Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

Pride Jazzy Elite 14
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Red or blue color-through shroud
  • 14" knobby drive wheel tires for superior traction outdoors
  • 24" turning radius
  • Two-motor, front-wheel drive for maximum power no matter the terrain

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

(17)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(11)
4 star - 23%
(4)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great chair for inside my home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri m. from denton, tx

    User Details: I love this chair! Right turns, comfortable seat, fast

    Strengths: Speed, comfortable seat, and turning ability.

    Weaknesses: Headrest is a little too short. I wish could adjust the footrest other than up and down more easily.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  2. It does the job. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from taos, nm

    User Details: I'm 63 with advanced MS.

    Strengths: Easy to learn. Good power.

    Weaknesses: When backing up, it swings the back end around hard.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2018

  3. Very happy with purchase and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renate s. from weiser, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the chairs user. He is 64 and unable to walk much due to MS.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and does what it claims to do.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet really. It is heavy if you need to lift it into something.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  4. A spectacularly engineered, durable and comfortable vehicle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul c. from sag harbor, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: A 63-year-old disabled veteran who relishes his getting out and about in his old neighborhood in New York City.

    Strengths: It is amazingly dexterous, able to get through narrow doors, turns on a dime, strong enough to endure intensive City street use, and pretty.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  5. Completely satisfied with the Jazzy Elite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: I have MS and the use of the Jazzy Elite allows me to be mobile throughout my home and enables me to make doctor appointments.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to control, large seat.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois f. from timonium, md

    User Details: 87 yr old with bad knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Cane holder will not work with a multi-foot cane. No key/lock for security.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  7. Nice chair, love the bigger wheels. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deb d. from geneva, ny

    User Details: My husband uses the chair.

    Strengths: Bigger tires for easier performance.

    Weaknesses: weight limit

    Reviewed on 02/25/2016

  8. Exactly what I was looking for - a great, Quality power... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Exactly what I was looking for - a great, Quality power chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard q. from rochester, mn

    User Details: Senior Citizen Paraplegic 60 years

    Strengths: Ease of use. Obvious quality built.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/02/2015

  9. Very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth m. from brownville, me

    User Details: I am a 61 year old female. I have neuropathy in both legs caused by radiation therapy. It is very difficult to walk, especially outside.

    Strengths: Ease of mobility, especially outside.

    Weaknesses: Joystick is sometimes too touchy.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: avis b. from rosholt, sd

    User Details: Female age 82; cannot walk because of arthritis and knees worn out but not replaceable

    Strengths: Ease of using and ease of getting in and out of the Jazzy

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 10/19/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US