Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Supracor Stimulite Classic

Supracor Stimulite Classic
$350.00
List Price: $448.00
You Save: $98.00

View Item

Benefits

Supracor Stimulite Classic

(12)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(8)
4 star - 25%
(3)
1 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Great comfort. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl c. from pflugerville, tx

    User Details: 40 yr old male double amputee.

    Strengths: Provides comfort and support.

    Weaknesses: Tends to get a little warm at times.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2017

  2. Keeps me sore free. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil b. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: Paraplegic, spina bifida, 62; I've had serious problems with buttock pressure sores in the past.

    Strengths: I find the Stimulite cushion works. Despite SpinLife's product label, it is NOT foam; it is a honeycomb of flexible plastics that conforms to your butt, supports it, and still lets it breathe. It is lightweight. It doesn't matter if it gets wet or is punctured, and it doesn't upset TSA goons when you go through airport security. And it lasts a long time—you get your money's worth.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't last forever.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2015

  3. I have no complaints, so far so good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ana f. from phila., pa

    User Details: Person is age 80. Have had a stroke affecting the lower left side.

    Strengths: Very firm but not uncomfortable.

    Weaknesses: Do not have any

    Reviewed on 01/20/2015

  4. Fewer pressure sores. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael w. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 98 year old female w/ limited mobility. Had stroke two months ago.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    Reviewer: rowena c. from prairieville, la

    User Details: This is an unsafe cushion for those who are nonambulatory. It has no velcro on the bottom to firmly attach to the seat of the wheelchair, thus slidin

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2012

  6. better than a roho hands down - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from pahrump, nv

    User Details: 55 bi-lat amputee

    Strengths: doesn't make you sweat profusely

    Weaknesses: new covers are too large

    Reviewed on 09/21/2011

  7. bigger and harder then need for me - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: kenneth k. from fremont, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: light, does not pop, no holes, easy to use

    Weaknesses: larger then I needed my old one was thinner it may brake in with time not as soft as roho but good for travel

    Reviewed on 12/01/2010

  8. Best cushion EVER!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry c. from lillington, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Perfect firmness, great fit in chair, machine washable and dryable, extra covers available. This is the only cushion that kept me from back misery.

    Weaknesses: NONE, well, the price is steep, but it is so worth it!

    Reviewed on 11/27/2010

  9. NEVER FELT MORE COMFORTABLE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles m. from hammonton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: IT HAS HELPED WITH MY SHEARING SORE REMARKABLY.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2009

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda d. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 y//o Mother with Alzheimer's who doesn't shif weight or move. Was starting to get skin breakdown.

    Strengths: Cusion has been great; coocyx breakdown healed. Also it can be washed and dried as incontinence becomes more problematic.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US