Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

WheelChair Carrier SL Patriotic Flag Power Lift

WheelChair Carrier SL Patriotic Flag Power Lift
$1,550.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $345.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • E-coated and powder coated for long lasting durability
  • Built in angle on platform for a smooth ride while transporting your mobility unit
  • Two retractable ratchets included for securing mobility device
  • 24" of ground clearance
  • No chair modification needed

WheelChair Carrier SL Patriotic Flag Power Lift

(97)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(79)
4 star - 12%
(12)
3 star - 5%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy to install! - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don c. from agoura hills, ca

    User Details: Retired with bad leg.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The rack needs higher sides for safety. It does not feel secure when you hit a dip in the road.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2018

  2. Worked fine the first day but now I have to assist it in... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Worked fine the first day but now I have to assist it in retracting wheelchair bed to the vertical position because the system won't do it anymore.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from vine grove, ky

    User Details: 69 year old retiree with bad knees and back

    Strengths: The motor is strong

    Weaknesses: There is a problem in the design with the model that was shipped to me. It has the same name, but the design is different than the one shown on the website. The one on the website allows for user adjustments and has small side-rails for the bed. The one that was shipped to me does not. I am very disappointed and if I had not paid over $300.00 to have it professionally installed before I actually saw it, I would have returned it.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  3. It's a good product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chuck s. from rockwell, nc

    User Details: Has copd, leg cramps, shortness of breath.

    Strengths: The way its built and ease of using it.

    Weaknesses: I think it should come with all four tie downs.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2017

  4. Could be difficult securing scooter to platform. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f. from manassas, va

    User Details: I am 69 and partially handicapped. My left foot does not function properly.

    Strengths: Compact; Easy on-off of scooter.

    Weaknesses: Have to tie down scooter. And then release it.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2016

  5. Too much flex during use. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynette p. from witchita falls, tx

    User Details: 60 yr old female with MS and bone like chalk.

    Strengths: Ease of loading.

    Weaknesses: Lift bounces too much during use.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2015

  6. Needs to come with better standard features. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul h. from warren, oh

    User Details: 60 years old, very poor balance from MS.

    Strengths: Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: Tie downs work very poorly, and it is very noisy. Excess rattling.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  7. I like it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from stone mountain, ga

    User Details: User, 79, post-polio syndrome and broken lower leg. The unit is well thought out and very well built.

    Strengths: Well-built and ease of use. None of my many caregivers have had any problems in its use.

    Weaknesses: The leading lip at loading ramp could be triangular instead of square for ease of loading power chairs more. Smoothly.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from jackson, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Rattles when go go scooter is not on lift

    Reviewed on 04/29/2014

  9. What I expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie s. from blairsville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs lic plate holder

    Reviewed on 09/01/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip d. from davenport, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/21/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US