To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling
$129.00
List Price: $192.00
You Save: $63.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in small, medium, large and x-large
  • Wide opening allows for easy removal of clothing
  • Can be used with all standard loop 4- and 6-point spreader bars

Bestcare Lifts Toileting Sling

(41)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(25)
4 star - 34%
(14)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I tried other slings, and this sling is the BEST for my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I tried other slings, and this sling is the BEST for my caregiver and me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel l. from paramus, nj

    User Details: I have progressive Multiple Sclerosis &use this sling for the last 12 yrs. I use it for transfer, bathing & toileting.

    Strengths: Easy to put on & take off. I feel very safe.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2019

  2. Great for toileting! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne w. from mayville, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has ALS - this sling makes it easier for me to pull his pants back up, and it so much less bulky than the other one we had.

    Strengths: Not bulky. Easier to pull up sweatpants.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes puts too much pressure on arms - but just don't keep them in the air very long.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  3. Very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne l. from mesquite, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: He has progressive MS. Wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pedro h. from weatherford, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  5. Exceptional sling - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga

    User Details: 70yo useless legs

    Strengths: Comfortable, padded in the right places, legs are soft. Plenty strong. I had another toileting sling that was rough and scratchy I have bought two of these.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't massage back. Seriously, no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  6. Exceptional sling - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga

    User Details: 70yo useless legs

    Strengths: Comfortable, padded in the right places, legs are soft. Plenty strong. I had another toileting sling that was rough and scratchy

    Weaknesses: Doesn't massage back. Seriously, no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  7. Perfect for hip injuries where other slings hurt. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Age:67 Paraplegic-polio, limited upper torso strength. Need this type of sling - no hip pressure on broken hip for wheelchair transfer --- perfect.

    Strengths: Ease of use to remove and place.

    Weaknesses: Not to many people know this slings features.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark s. from red wing, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2017

  9. Works very well for us. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female unable to stand or transfer unaided due to long term MS.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  10. Great to use chair to chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from dalton, ga

    User Details: 70 year old male with very little use of both legs.

    Strengths: Easy to fit on user. Comfortable material much better than full sling!

    Weaknesses: Hard on my back to hang in very long. Wear shoes. Swinging knocks toes into lift.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347