Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE
$2,899.00
List Price: $5,335.00
You Save: $2,436.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Dynamic Linx controller and Dynamic Load Compensation Technology
  • Footplate, headrest, seat, and armrests all adjustable
  • Single post seat mount for easy assembly and disassembly
  • Increased range of 19.5 miles
  • Turning Radius: 19.5"

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE

(12)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 8%
(1)
3 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Works and turns well. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin n. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old male who can barely walk with a walker.

    Strengths: Turns on its axis, seems to be well made too.

    Weaknesses: I wish the joystick would swing out of the way to allow you to more easily get close to a table. The foot rest was difficult to move (pretty well solved with oil).

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: olga r. from miami springs, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  3. Pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia b. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 year old male, had a stroke 8 years ago.

    Strengths: Moderate size, ease in navigating in small areas, and color and style are all great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  4. ALL GOOD CHAIR TO SALES AGENT JoAnne ext. 763. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan j. from lindenhurst, ny

    User Details: THE WHEEL CHAIR IS FOR ME AND I JAVE MS. I HAVE THE CHAIR ABOUT 2 WEEKS AND SO FAR SO GOOD, I LIKE THE WAY IT TURNS IN SMALL SPACES I WOULD RECOMEND.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  5. Would be best for a man or large woman. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd s. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk 65 year old woman with continence issues.

    Strengths: Turning radius, quality

    Weaknesses: Very short , hard arm rest. Longer padded arms would've been much better. A padded foot rest would be nice too. Hard iron hitting the her feet has caused some pain. I have managed to lengthen the arms for her and pad them myself.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  6. FINE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from venice, fl

    User Details: 89 YEAR OLD DISABLED VET; SPORT IS VERY SATISFACTORY; GOOD PRODUCT.

    Strengths: ALL

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 11/09/2016

  7. Super quality product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from manhattan, ks

    User Details: 79-year-old male, suffers from arthritis, partial foot amputee.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly, vendor and manufacture support. First chair received was damaged in shipment, reported to manufacture thru SpinLife; received replacement within a week.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/25/2015

  8. Ease of operation and small turning radius. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from manhattan, ks

    User Details: 79-year-old male, foot amputee.

    Strengths: Manufacturer support; initial shipment was damaged, manufacture was contacted by SpinLife and I received a new chair within a week. Construction of chair is solid and easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/22/2015

  9. Poor quality - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph b. from sebastian, fl

    User Details: 58 year old, 165 lb male.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The quality of the seat is poor and started to unravel the second week of having it.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  10. Battery charger quit after two days and had to be replaced. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r m. from roswell, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse, post-polio, Parkinson's, no strength in left leg

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US