Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Folding Walker

Nova Folding Walker
$50.00
List Price: $50.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Overall Width  is 23"
  • Silver frame is standard
  • Height adjustable from 32"-38"
  • Recommended user height:  5'4" - 6'2"

Nova Folding Walker

(56)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(44)
4 star - 12%
(7)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Better than Medicare product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josiane g. from kansas city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a stroke and needs a lot of support

    Strengths: The material is stronger for a person who is overweight and needs to lean on it, the eating tray fits right on it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  2. I;m lost without it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail t. from lititz, pa

    User Details: I cannot walk without it or without two canes. But with canes I can't carry anything in my hands. I have a basket on my walker now .

    Strengths: Now that I have an adult walker as opposed to a youth one, I stand straighter

    Weaknesses: The skids wear out too fast and that get expensive.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2019

  3. wITHOUT MY WALKER i GO NO WHERE. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail t. from lititz, pa

    User Details: I am 83 and have used a walker for aboaut 18 months now I had a Nova but it was for a youth. My adult one is much better for me as now I stand up.

    Strengths: lIGHT WEIGHT SO FITS FOLDEE IN MOsT CARS

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2019

  4. This product has been perfect; easy to use, easy to store,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This product has been perfect; easy to use, easy to store, light weight but durable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie e. from unity, nh

    User Details: I am a 61 year old, Total Hip Replacement recipient and needed a walker for use in navigating my home until I recovered from surgery.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to use and easy to store (folds up readily for out of the way storage).

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any - although in hindsight i should have gotten a basket for carrying things while using this walker.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  5. Second walker, liked it enough to buy two. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from littleton, co

    User Details: 25 years of progressive MS. 2 of 3 ocrevus infusions received, 3rd 600 m.g. due in April. Balance has improved to the point that I needed a walker.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None comes to mind.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2018

  6. Product meets expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has arthritis.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  7. No problems - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa m. from glenside, pa

    User Details: I am a 50-year-old with FA and I am trying to be able to stand. So far I have nothing to contribute to say what is wrong with the Walker.

    Strengths: Good solid walker

    Weaknesses: Maybe not being able to change the width

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  8. Spinlife made it easy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie r. b. from scio, or

    User Details: 91 year old male with limited mobility needed a portable, lightweight walker.

    Strengths: Good enough, sturdy open, folds for storage or transport

    Weaknesses: none yet

    Reviewed on 03/14/2017

  9. It is an excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette v. from marietta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother uses the walker. She does very well with it.

    Strengths: Easy to use and very durable.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 01/13/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from milwaukie, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, dependable.

    Weaknesses: Button hard to push down...turns to the right but that has improved.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US