Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,279.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 2 charging ports for on or off-board charging
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity, front LED headlight
    offers safe pathway illumination
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(152)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(115)
4 star - 18%
(28)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I am very happy with the scooter and the company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda k. from cumming, ga

    User Details: I am a paralyzed from the waist down and unable to stand. The scooter gives me freedom move around.

    Strengths: The scooter is easy to operate and easy to maneuver in the house.

    Weaknesses: The one weakness is the height of the threshold. It would be better if it was higher.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  2. We rented before we bought and this model met our needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry p. from blacksburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife uses the scooterto move around the campus on which we live. she does not have the capability to walk very far and this opens up opportunities

    Strengths: Capability to break down for transport, simplicity of operation, travel or distance capability

    Weaknesses: The seat is heavy and unwieldy. The height of the device could be raised 1-2 inches.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  3. Over all I am pleased with it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley w. from summit, ut

    User Details: I have MS and have been unable to walk at all for several years, so I depend on an electric scooter to get me around.

    Strengths: The extra two inches of room for feet and legs is great. The battery charging port on the tiller is very helpful.

    Weaknesses: The curved up sides of the seat make it very difficult for me, as I often have to slide sideways to get off. The turn radius is great except that the front end of the cart is very unstable if you need to use it for support to help you get on and off.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  4. Love my second Pride scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ariel m. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: This is my second Pride scooter and I love it more than my first.

    Strengths: Ive owned the same Pride Elite 3 wheel scooter for some 8 years, so when it started to give out on me I knew I wanted another Pride. I needed something with just a little more leg room, so I tried the Sport 3. It's just what I needed.

    Weaknesses: It's just a littler bit heavier than the elite from what I'm told.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2020

  5. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana b. from middletown, de

    User Details: My wife and I both have sport scooter we use it at Disneyworld ,Longwood gardens any place with a lot of walking as we both have walking issues

    Strengths: Good battery that lasts a long time. Well made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/11/2020

  6. Speedy delivery! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter p. from mesa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife uses this scooter. she gets around the house .

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to load and unload from the trunk of a car.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 01/12/2020

  7. Does everything well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis m. from kissimmee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: User has a genetic lung disease and is totally disabled.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana b. from middletown, de

    User Details: My wife and I use it,I use pride elite plus the sport gives my wife more legroom to get on ,off and while on it she has leg problems good choic

    Strengths: Extra length, good battery.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

  9. Easy to use, reliable scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from whitestone, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 76 years old, an a bilateral below knee amputee.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to charge.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2019

  10. I love the go- go products- comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from corry, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Portability- easy to take apart in under a minute and put in vehicle

    Weaknesses: Could have a more comfortable seat- I use a foam cushion on mine.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347