Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Supracor Stimulite Contoured

Supracor Stimulite Contoured
$375.00
List Price: $487.00
You Save: $112.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those needing a high level of pressure management
  • Adductors, abductor for leg positioning
  • Available in nine stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes
  • Machine washable cushion and cover, see Product Care for more information
  • Sweet spot helps prevent hammocking
  • Wallet pocket can be concealed underneath the cushion
  • 3.5" high

Supracor Stimulite Contoured

(43)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(37)
4 star - 11%
(5)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn n. from lompoc, ca

    User Details: I am a paraplegic, this is the only cushion that works for me, I only wish insurance covered it, the cost is high for me without insurance help

    Strengths: Reliability

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 08/22/2018

  2. Good product, great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from concord, ca

    User Details: 30 year old male with CP in a wheelchair full time. Need a cushion that helps stabilize me, aligns well, and reduces possibility of bedsores.

    Strengths: Fully washable (laundry bag included). Great quality. Incredible customer service!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018

  3. Cushion keeps Mom comfortable and in sitting position for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion keeps Mom comfortable and in sitting position for as long as she's on it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. d. from lyndhurst, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 94-year-old who can't walk and is very weak and fragile.

    Strengths: Keeps Mom upright, and her tailbone is protected.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2017

  4. Well worth it, works great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from griffith, in

    User Details: Needed to prevent skin breakdowns on my tailbone.

    Strengths: Comfort!

    Weaknesses: Maybe price.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca j. from farmington hills, mi

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Good sturdy cushion

    Weaknesses: Enhances my back pain yet I need the support

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  6. The product is good and is more comfortable than air... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    The product is good and is more comfortable than air cushions.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmy c. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: Paraplegic with frequent pressure sores on back of legs.

    Strengths: More comfortable than air cushions and adjusts well to the bottom.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover does not let Velcro stick to it so it's hard to get the cushion to stay in place.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  7. This product provides the best combination of pressure... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This product provides the best combination of pressure distribution, temperature control, and ease of cleaning.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john e. from bethel, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: T4 complete paraplegic.

    Strengths: Pressure distribution Temperature control. Ease of cleaning.

    Weaknesses: Expensive.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2017

  8. Very, very firm. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from plano, tx

    User Details: I'm an older male with MS. My weight is about 230 pounds. I am in my wheelchair 24/7 as I can no longer get myself in and out of bed.

    Strengths: Breaths well and provides good support.

    Weaknesses: Cover need to be heavier and a little larger. Hard to get on and off. Pulls loose at seams.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2017

  9. Easy on the butt! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from rio rancho, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has had several of this type cushion, his likes them very much and that is why we bought one for his new chair.

    Strengths: It is well made and last a very long time.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  10. Seems fine so far to prevent sores. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean r. from danville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has MS and is wheelchair bound since he has no use of his legs.

    Strengths: It's shape and construction of the inner pillow

    Weaknesses: Every chair pillow needs to come with two covers and this cover is not easy for transfer as it is a bit "sticky" that is it doesn't allow for an easy glide. My guess is that the zipper will break before it is worn out. Really pillow covers are important...spend more time on them. Give options

    Reviewed on 04/24/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US