LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(142)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(110)
4 star - 16%
(23)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Speedy delivery! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter p. from mesa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife uses this scooter. she gets around the house .

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to load and unload from the trunk of a car.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 01/12/2020

  2. Does everything well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis m. from kissimmee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: User has a genetic lung disease and is totally disabled.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana b. from middletown, de

    User Details: My wife and I use it,I use pride elite plus the sport gives my wife more legroom to get on ,off and while on it she has leg problems good choic

    Strengths: Extra length, good battery.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

  4. Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure transportation

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter t. from osterville, ma

    User Details: A 76-year-old male with problems walking any distance.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and disassembly to place in your car to take with you. Ability to bring it on the airlines and ride it to the loading area makes airports possible. This is our 2nd scooter, which is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: A minor weakness is the depth of the vehicle. It does not travel well over thick grasses. A rearview mirror would be nice as standard, but all in all there is very little to complain about.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

  5. Easy to use, reliable scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from whitestone, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 76 years old, an a bilateral below knee amputee.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to charge.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2019

  6. I love the go- go products- comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from corry, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Portability- easy to take apart in under a minute and put in vehicle

    Weaknesses: Could have a more comfortable seat- I use a foam cushion on mine.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis r. from ben salem, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My Wife has MS and difficulty walking.She is now enjoying her new found ability to get around and participate with our friends.High quality scooter.

    Strengths: Good maneuverability. Solid construction. Works great outdoors. Pride scooters are the best on the market. Easy to take apart and re-assemble for travel.

    Weaknesses: NONE !!!

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  8. More comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard p. from ewing, nj

    User Details: As someone with mobility issues this scooter does the trick. I have been using the Go-Go 3-wheel Elite Traveler, but found it to be too cramp.

    Strengths: More leg room, ease of folding up, larger/stronger battery.

    Weaknesses: Although the battery is stronger it is also very heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  9. Love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis s. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: I am an 84 year old male with post polio syndrome. I have gradually lost the ability to walk so use a mobility scooter to go everywhere, 24 hours a d

    Strengths: The length of the floorboard

    Weaknesses: Turning range

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  10. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence k. from los cruces, nm

    User Details: I am a 71 year old Male. I have had a knee replacement, a bulging disk on the nerve and arthritis in my big toe.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Still a little heavy

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347