Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO
$137.00
List Price: $195.00
You Save: $58.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Cover, zipper and threading are all anti-wicking and fluid-resistant
  • Firmness is determined by the cushion width, the larger the width, the firmer the cushion
  • Available in over 70 no-charge sizes, 22"-24" widths are subject to an upcharge
  • Front seam is on the bottom edge for comfort and minimizes potential wear and snags

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO

(20)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(11)
4 star - 25%
(5)
3 star - 15%
(3)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Economical way for me to have a backup cushion - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole c. from bloomington, il

    User Details: Physical disabilities including neuromuscular disease and spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Seat cover material causes sweating pretty quickly.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018

  2. Small. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shayne w. from perkinsville, vt

    User Details: Wheelchair user. Sits on cushions while seated.

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: It was 1/2” smaller than it should be. Velcro should be front and back.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  3. The Jay GO cushion is the absolute BEST cushion that I have... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Jay GO cushion is the absolute BEST cushion that I have ever used.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william john e. from tamaqua, pa

    User Details: I spend approximately 17 hours a day sitting in my wheelchair. This is the ONLY cushion that works for me.

    Strengths: I get over 2 years use from my Jay GO cushion. It's comfortable to sit on and I never get any pressure sores on my backside.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2018

  4. Superb quality, well designed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky s. from roanoke, va

    User Details: I am a 54 year old woman a deformed foot and chronic pain. I cannot walk without acute pain. This is my first wheelchair.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to use, comfortable, durable.

    Weaknesses: Does not breathe, my butt and legs get sweaty and clammy, even in winter.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2018

  5. Great stand-alone wheelchair cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william john e. from tamaqua, pa

    User Details: I am 78 years old and have been using a wheelchair for the past 8 years. I spend about 16 hours a day in it.

    Strengths: I spend about 16 hours a day sitting on my Jay Go wheelchair cushion. It meets all my current needs and expectations.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

  6. Very strong and well made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from naples, fl

    User Details: I am a 74 year young man. The cushion is very firm. The first day i was uncomfortable, but then i got used to it. I am very comfortable.

    Strengths: Well made, good design, very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  7. I do not like the rubber like cover. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela k. from danville, ca

    User Details: I am 73 and have MS. I use a wheelchair when I go out I need a Jay cushion for comfort.

    Strengths: The Jay name

    Weaknesses: The cover.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  8. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lea t. from dripping springs, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom.

    Strengths: Well made. Already assembled.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2016

  9. Okay for the limited purposes for which it is used - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick k. from glen ellyn, il

    User Details: 62-year old incomplete quad, uses a second chair in the basement to get to the shower; this cushion is for the second chair

    Strengths: Relatively inexpensive; low maintenance; okay comfort

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover is rubbery material that sticks to bare skin

    Reviewed on 01/09/2016

  10. It is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry c. from st. george, ut

    User Details: I am a 67 yr. old woman. I only use the wheelchair and the cushion when I leave the house.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US