Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

Pride Jazzy Elite 14
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Red or blue color-through shroud
  • 14" knobby drive wheel tires for superior traction outdoors
  • 24" turning radius
  • Two-motor, front-wheel drive for maximum power no matter the terrain

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(11)
4 star - 18%
(3)
3 star - 6%
(1)
2 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This is my 4th wheel chair and is the best one for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b m. from warsaw, in

    User Details: have 2 prosetic legs use full time

    Strengths: Bigger front tires can maneuver most anywhere, looks nice, short turn radius.

    Weaknesses: Rear wheels for turning in some places. Hard front tires. I would like if there was a pneumatic option.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2019

  2. Great chair for inside my home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri m. from denton, tx

    User Details: I love this chair! Right turns, comfortable seat, fast

    Strengths: Speed, comfortable seat, and turning ability.

    Weaknesses: Headrest is a little too short. I wish could adjust the footrest other than up and down more easily.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  3. user - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: henry k. from pearland, tx

    User Details: A 100% disabled Vietnam Vet who is wheelchair bound

    Strengths: comfort, well-constructed chair with good turning radius once you get used to it. Controlls are quick to respond.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  4. It does the job. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from taos, nm

    User Details: I'm 63 with advanced MS.

    Strengths: Easy to learn. Good power.

    Weaknesses: When backing up, it swings the back end around hard.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2018

  5. OK, but could be better. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from oakhusrt, ca

    User Details: The chair is easy to use, but the wheels in back stick out farther than I thought and I have hit several cabinets and dug some wholes in them.

    Strengths: Easy to use and helps getting about better.

    Weaknesses: Back wheels are hard to give enough turning room for.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2017

  6. Very happy with purchase and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renate s. from weiser, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the chairs user. He is 64 and unable to walk much due to MS.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and does what it claims to do.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet really. It is heavy if you need to lift it into something.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  7. Not user-friendly in small spaces. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip m. from anchorage, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: A 70 year old MS patient who is home bound, active. She is satisfied with the chair.

    Strengths: It is a Jazzy product, well-engineered.

    Weaknesses: It is too big, it is not as compact as the old Jazzy 1103 that she used for years.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  8. A spectacularly engineered, durable and comfortable vehicle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul c. from sag harbor, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: A 63-year-old disabled veteran who relishes his getting out and about in his old neighborhood in New York City.

    Strengths: It is amazingly dexterous, able to get through narrow doors, turns on a dime, strong enough to endure intensive City street use, and pretty.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  9. Completely satisfied with the Jazzy Elite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: I have MS and the use of the Jazzy Elite allows me to be mobile throughout my home and enables me to make doctor appointments.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to control, large seat.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois f. from timonium, md

    User Details: 87 yr old with bad knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Cane holder will not work with a multi-foot cane. No key/lock for security.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US