Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE
$3,727.00
List Price: $6,004.00
You Save: $2,277.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Dynamic Linx controller and Dynamic Load Compensation Technology
  • Footplate, headrest, seat, and armrests all adjustable
  • Single post seat mount for easy assembly and disassembly
  • Increased range of 19.5 miles
  • Turning Radius: 19.5"

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE

(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(11)
4 star - 18%
(3)
3 star - 6%
(1)
2 star - 6%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea p. from east boothbay, me

    User Details: I am a MS patient in mid 70's and have used a power chair for 10 years. I am in this chair all day, I can't walk or stand & have limited strength.

    Strengths: Looks good. Tight turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Poor arm height adjustments, hard armrests. Jerky riding. Awkward power & speed controls. Hard seat. Bad return policy.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2022

  2. Very happy with the product and would recommend it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shari j. from woodstock, ny

    User Details: Inability to walk due to a previous crippling disease.

    Strengths: Excellent, high quality construction. Beautiful design. Very comfortable seat. I used white glove service. It was extremely helpful. The service man was courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

    Weaknesses: User manual is almost unusable. Vague instructions and totally unclear illustrations. The power button/speed control should be redesigned to avoid accidental actuation. This device, like every power chair, can do physical damage or personal injury if used incorrectly. Safety should be a top priority. A serious shortcoming in this chair. Especially since the typical user may have mobility problems.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2021

  3. Very pleased with Golden technologies product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha w. from citrus springs, fl

    User Details: I am 84 years old and for the past 8 years I have depended on power chair. Due to knee surgeries gone bad, I do not have a knee joint in my left leg

    Strengths: Was less expensive than Pride Jazzy & overall better features.

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is very sensitive and sometimes hard to control speed. Takes some getting used to

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  4. Good powerchair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard w. from ormond beach, fl

    User Details: 66y.o. male right above knee amputee...… the power chair is easy to use and get used to.

    Strengths: Solid frame makes this a very stable chair!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  5. Works and turns well. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin n. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old male who can barely walk with a walker.

    Strengths: Turns on its axis, seems to be well made too.

    Weaknesses: I wish the joystick would swing out of the way to allow you to more easily get close to a table. The foot rest was difficult to move (pretty well solved with oil).

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  6. Compass Sport SLE: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: olga r. from miami springs, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  7. Pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia b. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 year old male, had a stroke 8 years ago.

    Strengths: Moderate size, ease in navigating in small areas, and color and style are all great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  8. ALL GOOD CHAIR TO SALES AGENT JoAnne ext. 763. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan j. from lindenhurst, ny

    User Details: THE WHEEL CHAIR IS FOR ME AND I JAVE MS. I HAVE THE CHAIR ABOUT 2 WEEKS AND SO FAR SO GOOD, I LIKE THE WAY IT TURNS IN SMALL SPACES I WOULD RECOMEND.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  9. Would be best for a man or large woman. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd s. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk 65 year old woman with continence issues.

    Strengths: Turning radius, quality

    Weaknesses: Very short , hard arm rest. Longer padded arms would've been much better. A padded foot rest would be nice too. Hard iron hitting the her feet has caused some pain. I have managed to lengthen the arms for her and pad them myself.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  10. FINE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from venice, fl

    User Details: 89 YEAR OLD DISABLED VET; SPORT IS VERY SATISFACTORY; GOOD PRODUCT.

    Strengths: ALL

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 11/09/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US