Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp
$103.99
List Price: $176.40
You Save: $72.41

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 2', 3', 4', 5' and 6' lengths
  • Non-Skid Surface
  • Easy fold and carry design
  • Works with scooters and wheelchairs

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Advantage Series Ramp

(123)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(93)
4 star - 17%
(22)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas z. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I ordered the ramp as an emergency exit ramp in case the ramp that comes with my van won’t extend. I can still exit the vehicle.

    Strengths: Ease of use and storage

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  2. Is easily moved from outer doors as needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah v. from bay city, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Fantastic solution to our ramp necessities.

    Strengths: Lightweight and strong.

    Weaknesses: Would have both extensions the same for our thresholds as the bottom extension works better at the top going into the garage from the house.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  3. It's great!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: whitney m. from uniondale, ny

    User Details: Male, age 68 uses the suitcase to move scooter in and out of home.

    Strengths: the ability to move a scooter in and out of the home without lifting

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  4. EZ ramp - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karla b. from peshtigo, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to set up.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  5. Sturdy and great value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who had surgery for a broken femur. We rented a suitcase ramp from a company here for a month which was in poor shape.

    Strengths: Solid construction and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I see none.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2018

  6. very durable and easy to maintain - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward l. from greensboro, nc

    User Details: 87 year old man limited to mobility via wheelchair

    Strengths: durability and solid assurance in usage

    Weaknesses: none that I can identify

    Reviewed on 11/20/2018

  7. Easy to use and portable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia a. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: I need the ramps for access to the cabin in Massachusetts

    Strengths: It gets me in/out of cabin!

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  8. Very pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brebda m. from kirkwood, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Uses an electric wheelchair and needed the ramp to get to the rest of the house. He's 74 years old and has already used the ramp.

    Strengths: It's made well and very strong for the wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  9. This ramp will help me get into our daughter's family's new... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This ramp will help me get into our daughter's family's new home, as well as that of some friends.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn t. from clayton, nc

    User Details: This ramp was purchased for me, a 66 year old who uses a large powerchair due to complications stemming from polio when I was an infant.

    Strengths: Compact, and so easy to transport. Sturdy to handle the huge weight of my powerchair. Versatile in that it can be used in multiple ways.

    Weaknesses: Nothing. We are very satisfied with the product as well as the cost.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: araceli t. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: 60 years old post-polio patient.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US