Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(134)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(104)
4 star - 16%
(22)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis r. from ben salem, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My Wife has MS and difficulty walking.She is now enjoying her new found ability to get around and participate with our friends.High quality scooter.

    Strengths: Good maneuverability. Solid construction. Works great outdoors. Pride scooters are the best on the market. Easy to take apart and re-assemble for travel.

    Weaknesses: NONE !!!

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  2. More comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard p. from ewing, nj

    User Details: As someone with mobility issues this scooter does the trick. I have been using the Go-Go 3-wheel Elite Traveler, but found it to be too cramp.

    Strengths: More leg room, ease of folding up, larger/stronger battery.

    Weaknesses: Although the battery is stronger it is also very heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  3. Love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis s. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: I am an 84 year old male with post polio syndrome. I have gradually lost the ability to walk so use a mobility scooter to go everywhere, 24 hours a d

    Strengths: The length of the floorboard

    Weaknesses: Turning range

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence k. from los cruces, nm

    User Details: I am a 71 year old Male. I have had a knee replacement, a bulging disk on the nerve and arthritis in my big toe.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Still a little heavy

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah j. from new rochelle, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Battery life

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  6. My Go-Go enables me to get up and go - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra v. from nixa, mo

    User Details: The person that uses the go-go sport 3-wheel scooter is myself. Some 24 years ago I was diagnosed with MS and am now needing the "extra legs" power.

    Strengths: Seat area is large & soft. Unlike scooters with small bike seats, I can "melt" into it and relax while enjoying the ride or simply sitting.

    Weaknesses: Weaknesses are: NONE

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  7. This scooter has given my husband a new lease on life! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kate w. from varma, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has irreversible nerve damage in his feet from spinal stenosis. This scooter has absolutely given him his life back!

    Strengths: I am a 60 year old female and can assemble this scooter in under a minute. It can easily be placed in a car trunk or back seat. It's made extremely well. Very nice seat. Battery holds it's charge forever!

    Weaknesses: I have nothing negative to say about this scooter.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  8. The scooter is great, but the chair is substandard with the... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    The scooter is great, but the chair is substandard with the back-side of the chair that leans to far back.

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rob & bea l. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Speed and design are nice.

    Weaknesses: Chair has a back side that can lean too far back to be comfortable when riding the scooter.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  9. Good product good company! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from san marcos, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Reliability and size, turning radius, comfort & appearance, durability, performance, run time, and distance! All of you are great to deal with...you believe in CUSTOMER SERVICE and it shows!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2019

  10. great product fast delivery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve a. from painted post, ny

    User Details: I am a 71 year old guy with advanced osteoarthritis in my spine and both knees.

    Strengths: Great performance and durability. This is my second Pride scooter

    Weaknesses: None - do not fix what is not broken.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US