To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp
$103.99
List Price: $176.40
You Save: $72.41

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 2', 3', 4', 5' and 6' lengths
  • Non-Skid Surface
  • Easy fold and carry design
  • Works with scooters and wheelchairs

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp

(125)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(95)
4 star - 17%
(22)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from springfield gardens, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  2. Works great and easy to move. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay r. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: My wife has MS. We use this ramp to exit our sliding door to use our pool for exercise. The ramp is easy to move into and out of position.

    Strengths: Easy to move, strong.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas z. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I ordered the ramp as an emergency exit ramp in case the ramp that comes with my van won’t extend. I can still exit the vehicle.

    Strengths: Ease of use and storage

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  4. Is easily moved from outer doors as needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah v. from bay city, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Fantastic solution to our ramp necessities.

    Strengths: Lightweight and strong.

    Weaknesses: Would have both extensions the same for our thresholds as the bottom extension works better at the top going into the garage from the house.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  5. It's great!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: whitney m. from uniondale, ny

    User Details: Male, age 68 uses the suitcase to move scooter in and out of home.

    Strengths: the ability to move a scooter in and out of the home without lifting

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  6. EZ ramp - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karla b. from peshtigo, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to set up.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  7. Sturdy and great value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who had surgery for a broken femur. We rented a suitcase ramp from a company here for a month which was in poor shape.

    Strengths: Solid construction and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I see none.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  8. very durable and easy to maintain - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward l. from greensboro, nc

    User Details: 87 year old man limited to mobility via wheelchair

    Strengths: durability and solid assurance in usage

    Weaknesses: none that I can identify

    Reviewed on 11/20/2018

  9. Easy to use and portable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia a. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: I need the ramps for access to the cabin in Massachusetts

    Strengths: It gets me in/out of cabin!

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  10. Very pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brebda m. from kirkwood, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Uses an electric wheelchair and needed the ramp to get to the rest of the house. He's 74 years old and has already used the ramp.

    Strengths: It's made well and very strong for the wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347