Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp
$117.98
List Price: $185.68
You Save: $67.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 2', 3', 4', 5' and 6' lengths
  • Non-Skid Surface
  • Easy fold and carry design
  • Works with scooters and wheelchairs

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp

(131)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(101)
4 star - 16%
(22)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. this ramp is convienient, and folds up very easily to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    this ramp is convienient, and folds up very easily to relocate or just not using it at the time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary & jeanette k. from south windham, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: used by elderly man with disabilities. he uses an electric wheelchair to get himself around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  2. The single-fold helps my son into my house on weekly visits. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rufus m. from grayson, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Robert is a quad, and he uses the single-fold ramp to get into my house on visits about once a week.

    Strengths: Easy to carry and setup

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2021

  3. it was just fine, I thought it said 5 feet but measures... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    it was just fine, I thought it said 5 feet but measures only 4 feet still works ok

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from dillion, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: works good going into my bedroom whiuch is one step down

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary & jeanette k. from south windham, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: I am a family member. It is easy to handle.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roland g. from carver, ma

    User Details: 84 year old man. Had to. Return the product due to unforeseen circumstances

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  6. Simple to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from tulsa, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Use to aid in getting wheelchair up/down short steps

    Strengths: Ease of use, lightweight, sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from springfield gardens, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  8. Works great and easy to move. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay r. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: My wife has MS. We use this ramp to exit our sliding door to use our pool for exercise. The ramp is easy to move into and out of position.

    Strengths: Easy to move, strong.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  9. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas z. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I ordered the ramp as an emergency exit ramp in case the ramp that comes with my van won’t extend. I can still exit the vehicle.

    Strengths: Ease of use and storage

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  10. Is easily moved from outer doors as needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah v. from bay city, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Fantastic solution to our ramp necessities.

    Strengths: Lightweight and strong.

    Weaknesses: Would have both extensions the same for our thresholds as the bottom extension works better at the top going into the garage from the house.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US