Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Supracor Stimulite Classic

Supracor Stimulite Classic
$350.00
List Price: $448.00
You Save: $98.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Cushion and cover can be machine washed! See Product Care for more information 
  • Great for those at high risk for pressure sores 
  • Available in 12 sizes
  • Firmer honeycomb functions as internal side bolsters
  • Cells flex with movement to reduce shearing
  • 2.75" high

Supracor Stimulite Classic

(16)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(11)
4 star - 25%
(4)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. The cushion was as described and arrived in a timely manner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan s. from grafton, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: A middle aged male with cereberal palsey

    Strengths: Ease of use, low maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mel b. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  3. Highly recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne l. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: This is my third Stimulite Classic Air Wheelchair Cushion. It does a great job of helping to prevent sores.

    Strengths: Washable, durable. Does not need air replacement like the Roho Cushion.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to get just the cover without getting a new cushion. The cushion is expensive but worth it.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  4. Keeps me sore free. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil b. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: Paraplegic, spina bifida, 62; I've had serious problems with buttock pressure sores in the past.

    Strengths: I find the Stimulite cushion works. Despite SpinLife's product label, it is NOT foam; it is a honeycomb of flexible plastics that conforms to your butt, supports it, and still lets it breathe. It is lightweight. It doesn't matter if it gets wet or is punctured, and it doesn't upset TSA goons when you go through airport security. And it lasts a long time—you get your money's worth.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't last forever.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2015

  5. I have no complaints, so far so good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ana f. from phila., pa

    User Details: Person is age 80. Have had a stroke affecting the lower left side.

    Strengths: Very firm but not uncomfortable.

    Weaknesses: Do not have any

    Reviewed on 01/20/2015

  6. Fewer pressure sores. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 year old female w/ limited mobility. Had stroke two months ago.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2013

  7. better than a roho hands down - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from pahrump, nv

    User Details: 55 bi-lat amputee

    Strengths: doesn't make you sweat profusely

    Weaknesses: new covers are too large

    Reviewed on 09/21/2011

  8. Best cushion EVER!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry c. from lillington, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Perfect firmness, great fit in chair, machine washable and dryable, extra covers available. This is the only cushion that kept me from back misery.

    Weaknesses: NONE, well, the price is steep, but it is so worth it!

    Reviewed on 11/27/2010

  9. NEVER FELT MORE COMFORTABLE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from hammonton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: IT HAS HELPED WITH MY SHEARING SORE REMARKABLY.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2009

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda d. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 y//o Mother with Alzheimer's who doesn't shif weight or move. Was starting to get skin breakdown.

    Strengths: Cusion has been great; coocyx breakdown healed. Also it can be washed and dried as incontinence becomes more problematic.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US