Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(125)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(96)
4 star - 17%
(22)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. great product fast delivery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve a. from painted post, ny

    User Details: I am a 71 year old guy with advanced osteoarthritis in my spine and both knees.

    Strengths: Great performance and durability. This is my second Pride scooter

    Weaknesses: None - do not fix what is not broken.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from hartville, oh

    User Details: 75 year old ALS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  3. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from milford, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from martinez, ca

    User Details: User has MS. This scooter is perfect for our small house.

    Strengths: Great product.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet c. from millville, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The new features of the legth of the floorboard is great because I have to carry a small bottle of oxygen between my feet.

    Weaknesses: So far there aren’t any.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2018

  6. excellent battery life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell r. from nevis, mn

    User Details: para 85-year-old male

    Strengths: size for 6 feet individual

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  7. Awesome scooter very easy to make sharp turns and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Awesome scooter very easy to make sharp turns and convenient to break down for travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer q. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Suffers from severe osteoarthritis in knees long periods of walking has become hard

    Strengths: Very durable

    Weaknesses: Don't have any complaints of weakness

    Reviewed on 12/01/2018

  8. The best! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin k. from dobbs ferry, ny

    User Details: I am 58 years old I’m 6’2” tall and I weigh 290 pounds. I have MS and find it difficult walking

    Strengths: It’s a good size for someone heavy and tall like myself. It’s lightweight makes it easy to travel with and to get in and out of the car.

    Weaknesses: The battery is a little heavy. I was thinking maybe you’re smarter design would be to have two separate battery cases. That would make them easier to take in and out. And you could also charge one while using the other.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2018

  9. Easy to drive, load by someone else, larger basket, love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I love this scooter. My old one was tired but still works after 10 years.

    Strengths: Three wheel is so easy to drive and turn in tight places.

    Weaknesses: After considerable use, the threads in the knob that hold the tiller upright get stripped so the tiller doesn't hold tight any longer.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin s. from creston, ia

    User Details: Age = 78. Neuropathy

    Strengths: lightweight, disassembles into manageable pieces for transport.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US