COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q

Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q
$659.00
List Price: $1,227.00
You Save: $568.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Removable anti-bacterial upholstery and cushion
  • Tube-in-Center footplate for better side leg support
  • Choice of silver or red frame

Karman Healthcare Ergonomic S-305Q

(17)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(13)
4 star - 11%
(2)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Makes my life much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie m. from soddy daisy, tn

    User Details: I had damage to my spinal column and other problems as the years rolled on. I cannot walk but can stand. I fought with regular w/c for years.

    Strengths: All aspects of a w/c.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  2. Sturdy, very well engineered. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manoel o. from miami beach, fl

    User Details: Quadriplegic, 64 years old

    Strengths: Quality of materials and manufacturing.

    Weaknesses: None, so far.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2019

  3. Good product that travels well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from polkton, nc

    User Details: 62 yr old, female, 5'0", 160 lbs, fractured femur, tibia and fibula, kneecap. Nerve damage to leg after breaks and surgeries. Some weight bearing.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Front tires sink into gravel and sand.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  4. Works great for Zack. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: zachary e. from peacham, vt

    User Details: Zack is 41 years has 2 progressive neuro-diseases cannot stand, walk or speak.

    Strengths: Protections can be added when needed.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  5. Ergonomic S-305Q - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony r. from burbank, ca

    User Details: Chair really looks good, I also got their 3 spoke magnesium wheel, but the paint on the armrest started peeling off.

    Strengths: Light weight, looks really nice.

    Weaknesses: Armrest started to rattles and paint peeling off. Too expensive.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  6. Very nice product and excellent service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles c. from charleston, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Stroke survivor. Not confined to a wheelchair but, most of her time is spent there.

    Strengths: design and weight.

    Weaknesses: nothing so far

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  7. very easy to flip over backwards and difficult to get up... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    very easy to flip over backwards and difficult to get up again

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce d. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I use it

    Strengths: a better fit in the car

    Weaknesses: flips over SO easy

    Reviewed on 05/22/2017

  8. Not what I expected. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cameron r. from braintree, ma

    User Details: I'm a 28 year old female who has very limited use of my legs (1-2 steps unassisted) caused by an illness.

    Strengths: It's very light, and I like that I can pull the cushions off to wash them. The chair looks nicer than most. Arms come off if you don't need them and I like that the back folds in half. I can get in cars now and not just SUVs.

    Weaknesses: There are thin plastic protectors between your body and the wheel. The bolt keeps shaking loose from on of these and is constantly scraping the wheel. I also was very disappointed to find out that you cannot lower the seat on this chair. It is hardly adjustable at all, in fact. My first cheap chair from the hospital was significantly more modifiable than this chair is. If i could drop the seat, I would be much more comfortable and functional. Unfortunately, I paid out of pocket for this so I guess I'm stuck in this for a few years.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2017

  9. Very - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim r. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: I had a spinal cord injury from a pain pump that resulted in right leg paralysis and have been in a wheelchair for 14 years.

    Strengths: 1. Lightweight 2. Easy to maneuver 3. Footrests can be swung underneath or to the side when you need them out of the way. 4. Very comfortable seat...even with chronic back pain, I don't need an added cushion. 5. Very cool looking with the wire spokes. 6. Very sturdy and well made. 7. Easy to fold up for transporting. 8. Removable upholstery. 9. Great breaking system. 10. Comfortable handles for your caregiver.

    Weaknesses: I really have not found any and I highly recommend this wheelchair. It is just so cool!!

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  10. Very comfortable chair. Fits his body well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from windsor locks, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Andy has cerebral palsy. 36 years old. Cannot walk

    Strengths: Strengths are the seating, brakes hold well and the leg attachments go on and off easily

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses really. Andy only weighs about 110 pounds.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335