Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator
$121.00
List Price: $227.50
You Save: $106.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Height adjustable seat and handles
  • Removable padded backrest
  • 6" wheels work great on smooth surfaces
  • Available in red and blue

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator

(30)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(24)
4 star - 16%
(5)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Great value for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jerry c. from tyler, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is age 80 & uses a cane because of 3 hip replacements & has difficulty in doing extended walks. This rolling walker is a tremendous help.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  2. Right features, weight, and adjustments, Seat swings free... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Right features, weight, and adjustments, Seat swings free when loading - needs a latch.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve w. from oklahoma city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 86; Diabetic

    Strengths: na

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ruth m. from anthony, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from columbus, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  5. Seat and back support are too hard. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: helen d r. from fairfax, va

    User Details: Nerve damage in leg resulting from spine surgeries.

    Strengths: Was easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Both the seat and the backrest bar are too hard. The backrest bar is downright uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  6. Great to have the right height. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn k. from hudsonville, mi

    User Details: I have post-polio syndrome and have had a hard time regaining strength after a broken leg.

    Strengths: Adjustable legs make it more comfortable. Lightweight and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  7. Basically a good product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: edward k. from chandler, az

    User Details: My wife age 68, degenerative back disability.

    Strengths: Wheels are great, rolls very easily, strong build, looks good too.

    Weaknesses: Not easy to fold up and need a clip to keep it folded closed, as my wife try's to put it in the car it's keeps unfolding and opening up!

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017

  8. Accommodates my 6 ft 2 in frame for ease of standing up... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Accommodates my 6 ft 2 in frame for ease of standing up very well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from hemet, ca

    User Details: I'm a 78 year old male double amputee below the knees and I wear advanced prosthetics to facilitate walking with my DRIVE. Rollator adjustable walke

    Strengths: It's lightness and seat adjustment features are superbly better than most rollators.

    Weaknesses: The four wheels could be slightly higher by 2 inches and wider by 1/2 to 1 inch for better stability while walking on slightly tilted surfaces and cracks, bumps or potholes that are more than an inch in dimension.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2016

  9. Very functional! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: marsha w. from bloomington, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother who just broke her hip

    Strengths: Adjustability

    Weaknesses: Folding for transport

    Reviewed on 12/06/2015

  10. Strong, lightweight and easy to assemble - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna p. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 years young with difficulty walking and balance

    Strengths: Strong, lightweight enough to fold and put into my car. Also, large wheels for indoor and out of doors use.

    Weaknesses: One of the screws was a little hard to screw into place because the soddering at the joint was a little too thick.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US