Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Anti-tip wheels for increased safety
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(191)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(145)
4 star - 16%
(32)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 3%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Drive medical had a better product - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from doraville, ga

    User Details: 55 yr old with severe arthritis. Unable to walk long distances

    Strengths: Smaller battery, handle post charging and ignition. Steel frame

    Weaknesses: Platform flimsy, axle assembly cumbersome and easily done wrong

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  2. Big - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from bonner springs, ks

    User Details: It holds a charge for days

    Strengths: Big

    Weaknesses: Not enough foot room

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  3. Great reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from wantage, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife needs the scooter to get around. She has severe arthritis. She has difficulty standing or walking for prolonged periods of time.

    Strengths: Easy manueverability.

    Weaknesses: The weight of the pieces. My wife could never be able to pick these pieces up and put together.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2018

  4. Runs only 4to5miles on a charge. Subsequent batteries are... - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0

    Runs only 4to5miles on a charge. Subsequent batteries are no better.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce b. from mulberry, fl

    User Details: User is a 76year old with toe amputation and heart conition

    Strengths: None that I can see.

    Weaknesses: you project 15 miles on a charge. I get at best 5miles on a charge. I am working on a solution with a rep. So far no solution. I think the scooter is a complete LEMON.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2018

  5. Love every aspect of my scooter. I now have some freedom to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love every aspect of my scooter. I now have some freedom to get out of the house and into my yard.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene f. from north chesterfield, va

    User Details: Unable to stand or walk.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and comfort.

    Weaknesses: The horn could be improved. I am hard of hearing and cannot hear it at all.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2018

  6. Freedom to explore the world and enjoy my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emmie h. from north wilkesboro, nc

    User Details: I am a 51 year old woman with major knee and back problems. I fall very easily. Without help, I am unable to travel or even buy groceries.

    Strengths: Easy to put together. Long battery life.

    Weaknesses: The weight. It is heavy and I have difficulty getting it in my car without help, which is frustrating because there is not always someone home.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from boerne, tx

    User Details: My wife is handicapped and this helps her a lot to get around. We love the height as it's used mainly outside and won't get hung up on anything!

    Strengths: The height and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2018

  8. Everything I expected it to be! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil y. from redfield, sd

    User Details: Male, 78, with a walking handicap who needs a means of getting around in stores and at home. Helps us both enjoy being out and about more.

    Strengths: Ease of use and all the adjustment features with seat and steering pedestals, etc.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a little larger wheels for rough terrain.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  9. Rugged, easy to handle. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from newton, nh

    User Details: 76 year old user, old unable to walk long distances due to lung problems.

    Strengths: Decent speed, 15 hours battery time is great.

    Weaknesses: Could use more leg room, needs backup safety alarm.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa m. from ankeny, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: This scooter is a bit heavy for me to carry on my own, I have also had some difficulty getting the seat to lock in place. Otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US