LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
$129.00
List Price: $192.00
You Save: $63.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in small, medium, large and x-large
  • Wide opening allows for easy removal of clothing
  • Can be used with all standard loop 4- and 6-point spreader bars

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

(41)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(25)
4 star - 34%
(14)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Easy to put on. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russ o. from hamilton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 69 yr old woman in nursing home

    Strengths: Easy to put on.

    Weaknesses: The chest strap with the clip sticks to the Velcro an gets fuzzy with use.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  2. In my experience, the slings have been either too large or... - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0

    In my experience, the slings have been either too large or too small.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Larger husband without use of his legs.

    Strengths: Good, soft material. As comfortable as I could have hoped for. Other slings are made of stiff, harsh material and are not worth a try.

    Weaknesses: We have had difficulty finding the right size, one size larger is too big and one step smaller is too snug. The chest straps do not connect.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018

  3. Good quality. Serves purpose of accessing adult diaper in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good quality. Serves purpose of accessing adult diaper in sitting position.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gertrude s. from forest heights, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old, non walking. Arthritic knees. Approx 145 lbs, 5ft 5 in. Female.

    Strengths: Allows use while person is sitting in chair or on toilet and not necessarily on or in the bed. This is very important.

    Weaknesses: Sizing instructions need to be provided. Otherwise it's a guessing game, which is bad when product cannot be returned, seat belt could be more effective. Velcro gets stuck in unintended places.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  4. It works as designed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick d. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: My wife has MS and is 51 years old.

    Strengths: It does what it's supposed to do.

    Weaknesses: Flimsy material (unlike an older sling we have with more heavy duty fabric). The Velcro belt sticks to other parts of the sling and is starting to destroy the waist belt strap.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2017

  5. Needed a toilet sling. This is a toilet sling. It works. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil k. from rockwall, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Phil K. from Rockwall, TX.

    Strengths: I was looking for two features: 1) sanitary. The slings with a tiny hole worried me about messy toilet visits 2) easy to put on and take off when on toilet or in wheelchair. Mission accomplished.

    Weaknesses: I'm starting to see some threading fray after only 3 weeks of use. May not be a problem. Waist belt doesn't seem to make a difference. Sometimes we use it sometimes we don't. Too many times wife sinks down, almost sliding out. You would think waist belt would prevent it. Not so much for us.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  6. I am not happy with some changes you have made. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from san mateo, ca

    User Details: I am 85 years old and have been paralysed since I was 14 Years old. I live alone so I use my lifts for daily living

    Strengths: Easy to put on

    Weaknesses: The straps are not reinforced as my other slings. They are hard to control as they are Long and "blow in the wind".

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  7. Adequate - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from nevada city, ca

    User Details: Post surgery

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Attachment points

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from san mateo, ca

    User Details: I am paralyzed and confined to a wheelchair. I have ceiling lifts to help me get in and out of bed, on and off the toilet, and transfer to a lounge

    Strengths: It gets the job done.

    Weaknesses: Too many straps are needed. It takes 5 to 7 minutes to put the sling on.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2015

  9. This product does what I need it to do. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanna g. from beatrice, ne

    User Details: I have MS so I am unable to stand or walk. This sling helps my husband when we use the floor lift for when we travel overnight.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None for me.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2015

  10. Great for allowing me to remove sling when I am in my chair. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah f. from davie, fl

    User Details: Age 64, multiple sclerosis

    Strengths: Toileting is a breeze with this sling.

    Weaknesses: Measuring indicated that I needed a large, but this sling is way too big for me. The velcro belt slides up because it overlaps too far, the part that goes under my arms cuts me and has caused a painful bicep tendon problem. I am going to have to buy a smaller size for safety and comfort.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US