Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova GetGo Petite

Nova GetGo Petite
$130.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova GetGo Petite

(57)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(45)
4 star - 17%
(10)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Petite walker review. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn k. from davie, fl

    User Details: Am an 80-year old female with Parkinson's.

    Strengths: The walker is easy to use - pushes easily.

    Weaknesses: The seat is horrible - very hard - needs more cushion. Very uncomfortable to sit on.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  2. Makes walkling easier and I like the seat. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred f. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: I'm a 78 year old female with balancing problems and my therapy teacher recommended that I try this chair.

    Strengths: Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  3. Big help to make more mobile. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from pepperell, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: A 30 year old who has a balance problem, uses walker to go in open areas for support.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction, smooth operation, I like the slide to lock legs when transporting.

    Weaknesses: The seat needs to have some drag to it so it will stay put when putting items in bag.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2017

  4. Very useful, well made, and wonderful product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jensen y. from piedmont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife uses this product, and is very happy with it.

    Strengths: Large wheels, comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: When preparing unit for travel, the seat flops around. Needs a keeper to secure in place.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  5. Mom can manage with ease - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred l. from northborough, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old mother in assisted living facility. Uses her walker for everything. Has arthritis, osteoporosis, and heart failure.

    Strengths: Brakes work well. Ordered in pink is actually a metallic rose which is prettier.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little wider. Does not cover the frame fully

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  6. Finally a my-size walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 94 years, 4 feet 6 1/2 inches tall. The gogo 18" seat puts my feet firmly on the floor---required by my doctor.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat height.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  7. Only my-size walker I found. My size is very important. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 94 years old. 4 feet 6 inches tall. Your go go Petite walker is the only one I've seen which is my size. Yes. I love it---even the pink color!

    Strengths: Right size. Well made. A little narrower than most therefore easier to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  8. It is the perfect size for a petite person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from putnam, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Walking and balance issues require assistance from walker. Age 89. Replaced borrowed walker from convalescence facility.

    Strengths: Lightweight for transport, navigates easily in the room, size perfect for a petite person.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2017

  9. It is the best walker i have owned - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from long beach, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light and very compact when folded

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  10. The GetGo Petite is just the right height for her - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kiki m. b. from des plaines, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 94-year-old aunt who was having balance issues.

    Strengths: My aunt had difficulty maneuvering a regular size walker -- it was too tall, wide and heavy for her. The GetGo Petite is just the right height for her and she can get around much easier. It folds up easily to go in the car.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US