Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,369.00
List Price: $1,919.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 2 charging ports for on or off-board charging
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity, front LED headlight
    offers safe pathway illumination
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(160)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(120)
4 star - 19%
(31)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. After 7 yrs, I returned to purchase my second Go-Go Sport... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    After 7 yrs, I returned to purchase my second Go-Go Sport 3 wheel. First one was still running good but showing it’s age.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from danville, il

    User Details: As a 79 year old lady I love Spinlife and Pride Scooters. My body is full of arthritis but I’m not ready to give up yet.

    Strengths: I have run into walls, people, and over curbs but my scooter just takes it. I’ve lost shroud covers, scuffed up the outsides of the arm rests, even messed up one of the reflectors and it keeps going. My keychain has knocked the top off the horn button but it still beeps. I love speed so my normal speed setting is wide open. Yes I’ve been hard on my scooter but has stood the test.

    Weaknesses: In the beginning I would break it down and carry it in the back on my Honda Fit. The weight of the pieces got to be more than I could handle so I moved up to an outside lift on an SUV. That was my weakness, not the scooter’s. The only other weakness and it’s not really a weakness, I wish it had more clearance underneath so it could run on grass easier.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2021

  2. Great Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george o. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I recently underwent orthopedic surgery on my left leg. I was restricted to no weight bearing for three months.

    Strengths: light weight. It is easy to break down for traveling. Also the power system is TSA approved which makes this unit able to travel via Air

    Weaknesses: None that I found so far.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis pierre s. from concord, nh

    User Details: I am 70 yrs old with right leg amputation above the knee. I am not able to ware a protidic leg because of skin conditions.

    Strengths: I love the go go sport 3 wheeler because i can get around the whole house with it. This is my second go go sport.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the new seat material. It pulls my pants right off me, I am constantly pulling my pants up. I would rather have the old leather type seat with a smooth finish.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  4. Been renting this model for several years on vacations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerrold g. from new york, ny

    User Details: 77 Years old. Major back and mobility issues

    Strengths: Battery distance is excellent. Maneuverability is wonderful Transportable for cars is great. Easy to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Seat should be much more cushioned to absorb bumps in sidewalks, etc

    Reviewed on 06/22/2021

  5. Mabey should have bought a 4-Wheel. You said it was not... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Mabey should have bought a 4-Wheel. You said it was not for uneven use. Tipped over once.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don a. from oskaloosa, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: I am 79 years old. I have necrophily and sciatica therefore cannot stand or walk for extended time. I use it when that is an issue.

    Strengths: It is small for getting around inside, which I wanted and easy to take down. I did not wand a lift on the back of my vehicle. I have a Ford F150 and I think it will fit on the floor in back. I haven't tried that yet.

    Weaknesses: None People need to study the different models. You tube helps.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2021

  6. Easy to operate. Not complicated - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from circleville, oh

    User Details: Age 81. Cannot walk without assistance

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Not complicated

    Weaknesses: My choice was 3 wheeler but must be careful not to tip. Do not like the horn on the front of the handles. I am bumping it a lot.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2021

  7. Great product, great sales people, smooth delivery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen w. from lakewood ranch, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, long lasting battery, relatively easy to break down for transport by car.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  8. will go no where else but to spin life and carl - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick e. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: Carl is great take my needs and put me with the correct product

    Strengths: its the perfect product for my needs

    Weaknesses: have not found one yet

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  9. it satisifies my needs and easy to operate - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven e. from brentwood, ca

    User Details: 94 year-old male, living in senior facility, bad knee

    Strengths: maneuverability

    Weaknesses: nothing to date

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  10. Great for getting up inclines. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer o. from wisconsin dells, wi

    User Details: 69 y.o. with severe COPD

    Strengths: Sturdy and very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a basket in the back and larger basket in the front to carry groceries.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US