Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Supracor Stimulite Contoured

Supracor Stimulite Contoured
$375.00
List Price: $487.00
You Save: $112.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those needing a high level of pressure management
  • Adductors, abductor for leg positioning
  • Available in nine stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes
  • Machine washable cushion and cover, see Product Care for more information
  • Sweet spot helps prevent hammocking
  • Wallet pocket can be concealed underneath the cushion
  • 3.5" high

Supracor Stimulite Contoured

(45)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(38)
4 star - 11%
(5)
3 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great product for sores. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loreta a. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: For my aunt, she sits all the time, poor standing/walking tolerance.Avoid sores.

    Strengths: Cures and avoids pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/22/2019

  2. Very hard to adjust to my body. It was a waste of my money. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky j. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Disabled, The wheelchair is my sold way to transport.

    Strengths: None. I plan to buy another brand.

    Weaknesses: As written.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2019

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn n. from lompoc, ca

    User Details: I am a paraplegic, this is the only cushion that works for me, I only wish insurance covered it, the cost is high for me without insurance help

    Strengths: Reliability

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 08/22/2018

  4. Good product, great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn d. from concord, ca

    User Details: 30 year old male with CP in a wheelchair full time. Need a cushion that helps stabilize me, aligns well, and reduces possibility of bedsores.

    Strengths: Fully washable (laundry bag included). Great quality. Incredible customer service!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018

  5. Cushion keeps Mom comfortable and in sitting position for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion keeps Mom comfortable and in sitting position for as long as she's on it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. d. from lyndhurst, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 94-year-old who can't walk and is very weak and fragile.

    Strengths: Keeps Mom upright, and her tailbone is protected.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2017

  6. Well worth it, works great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from griffith, in

    User Details: Needed to prevent skin breakdowns on my tailbone.

    Strengths: Comfort!

    Weaknesses: Maybe price.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca j. from farmington hills, mi

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Good sturdy cushion

    Weaknesses: Enhances my back pain yet I need the support

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  8. The product is good and is more comfortable than air... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    The product is good and is more comfortable than air cushions.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmy c. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: Paraplegic with frequent pressure sores on back of legs.

    Strengths: More comfortable than air cushions and adjusts well to the bottom.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover does not let Velcro stick to it so it's hard to get the cushion to stay in place.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  9. This product provides the best combination of pressure... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This product provides the best combination of pressure distribution, temperature control, and ease of cleaning.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john e. from bethel, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: T4 complete paraplegic.

    Strengths: Pressure distribution Temperature control. Ease of cleaning.

    Weaknesses: Expensive.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2017

  10. Very, very firm. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from plano, tx

    User Details: I'm an older male with MS. My weight is about 230 pounds. I am in my wheelchair 24/7 as I can no longer get myself in and out of bed.

    Strengths: Breaths well and provides good support.

    Weaknesses: Cover need to be heavier and a little larger. Hard to get on and off. Pulls loose at seams.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US