Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(135)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(105)
4 star - 16%
(22)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from hartville, oh

    User Details: 75 year old ALS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Use any time going more than 1000 yards.

    Strengths: Easy to use, fits in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: I wish these lasted longer, the last one I had only lasted a couple of years.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  3. Not good for using in a small home! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from warren, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter, who is 44 years old. She is confined to a wheelchair due to several autoimmune problems.

    Strengths: Relatively easy to disassemble after a few times. Seems heavier than was told.

    Weaknesses: For us, we need something smaller with tighter turning radius.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2018

  4. So far I'm pleased, bu iit is winter so it hasn't gotten... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far I'm pleased, bu iit is winter so it hasn't gotten much use.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce h. from egg harbor city, nj

    User Details: 86 year old white male with no disabilities other normal for 86 years.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Won't make it up my foot high ramp. Spins rear wheels when trying.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  5. A little wobbly on the turns. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karleen h. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: 60, below-knee amputee with circulatory problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  6. It is beautiful and high in quality. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis k. from medford, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 68 years of age, we've been married 59 years. She has multiple sclerosis and has had it most of her life. She has trouble walking.

    Strengths: Extremely well built, high in quality and looks, fast or slow in speed, fits in the trunk of our 2015 Toyota Camry.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy and has to be taken almost apart in order to transport in the trunk of our car.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  7. I would buy another one - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas o. from lake crystal, mn

    User Details: I use the cart and I have trouble standing for any length of time & I walk really slow. This cart has really helped me keep up with my hubby

    Strengths: I hope it lasts a long time, with few breakdowns. It's quick and turns nicely. The color is great. It's small enough to go into stores. The seat is very comfortable. You don't need a lot of strength to punch the forward button. The basket is a great addition. My cane folds up and it fits in the basket just right.

    Weaknesses: The cup holder is a little cheap. But I still love it

    Reviewed on 02/12/2017

  8. Good for transportation on very smooth surfaces - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from calverton, ny

    User Details: 62 M moderately compromised walking ability due to multiple disc disease/ surgery/ neuropathy.

    Strengths: As the summary stated, "light" weight battery compared to a big scooter. Easy breakdown for vehicle transport. Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Solid tires and no suspension make ride very uncomfortable on any surface that is not totally smooth. Shakes it self apart on rough roads.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  9. Great scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Big

    Reviewed on 06/17/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank n. from somerset, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Age over 65 with a physical disability.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: 1- Would like longer battery life (ie: greater distance between charges. 2- Literature should strongly emphasize that on assembly, the front and back units should be on an even, regular surface to prevent bending male electrical contacts.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US