Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,399.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(108)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(81)
4 star - 18%
(20)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2018

  3. Not good for using in a small home! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from warren, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter, who is 44 years old. She is confined to a wheelchair due to several autoimmune problems.

    Strengths: Relatively easy to disassemble after a few times. Seems heavier than was told.

    Weaknesses: For us, we need something smaller with tighter turning radius.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2018

  4. Great scooter, we have liked this one so far and had... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter, we have liked this one so far and had another we donated.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from bowling green, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Female aged 79 with bad knees - use this chair to go anywhere needed.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and fit in the trunk of a car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/25/2018

  5. It works great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen c. from jamesburg, nj

    User Details: It's easy to take apart, it works great, it's my second one. I bought the first one still runs perfectly, just need another one for a family member.

    Strengths: If fits where the bigger ones won't.

    Weaknesses: Just a bumpy ride on sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from poinicana, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: None at this time. Too early to tell

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  7. Yes. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don b. from burlington, nc

    User Details: Parkinson's Disease. I have five scooters. Keep one in car, in garage, one at two different businesses and one at Vacation home in Florida.

    Strengths: Serves my purpose well.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  8. The reason for this purchase was the size. The recipient is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The reason for this purchase was the size. The recipient is very tall and this is very accommodating.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry m. from fresno, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 year old male who has MS.

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/30/2018

  9. So far I'm pleased, bu iit is winter so it hasn't gotten... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far I'm pleased, bu iit is winter so it hasn't gotten much use.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce h. from egg harbor city, nj

    User Details: 86 year old white male with no disabilities other normal for 86 years.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Won't make it up my foot high ramp. Spins rear wheels when trying.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  10. Great product & very reliable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis p o. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality and durablity

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US