Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(159)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(123)
4 star - 15%
(25)
3 star - 4%
(7)
2 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good product, just needs to be 6 inches longer. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome m. from lawton, ok

    User Details: I am 75 years young and have a 100% disability rating, this Phoenix HD 4 is a god send.

    Strengths: My 20 inch wide seat.

    Weaknesses: No leg room.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from sacremento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 years old; enjoys riding the scooter down the street, stopping occasionally to visit neighbors. He has multiple health problems and is on oxygen.

    Strengths: A lot of fun for others, especially my 2 year old great grandson, son and others, especially males.

    Weaknesses: No rear mirrors.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  3. Well made product but horn is whimpy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from eagle harbor, mi

    User Details: Vietnam vet with diabetes who has lost some toes. Need to avoid too much walking.

    Strengths: Well made and sturdy but still can take down.

    Weaknesses: Better horn and led headlamp. Their weight limit is 150lbs.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  4. Good little scooter that is durable and strong. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from greensboro, nc

    User Details: Douglas is 57 years old. A double amputee. Loves to get out of the house, and enjoy life.

    Strengths: Frame and design are superior, seat is comfortable, durability is awesome.

    Weaknesses: Needs bigger battery for longer operational time and distance. Needs suspension.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  5. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris l. from swanzey, nh

    User Details: 75 year old lady wit arthrristisis in evert joint of the body

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/23/2017

  6. Excellent price for a mobility cart that breaks down for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent price for a mobility cart that breaks down for easy travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa b. from south haven, ms

    User Details: Age 61, bi-lateral knee replacements with limitations with walking long ways and standing too long due to back problems.0

    Strengths: Easy breakdown for travel. Don't need carrier to transport. Weight limit is great. Easy to assemble and charge.

    Weaknesses: Needs back up sound signal and louder horn.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  7. I can get around now, I love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from greensburg, pa

    User Details: I am 70, and can't walk very well due to arthritis and bone on bone in my knee. I love my new Phoenix Scooter! I am able to get around now.

    Strengths: It has a lot of power, is comfortable to sit on and easy to assemble and steer. It fits in my trunk easily.

    Weaknesses: I need help to lift it out of the car.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  8. Best scooter for the price and meets all our requirements. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy t. from elizabeth city, nc

    User Details: It will allow us to travel and enjoy our vacation without becoming fatigued or experiencing increased pain.

    Strengths: Ease of transport with putting it into a vehicle or on the ramp. It is very comfortable to ride and easy to drive. It is very attractive and has great features. We ordered extra item to give it and us added comfort.

    Weaknesses: None, except when we opened the crate up we noticed that the charge port cap on the battery was broken and I called the company and they said that they would replace it within a week to ten days. Great customer service.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara l. from westfield, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017

  10. Regained ability to go out more frequently with this... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Regained ability to go out more frequently with this scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki c. from peoria, az

    User Details: Limited ability to walk and stand.

    Strengths: Fits in trunk of car when disassembled. Easy to operate and maneuvers well. Ran all day on a charge with power left over.

    Weaknesses: Leg room feels quite cramped and I am only 5'3". Tried a 3-wheel version before buying and that seemed roomier. Still a little heavy for me to stow, but husband and daughter are both able to do it.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US