To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Supracor Stimulite Classic

Supracor Stimulite Classic
$350.00
List Price: $448.00
You Save: $98.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Cushion and cover can be machine washed! See Product Care for more information 
  • Great for those at high risk for pressure sores 
  • Available in 12 sizes
  • Firmer honeycomb functions as internal side bolsters
  • Cells flex with movement to reduce shearing
  • 2.75" high

Supracor Stimulite Classic

(16)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(11)
4 star - 25%
(4)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. The cushion was as described and arrived in a timely manner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan s. from grafton, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: A middle aged male with cereberal palsey

    Strengths: Ease of use, low maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mel b. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  3. Highly recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne l. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: This is my third Stimulite Classic Air Wheelchair Cushion. It does a great job of helping to prevent sores.

    Strengths: Washable, durable. Does not need air replacement like the Roho Cushion.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to get just the cover without getting a new cushion. The cushion is expensive but worth it.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  4. I don't know if I would recommend it as it did not work... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    I don't know if I would recommend it as it did not work well for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from owasso, ok

    User Details: I use a wheelchair for all mobility.

    Strengths: Very soft.

    Weaknesses: Makes me feel like I will fall out of my chair.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  5. Great comfort. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl c. from pflugerville, tx

    User Details: 40 yr old male double amputee.

    Strengths: Provides comfort and support.

    Weaknesses: Tends to get a little warm at times.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2017

  6. Keeps me sore free. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil b. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: Paraplegic, spina bifida, 62; I've had serious problems with buttock pressure sores in the past.

    Strengths: I find the Stimulite cushion works. Despite SpinLife's product label, it is NOT foam; it is a honeycomb of flexible plastics that conforms to your butt, supports it, and still lets it breathe. It is lightweight. It doesn't matter if it gets wet or is punctured, and it doesn't upset TSA goons when you go through airport security. And it lasts a long time—you get your money's worth.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't last forever.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2015

  7. I have no complaints, so far so good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ana f. from phila., pa

    User Details: Person is age 80. Have had a stroke affecting the lower left side.

    Strengths: Very firm but not uncomfortable.

    Weaknesses: Do not have any

    Reviewed on 01/20/2015

  8. Fewer pressure sores. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 year old female w/ limited mobility. Had stroke two months ago.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rowena c. from prairieville, la

    User Details: This is an unsafe cushion for those who are nonambulatory. It has no velcro on the bottom to firmly attach to the seat of the wheelchair, thus slidin

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2012

  10. better than a roho hands down - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from pahrump, nv

    User Details: 55 bi-lat amputee

    Strengths: doesn't make you sweat profusely

    Weaknesses: new covers are too large

    Reviewed on 09/21/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US