Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel
$1,369.00
List Price: $1,919.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 2 charging ports for on or off-board charging
  • 43" long for extra leg room
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity, front LED headlight
    offers safe pathway illumination
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport 3-Wheel

(160)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(120)
4 star - 19%
(31)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis pierre s. from concord, nh

    User Details: I am 70 yrs old with right leg amputation above the knee. I am not able to ware a protidic leg because of skin conditions.

    Strengths: I love the go go sport 3 wheeler because i can get around the whole house with it. This is my second go go sport.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the new seat material. It pulls my pants right off me, I am constantly pulling my pants up. I would rather have the old leather type seat with a smooth finish.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2021

  2. Been renting this model for several years on vacations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerrold g. from new york, ny

    User Details: 77 Years old. Major back and mobility issues

    Strengths: Battery distance is excellent. Maneuverability is wonderful Transportable for cars is great. Easy to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Seat should be much more cushioned to absorb bumps in sidewalks, etc

    Reviewed on 06/22/2021

  3. Easy to operate. Not complicated - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from circleville, oh

    User Details: Age 81. Cannot walk without assistance

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Not complicated

    Weaknesses: My choice was 3 wheeler but must be careful not to tip. Do not like the horn on the front of the handles. I am bumping it a lot.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2021

  4. it satisifies my needs and easy to operate - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven e. from brentwood, ca

    User Details: 94 year-old male, living in senior facility, bad knee

    Strengths: maneuverability

    Weaknesses: nothing to date

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  5. Great for getting up inclines. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer o. from wisconsin dells, wi

    User Details: 69 y.o. with severe COPD

    Strengths: Sturdy and very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a basket in the back and larger basket in the front to carry groceries.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lenore r. from newtown square, pa

    User Details: I have an inflammatory condition on the pressure points of my feet that makes it painful to walk.

    Strengths: Well made easy to use

    Weaknesses: The speed and can’t function on certain terrains

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from laughlin, nv

    User Details: 66 disabled use as a wheelchair

    Strengths: Enters narrow doors looks better than a wheelchair c

    Weaknesses: Electric guage not working

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  8. Heavy duty scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire j. from aubrey, tx

    User Details: 65 year old women with balance and falling issues

    Strengths: It’s weight limit is very nice. I weigh 240 lbs. but like to be able to carry my carry on luggage hanging off the back of my scooter. Plenty of floor space to put my purse or whatever when shopping or travelling.

    Weaknesses: I have been able to get the scooter to go like 8 miles. It’s heavy but stable.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  9. Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Allows ability to be with family on outings with secure transportation

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter t. from osterville, ma

    User Details: A 76-year-old male with problems walking any distance.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and disassembly to place in your car to take with you. Ability to bring it on the airlines and ride it to the loading area makes airports possible. This is our 2nd scooter, which is well made and durable.

    Weaknesses: A minor weakness is the depth of the vehicle. It does not travel well over thick grasses. A rearview mirror would be nice as standard, but all in all there is very little to complain about.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from hartville, oh

    User Details: 75 year old ALS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347