Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare 3-Wheel Walker

Karman Healthcare 3-Wheel Walker
$138.00
List Price: $228.00
You Save: $90.00

View Item

Benefits

Karman Healthcare 3-Wheel Walker

(7)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(6)
2 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Easy to use and lift in and out of car by myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou s. from doylestown, pa

    User Details: I am mobility challenged. I cannot walk without some sort of assistance.

    Strengths: More stable than other 3 wheel walkers with large wheels for the outside.

    Weaknesses: Not able to sit down when I'm tired like on the 4 wheelers.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  2. The Best walker on the market. VERSATILE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen b. from camas valley, or

    User Details: Age 69/male/failed back surgery/wore out back, period.

    Strengths: Versatile, ease of use, durability. I have disabled for some time. I have used them all. The Only walker for inside/outside house!

    Weaknesses: The white tires have a short wear life on asphalte roads.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2016

  3. It is a good product, easy to handle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catharina r. from roswell, nm

    User Details: I am a 92 years old woman and have a bit of a balancing problem. I am satisfied with the product.

    Strengths: It is not too heavy for my to get it in my V.W. bug.

    Weaknesses: so far I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol w. from chesterfield, mo

    User Details: neuropathy

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  5. It's great. Much taller than my older one which I really... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It's great. Much taller than my older one which I really needed.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert b. from lusby, md

    User Details: JoA, retired, unsteady on feet due to spinal problems

    Strengths: Taller, attached basket,folds up easily and is easier to cruise in department stores with very narrow aisles.

    Weaknesses: The caps keep falling off the wheel cover nuts. It doesn't effect the operation at all just looks better.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2013

  6. Very maneuverable in our small house - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred d b. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has Parkinsons disease.

    Strengths: Small size, but stable

    Weaknesses: Basket attachment needs to be more firm.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jaime t. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/21/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US