Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion
$277.00
List Price: $395.00
You Save: $118.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion

(11)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(8)
4 star - 18%
(2)
3 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. Firm surface cushion. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: lei b. from kapolei, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 year old male with inclusion body myositis. Weakened quads, forearms, hands. Also has spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Firmness of surface and height of cushion allows the user to be able to rise out of the wheelchair, unaided.

    Weaknesses: Cost.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: paula s. from culver city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is a double amputee; has had Quickie 2 chair for 4 years. Always purchase this cushion for replacement yearly.

    Strengths: Durable; supportive; comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017

  3. Great seat, too much velcro makes it difficult to remove. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: richard b. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very comfortable does not seem too lose its firmness. Only had it about 6 weeks will know better after 6 months or so.

    Weaknesses: The Velcro to keep it from sliding makes it difficult to remove from a folding wheelchair. Probably could use a little less Velcro.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2017

  4. The seat provides comfort while maintaining durability. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: christian f. from kendall park, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My son Chris has cerebral palsy and he is autistic. He can transfer from one seat to his wheelchair and back again.

    Strengths: Durability, design, comfort, and appearance.

    Weaknesses: The seat cover may tend to "bunch" in spots after a few months of use. Of course, my son tends to slide into his seat more so than the typical user. The reason for the bunching lies in the foam incorporated into the cover.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2016

  5. This is the same brand and model cushion that came with my... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This is the same brand and model cushion that came with my chair 5 years ago.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph j. from lincoln, ca

    User Details: I am 79 years old and diagnosed with MS in 1972. I'm now wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/04/2016

  6. Excellent product, excellent company and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: lori r. from angola, ny

    User Details: I have MS and am confined to a wheelchair. This is the right cushion for me, and it's very comfortable. I'm completely satisfied.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  7. Great customer service, very knowedgeable, easy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed b. from colonial beach, va

    User Details: 60 year old male with a T-10 spinal infarction and paraplegia of everything from the waist down.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Great design, being able to customize each part and piece.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/03/2015

  8. Ouch - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality

    Reviewer: albert w. from waverly, oh

    User Details: In a wheelchair for 5 years.

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Felt good for a week. After a week, it lost its give under my hip bones.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2015

  9. This cushion is worth a try. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold k. from yakima, wa

    User Details: I am the user of this cushion. I have MS and confined to a wheelchair at all times... have to say thus far this is the most comfortable cushion I hav

    Strengths: It is well built

    Weaknesses: Have not used this product long enough to find any faults.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: dorothy a. from kingston, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 years old with a balance disorder.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/08/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US