Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Supracor Stimulite Classic

Supracor Stimulite Classic
$385.00
List Price: $494.00
You Save: $109.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Cushion and cover can be machine washed.
  • Great for those at high risk for pressure sores 
  • Available in 12 sizes
  • Firmer honeycomb functions as internal side bolsters
  • Cells flex with movement to reduce shearing
  • 2.75" high

Supracor Stimulite Classic

(20)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(13)
4 star - 25%
(5)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Too hard - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nidal k. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Too hard

    Strengths: It does not collapse

    Weaknesses: Too hard

    Reviewed on 02/06/2022

  2. firm supportive cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea b. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: male, age 73, Parkinson's disease

    Strengths: easy to use, firm seating but provides enough give so that he doesn't get skin breakdown

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/09/2021

  3. Liked it enough that this is my second one. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen s. from aptos, ca

    User Details: 73 year old female left leg amputee

    Strengths: Comfortable, supports me, lightweight. The cushion itself is sturdy. First one I had worked for 5 years.

    Weaknesses: The last one I had, the cushion cover came apart at the zipper. Purchased a replacement one and it ripped in same place.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2021

  4. Seems to be well made cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rocky g. from palestine, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 year old Female, sitting most of the time due to Tibia Plateau injury, mobile on walker some, sleeps in recliner as well. Needs cushion for relief.

    Strengths: The honeycomb technology, Doesn't require air up.

    Weaknesses: Was a little hard at first but seems to be breaking in and getting a little more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  5. The cushion was as described and arrived in a timely manner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan s. from grafton, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: A middle aged male with cereberal palsey

    Strengths: Ease of use, low maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2019

  6. Stimulite Classic: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mel b. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  7. Highly recommend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne l. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: This is my third Stimulite Classic Air Wheelchair Cushion. It does a great job of helping to prevent sores.

    Strengths: Washable, durable. Does not need air replacement like the Roho Cushion.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to get just the cover without getting a new cushion. The cushion is expensive but worth it.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  8. I don't know if I would recommend it as it did not work... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    I don't know if I would recommend it as it did not work well for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy l. from owasso, ok

    User Details: I use a wheelchair for all mobility.

    Strengths: Very soft.

    Weaknesses: Makes me feel like I will fall out of my chair.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018

  9. Great comfort. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl c. from pflugerville, tx

    User Details: 40 yr old male double amputee.

    Strengths: Provides comfort and support.

    Weaknesses: Tends to get a little warm at times.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2017

  10. Keeps me sore free. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil b. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: Paraplegic, spina bifida, 62; I've had serious problems with buttock pressure sores in the past.

    Strengths: I find the Stimulite cushion works. Despite SpinLife's product label, it is NOT foam; it is a honeycomb of flexible plastics that conforms to your butt, supports it, and still lets it breathe. It is lightweight. It doesn't matter if it gets wet or is punctured, and it doesn't upset TSA goons when you go through airport security. And it lasts a long time—you get your money's worth.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't last forever.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US