Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi
$1,199.25
List Price: $1,845.00
You Save: $645.75

View Item

Benefits

  • Three arm crossbrace sits inside the frame for a more rigid ride
  • Hemi side-frame option for low seat-to-floor heights
  • Angle adjustable backrest for proper positioning
  • Transit option available

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi

(31)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(23)
4 star - 19%
(6)
3 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It is well made and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah p. from thornton, co

    User Details: Hollyanne is 20, and has a condition that widens her blood vessels, so if she stands suddenly, or walks for long periods of time she faints & is shaky

    Strengths: It fits the body, is easy to move, and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: We removed the arm rests, because they rub against the arms when using the wheel to move around.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2019

  2. I feel so independent! Love this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from beaver falls, ny

    User Details: MS patient, car accident (idiot drunk!). Legs are not dependable.

    Strengths: LIGHT LIGHT LIGHT!!! Easy to get in/out of car alone. Plus it is PURPLE! I am styling (as much as being in chair will allow). Lady on phone that helped me order it was WONDERFUL also.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  3. Smooth, easy rolling and turning. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from burlington, wa

    User Details: 66 year old male with MS

    Strengths: I have had three other Quickies and two other brands. The QXI is superior.

    Weaknesses: Nothing so far.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2019

  4. This wheelchair is sized perfectly for my wife. She is very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This wheelchair is sized perfectly for my wife. She is very happy with it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lonnie j. from erie, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 year old female. 5 foot 1 inch tall 100 lbs. Has Cerebellum Ataxia.

    Strengths: Quality construction. Ability to order it using my wife's measurements to fit her.

    Weaknesses: Have not seen any.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  5. Overall, I am pleased with this product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy q. from dublin, va

    User Details: I am an L-1 para and a double above the knee amputee

    Strengths: I have had four other Quickie chairs since my accident 36 years ago.

    Weaknesses: I have a problem with the fact that there is no 13 inch back made for this chair. When you lower the back frame to 13 inches the back upholstery will not let the chair fold up tight enough to fit in my Braun car topper.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry l. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: This wheel chair is used by my son who has Muscular Dystrophy.

    Strengths: It is helping to strengthen my sons arms.

    Weaknesses: It feels heavier than advertised.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2018

  7. Wish I could have test driven it first. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from columbus, oh

    User Details: 53 year old left leg above knee amputee. 6'2" 180 pounds in good shape.

    Strengths: Well designed. Good quality.

    Weaknesses: Tips back significantly too easily. Should come with seat cushions for the price. Was looking for a lighter more compact chair.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2018

  8. Great, custom wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aimee v. from fayetteville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This product was purchased for my handicapped 33-year-old daughter, who is totally wheelchair dependent.

    Strengths: Sturdy, but easy to collapse for transport. Easy to maneuver between rooms.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  9. This is my 3rd chair I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester b. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I am a Lowes customer service associate. I use the chair everyday.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use

    Weaknesses: the hand rail is easy to nick, causing jagged pieces that have to be filed smooth.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  10. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacquelyn c. from mammoth lakes, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: He is a 57 year old male with a below knee amputation.

    Strengths: Quality is excellent and the customer service was superb.

    Weaknesses: We wish we had measured better as we did not need one quite so wide.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US