Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(116)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(88)
4 star - 18%
(21)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin s. from creston, ia

    User Details: Age = 78. Neuropathy

    Strengths: lightweight, disassembles into manageable pieces for transport.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  2. Individual components are heavy and I require assistance in... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Individual components are heavy and I require assistance in order to assemble/disassemble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie d. from nashua, nh

    User Details: 54-year-old

    Strengths: Distance/Range and durability

    Weaknesses: Too heavy

    Reviewed on 09/10/2018

  3. works very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvin s. from creston, ia

    User Details: The user of this scooter has peripheral neuropathy, cannot keep balance when walking and thus needs a cane, walker, or scooter for m

    Strengths: lightweight and ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: cannot think of any

    Reviewed on 09/07/2018

  4. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill t. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: 60 year old female with an artificial left leg and only half of right foot.

    Strengths: The charging port on the tiller is the best part. And the headlight as well!

    Weaknesses: I'm not too crazy about the delta handlebars.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  5. Excellent chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell r. from nevis, mn

    User Details: Used inside house. I will also use it when I go someplace that my larger chair won't work due to size.

    Strengths: The length is great, I much prefer it to the Elite Traveler I have had for years.

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 07/28/2018

  6. Great product, would recommend to anyone looking for a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great product, would recommend to anyone looking for a scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothea s. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: I have moderate aortic stenosis and stage four breast and bone cancer. I like going with my kids to Disney and the mall, but all that’s walk.

    Strengths: Other then ease of use, taking it apart to put it in the car is it’s biggest asset.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Use any time going more than 1000 yards.

    Strengths: Easy to use, fits in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: I wish these lasted longer, the last one I had only lasted a couple of years.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  8. So far so good. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip p. from finksburg, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I wsih there was a handle at the bottom of tiller to pull up the scooter more easily into the back of your car.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US