Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(141)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(109)
4 star - 16%
(23)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure transportation

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter t. from osterville, ma

    User Details: A 76-year-old male with problems walking any distance.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and disassembly to place in your car to take with you. Ability to bring it on the airlines and ride it to the loading area makes airports possible. This is our 2nd scooter, which is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: A minor weakness is the depth of the vehicle. It does not travel well over thick grasses. A rearview mirror would be nice as standard, but all in all there is very little to complain about.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from hartville, oh

    User Details: 75 year old ALS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Use any time going more than 1000 yards.

    Strengths: Easy to use, fits in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: I wish these lasted longer, the last one I had only lasted a couple of years.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  4. Not good for using in a small home! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from warren, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter, who is 44 years old. She is confined to a wheelchair due to several autoimmune problems.

    Strengths: Relatively easy to disassemble after a few times. Seems heavier than was told.

    Weaknesses: For us, we need something smaller with tighter turning radius.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2018

  5. So far I'm pleased, bu iit is winter so it hasn't gotten... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far I'm pleased, bu iit is winter so it hasn't gotten much use.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce h. from egg harbor city, nj

    User Details: 86 year old white male with no disabilities other normal for 86 years.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Won't make it up my foot high ramp. Spins rear wheels when trying.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  6. A little wobbly on the turns. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karleen h. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: 60, below-knee amputee with circulatory problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  7. It is beautiful and high in quality. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis k. from medford, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 68 years of age, we've been married 59 years. She has multiple sclerosis and has had it most of her life. She has trouble walking.

    Strengths: Extremely well built, high in quality and looks, fast or slow in speed, fits in the trunk of our 2015 Toyota Camry.

    Weaknesses: Very heavy and has to be taken almost apart in order to transport in the trunk of our car.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  8. I would buy another one - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas o. from lake crystal, mn

    User Details: I use the cart and I have trouble standing for any length of time & I walk really slow. This cart has really helped me keep up with my hubby

    Strengths: I hope it lasts a long time, with few breakdowns. It's quick and turns nicely. The color is great. It's small enough to go into stores. The seat is very comfortable. You don't need a lot of strength to punch the forward button. The basket is a great addition. My cane folds up and it fits in the basket just right.

    Weaknesses: The cup holder is a little cheap. But I still love it

    Reviewed on 02/12/2017

  9. Good for transportation on very smooth surfaces - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from calverton, ny

    User Details: 62 M moderately compromised walking ability due to multiple disc disease/ surgery/ neuropathy.

    Strengths: As the summary stated, "light" weight battery compared to a big scooter. Easy breakdown for vehicle transport. Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Solid tires and no suspension make ride very uncomfortable on any surface that is not totally smooth. Shakes it self apart on rough roads.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  10. Great scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Big

    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US