Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE
$2,899.00
List Price: $5,335.00
You Save: $2,436.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Dynamic Linx controller and Dynamic Load Compensation Technology
  • Footplate, headrest, seat, and armrests all adjustable
  • Single post seat mount for easy assembly and disassembly
  • Increased range of 19.5 miles
  • Turning Radius: 19.5"

Golden Technologies Compass Sport SLE

(14)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(11)
4 star - 14%
(2)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very pleased with Golden technologies product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha w. from citrus springs, fl

    User Details: I am 84 years old and for the past 8 years I have depended on power chair. Due to knee surgeries gone bad, I do not have a knee joint in my left leg

    Strengths: Was less expensive than Pride Jazzy & overall better features.

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is very sensitive and sometimes hard to control speed. Takes some getting used to

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  2. Good powerchair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard w. from ormond beach, fl

    User Details: 66y.o. male right above knee amputee...… the power chair is easy to use and get used to.

    Strengths: Solid frame makes this a very stable chair!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  3. Works and turns well. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin n. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old male who can barely walk with a walker.

    Strengths: Turns on its axis, seems to be well made too.

    Weaknesses: I wish the joystick would swing out of the way to allow you to more easily get close to a table. The foot rest was difficult to move (pretty well solved with oil).

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: olga r. from miami springs, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  5. Pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia b. from baltimore, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 year old male, had a stroke 8 years ago.

    Strengths: Moderate size, ease in navigating in small areas, and color and style are all great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  6. ALL GOOD CHAIR TO SALES AGENT JoAnne ext. 763. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan j. from lindenhurst, ny

    User Details: THE WHEEL CHAIR IS FOR ME AND I JAVE MS. I HAVE THE CHAIR ABOUT 2 WEEKS AND SO FAR SO GOOD, I LIKE THE WAY IT TURNS IN SMALL SPACES I WOULD RECOMEND.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  7. Would be best for a man or large woman. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd s. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk 65 year old woman with continence issues.

    Strengths: Turning radius, quality

    Weaknesses: Very short , hard arm rest. Longer padded arms would've been much better. A padded foot rest would be nice too. Hard iron hitting the her feet has caused some pain. I have managed to lengthen the arms for her and pad them myself.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  8. FINE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from venice, fl

    User Details: 89 YEAR OLD DISABLED VET; SPORT IS VERY SATISFACTORY; GOOD PRODUCT.

    Strengths: ALL

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 11/09/2016

  9. Super quality product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from manhattan, ks

    User Details: 79-year-old male, suffers from arthritis, partial foot amputee.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly, vendor and manufacture support. First chair received was damaged in shipment, reported to manufacture thru SpinLife; received replacement within a week.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/25/2015

  10. Ease of operation and small turning radius. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from manhattan, ks

    User Details: 79-year-old male, foot amputee.

    Strengths: Manufacturer support; initial shipment was damaged, manufacture was contacted by SpinLife and I received a new chair within a week. Construction of chair is solid and easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/22/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347