Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi
$979.00
List Price: $1,845.00
You Save: $866.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Three arm crossbrace sits inside the frame for a more rigid ride
  • Hemi side-frame option for low seat-to-floor heights
  • Angle adjustable backrest for proper positioning
  • Transit option available

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie QXi

(27)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(19)
4 star - 22%
(6)
3 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Overall, I am pleased with this product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy q. from dublin, va

    User Details: I am an L-1 para and a double above the knee amputee

    Strengths: I have had four other Quickie chairs since my accident 36 years ago.

    Weaknesses: I have a problem with the fact that there is no 13 inch back made for this chair. When you lower the back frame to 13 inches the back upholstery will not let the chair fold up tight enough to fit in my Braun car topper.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry l. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: This wheel chair is used by my son who has Muscular Dystrophy.

    Strengths: It is helping to strengthen my sons arms.

    Weaknesses: It feels heavier than advertised.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2018

  3. Wish I could have test driven it first. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from columbus, oh

    User Details: 53 year old left leg above knee amputee. 6'2" 180 pounds in good shape.

    Strengths: Well designed. Good quality.

    Weaknesses: Tips back significantly too easily. Should come with seat cushions for the price. Was looking for a lighter more compact chair.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2018

  4. Great, custom wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aimee v. from fayetteville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This product was purchased for my handicapped 33-year-old daughter, who is totally wheelchair dependent.

    Strengths: Sturdy, but easy to collapse for transport. Easy to maneuver between rooms.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  5. This is my 3rd chair I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester b. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I am a Lowes customer service associate. I use the chair everyday.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use

    Weaknesses: the hand rail is easy to nick, causing jagged pieces that have to be filed smooth.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  6. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward t. from long beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: He is a 57 year old male with a below knee amputation.

    Strengths: Quality is excellent and the customer service was superb.

    Weaknesses: We wish we had measured better as we did not need one quite so wide.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  7. Good for my money - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luis g. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not found yet.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2016

  8. She can wheel them - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erlene s. from west monroe, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has cerebral palsy. She is 44 years old. She has had a Quickie chair before. She likes them better than any chair she has ever had.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any at this time

    Reviewed on 06/27/2016

  9. I am very active, and happy that my Quickie meets my needs. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from ocean city, nj

    User Details: A 67 yr old male; polio at one; played wheel chair sports; coached baseball and basketball; and push my chair a mile or so several times a week.

    Strengths: My Quickie QXi is very durable and is easy to manage. It's a great replacement for my 20+ year old Quickie...that's still usable.

    Weaknesses: Additions such as cushions, or heel loops are added costs to the wheelchair. I have made provisions for myself, but some times people cannot make necessary adjustments and must pay more.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2016

  10. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from haverhill, ma

    User Details: 57 year old TM sufferer full time teacher.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to get in / out of car FAST.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US