Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,424.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,306.00

View Item

Benefits

  • USB charging port
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Up to 15 miles per charge
  • Large front basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires
  • NEW COLORS!  - For a limited time available in Pear and Tangerine 

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(266)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(196)
4 star - 19%
(52)
3 star - 4%
(12)
2 star - 2%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois m. from elmira, ny

    User Details: Age 67. Bad knees

    Strengths: Can go on a plane

    Weaknesses: Took for ever to arrive after purchas

    Reviewed on 08/02/2021

  2. This scooter is great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore s. from bunnell, fl

    User Details: I am a Vet and this scooter is so easy to use. I'm 75 years old and just wanted to go places this scooter has made that possible

    Strengths: Very easy to maintain and drive. Great controls

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 07/31/2021

  3. Great mobility scooter for the price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynne j. from henrico, va

    User Details: I'm a 63 year old female who enjoys going to amusement parks, but I cannot walk the parks like I used to. This scooter really helped me get around.

    Strengths: Very easy to put together and take apart. Battery life is great and the speed controls are better than I thought. Very sleek design.

    Weaknesses: Does not make really sharp turns, but not a problem.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david z. from appleton, wi

    User Details: I use it to go no walks with my wife and I have more things available to me and my does not have to push my wheelchair

    Strengths: The weight of the parts my wife can pick them up and put them in the car with ease

    Weaknesses: Lack of suspension it can be a little bumpy

    Reviewed on 06/22/2021

  5. It allows me more freedom to be productive. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy d. from youngstown, oh

    User Details: I am a 68 years old with bad knees.I love being outside in my garden or playing with my grandkids.I wasn't able to until I got my scooter.

    Strengths: The ease of use and taking it apart so I can go places.

    Weaknesses: Legs are cramped. Too short wheel base.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  6. Definitely a keeper! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tina h. from benton, la

    User Details: I am 5’ 10”. It could be a bit longer, but manageable. Very well made. Some parts are a bit heavy. You must have some upper body strength.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little longer for tall people.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2021

  7. I like my scooter very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa y. from omaha, ne

    User Details: Phtsical disability. I have disks in my back that are bulging or have detreated. This makes it hard for me to walk or stand for very long.

    Strengths: The 4 wheels give me a séance of security that it will not tip over. It's good going on the surfaces I use. I get to be with my family more on outings instead of having to wait for them when I have pain or get tired.

    Weaknesses: I have not encountered any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  8. satisfactory functional - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerald j. from sandpoint, id

    User Details: 77yrs. Disabled due to lung diease

    Strengths: small. gets into stores and is portable

    Weaknesses: not for off road use

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  9. Good experience with vendor. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa r. from tuscon, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical Disability

    Strengths: N/A dont use the item and would need to ask the patient.

    Weaknesses: N/A dont use the item and would need to ask the patient.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2021

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis d. from tbd, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It runs very well and easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: In cold weather the doesn’t last as long

    Reviewed on 12/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347