Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Anti-tip wheels for increased safety
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(195)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(148)
4 star - 16%
(33)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 3%
(6)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The 4 wheel scooter is the perfice thing for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul i. from circleville, oh

    User Details: I'm 92 years old with two bad knee's also inner ear problem. I fall over very easy, so my 4 wheeler helps me get around without hurting my self

    Strengths: Its so easy to use

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is my own fault , I should have ordered the one was 2 inches longer as my legs are a little long for this cart.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2018

  2. Excellent it comes apart for traveling - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from coventry, ri

    User Details: I am 57 and have heart issues and cannot walk far the scooter is fabulous it comes apart so I can keep it in the car.

    Strengths: This scooter can go 14 miles

    Weaknesses: the only thing is it doesn't turn real sharp.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve p. from new richmond, wi

    User Details: I have a disability from having polio as a kid. I got this scooter for going in the yard. It’s been good so far . could use more leg room.

    Strengths: Price , look

    Weaknesses: Needs more room for my feet. And think in time it had more power.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2018

  4. This scooter is as described in brochure, Charles is very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter is as described in brochure, Charles is very pleased with the product features and price.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann d. from cordele, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Charles is the user, who is my spouse. Charles is a disabled 78 yrs old. He uses it for recreational purposes, mostly fishing.

    Strengths: Sturdy and stable, easy to operate

    Weaknesses: foot space on platform

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  5. Drive medical had a better product - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry w. from doraville, ga

    User Details: 55 yr old with severe arthritis. Unable to walk long distances

    Strengths: Smaller battery, handle post charging and ignition. Steel frame

    Weaknesses: Platform flimsy, axle assembly cumbersome and easily done wrong

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  6. Big - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from bonner springs, ks

    User Details: It holds a charge for days

    Strengths: Big

    Weaknesses: Not enough foot room

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  7. Great reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from wantage, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife needs the scooter to get around. She has severe arthritis. She has difficulty standing or walking for prolonged periods of time.

    Strengths: Easy manueverability.

    Weaknesses: The weight of the pieces. My wife could never be able to pick these pieces up and put together.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2018

  8. Runs only 4to5miles on a charge. Subsequent batteries are... - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0

    Runs only 4to5miles on a charge. Subsequent batteries are no better.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce b. from mulberry, fl

    User Details: User is a 76year old with toe amputation and heart conition

    Strengths: None that I can see.

    Weaknesses: you project 15 miles on a charge. I get at best 5miles on a charge. I am working on a solution with a rep. So far no solution. I think the scooter is a complete LEMON.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2018

  9. Love every aspect of my scooter. I now have some freedom to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love every aspect of my scooter. I now have some freedom to get out of the house and into my yard.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene f. from north chesterfield, va

    User Details: Unable to stand or walk.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and comfort.

    Weaknesses: The horn could be improved. I am hard of hearing and cannot hear it at all.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2018

  10. Freedom to explore the world and enjoy my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emmie h. from north wilkesboro, nc

    User Details: I am a 51 year old woman with major knee and back problems. I fall very easily. Without help, I am unable to travel or even buy groceries.

    Strengths: Easy to put together. Long battery life.

    Weaknesses: The weight. It is heavy and I have difficulty getting it in my car without help, which is frustrating because there is not always someone home.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US