Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO
$137.00
List Price: $195.00
You Save: $58.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO

(16)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(9)
4 star - 18%
(3)
3 star - 18%
(3)
2 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(3.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. Great stand-alone wheelchair cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william e. from tamaqua, pa

    User Details: I am 78 years old and have been using a wheelchair for the past 8 years. I spend about 16 hours a day in it.

    Strengths: I spend about 16 hours a day sitting on my Jay Go wheelchair cushion. It meets all my current needs and expectations.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

  2. Very strong and well made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from naples, fl

    User Details: I am a 74 year young man. The cushion is very firm. The first day i was uncomfortable, but then i got used to it. I am very comfortable.

    Strengths: Well made, good design, very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  3. I do not like the rubber like cover. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela k. from danville, ca

    User Details: I am 73 and have MS. I use a wheelchair when I go out I need a Jay cushion for comfort.

    Strengths: The Jay name

    Weaknesses: The cover.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  4. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lea t. from dripping springs, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom.

    Strengths: Well made. Already assembled.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2016

  5. Okay for the limited purposes for which it is used - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick k. from glen ellyn, il

    User Details: 62-year old incomplete quad, uses a second chair in the basement to get to the shower; this cushion is for the second chair

    Strengths: Relatively inexpensive; low maintenance; okay comfort

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover is rubbery material that sticks to bare skin

    Reviewed on 01/09/2016

  6. It is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from st. george, ut

    User Details: I am a 67 yr. old woman. I only use the wheelchair and the cushion when I leave the house.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  7. Well made and comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 59 year old stroke victim with limited standing/walking ability.

    Strengths: Comfortable, well made and worth the extra cost

    Weaknesses: Price is high for those who have to directly pay for it.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2015

  8. The footrests don't fold up so they have to be swung away... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The footrests don't fold up so they have to be swung away for someone to sit in the chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emerson t. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly woman that cannot walk much.

    Strengths: Good quality and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Footrests are a pain. They don't fold up so they are in the way. Also, the height of the foot rests is not adjustable.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2014

  9. Fine seat cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from elmhurst, il

    User Details: Age 54 with multiple sclerosis using wheelchair

    Strengths: Good fit

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noreen r. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 32 years old, loss of vision and hearing, CP.

    Strengths: Durability, adaptability, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US