Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO
$150.00
List Price: $200.00
You Save: $50.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Cover, zipper and threading are all anti-wicking and fluid-resistant
  • Firmness is determined by the cushion width, the larger the width, the firmer the cushion
  • Available in over 70 no-charge sizes, 22"-24" widths are subject to an upcharge
  • Front seam is on the bottom edge for comfort and minimizes potential wear and snags

Sunrise/ JAY Jay GO

(22)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(11)
4 star - 31%
(7)
3 star - 13%
(3)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(3.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Comfortable for long-term wheelchair use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john e. from lewes, de

    User Details: Paraplegic male in wheelchair

    Strengths: Reduced pressure points and minimizes vibrations/shock.

    Weaknesses: Cleaning requires removal of cover.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  2. Consistent quality and feel everytime we replace this... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Consistent quality and feel everytime we replace this cushion.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce h. from gillette, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old Parkinson's patient. Spends 5-6 hours per day in wheelchair.

    Strengths: The major strength for us is the Spinlife customer service.

    Weaknesses: The price

    Reviewed on 05/04/2020

  3. Economical way for me to have a backup cushion - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: carole c. from bloomington, il

    User Details: Physical disabilities including neuromuscular disease and spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Seat cover material causes sweating pretty quickly.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018

  4. Small. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shayne w. from perkinsville, vt

    User Details: Wheelchair user. Sits on cushions while seated.

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: It was 1/2” smaller than it should be. Velcro should be front and back.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  5. The Jay GO cushion is the absolute BEST cushion that I have... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Jay GO cushion is the absolute BEST cushion that I have ever used.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w. john e. from tamaqua, pa

    User Details: I spend approximately 17 hours a day sitting in my wheelchair. This is the ONLY cushion that works for me.

    Strengths: I get over 2 years use from my Jay GO cushion. It's comfortable to sit on and I never get any pressure sores on my backside.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2018

  6. Superb quality, well designed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky s. from roanoke, va

    User Details: I am a 54 year old woman a deformed foot and chronic pain. I cannot walk without acute pain. This is my first wheelchair.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to use, comfortable, durable.

    Weaknesses: Does not breathe, my butt and legs get sweaty and clammy, even in winter.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2018

  7. Great stand-alone wheelchair cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w. john e. from tamaqua, pa

    User Details: I am 78 years old and have been using a wheelchair for the past 8 years. I spend about 16 hours a day in it.

    Strengths: I spend about 16 hours a day sitting on my Jay Go wheelchair cushion. It meets all my current needs and expectations.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

  8. Very strong and well made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from naples, fl

    User Details: I am a 74 year young man. The cushion is very firm. The first day i was uncomfortable, but then i got used to it. I am very comfortable.

    Strengths: Well made, good design, very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  9. I do not like the rubber like cover. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela k. from danville, ca

    User Details: I am 73 and have MS. I use a wheelchair when I go out I need a Jay cushion for comfort.

    Strengths: The Jay name

    Weaknesses: The cover.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  10. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lea t. from dripping springs, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom.

    Strengths: Well made. Already assembled.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347