Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

Pride Jazzy Elite 14
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,099.00
You Save: $1,570.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Elite 14

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(9)
4 star - 16%
(2)
3 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. OK, but could be better. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: sandra c. from oakhusrt, ca

    User Details: The chair is easy to use, but the wheels in back stick out farther than I thought and I have hit several cabinets and dug some wholes in them.

    Strengths: Easy to use and helps getting about better.

    Weaknesses: Back wheels are hard to give enough turning room for.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2017

  2. Very happy with purchase and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: renate s. from weiser, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the chairs user. He is 64 and unable to walk much due to MS.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and does what it claims to do.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet really. It is heavy if you need to lift it into something.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  3. Not user-friendly in small spaces. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: philip m. from anchorage, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: A 70 year old MS patient who is home bound, active. She is satisfied with the chair.

    Strengths: It is a Jazzy product, well-engineered.

    Weaknesses: It is too big, it is not as compact as the old Jazzy 1103 that she used for years.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  4. A spectacularly engineered, durable and comfortable vehicle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: paul c. from sag harbor, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: A 63-year-old disabled veteran who relishes his getting out and about in his old neighborhood in New York City.

    Strengths: It is amazingly dexterous, able to get through narrow doors, turns on a dime, strong enough to endure intensive City street use, and pretty.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  5. Completely satisfied with the Jazzy Elite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: george w. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: I have MS and the use of the Jazzy Elite allows me to be mobile throughout my home and enables me to make doctor appointments.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to control, large seat.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: lois f. from timonium, md

    User Details: 87 yr old with bad knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Cane holder will not work with a multi-foot cane. No key/lock for security.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  7. Move-ability is great, especially in tight spaces. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: susan f. from port orange, fl

    User Details: Disabled-67. I have used an electric wheelchair for 15 years.

    Strengths: Able to turn in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: The speed varies- it is not always consistent.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2016

  8. Nice chair, love the bigger wheels. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deb d. from geneva, ny

    User Details: My husband uses the chair.

    Strengths: Bigger tires for easier performance.

    Weaknesses: weight limit

    Reviewed on 02/25/2016

  9. Exactly what I was looking for - a great, Quality power... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Exactly what I was looking for - a great, Quality power chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard q. from rochester, mn

    User Details: Senior Citizen Paraplegic 60 years

    Strengths: Ease of use. Obvious quality built.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/02/2015

  10. Very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: elizabeth m. from brownville, me

    User Details: I am a 61 year old female. I have neuropathy in both legs caused by radiation therapy. It is very difficult to walk, especially outside.

    Strengths: Ease of mobility, especially outside.

    Weaknesses: Joystick is sometimes too touchy.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US