Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
$129.00
List Price: $192.00
You Save: $63.00

View Item

Benefits

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

(36)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(22)
4 star - 33%
(12)
3 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: pedro h. from weatherford, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russ o. from hamilton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 year old woman 5'2" 169 lbs with degenerative neurologic condition, can't stand, no control of lower extremities, limited use of arms.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The pad that are supposed to go under the arms always end up in front, need to have real broad shoulders for this to work. Ordered a small this time hoping it would fit better but it seems the only difference between this and a medium is the length of the leg straps. Also, the velcro on the chest band tears up the chest strap.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  3. Good quality. Serves purpose of accessing adult diaper in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good quality. Serves purpose of accessing adult diaper in sitting position.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: gertrude s. from forest heights, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old, non walking. Arthritic knees. Approx 145 lbs, 5ft 5 in. Female.

    Strengths: Allows use while person is sitting in chair or on toilet and not necessarily on or in the bed. This is very important.

    Weaknesses: Sizing instructions need to be provided. Otherwise it's a guessing game, which is bad when product cannot be returned, seat belt could be more effective. Velcro gets stuck in unintended places.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  4. It works as designed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick d. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: My wife has MS and is 51 years old.

    Strengths: It does what it's supposed to do.

    Weaknesses: Flimsy material (unlike an older sling we have with more heavy duty fabric). The Velcro belt sticks to other parts of the sling and is starting to destroy the waist belt strap.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2017

  5. Exceptional sling - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga

    User Details: 70yo useless legs

    Strengths: Comfortable, padded in the right places, legs are soft. Plenty strong. I had another toileting sling that was rough and scratchy I have bought two of these.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't massage back. Seriously, no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  6. Exceptional sling - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga

    User Details: 70yo useless legs

    Strengths: Comfortable, padded in the right places, legs are soft. Plenty strong. I had another toileting sling that was rough and scratchy

    Weaknesses: Doesn't massage back. Seriously, no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  7. Perfect for hip injuries where other slings hurt. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jose m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Age:67 Paraplegic-polio, limited upper torso strength. Need this type of sling - no hip pressure on broken hip for wheelchair transfer --- perfect.

    Strengths: Ease of use to remove and place.

    Weaknesses: Not to many people know this slings features.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark s. from red wing, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2017

  9. Needed a toilet sling. This is a toilet sling. It works. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: phil k. from rockwall, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Phil K. from Rockwall, TX.

    Strengths: I was looking for two features: 1) sanitary. The slings with a tiny hole worried me about messy toilet visits 2) easy to put on and take off when on toilet or in wheelchair. Mission accomplished.

    Weaknesses: I'm starting to see some threading fray after only 3 weeks of use. May not be a problem. Waist belt doesn't seem to make a difference. Sometimes we use it sometimes we don't. Too many times wife sinks down, almost sliding out. You would think waist belt would prevent it. Not so much for us.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  10. Works very well for us. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female unable to stand or transfer unaided due to long term MS.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US