Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(141)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(109)
4 star - 16%
(23)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Does everything well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis m. from kissimmee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: User has a genetic lung disease and is totally disabled.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen b. from bear, de

    User Details: My wife and I use it,I use pride elite plus the sport gives my wife more legroom to get on ,off and while on it she has leg problems good choic

    Strengths: Extra length, good battery.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

  3. Easy to use, reliable scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from whitestone, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 76 years old, an a bilateral below knee amputee.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to charge.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2019

  4. I love the go- go products- comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from corry, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Portability- easy to take apart in under a minute and put in vehicle

    Weaknesses: Could have a more comfortable seat- I use a foam cushion on mine.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis r. from ben salem, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My Wife has MS and difficulty walking.She is now enjoying her new found ability to get around and participate with our friends.High quality scooter.

    Strengths: Good maneuverability. Solid construction. Works great outdoors. Pride scooters are the best on the market. Easy to take apart and re-assemble for travel.

    Weaknesses: NONE !!!

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  6. More comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard p. from ewing, nj

    User Details: As someone with mobility issues this scooter does the trick. I have been using the Go-Go 3-wheel Elite Traveler, but found it to be too cramp.

    Strengths: More leg room, ease of folding up, larger/stronger battery.

    Weaknesses: Although the battery is stronger it is also very heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  7. Love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis s. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: I am an 84 year old male with post polio syndrome. I have gradually lost the ability to walk so use a mobility scooter to go everywhere, 24 hours a d

    Strengths: The length of the floorboard

    Weaknesses: Turning range

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence k. from los cruces, nm

    User Details: I am a 71 year old Male. I have had a knee replacement, a bulging disk on the nerve and arthritis in my big toe.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Still a little heavy

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  9. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah j. from new rochelle, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Battery life

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  10. My Go-Go enables me to get up and go - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra v. from nixa, mo

    User Details: The person that uses the go-go sport 3-wheel scooter is myself. Some 24 years ago I was diagnosed with MS and am now needing the "extra legs" power.

    Strengths: Seat area is large & soft. Unlike scooters with small bike seats, I can "melt" into it and relax while enjoying the ride or simply sitting.

    Weaknesses: Weaknesses are: NONE

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US