandon, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347