Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,799.00
You Save: $570.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(99)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(74)
4 star - 18%
(18)
3 star - 3%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great product & very reliable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis p o. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality and durablity

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2017

  3. Very good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice d. from woodale, il

    User Details: Lost leg at age 72.

    Strengths: Comes apart for travel.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  4. A little wobbly on the turns. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karleen h. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: 60, below-knee amputee with circulatory problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  5. Great. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky g. from zephyrhills, fl

    User Details: Use the scooter for a torn meniscus and plantar fasciitis.

    Strengths: Ability to continue enjoying life.

    Weaknesses: Can be hard to put back in car.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  6. Great little scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine b. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: Arthritis in both knees. Need knee replacement surgery.

    Strengths: Able to maneuver well. Easy to come apart for storage.

    Weaknesses: Battery life is a bit short in terms of the battery itself.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  7. Great and affordable product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron d. from tukwila, wa

    User Details: I highly recommend the pride go go sport. Works great for my mobility needs, I use a three wheeler around the house, and a four wheeler outside.

    Strengths: Dependability, battery life, and everything else.

    Weaknesses: None at all, if there is one, it's the user not educating themselves on the proper care of the scooter.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2017

  8. It is beautiful and high in quality. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis k. from medford, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 68 years of age, we've been married 59 years. She has multiple sclerosis and has had it most of her life. She has trouble walking.

    Strengths: Extremely well built, high in quality and looks, fast or slow in speed, fits in the trunk of our 2015 Toyota Camry.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy and has to be taken almost apart in order to transport in the trunk of our car.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  9. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce b. from san bernardino, ca

    User Details: 56 years old. Recent knee replacement.

    Strengths: Good power. Long distance. Comfortable handle. Tight turning radius. Comfortable to sit for long periods.

    Weaknesses: Even when apart, the parts are a little heavy for one person.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  10. it's a great product, but it doesn't work so well inside... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    it's a great product, but it doesn't work so well inside (too long for tight spaces)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa g. from niles, il

    User Details: I am a 62 yr old woman who has MS since '97. I can't see well or drive. I take the scooter on the bus to therapy and outings around the block as wel

    Strengths: Good power and tight turning radius

    Weaknesses: Too long by about 8", to use on the bus (turning around ) or in tight spaces.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US