Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator
$121.00
List Price: $227.50
You Save: $106.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Height adjustable seat and handles
  • Removable padded backrest
  • 6" wheels work great on smooth surfaces
  • Available in red and blue

Drive Medical Universal Seat Height Aluminum Rollator

(33)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(27)
4 star - 15%
(5)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. This chair has given my husband more freedom to get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from easton, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has severe COPD. He struggles if he has to walk too far without sitting down periodically. Chair has given him more freedom in getting out.

    Strengths: The portability and the cushion seat is the most valuable for him. The walker is put together well and is easy to navigate.

    Weaknesses: Have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  2. Worth the money spent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from abingdon, md

    User Details: I bought to use around the house on the first floor. I have knee pain and waiting to set up knee surgery on left leg. It comes in handy.

    Strengths: The height, the brakes, and the seat to rest.

    Weaknesses: None that I can find at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2019

  3. I really like it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia m. from fort pierce, fl

    User Details: female, 5 foot 2 inches, balance problem

    Strengths: It helps keep me in line it is sturdy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  4. Great value for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from tyler, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is age 80 & uses a cane because of 3 hip replacements & has difficulty in doing extended walks. This rolling walker is a tremendous help.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  5. Right features, weight, and adjustments, Seat swings free... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Right features, weight, and adjustments, Seat swings free when loading - needs a latch.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve w. from oklahoma city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 86; Diabetic

    Strengths: na

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth m. from anthony, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from columbus, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  8. Seat and back support are too hard. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen d r. from fairfax, va

    User Details: Nerve damage in leg resulting from spine surgeries.

    Strengths: Was easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Both the seat and the backrest bar are too hard. The backrest bar is downright uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  9. Great to have the right height. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn k. from hudsonville, mi

    User Details: I have post-polio syndrome and have had a hard time regaining strength after a broken leg.

    Strengths: Adjustable legs make it more comfortable. Lightweight and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  10. Basically a good product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward k. from chandler, az

    User Details: My wife age 68, degenerative back disability.

    Strengths: Wheels are great, rolls very easily, strong build, looks good too.

    Weaknesses: Not easy to fold up and need a clip to keep it folded closed, as my wife try's to put it in the car it's keeps unfolding and opening up!

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US