Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,299.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $530.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 2 charging ports for on or off-board charging
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity, front LED headlight
    offers safe pathway illumination
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(159)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(119)
4 star - 19%
(31)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george o. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I recently underwent orthopedic surgery on my left leg. I was restricted to no weight bearing for three months.

    Strengths: light weight. It is easy to break down for traveling. Also the power system is TSA approved which makes this unit able to travel via Air

    Weaknesses: None that I found so far.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis pierre s. from concord, nh

    User Details: I am 70 yrs old with right leg amputation above the knee. I am not able to ware a protidic leg because of skin conditions.

    Strengths: I love the go go sport 3 wheeler because i can get around the whole house with it. This is my second go go sport.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the new seat material. It pulls my pants right off me, I am constantly pulling my pants up. I would rather have the old leather type seat with a smooth finish.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  3. Been renting this model for several years on vacations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerrold g. from new york, ny

    User Details: 77 Years old. Major back and mobility issues

    Strengths: Battery distance is excellent. Maneuverability is wonderful Transportable for cars is great. Easy to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Seat should be much more cushioned to absorb bumps in sidewalks, etc

    Reviewed on 06/22/2021

  4. Mabey should have bought a 4-Wheel. You said it was not... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Mabey should have bought a 4-Wheel. You said it was not for uneven use. Tipped over once.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don a. from oskaloosa, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: I am 79 years old. I have necrophily and sciatica therefore cannot stand or walk for extended time. I use it when that is an issue.

    Strengths: It is small for getting around inside, which I wanted and easy to take down. I did not wand a lift on the back of my vehicle. I have a Ford F150 and I think it will fit on the floor in back. I haven't tried that yet.

    Weaknesses: None People need to study the different models. You tube helps.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2021

  5. Easy to operate. Not complicated - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from circleville, oh

    User Details: Age 81. Cannot walk without assistance

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Not complicated

    Weaknesses: My choice was 3 wheeler but must be careful not to tip. Do not like the horn on the front of the handles. I am bumping it a lot.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2021

  6. Great product, great sales people, smooth delivery - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen w. from lakewood ranch, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, long lasting battery, relatively easy to break down for transport by car.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  7. will go no where else but to spin life and carl - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick e. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: Carl is great take my needs and put me with the correct product

    Strengths: its the perfect product for my needs

    Weaknesses: have not found one yet

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  8. it satisifies my needs and easy to operate - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven e. from brentwood, ca

    User Details: 94 year-old male, living in senior facility, bad knee

    Strengths: maneuverability

    Weaknesses: nothing to date

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  9. Great for getting up inclines. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer o. from wisconsin dells, wi

    User Details: 69 y.o. with severe COPD

    Strengths: Sturdy and very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a basket in the back and larger basket in the front to carry groceries.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2020

  10. I am very happy with the scooter and the company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda k. from cumming, ga

    User Details: I am a paralyzed from the waist down and unable to stand. The scooter gives me freedom move around.

    Strengths: The scooter is easy to operate and easy to maneuver in the house.

    Weaknesses: The one weakness is the height of the threshold. It would be better if it was higher.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347