Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Folding Walker

Nova Folding Walker
$50.00
List Price: $50.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Folding Walker

(51)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(39)
4 star - 13%
(7)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Product meets expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has arthritis.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  2. No problems - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa m. from glenside, pa

    User Details: I am a 50-year-old with FA and I am trying to be able to stand. So far I have nothing to contribute to say what is wrong with the Walker.

    Strengths: Good solid walker

    Weaknesses: Maybe not being able to change the width

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  3. Spinlife made it easy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie r. b. from scio, or

    User Details: 91 year old male with limited mobility needed a portable, lightweight walker.

    Strengths: Good enough, sturdy open, folds for storage or transport

    Weaknesses: none yet

    Reviewed on 03/14/2017

  4. It is an excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette v. from marietta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother uses the walker. She does very well with it.

    Strengths: Easy to use and very durable.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/13/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from milwaukie, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, dependable.

    Weaknesses: Button hard to push down...turns to the right but that has improved.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  6. tall enough and sturdy enough for support - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur s. from great neck, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife

    Strengths: ease of folding

    Weaknesses: needs the skis on the unshelled legs

    Reviewed on 08/28/2016

  7. Able to walk 20 feet w/walker, and progressing (after two... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Able to walk 20 feet w/walker, and progressing (after two weeks of use).

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: 72-year-old female with chronic back pain from waist to knees. Unable to walk for at least six months. Receiving physical therapy to restore ability

    Strengths: Provides stability to user.

    Weaknesses: None that come to mind.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2016

  8. Device not alligned properly, pulls to right requiring... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    Device not alligned properly, pulls to right requiring constant realignment while trying to walk straight.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert paul e. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: 73 year old with difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Inexpensive - but alas..........

    Weaknesses: Poor quality control

    Reviewed on 08/17/2016

  9. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie k. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly gentleman needs this to get around the house.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2016

  10. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald h. from bloomfield hills, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: An 85 year old female suffering from arthritis, asthma, bronchitis and prediabetic.

    Strengths: Sturdiness and ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/19/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US