Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,369.00
List Price: $1,919.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 2 charging ports for on or off-board charging
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity, front LED headlight
    offers safe pathway illumination
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(160)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(120)
4 star - 19%
(31)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. After 7 yrs, I returned to purchase my second Go-Go Sport... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    After 7 yrs, I returned to purchase my second Go-Go Sport 3 wheel. First one was still running good but showing it’s age.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from danville, il

    User Details: As a 79 year old lady I love Spinlife and Pride Scooters. My body is full of arthritis but I’m not ready to give up yet.

    Strengths: I have run into walls, people, and over curbs but my scooter just takes it. I’ve lost shroud covers, scuffed up the outsides of the arm rests, even messed up one of the reflectors and it keeps going. My keychain has knocked the top off the horn button but it still beeps. I love speed so my normal speed setting is wide open. Yes I’ve been hard on my scooter but has stood the test.

    Weaknesses: In the beginning I would break it down and carry it in the back on my Honda Fit. The weight of the pieces got to be more than I could handle so I moved up to an outside lift on an SUV. That was my weakness, not the scooter’s. The only other weakness and it’s not really a weakness, I wish it had more clearance underneath so it could run on grass easier.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2021

  2. Great Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george o. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I recently underwent orthopedic surgery on my left leg. I was restricted to no weight bearing for three months.

    Strengths: light weight. It is easy to break down for traveling. Also the power system is TSA approved which makes this unit able to travel via Air

    Weaknesses: None that I found so far.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  3. Mabey should have bought a 4-Wheel. You said it was not... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Mabey should have bought a 4-Wheel. You said it was not for uneven use. Tipped over once.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don a. from oskaloosa, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: I am 79 years old. I have necrophily and sciatica therefore cannot stand or walk for extended time. I use it when that is an issue.

    Strengths: It is small for getting around inside, which I wanted and easy to take down. I did not wand a lift on the back of my vehicle. I have a Ford F150 and I think it will fit on the floor in back. I haven't tried that yet.

    Weaknesses: None People need to study the different models. You tube helps.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2021

  4. Great product, great sales people, smooth delivery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen w. from lakewood ranch, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, long lasting battery, relatively easy to break down for transport by car.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  5. will go no where else but to spin life and carl - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick e. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: Carl is great take my needs and put me with the correct product

    Strengths: its the perfect product for my needs

    Weaknesses: have not found one yet

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  6. I am very happy with the scooter and the company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda k. from cumming, ga

    User Details: I am a paralyzed from the waist down and unable to stand. The scooter gives me freedom move around.

    Strengths: The scooter is easy to operate and easy to maneuver in the house.

    Weaknesses: The one weakness is the height of the threshold. It would be better if it was higher.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020

  7. We rented before we bought and this model met our needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry p. from blacksburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife uses the scooterto move around the campus on which we live. she does not have the capability to walk very far and this opens up opportunities

    Strengths: Capability to break down for transport, simplicity of operation, travel or distance capability

    Weaknesses: The seat is heavy and unwieldy. The height of the device could be raised 1-2 inches.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  8. Over all I am pleased with it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley w. from summit, ut

    User Details: I have MS and have been unable to walk at all for several years, so I depend on an electric scooter to get me around.

    Strengths: The extra two inches of room for feet and legs is great. The battery charging port on the tiller is very helpful.

    Weaknesses: The curved up sides of the seat make it very difficult for me, as I often have to slide sideways to get off. The turn radius is great except that the front end of the cart is very unstable if you need to use it for support to help you get on and off.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  9. Love my second Pride scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ariel m. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: This is my second Pride scooter and I love it more than my first.

    Strengths: Ive owned the same Pride Elite 3 wheel scooter for some 8 years, so when it started to give out on me I knew I wanted another Pride. I needed something with just a little more leg room, so I tried the Sport 3. It's just what I needed.

    Weaknesses: It's just a littler bit heavier than the elite from what I'm told.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2020

  10. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana b. from middletown, de

    User Details: My wife and I both have sport scooter we use it at Disneyworld ,Longwood gardens any place with a lot of walking as we both have walking issues

    Strengths: Good battery that lasts a long time. Well made

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347