Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(137)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(106)
4 star - 16%
(23)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure transportation

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter t. from osterville, ma

    User Details: A 76-year-old male with problems walking any distance.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and disassembly to place in your car to take with you. Ability to bring it on the airlines and ride it to the loading area makes airports possible. This is our 2nd scooter, which is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: A minor weakness is the depth of the vehicle. It does not travel well over thick grasses. A rearview mirror would be nice as standard, but all in all there is very little to complain about.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

  2. Easy to use, reliable scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from whitestone, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 76 years old, an a bilateral below knee amputee.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to charge.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2019

  3. I love the go- go products- comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from corry, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Portability- easy to take apart in under a minute and put in vehicle

    Weaknesses: Could have a more comfortable seat- I use a foam cushion on mine.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis r. from ben salem, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My Wife has MS and difficulty walking.She is now enjoying her new found ability to get around and participate with our friends.High quality scooter.

    Strengths: Good maneuverability. Solid construction. Works great outdoors. Pride scooters are the best on the market. Easy to take apart and re-assemble for travel.

    Weaknesses: NONE !!!

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  5. More comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard p. from ewing, nj

    User Details: As someone with mobility issues this scooter does the trick. I have been using the Go-Go 3-wheel Elite Traveler, but found it to be too cramp.

    Strengths: More leg room, ease of folding up, larger/stronger battery.

    Weaknesses: Although the battery is stronger it is also very heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  6. Love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis s. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: I am an 84 year old male with post polio syndrome. I have gradually lost the ability to walk so use a mobility scooter to go everywhere, 24 hours a d

    Strengths: The length of the floorboard

    Weaknesses: Turning range

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  7. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence k. from los cruces, nm

    User Details: I am a 71 year old Male. I have had a knee replacement, a bulging disk on the nerve and arthritis in my big toe.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Still a little heavy

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah j. from new rochelle, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Battery life

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  9. My Go-Go enables me to get up and go - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra v. from nixa, mo

    User Details: The person that uses the go-go sport 3-wheel scooter is myself. Some 24 years ago I was diagnosed with MS and am now needing the "extra legs" power.

    Strengths: Seat area is large & soft. Unlike scooters with small bike seats, I can "melt" into it and relax while enjoying the ride or simply sitting.

    Weaknesses: Weaknesses are: NONE

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  10. This scooter has given my husband a new lease on life! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kate w. from varma, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has irreversible nerve damage in his feet from spinal stenosis. This scooter has absolutely given him his life back!

    Strengths: I am a 60 year old female and can assemble this scooter in under a minute. It can easily be placed in a car trunk or back seat. It's made extremely well. Very nice seat. Battery holds it's charge forever!

    Weaknesses: I have nothing negative to say about this scooter.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US