To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,431.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(239)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(178)
4 star - 18%
(44)
3 star - 4%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good product overall. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis d. from altamonte springs, fl

    User Details: 66 yo male with knee and back problems! Cannot ealk more than a few steps at a time!

    Strengths: Very stable and well built.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius, low battery life!

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  2. Excellent product but a little heavier than expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn m t. from portsmouth, va

    User Details: 80 year old with arthritis of the spine and cardiovascular problems.

    Strengths: Quality of materials used and distance it will travel on a single battery charge. 2nd strength is having an adjustable seat component. 3rd strength is the option to use a larger (20") seat for comfort.

    Weaknesses: I find the 54" turning radius is the biggest weakness for this scooter.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2020

  3. Great scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from tifton, ga

    User Details: I am a 80 year old Male. I can walk short distances. Walking stopped me from being able to go alot of places. Buying this was the best investment.

    Strengths: It is sturdy and makes me feel secure. I love you can charge the battery without taking it off.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness so far.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  4. I'm a Happy Shopper again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris c. from robertsdale, al

    User Details: I am a 73 year old female with very limited use of my legs. I am very happy with my scooter,now I can go shopping.

    Strengths: The looks,quiet operation, and ease of learning to use the scooter.

    Weaknesses: The horn is too quiet and not useful.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  5. It is an exceptional scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa b. from stone mountai, ga

    User Details: I have arthritis in both knees, my weight is around 340 pounds. I can not walk long distance. This scooter handles well it goes up and down ramps.

    Strengths: It handles my weight well

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any weakness

    Reviewed on 02/06/2020

  6. Bigger scooter, but slower with less leg room. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky l. from greenwood, ar

    User Details: 46 YR OLD MALE WITH DIABETIC NEPHROPATHY CANT WALK LONG DISTANCES OR UP HILLS

    Strengths: Bigger

    Weaknesses: Not enough leg room and is slower than most scooters.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  7. Very happy with product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredrick j. from payson, az

    User Details: 40% of loungs left Bad left nee Poor balance Great 4 walking dog

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Turning radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2020

  8. A blessing, makes life pleasant. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from hugo, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 years old woman arities trouble walking trouble standing cant go anywhere without stopping everyfew minutes

    Strengths: Easy to use and easy to load and unload.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2020

  9. N/a - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie m. from wailuku, hi

    User Details: My wife has toes remove on her right foot due to diabetes. So i had to get her this scooter to get around. And now she able to shp aroundto stores.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  10. Very nice scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa t. from dewy, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to put in my Hyndai Tucson and power.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347