Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova GetGo Petite

Nova GetGo Petite
$190.00
List Price: $219.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Perfect for users under 5'4"
  • Improved model includes thicker padded seat
  • Handy under seat storage pouch

Nova GetGo Petite

(62)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(48)
4 star - 17%
(11)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Have used this product for some time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from cinnaminson, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Young adult petite disabled male.

    Strengths: size and quality

    Weaknesses: the only issue we have had is that the brake wires get bent. My solution is to tie them down so that they do not stick out and/or get caught on anything.

    Reviewed on 12/17/2021

  2. Seat not wide enough - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louise h. from southington, ct

    User Details: Age 74 problem walking

    Strengths: Right hight

    Weaknesses: Seat size does not cover bag under it

    Reviewed on 04/21/2021

  3. It is very light weight and very mobile. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris h. from clayton, nc

    User Details: I am a 84 year old woman who travels extensively. I use a mobility scooter, but occasionaly that device is not permitted, so I purchased the walker.

    Strengths: Very light weight - comfortable and attractive.

    Weaknesses: I am 5' 2" and the walker is just a bit smaller than I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  4. This is light weight and very easy for her to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stefanie m. from hillsdale, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 85 year old mother who is 4'7" tall.

    Strengths: Easy glide - not as much effort for her to use as a regular walker with wheels.

    Weaknesses: Sorry - haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 04/29/2018

  5. Narrow enough to get through a narrow doorway. Otherwise it... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Narrow enough to get through a narrow doorway. Otherwise it would be hard to get mom into the bathroom.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claudia m. from burbank, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: A 95 year old, petite woman uses this product. We really think it is wonderful because it does exactly what we needed it to do!

    Strengths: It’s size!

    Weaknesses: I would not recommend it for anyone much taller than 5 feet tall; the seat is short. I wanted to mention the fact that both times I have ordered a product from you, your sales people have helped me tremendously! They really helped me find the exact product I needed. Thank you!

    Reviewed on 04/07/2018

  6. Petite walker review. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn k. from davie, fl

    User Details: Am an 80-year old female with Parkinson's.

    Strengths: The walker is easy to use - pushes easily.

    Weaknesses: The seat is horrible - very hard - needs more cushion. Very uncomfortable to sit on.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  7. Makes walkling easier and I like the seat. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred f. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: I'm a 78 year old female with balancing problems and my therapy teacher recommended that I try this chair.

    Strengths: Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  8. Big help to make more mobile. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from pepperell, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: A 30 year old who has a balance problem, uses walker to go in open areas for support.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction, smooth operation, I like the slide to lock legs when transporting.

    Weaknesses: The seat needs to have some drag to it so it will stay put when putting items in bag.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017

  9. Very useful, well made, and wonderful product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jensen y. from piedmont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife uses this product, and is very happy with it.

    Strengths: Large wheels, comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: When preparing unit for travel, the seat flops around. Needs a keeper to secure in place.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  10. Mom can manage with ease - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred l. from northborough, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old mother in assisted living facility. Uses her walker for everything. Has arthritis, osteoporosis, and heart failure.

    Strengths: Brakes work well. Ordered in pink is actually a metallic rose which is prettier.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little wider. Does not cover the frame fully

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US