Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,279.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 2 charging ports for on or off-board charging
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity, front LED headlight
    offers safe pathway illumination
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(152)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(115)
4 star - 18%
(28)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. it satisifies my needs and easy to operate - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven e. from brentwood, ca

    User Details: 94 year-old male, living in senior facility, bad knee

    Strengths: maneuverability

    Weaknesses: nothing to date

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  2. Great for getting up inclines. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer o. from wisconsin dells, wi

    User Details: 69 y.o. with severe COPD

    Strengths: Sturdy and very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a basket in the back and larger basket in the front to carry groceries.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lenore r. from newtown square, pa

    User Details: I have an inflammatory condition on the pressure points of my feet that makes it painful to walk.

    Strengths: Well made easy to use

    Weaknesses: The speed and can’t function on certain terrains

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from laughlin, nv

    User Details: 66 disabled use as a wheelchair

    Strengths: Enters narrow doors looks better than a wheelchair c

    Weaknesses: Electric guage not working

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  5. Heavy duty scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire j. from aubrey, tx

    User Details: 65 year old women with balance and falling issues

    Strengths: It’s weight limit is very nice. I weigh 240 lbs. but like to be able to carry my carry on luggage hanging off the back of my scooter. Plenty of floor space to put my purse or whatever when shopping or travelling.

    Weaknesses: I have been able to get the scooter to go like 8 miles. It’s heavy but stable.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  6. Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure transportation

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter t. from osterville, ma

    User Details: A 76-year-old male with problems walking any distance.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and disassembly to place in your car to take with you. Ability to bring it on the airlines and ride it to the loading area makes airports possible. This is our 2nd scooter, which is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: A minor weakness is the depth of the vehicle. It does not travel well over thick grasses. A rearview mirror would be nice as standard, but all in all there is very little to complain about.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from hartville, oh

    User Details: 75 year old ALS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Use any time going more than 1000 yards.

    Strengths: Easy to use, fits in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: I wish these lasted longer, the last one I had only lasted a couple of years.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  9. Not good for using in a small home! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from warren, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter, who is 44 years old. She is confined to a wheelchair due to several autoimmune problems.

    Strengths: Relatively easy to disassemble after a few times. Seems heavier than was told.

    Weaknesses: For us, we need something smaller with tighter turning radius.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2018

  10. So far I'm pleased, bu iit is winter so it hasn't gotten... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far I'm pleased, bu iit is winter so it hasn't gotten much use.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce h. from egg harbor city, nj

    User Details: 86 year old white male with no disabilities other normal for 86 years.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Won't make it up my foot high ramp. Spins rear wheels when trying.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347