Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova GetGo Petite

Nova GetGo Petite
$130.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Perfect for users under 5'4"
  • Improved model includes thicker padded seat
  • Handy under seat storage pouch

Nova GetGo Petite

(59)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(46)
4 star - 18%
(11)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is light weight and very easy for her to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stefanie m. from hillsdale, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 85 year old mother who is 4'7" tall.

    Strengths: Easy glide - not as much effort for her to use as a regular walker with wheels.

    Weaknesses: Sorry - haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 04/29/2018

  2. Very useful, well made, and wonderful product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jensen y. from piedmont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife uses this product, and is very happy with it.

    Strengths: Large wheels, comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: When preparing unit for travel, the seat flops around. Needs a keeper to secure in place.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  3. Mom can manage with ease - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred l. from northborough, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old mother in assisted living facility. Uses her walker for everything. Has arthritis, osteoporosis, and heart failure.

    Strengths: Brakes work well. Ordered in pink is actually a metallic rose which is prettier.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little wider. Does not cover the frame fully

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  4. Finally a my-size walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 94 years, 4 feet 6 1/2 inches tall. The gogo 18" seat puts my feet firmly on the floor---required by my doctor.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat height.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  5. Only my-size walker I found. My size is very important. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 94 years old. 4 feet 6 inches tall. Your go go Petite walker is the only one I've seen which is my size. Yes. I love it---even the pink color!

    Strengths: Right size. Well made. A little narrower than most therefore easier to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  6. It is the perfect size for a petite person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from putnam, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Walking and balance issues require assistance from walker. Age 89. Replaced borrowed walker from convalescence facility.

    Strengths: Lightweight for transport, navigates easily in the room, size perfect for a petite person.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2017

  7. It is the best walker i have owned - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from long beach, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light and very compact when folded

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  8. The GetGo Petite is just the right height for her - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kiki m. b. from des plaines, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 94-year-old aunt who was having balance issues.

    Strengths: My aunt had difficulty maneuvering a regular size walker -- it was too tall, wide and heavy for her. The GetGo Petite is just the right height for her and she can get around much easier. It folds up easily to go in the car.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2016

  9. Great for shorter people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from decatur, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 92 years old and 4'10" tall. She fell and broke her leg. This petite walker fits her well and she feels safer with this.

    Strengths: Quality and well thought out features

    Weaknesses: Tight when folding. I know this will loosen up over time but very frustrating for people trying to get in the trunk of the car.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2016

  10. Grateful! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maria k. from peoria, az

    User Details: I use the Getgo petite walker and I am delighted with it. My life has become so much easier and can take it any where I need to go. I am so grateful.

    Strengths: Expectations!

    Weaknesses: No brakes when I sit.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US