Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova GetGo Petite

Nova GetGo Petite
$130.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova GetGo Petite

(59)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(46)
4 star - 18%
(11)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is light weight and very easy for her to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: stefanie m. from hillsdale, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 85 year old mother who is 4'7" tall.

    Strengths: Easy glide - not as much effort for her to use as a regular walker with wheels.

    Weaknesses: Sorry - haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 04/29/2018

  2. Narrow enough to get through a narrow doorway. Otherwise it... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Narrow enough to get through a narrow doorway. Otherwise it would be hard to get mom into the bathroom.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claudia m. from burbank, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: A 95 year old, petite woman uses this product. We really think it is wonderful because it does exactly what we needed it to do!

    Strengths: It’s size!

    Weaknesses: I would not recommend it for anyone much taller than 5 feet tall; the seat is short. I wanted to mention the fact that both times I have ordered a product from you, your sales people have helped me tremendously! They really helped me find the exact product I needed. Thank you!

    Reviewed on 04/07/2018

  3. Petite walker review. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: marilyn k. from davie, fl

    User Details: Am an 80-year old female with Parkinson's.

    Strengths: The walker is easy to use - pushes easily.

    Weaknesses: The seat is horrible - very hard - needs more cushion. Very uncomfortable to sit on.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  4. Makes walkling easier and I like the seat. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred f. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: I'm a 78 year old female with balancing problems and my therapy teacher recommended that I try this chair.

    Strengths: Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  5. Big help to make more mobile. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: david g. from pepperell, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: A 30 year old who has a balance problem, uses walker to go in open areas for support.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction, smooth operation, I like the slide to lock legs when transporting.

    Weaknesses: The seat needs to have some drag to it so it will stay put when putting items in bag.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017

  6. Very useful, well made, and wonderful product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jensen y. from piedmont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife uses this product, and is very happy with it.

    Strengths: Large wheels, comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: When preparing unit for travel, the seat flops around. Needs a keeper to secure in place.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  7. Mom can manage with ease - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: alfred l. from northborough, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old mother in assisted living facility. Uses her walker for everything. Has arthritis, osteoporosis, and heart failure.

    Strengths: Brakes work well. Ordered in pink is actually a metallic rose which is prettier.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little wider. Does not cover the frame fully

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  8. Finally a my-size walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 94 years, 4 feet 6 1/2 inches tall. The gogo 18" seat puts my feet firmly on the floor---required by my doctor.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat height.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  9. Only my-size walker I found. My size is very important. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 94 years old. 4 feet 6 inches tall. Your go go Petite walker is the only one I've seen which is my size. Yes. I love it---even the pink color!

    Strengths: Right size. Well made. A little narrower than most therefore easier to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  10. It is the perfect size for a petite person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from putnam, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Walking and balance issues require assistance from walker. Age 89. Replaced borrowed walker from convalescence facility.

    Strengths: Lightweight for transport, navigates easily in the room, size perfect for a petite person.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US